QUOTE(istrong @ Feb 1 2016, 12:16 AM)
Your unit number,Casa Green Condominium,Jalan Seri Minang 4, Taman Seri Minang, 43200 Cheras, Selangor, MalaysiaCasa green condo seri minang
Casa green condo seri minang
Feb 4 2016, 11:53 PM
27 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Feb 5 2016, 12:41 AM
921 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Cheras |
QUOTE(Gabriel.Realty @ Feb 4 2016, 11:53 PM) Your unit number,Casa Green Condominium,Jalan Seri Minang 4, Taman Seri Minang, 43200 Cheras, Selangor, Malaysia Referring to your answer, may I have a clarification in regards to the contradiction in address?![]() This is a notice given out by Casa Green management, and at the top, the address shows Ground Floor, Block A, Casa Green Condominium, Jalan Casa Green, 43200 Cheras, Selangor. So which is which now? |
Feb 5 2016, 09:21 AM
527 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Feb 5 2016, 12:41 AM) Referring to your answer, may I have a clarification in regards to the contradiction in address? I think Jalan Casa Green is the correct one~~![]() This is a notice given out by Casa Green management, and at the top, the address shows Ground Floor, Block A, Casa Green Condominium, Jalan Casa Green, 43200 Cheras, Selangor. So which is which now? |
Feb 5 2016, 02:33 PM
Up to u, both is correct from what i know. Better to follow what amber homes issued to you. By the way the grille now also can use stainless steel but must be same design with A-1-1.
Mar 8 2016, 04:33 PM
17 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Hi. I am new to this forum. There is no posting in this forum since 5 Feb 2016. Is there a new forum set up?
Mar 8 2016, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(Spare @ Mar 8 2016, 04:33 PM) Hi. I am new to this forum. There is no posting in this forum since 5 Feb 2016. Is there a new forum set up? hi, there is no new forum being set up for this group,but i believe most of the owner have/receiving their key and doing defects now! you request to join their whataspp grp with pm |
Apr 23 2016, 11:22 AM
461 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 23 2016, 09:25 AM) Becareful this developer... Their previous project newly vp project... They just sue kao the owners on making complaint on the unit defects. Next time you may face same problem kena sue Kao kao by just complaint on the defects. Good luck Liao. I heard some negative new from this member, any purchaser here can comment a bit here |
Apr 24 2016, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(DisneyHome @ Apr 23 2016, 11:22 AM) I am Gabriel, the appointed agent who handover keys in Casa Green more than half which is about more than 150 units by me myself alone. Although Amber Homes didnt have good relationship with me and we do have some dispute, i wouldnt sabotage them by agreeing what u said here. NO Amber Homes never ever did sue any of the owner for simply complaining about defects, if they did so i would have already been dead many times in casa green as i also have to handle complain spill over to me. This is ridiculous beyond logic and i would not dare say amber home handle the defects 100% but they are trying their best to rectify every problem owner bring forward. Who told u that is simply bitter and stupid. And yes who wants to rent or buy casa green can pm me. TQ |
Apr 24 2016, 02:37 AM
22 posts Joined: Apr 2016 |
QUOTE(DisneyHome @ Apr 23 2016, 11:22 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I believe the concern from your quote derived from the above post, found in a closed fb page. from my understanding of the apology, 1. owner(s) are facing some problem in various point of defects/problem/unsatisfactory solution 2. official complain were lodged 3. based on my personal capacity for understanding, listed defects/problem/unsatisfactory solution were of very common nature and happens to most places 4. the developer is probably very pissed at such complains of defects/problem/unsatisfactory solution and probably resorted in using legal channel to either : - a. to open probable discussion with those owner b. successfully proven those said defects/problem/unsatisfactory solution were false thus requiring the owner(s) to apologies c. uses the same legal channel as a scare tactic to warn and induces fears among those that initiate complains (personal opinion) I've seen sufficient cases of developers that resorted into choosing/practicing © as a way out of the mess they're in and capitalizing their advantage of having more resources to dispose of in comparison to the average wage earner in the form of the purchaser/owner of the unit for a legal pursuit. in a quick conclusion, i dont suppose that would be consider as being "sue kaw kaw" but more of a proactive stance by the developer to cull possible problem that could, or could not be directly link to them. i suppose that should be able to answer your inquiries in regard of the legal battle that was discussed. while on the other hand, i do have several opportunities to walk about in casa gree @minang, @cheras. all in all, build quality is acceptable, but from my conversation with several owners, problem are generally screwed towards the slow pace of defect repairing, and the ineffectiveness of the developer to communicate with the owner, and to my suprised, i also found out that there's currently no apartment manager to manage the place (i could be wrong since info are from conversation with owner, and not the management team) that being said, i have to agree with what have been proposed in the complain letter as i was fortunate(or unfortunate) to have encountered some of the issued highlighted. which surprise me as why would the owner(s) issues apologies to the developer when their complains are legitimate and presents. i do believe the listed issues are easily fixed and corrected. QUOTE(Gabriel.Realty @ Apr 24 2016, 12:30 AM) I am Gabriel, the appointed agent who handover keys in Casa Green more than half which is about more than 150 units by me myself alone. Although Amber Homes didnt have good relationship with me and we do have some dispute, i wouldnt sabotage them by agreeing what u said here. NO Amber Homes never ever did