puchong prima (280 park homes), puchong prima development

realproperty
post Jan 16 2013, 05:37 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(ginvin @ Jan 16 2013, 03:43 PM)
wow, the price compare to the lake side townhouse (bolton project nearby) selling 600k to 800k, which is better bet?
Both projects are quite different:

Bolton The Wharf
- High Density High Rise with Service Apartments facilities.
- Smaller size (lower than 2000sf).
- Mixed developments with Commercial, Offices and Shopping malls.
- Nearer to lake and happening places.

280 Park Homes
- Low Density Low Rise Duplex Condo (only 6 floors) with theme park facilities.
- Bigger size (minimum 2422sf).
- Totally residentials developments.
- Nearer to LRT station (~1.5KM).

So depends on buyer's requirement which is better bet.

Chris Chew
post Jan 16 2013, 05:39 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ginvin @ Jan 16 2013, 03:43 PM)
wow, the price compare to the lake side townhouse (bolton project nearby) selling 600k to 800k, which is better bet?
The difference of both are one is townhouse and another as parkhome.

Franckly speaking, I much prefer parkhome concept rather than townhouse esp the car park foyer got to break into 2 foyers.

Probably I was driven by the concept of Desa Parkcity parkhomes and garden condos.

realproperty
post Jan 17 2013, 12:58 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 16 2013, 05:39 PM)
The difference of both are one is townhouse and another as parkhome.

Franckly speaking, I much prefer parkhome concept rather than townhouse esp the car park foyer got to break into 2 foyers.

Probably I was driven by the concept of Desa Parkcity parkhomes and garden condos.
Agreed.. we can see in the price difference too.
sinkuro
post Jan 27 2013, 10:52 PM

116 posts

Hi all, i have deposited for this project and heard that my loan is also approved recently. Now i'm waiting to sign the LO together with the S&P.

How about you guys?? Anything to share here??
realproperty
post Jan 28 2013, 04:49 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(sinkuro @ Jan 27 2013, 10:52 PM)
Hi all, i have deposited for this project and heard that my loan is also approved recently. Now i'm waiting to sign the LO together with the S&P.

How about you guys?? Anything to share here??
Which block did you book sinkuro? What type and size? And what bank did you choose?
Lets build a great neighborhood in 280 Park Homes smile.gif
sinkuro
post Jan 29 2013, 12:43 AM

116 posts

I booked block H and just the most smallest size.
U have a unit there as well? Niceeeee...
I have not hearing from any of my banks (Am, HL, UoB...)
realproperty
post Jan 29 2013, 01:32 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(sinkuro @ Jan 29 2013, 12:43 AM)
I booked block H and just the most smallest size.
U have a unit there as well? Niceeeee...
I have not hearing from any of my banks (Am, HL, UoB...)
Yup.. booked 1 unit block F (smallest also tongue.gif).. bank is RHB.. quite good rate.
sinkuro
post Jan 29 2013, 11:03 PM

116 posts

Hmmm... RHB?? No one from RHB approaches me... Too bad. Got lock-in period? What rate is good rate? Hehe...

U signed the SnP?
realproperty
post Jan 30 2013, 12:43 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(sinkuro @ Jan 29 2013, 11:03 PM)
Hmmm... RHB?? No one from RHB approaches me... Too bad. Got lock-in period? What rate is good rate? Hehe...

U signed the SnP?
No lock in, maximum tenure, 90% margin and BFR-2.5% rate. I think not many bank can offer this.

Yup already signed S&P.
sinkuro
post Jan 31 2013, 01:27 AM

116 posts

wow wow wow......
Really an amazing deal. If this is my offer, i will sign fast fast tongue.gif
Chris Chew
post Jan 31 2013, 01:49 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(realproperty @ Jan 30 2013, 12:43 AM)
No lock in, maximum tenure, 90% margin and BFR-2.5% rate. I think not many bank can offer this.

Yup already signed S&P.
Faster sign. The best rates in the town.

Chris Chew
post Jan 31 2013, 02:11 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Jan 31 2013, 02:08 AM)
Bro, BFR is higher than BLR... still consider best rates?  hmm.gif
It was Islamic package, so they dont call it BLR but BFR.

