113 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Casa green condo seri minang

rontan_83
post May 14 2013, 11:03 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ May 14 2013, 10:54 PM)
CAsa green...good investment? Are u kidding? Bank Loan is 3k ringgit per month...The rental is about 1k permonth....negative cash flow RM2000 per month....Do Not try to confuse other ppl , OK?
Even a primary school student will understand the simple mathematics...wana buy for investment , must be 300k and below. If not , better dont buy...keep the money inside the bank lagi bagus.....property bubble in KL is very serious.......Supply > demand and Rental cannot cover bank loan...i am waiting for the bubble to burst...then beli....hehe
Pega101
post May 21 2013, 12:01 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ May 14 2013, 11:03 PM)
Even a primary school student will understand the simple mathematics...wana buy for investment , must be 300k and below. If not , better dont buy...keep the money inside the bank lagi bagus.....property bubble in KL is very serious.......Supply > demand and Rental cannot cover bank loan...i am waiting for the bubble to burst...then beli....hehe
Its good for u to keep waiting properties price drop, then u keep waiting and lets see you can buy at lower price or higher price in future brows.gif

btw, jz saw your previous posts in WOTP , you saying plan to rent out your WOTP with RM1500 for your unit, but the price of WOTP is much more higher than Casa and the size is smaller, and surely the maintenance fee is higherrrrr than Casa alot, and buyer needs to absorb all of it to rent out.so my question is r u slapping yourself say that even 3 y.old kids mathematics also can calculate that is negative cash flow ? ridiculous~ lolzzz (that's the reason u cancel the unit ? lolzz)

This post has been edited by Pega101: May 21 2013, 12:19 AM
familyfirst
post May 21 2013, 07:57 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(Pega101 @ May 21 2013, 12:01 AM)
Its good for u to keep waiting properties price drop, then u keep waiting and lets see you can buy at lower price or higher price in future  brows.gif

btw, jz saw your previous posts in WOTP , you saying plan to rent out your WOTP with RM1500 for your unit, but the price of WOTP is much more higher than Casa and the size is smaller, and surely the maintenance fee is higherrrrr than Casa alot, and buyer needs to absorb all of it to rent out.so my question is r u slapping yourself say that even 3 y.old kids mathematics also can calculate that is negative cash flow ? ridiculous~ lolzzz (that's the reason u cancel the unit ? lolzz)
Good one. Casa Green rental at 1k? No way! Even Aliran Damai down the road (old) is close to 1.3k per month for a unit less than 1,000 sf. Obviously he knows nothing abt this area.
familyfirst
post May 21 2013, 02:06 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ May 21 2013, 02:03 PM)
Not barking..Berani kerana benar....I am not like u ...encourage ppl to buy this...later ppl cannot pay the installment...rumah kena lelong and tarik balik...
You think I am so powderful ... can encourage people to buy something they dont want to? And in case you dont know, the project is already sold out with a loooooong waiting list. Even you got $$$ now also cannot buy la.
rontan_83
post May 21 2013, 02:10 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ May 21 2013, 02:06 PM)
You think I am so powderful ... can encourage people to buy something they dont want to?    And in case you dont know, the project is already sold out with a loooooong waiting list.  Even you got $$$ now also cannot buy la.
Nvm come 2017... U will see many lelong house from this project
familyfirst
post May 21 2013, 02:11 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ May 21 2013, 02:10 PM)
Nvm come 2017... U will see many lelong house from this project
Good la, then you can buy buy buy.
Pega101
post May 21 2013, 02:50 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ May 14 2013, 11:03 PM)
Bro , can do me a favor ? Post ur replied that u said that ONLY BELOW 300K PROPERTIES ARE WORTH TO INVEST, WHOEVER BUY THE PROPERTY MORE THAN 300K IS THE INVESTOR WHO DON'T KNOW BASIC PRIMARY SCHOOL MATHEMATICS AND DON'T KNOW INVESTMENT AT ALL on one property thread there, don just keep your awesome opinion in this post but share to more ppl to learn that.

