28 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment Seri Pajam Project, New project developments in Pajam

emily16
post Feb 6 2014, 08:22 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(lethalyellow @ Feb 5 2014, 07:05 PM)
I bought a double storey for less than 400k, complete with kitchen cabinet, tiles up to the wall, plaster ceiling and downlight provided.
The two months is for me and wife to check the defect of the new house and report it to maintenance.
I heard some people is selling theirs for 500k but i cant confirm on this. there are a few units for sale on my row so you can check out if you like. Its a nice place to stay, very serene. Not too hot. I will recommend to my friends/family if they want to stay in Mantin.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Lethalyellow, your house is Zeta A right? prob around 500k cos i see for Aria A the price is around RM485K.

http://www.mudah.my/Citra+hill+Aria+park+t...ai-25352633.htm

This post has been edited by emily16: Feb 6 2014, 10:50 AM
lethalyellow
post Feb 6 2014, 09:43 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(emily16 @ Feb 6 2014, 08:22 AM)
Lethalyellow, your house is Aria Park A?
I saw that some agent is selling in mudah for RM485K.
Mine is Zeta. Mind you I was offered the unit in 2012 for 350k. Decided to go for Zeta because it is a bit bigger (abeit the 2ft difference)
lethalyellow
post Feb 6 2014, 09:56 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(emily16 @ Feb 6 2014, 08:22 AM)
Lethalyellow, your house is Aria Park A?
I saw that some agent is selling in mudah for RM485K.
Mine is Zeta. Mind you I was offered the unit in 2012 for 350k. Decided to go for Zeta because it is a bit bigger (abeit the 2ft difference)
CK15
post Feb 6 2014, 10:18 AM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 6 2014, 02:07 AM)
You are right..is that journey worthy? Plus tolls and petrol..

btw even you take seremban kl highway.. how long on peak hours? 50 minutes or 2 hours thank you to reach klcc..

any good amenities there ah?
Aiyoyo! I tot all the peoples alrdy move their focus to properties near KL after read ur posts... so I can find cheap2 landed property in far x10 n ulu x10 place likes Pajam for retirement... bump again here.. tongue.gif

In fact, u can take N-S Highway using Nilai exit to KL. Even using LEKAS, u can exit from MINES. So, more than 1 highway option. biggrin.gif

And, v don't go KL so freq when retired, 1-2 times per month or even less. So, distance and time to KL don't mean anything for choosing to stay here. U can go to Tesco Semenyit or Nilai to buy all the daily need with reasonable distance. Btw, items in 99 shop is cheaper than most stores.

For retirees, v hv nothing except TIME la! Lu ngam to join bo?
robert82
post Feb 6 2014, 10:28 AM

1,924 posts

every goddamn thread which is far from KL sure cannot live, too far away and no demand.

*Facepalm*

its like every goddamn person die die must squeeze into KLCC area.
lethalyellow
post Feb 6 2014, 10:48 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Feb 6 2014, 10:28 AM)
every goddamn thread which is far from KL sure cannot live, too far away and no demand.

*Facepalm*

its like every goddamn person die die must squeeze into KLCC area.
Well, I am working in Cyberjaya area, so it takes me around 45 minutes to reach Seri Pajam via Elite.
Do I need to go to KL? Probably. I can take Elite>MEX and wallah. KL.
Do I want to be stuck in a jam? No. So I go to Seremban. 30 minutes via LEKAS.
Do I want to visit my families in Kajang/Cheras/Ampang? Max is 75 mins from my house.

Trust me. U dun wanna live in KL. Right now I am staying in Puchong and I am already suffocated. You want your house to be serene and not too busy.
robert82
post Feb 6 2014, 11:02 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(lethalyellow @ Feb 6 2014, 10:48 AM)
Well, I am working in Cyberjaya area, so it takes me around 45 minutes to reach Seri Pajam via Elite.
Do I need to go to KL? Probably. I can take Elite>MEX and wallah. KL.
Do I want to be stuck in a jam? No. So I go to Seremban. 30 minutes via LEKAS.
Do I want to visit my families in Kajang/Cheras/Ampang? Max is 75 mins from my house.

Trust me. U dun wanna live in KL. Right now I am staying in Puchong and I am already suffocated. You want your house to be serene and not too busy.
i find similarity between us.