sue any of the owner for simply complaining about defects, if they did so i would have already been dead many times in casa green as i also have to handle complain spill over to me. This is ridiculous beyond logic and i would not dare say amber home handle the defects 100% but they are trying their best to rectify every problem owner bring forward. Who told u that is simply bitter and stupid. And yes who wants to rent or buy casa green can pm me. TQ I suppose your position as the one agent whom have single handedly handed over the keys to more than 150 casa green owner should to some limit disqualify your justification since you will be bias-ly/un-bias-ly linked/worked under the developer.furthermore, your reasoning of " didnt have good relationship with me" and "we do have some dispute" seem very unnecessary, and forceful. breaking down on what happened, 1. forumer DisneyHome were merely asking for comments on the accusation 2. there was no suggestion by @DisneyHome of someone being sued, merely seeking of clarifications 3. while i am not directly involve nor participate in the said event, but lets assumed i believe you for your words that the developer " never ever did sue any of the owner for simply complaining about defects". but the spoiler i included above from the closed fb page is of an official apologies from the owner(s) to the developer. thus indicating that during the process of all these, legal channel and advises were seek and consider prior to the action that's being taken. 4. your reasoning of " i would have already been dead many times in casa green as i also have to handle complain spill over to me" does seem very much exaggerated and inaccurate as i believe there's proper personnel being employed for defect rectification and should not be handled by a real estate agent, and as far as i am concerned, all you have been is a good listener in term of hearing out the complains other owner have in regards to the problem they faces, and none of the defects/complain will reflects or shouldered by you. (personal opinion) therefore, it's no longer " ridiculous beyond logic" right? lastly, you're appealing to the public/forumer to pm you for their interest in renting, and buying of the property, but how would you be able to build a good relationship to sustain your work when you started calling others "simply bitter and stupid" for merely expressing their opinion. i suppose i would be bitter, stupid, poor, and time wasting if i did not buy an unit from you? maybe you should examined your conduct especially when you boldly told everyone you are the appointed agent by casa green, as your conduct might be the real culprit in embarrassing and harming the developer reputation |
Apr 24 2016, 01:46 PM
Wow what a great teacher in teaching others what to do and say yeah? Yes i do have bad moments sometimes and i agree with u some of ur points. I am not a keyboard warrior like u who can type long fancy words. I am just trying to earn a living here as i spend 4 months here in casa green just handover key. If it feel good for u to so called "embarrassed" me in this way, well i welcome u to do it. Anyway amber home have nothing to do with me now. Appointed agent was terminated one month ago when our contract of 3 months end.
Yes the sole manager of casa green resigned because of the over stress working environment and insufficient staff in management office, but now there is a few more manager added into the office from amber home. Yes the defect work is delivering slowly because of also insufficient staff doing the work, but the delivery is still done although it is long overdue the due date . Yes i was stupid to believe that amber home would not do such a stupid thing as to sue owner for a letter to the MPKJ, but there are two sides to a story. Yes almost all the points in the letter is true, but amber home work very hard to fix the problem and almost all is fixed now. Anything else want to ask? Or anything else u want to lecture me oh so called great teacher? |
Apr 24 2016, 02:15 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « your sarcasm is wrongly placed man, i have the least amount on effort nor will, to teach other what to do, or say. that's your call, regardless of what moment you're in. But i do appreciate your honesty in exposing the issues and tumbles that's happening within the developer and casa green management, and further agreeing that the points in the attached complaint letter were true, amidst work are being carried out but are short of being fully corrected as you only mentioned it as "almost fixed" I suppose someone owes the poor chap of a owner in the complaint letter an apology then? Hope the developer gets the hints. Furthermore, i do fully agree with your statement of there's two side to any story, as such, do reflect on to it as i was not the one jumping into conclusion, and if you in anyway feel that my writing have offended you, or "embarrassed" you, i sincerely convey my most heartfelt apologies, as it was not my intention to be personal, i was merely stating facts and happening on the current issues. and since you asked, referring back to the complaint letter that was attached, 1. can you, in your capacity as an ex agent for casa green/amber homes justify all the points? 2. have all the issues being solve? since when and how? 3. if the issues is not solve, how long more is needed? and what will be done to rectify it? i would offer my greatest gratification if all above questions could be given a justification. and finally, in my capability as an employee of a MNC, if ever i was to publicly announce my affiliation to my employer, i would really strive to be more neutral, and avoid emotional connotation to ensure no averse effects, and consequences befall onto my employer or my affiliation. |
Apr 24 2016, 02:53 PM
Well i am sorry to use the word stupid and so on, it was a over reaction mistake. It was my mistake to believe this company is treating this case properly instead of suing the owner. But to say developer will sue u kaw kaw by just complaining to them is over exaggerated. Thats why my term stupid is aimed at that person who said so, not the one who asks question in this forum.