I thought RHB Bank BFR is same rate as BLR? Not?

realproperty
post Feb 1 2013, 12:07 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 31 2013, 02:11 AM)
It was Islamic package, so they dont call it BLR but BFR.

I thought RHB Bank BFR is same rate as BLR? Not?
At this moment, BFR and BLR is the same which is 6.6.
Maybe will differ in the future I dont know. Technically it should differ as islamic banking has its own economic benchmarking. Since in malaysia, islamic banks (or bank negara) doesnt have this yet, they will follow BLR value.

jm2c
Lazybumm
post Mar 7 2013, 11:24 PM

313 posts

I just put the deposit for block H corner ground unit with 2 balconies. The 3000 sq ft smile.gif
Lazybumm
post Mar 7 2013, 11:25 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(realproperty @ Jan 30 2013, 12:43 AM)

Yup already signed S&P.
Bro,

Can give me the contact for RHB? HSBC offered me -2.45 only.

Thanks!
realproperty
post Mar 10 2013, 03:28 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(Lazybumm @ Mar 7 2013, 11:24 PM)
I just put the deposit for block H corner ground unit with 2 balconies. The 3000 sq ft smile.gif
Congrats.. lets hope the project goes well and complete in time...
Ken118
post Mar 27 2013, 01:34 PM

23 posts

Hi guys.. nice to meet you all. Can call me Kenny Liew. Sales Agent for this 280 Park Homes. smile.gif Mind me join this forum?
realproperty
post Mar 29 2013, 12:02 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(Ken118 @ Mar 27 2013, 01:34 PM)
Hi guys.. nice to meet you all. Can call me Kenny Liew. Sales Agent for this 280 Park Homes. smile.gif Mind me join this forum?
Surely Kenny.. can you update the sale status of 280 park homes?
TSANNIYAN_X
post Apr 1 2013, 03:08 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(realproperty @ Nov 9 2012, 03:51 PM)
Thanks Anniyan for the detailed analysis.. are you a buyer or agent of 280 park homes?

Agreed with your points... puchong south got a lot of potential but it must be supported by great accessibility as well.. LRT station is a good start, one that will surely prosper the surrounding developments.. Puchong Prima and Tasik Prima could very well be self sustaining city with its own mega-mall, cinema, entertainment and leisure places.. projects nearby such as The Wharf and M-City will be among the first.. even these will attract Cyberjaya and Putrajaya folks..

The only limiting factor now is the access road.. Some people also might be scared of the high tension cable nearby.. A new police station also is a must because the rising crime rate and increasing population around this area..
the access for puchong prima..the new one is from persiaran prima utama--> pass thru millenia city--> join puchong utama (jalan utama) then--> persiaran utama --> puchong utama 2 ldp interchange.... i think like this...i wrong also can.... so from new LDP interchange that goin to be built in puchong utama/maju jaya (now in tender stage) will follow the above path, in reverse

PU/MJ LDP interchange,to PU then cut through m-city then join persiaran prima utama. currently persiaran prima utama is a quite big 2 lane road with a death end at the m-city side, from there u can the currently being built m-city contruction almost seems directly opposite the death end road which eventualyl will be developed as above if the project success lor.. so got 2 access puchong perdana ldp interchange to puchong prima or from puchong utama ldp interchange to puchong prima...
TSANNIYAN_X
post Apr 1 2013, 03:17 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Apr 1 2013, 03:08 PM)
the access for puchong prima..the new one is from persiaran prima utama--> pass thru millenia city--> join puchong utama (jalan utama) then--> persiaran utama --> puchong utama 2 ldp interchange.... i think like this...i wrong also can.... so from new LDP interchange  that goin to be built in puchong utama/maju jaya (now in tender stage)  will follow the above path, in reverse

PU/MJ LDP interchange,to PU then cut through m-city then join persiaran prima utama.  currently persiaran prima utama is a quite big 2 lane road with a death end at the m-city side, from there u can the currently being built m-city contruction almost seems directly opposite the death end road which eventualyl will be developed as above if the project success lor.. so got 2 access puchong perdana ldp interchange to puchong prima or from puchong utama ldp interchange to puchong prima...
i agak-agak should be like this lah the access road..betul kah salah saya pun tak tau...tembak sahaja with some info i read here and there

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

25 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:52 AM