I would like to see whether got ppl shoot u to sky til ur ball drops onot ~

This post has been edited by Pega101: May 21 2013, 02:52 PM
terryble
post May 21 2013, 03:41 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ May 14 2013, 10:54 PM)
CAsa green...good investment? Are u kidding? Bank Loan is 3k ringgit per month...The rental is about 1k permonth....negative cash flow RM2000 per month....Do Not try to confuse other ppl , OK?
If u are thinking for rental only u are a bit too shallow~~and by the way..a 4+1 room house u go rent for 1k? u are the funny joker who do not know how to count here~~

think about capital appreciation~~now it is about 350 per sq ft~~nearby condos are selling about 500 per sq ft~~3 years down the road when the condo is ready how much u think u can sell?

rontan_83
post May 21 2013, 06:34 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(terryble @ May 21 2013, 03:41 PM)
If u are thinking for rental only u are a bit too shallow~~and by the way..a 4+1 room house u go rent for 1k? u are the funny joker who do not know how to count here~~

think about capital appreciation~~now it is about 350 per sq ft~~nearby condos are selling about 500 per sq ft~~3 years down the road when the condo is ready how much u think u can sell?
Okloh...let it become 800k..after VP...can u sell it within one month?that is the thing that u overlook...
rontan_83
post May 21 2013, 06:38 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(terryble @ May 21 2013, 03:41 PM)

Ok loh.. U can set the price as RM2000 permonth..see can rent oUt or not?....if the rental is 2000..the tenant can buy condo on his own liao..
Pega101
post May 21 2013, 07:17 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ May 21 2013, 06:38 PM)
Ok loh.. U can set the price as RM2000 permonth..see can rent oUt or not?....if the rental is 2000..the tenant can buy condo on his own liao..
Bro , please stop acting like a joker here la , u reli made my day u know~~

which condo after get VP 100% confirm can sell within a month , so many units want to sell after VP how to make sure your unit can sell it off within one month?

somore if you saying your WOTP can sell within one month then go ahead ,i jz wonder can it be sold off that easily within a month and at the same time there are many owners want to sell.

this happen on all condo la even beside LRT MRT , first month sure the buyers will compare price where got so fast sell off,

somore i believe your mathematics is better than standard one student right? how come u dont know people can rent out room by room,couple by couple, which means one person need no to pay rm2000 lo,

u reli think so many ppl WILLING to pay rm2000 montly for a house meh ? owners can rent separatelyto different market y must to only one person/family ?

and lastly, even a person can afford to pay rm2000 doesn't mean he can take out about RM70k-100k as downpayment to own the unit.

Bro..u r so cute. drool.gif
Pega101
post May 21 2013, 07:26 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Feb 17 2013, 05:13 PM)
WOTP=Ferrari
Casa Green=Proton saga

Cannot be compared ..is like comparing apple and orange... SDB is a branded/reputable developer...it's track record is excellent..besides that, SDB also got a few projects in Singapore ..
and bro you reli so cuteee,

how come u describe WOTP as ferrari ????

in my eye WOTP can be a good sedan like Honda Civic (RM110k) bcoz it is smaller and suit for small family

Casa = more like MPV coz it is big and suit for bigger size family like Nissan Livina (RM98k) with better values

u know what is ferrari level of property ? go Mont Kiara/DesaParkcity turn one round and look at the price then u know d. Those not even reach ferrari level yet ok , maybe only OneUtama Effingham can be described as ferrari level with its RM4 mil +price ..lolzzz
terryble
post May 22 2013, 11:48 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(Pega101 @ May 21 2013, 07:26 PM)
and bro you reli so cuteee,

how come u describe WOTP as ferrari ????

in my eye WOTP can be a good sedan like Honda Civic (RM110k) bcoz it is smaller and suit for small family

Casa = more like MPV coz it is big and suit for bigger size family like Nissan Livina (RM98k) with better values

u know what is ferrari level of property ? go Mont Kiara/DesaParkcity turn one round and look at the price then u know d. Those not even reach ferrari level yet ok , maybe only OneUtama Effingham can be described as ferrari level with its RM4 mil +price ..lolzzz
What a cute man he is~~he only think what in his mind is correct...
i bet he either invested heavily on WOTP or he is a sales agent of WOTP~~

Anyway as u said, Casa Green seems to have a higher sub rent potential...5 rooms (with study room) and a big living room plus nearer to MRT station~~
800 for master room (with toilet)
600 for 2nd room (with toilet)
500 x 3 for all other rooms
that gives you 2900 rental? (haha, jus my prediction for rental rates 3 years later, no base at all, dun bang me on this~~ tongue.gif )

Lastly, i am not against WOTP, i think the design is very nice and it has its own investment potential~~but to have such a big park, higher density (540 units vs 326 units) and a smaller house (1000 sqf vs 1800 sqf)...i think it does not cater for "MY" future needs...