I'm working in Cyber, hates KL, hates jam, and looking for serene place to stay!
Difference is I'm not looking at Seri Pajam
CK15
post Feb 6 2014, 12:29 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Feb 6 2014, 11:02 AM)

I'm working in Cyber, hates KL, hates jam, and looking for serene place to stay!
I work in KL and stay in Cyber. Just explore more options for retirement purpose. Plan to sell my Cyber unit and stay further away, and use the money for retirement daily expenses... tongue.gif

lethalyellow
post Feb 6 2014, 02:13 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(manapergi @ Feb 6 2014, 01:17 PM)
Kajang along lekas need 75min?

Go kl how many min on peak?
Kajang I believe its just half an hour. What i mean is Cheras Ampang.
Havent test during rush hour yet. But I believe its around that number.
lethalyellow
post Feb 6 2014, 02:15 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Feb 6 2014, 11:02 AM)

Options that you have:

1. Kota Warisan
2. Putra Heights
3. Nilai Impian

If you are keen on south bound. The rest..not so sure. Thats why I bought in Zeta Park. I like the design of the house.
robert82
post Feb 6 2014, 02:17 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(lethalyellow @ Feb 6 2014, 02:15 PM)
Options that you have:

1. Kota Warisan
2. Putra Heights
3. Nilai Impian

If you are keen on south bound. The rest..not so sure. Thats why I bought in Zeta Park. I like the design of the house.
i dived into Semenyih instead smile.gif
lethalyellow
post Feb 6 2014, 02:40 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Feb 6 2014, 02:17 PM)
i dived into Semenyih instead smile.gif
Oh..Thats close to Seri Pajam.
robert82
post Feb 6 2014, 02:46 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(lethalyellow @ Feb 6 2014, 02:40 PM)
Oh..Thats close to Seri Pajam.
bearbearwong
post Feb 7 2014, 12:40 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Feb 6 2014, 10:18 AM)
Aiyoyo! I tot all the peoples alrdy move their focus to properties near KL after read ur posts... so I can find cheap2 landed property in far x10 n ulu x10 place likes Pajam for retirement... bump again here.. tongue.gif

In fact, u can take N-S Highway using Nilai exit to KL. Even using LEKAS, u can exit from MINES. So, more than 1 highway option.  biggrin.gif

And, v don't go KL so freq when retired, 1-2 times per month or even less. So, distance and time to KL don't mean anything for choosing to stay here. U can go to Tesco Semenyit or Nilai to buy all the daily need with reasonable distance. Btw, items in 99 shop is cheaper than most stores. 

For retirees, v hv nothing except TIME la! Lu ngam to join bo?
i means sorry for retirees.. if you are.. u can choose echo hill thou.. thank you for acknowledging that is far from kl and will be troublesome for work for working class..
bearbearwong
post Feb 7 2014, 12:45 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(lethalyellow @ Feb 6 2014, 02:13 PM)
Kajang I believe its just half an hour. What i mean is Cheras Ampang.
Havent test during rush hour yet. But I believe its around that number.
maybe u test drive during rush hours... it is more accurate be sure to take hours like 7-8 am and not 10 am and shhow that it was not so jam after all..
only agents speak like that the very best of the routes.. toll payments.. petrol all disregarded...

some ppl born in year 1982 are just early 30' , still a working class.. dun claim that you are retiress.. agents cum flippers highly likely..
emily16
post Feb 17 2014, 09:39 AM

27 posts

Hi All,
Has anyone from Zetapark installed their lights and fans? Please share how much did the plaster ceiling and the installation of lights/fans cost? Thanks.
lethalyellow
post Feb 17 2014, 01:24 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(emily16 @ Feb 6 2014, 08:13 AM)
It's 012-6368223 - Ah Wuen
Anyone did their grill with Ah Wuen? any feedback?
emily16
post Feb 17 2014, 04:50 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lethalyellow @ Feb 17 2014, 01:24 PM)
Anyone did their grill with Ah Wuen? any feedback?
He is supposed to do my grille by this week or next week. Will let you know once its done.
lethalyellow
post Feb 19 2014, 01:59 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(emily16 @ Feb 17 2014, 09:39 AM)
Hi All,
Has anyone from Zetapark installed their lights and fans? Please share how much did the plaster ceiling and the installation of lights/fans cost? Thanks.
Changing the downlight to LED, quoted RM55 for each. Plaster ceiling not sure.

Anyone moving in within March? I can see the block behind my house some of the owners have moved in.
emily16
post Mar 3 2014, 11:28 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(lethalyellow @ Feb 19 2014, 01:59 PM)
Changing the downlight to LED, quoted RM55 for each. Plaster ceiling not sure.

Anyone moving in within March? I can see the block behind my house some of the owners have moved in.
Hey Lethalyellow,

Have you moved in? Btw, how's the water issue in this area?

I will be going to see my house this weekend. The grille is up:)

28 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:01 PM