Referring to the complaints 1. that the swimming pool, barbecue area and gym room were not readily accessible by owners during delivery of vacant possession; Actually it was accessible all the time, i donno why this issue came up. Maybe barbeque area arent ready to use but gym and pool definitely is ready to use. Some owners already been using it from the day one. 2. that water leaking and ponding issues are still persistently plaguing car park area; Yes but it was fixed few months ago, u can still see the patches of cement on the car park floor. Water leaking i didnt see any of it yet, so i cant clarify. 3. that the finishing and painting of the exterior wall and facade of Block A & B is badly performed; I think this owner is referring to the "rough" finishes instead of badly performed. It is visible when looking at it when u r near. thats what the owners told me, some of the owners are contractors too, but not in the badly performed level. 4. that the security features of CGC are still yet to fully activate. The so called card access system is not functioning at all; It is functional at the guard house level. Only the lift lobby and lift is not using it few months ago to let contractors and technicians to move around before any owners move in. Now it is all functional. 5. that faulty lights within common areas are not repaired or replaced which lead to safety concern issues; Not sure about this. Not there during night time. 6. that the repeated incidents of lifts breakdown in Block A & B which causes inconvenience to fellow CGC owners; Yes there are lots of lift On and Off during key handover time. But all are fixed within hours. This happened quite frequently. 7. that as at the date of my letter dated 1.4.2016, there has been no feedback or response from you as the Developer, regarding the issues raised by the purchasers under the terms of the Strata Management Act, 2013 effective 1 June 2015; and No comment 8. that I am unable to access the financial information of CGC to ensure the maintenance account and sinking fund account is not being misused. Should Clarify with Amber home about this. No comment. |
Apr 24 2016, 03:31 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Dear Gabriel, thank you for your cooperation, and clarification. I'm sure now the concerning owner at least have something to work with and consider. there's no apologies required, as we all make mistakes too. Dear DisneyHome HELLO HELLO I hope the above clarification did help to ease your concern and solve any inquiries you have |
Apr 24 2016, 05:06 PM
461 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(TheModerator @ Apr 24 2016, 03:31 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Dear Gabriel, thank you for your cooperation, and clarification. I'm sure now the concerning owner at least have something to work with and consider. there's no apologies required, as we all make mistakes too. Dear DisneyHome HELLO HELLO I hope the above clarification did help to ease your concern and solve any inquiries you have Gabriel Thanks for your sharing. ..In fact I am not new property buyers...For me that is quite common issue In fact I know need what channel to solve the problem but not like inexperienced buyers directly lodged to local council For my clarification enquiry just to obtain some sharing or comments from all of members here only |
May 4 2016, 05:00 PM
79 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Klang Valley |
Need a favour from owners of Casa green. Thx.
May 4 2016, 06:51 PM
May 23 2016, 11:04 AM
4,864 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
this thread has been quiet for some time. owners are satisfied with the quality of the condo?
May 23 2016, 03:02 PM
527 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(Stamp @ May 23 2016, 11:04 AM) We actually formed a whatsapp group chat..so the major bulk of discussion were made there...anyway there are always complains as usual....but as an owner i am generally satisfied~~ |
Jun 21 2016, 06:22 PM
2 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
dear casa green owner,
i am a looking for a unit at block A and above or higher than level 10, facing the guard house and around 1800sqft, non bumi lot, any serious seller may PM me as i am looking to buy a unit before august if possible for renovation purposes. Or are there any owner being able to add me into the casa green community whatsapp group? i will pm my contact detail to you and appreciate your help. |
Jun 21 2016, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(hopeless1987 @ Jun 21 2016, 06:22 PM) dear casa green owner, Hi, glad you're interested in the project.i am a looking for a unit at block A and above or higher than level 10, facing the guard house and around 1800sqft, non bumi lot, any serious seller may PM me as i am looking to buy a unit before august if possible for renovation purposes. Or are there any owner being able to add me into the casa green community whatsapp group? i will pm my contact detail to you and appreciate your help. As for the availability of unit, I will not be able to answer you. You could try to pm Gabriel that's have replied several time in this thread. However inregards to the whatsapp grp, we will gladly notify the admin to add you, when you've successfully aquire an unit here, as the grp is only for fellow owners. If you have other enquiries, feel free to reply this thread or PM me. |
| Change to: | 0.0352sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:37 PM |