This post has been edited by terryble: May 22 2013, 12:22 PM
terryble
post May 22 2013, 12:00 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ May 21 2013, 06:34 PM)
Okloh...let it become 800k..after VP...can u sell it within one month?that is the thing that u overlook...
Cute man~~who said the buyer need it to be sold within one month?
well if someone is able to obtain the loan for the house, u think the 3k monthly installment is a problem for him? Malaysia's bank is now stupid is it? simply give loan to any tom d*** and harry without any assessment?
maybe it is a big problem for you~~but not on the genuine buyer~~

Anyway, you think WOTP is cheap and can sell within one month even if there is absolutely ZERO appreciation at all?
30 years old already still comes out with all these funny theory~~

the principles of investment is that~~if u do NOT have the cash, then don't force it~~it will only kills u~~

This post has been edited by terryble: May 22 2013, 12:03 PM
darklander
post May 22 2013, 03:10 PM

100 posts

agree!!!
samleesh
post May 24 2013, 11:04 PM

45 posts

Went to their show unit. Casa green build by a very new company set up only in end 2011. Not sure want to buy or not.

I heard they build on some filled ground. Is this true? Can someone verify.

rontan_83
post May 24 2013, 11:50 PM

345 posts

What we can see from now is all the newly completed property now is hardly able to achieve a positive or even a break even. The renter nowadays still on very tight budget to choose for a house, how can u imagine they r willing to pay even more for juz facilties-enhanced condo in the next couple of years. Hence,I think the gap of negative cash flow may even greater when all those high price condo complete soon. The old still remain persuasive in terms of rental.

If u r coming in early in the property investment, u r definitely in a safety net, coz u still have bargain power to reduce the rental if anything doesn't come your way.
If u late comer, be sure u have the HOLDING POWER as negative cash flow is unavoidable. If u have more, I think foreclosure could happened to any of your unit...The Bank Loan RM3000/month is very high risk....Assume u not able to rent out, u ended up need to pay 3k every month....

Nonetheless, it is important for us to remember that profits are only realised when we sell the unit. As long as the unit is unsold, any increase in valuation will remain as PAPER PROFITS. Although this CASA GREEN, the price may rise to RM700k as healthy paper profits, whether they can find buyers for those units remain to be seen. According to The Star's paper, 90% of the Malaysian can only afford up to RM500k for the purchase of property.......

I shall repeat, to invest safely, must buy BELOW 300k, in case if u are UNABLE TO FLIP, u can still rent out the house with NO NEGATIVE CASH FLOW.......this is what my expert friend told me...He hold a master degree in real estate management(Univerisiti of Malaya)...At this moment, he owns 20 condos in KL....He dont even dare to buy 300k and above condo ....He told me , if the rental cannot cover bank loan, means bubble is forming....He asked me to be cautious....

rontan_83
post May 25 2013, 12:02 AM

345 posts

i suspect those encouraging ppl to buy this condo is the agent or some1 from developer.......Dont trust them...Dont buy based on EMOTION... analysize the thing in details b4 commiting to 40 years bank loan.....For average JOE, i dont encourage them to buy this property..This property is only meant for rich ppl....Read more real estate investment book, u will aware that . one of the factor to buy property is that, the rental must be able to cover the bank loan....if not. just buy resale which is much more cheaper and affordable....Buy this CASA GREEn? No way !!! i rather go Taman Seri Bahagia to buy landed resale property, which is only 400k.....1600sqft...
samleesh
post May 25 2013, 12:06 AM

45 posts

I saw the 2 1/2 house in Taman Seri Minang. I saw one up for sale and I called the agent. They asking for 750K. Any thoughts on this? He said the owner bought it for 600K some 1+ year back.
rontan_83
post May 25 2013, 12:10 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(samleesh @ May 25 2013, 12:06 AM)
I saw the 2 1/2 house in Taman Seri Minang. I saw one up for sale and I called the agent. They asking for 750K. Any thoughts on this? He said the owner bought it for 600K some 1+ year back.
go find at Taman Sri Bahagia, the landed there is cheap....if u read iproperty, if u wana buy new launch condo, buy from the developer who got track record....if the condo abandoned halfyway, u will still need to pay the bank loan....HATI HATI SIKIT....

113 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:18 AM