Jul 11 2013, 10:43 AM
242 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Anyone know sales update for this project? Have they opened phase 2 for sale? tq
Jul 16 2013, 01:38 PM
23 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Jul 19 2013, 10:18 AM
116 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Monthly progress report from developer is a good practise.
All other developers should follow this too.. |
Jul 19 2013, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(sinkuro @ Jul 19 2013, 10:18 AM) Monthly progress report from developer is a good practise. Agreed.. it shows that developer really commit to their deadline and will give peace of mind to the buyers and potential buyers too.All other developers should follow this too.. But this month they haven't send update yet right? I haven't received yet for July progress.. |
Jul 19 2013, 03:46 PM
Yup, July issue still not receive. But we still have 1/2 month
Jul 22 2013, 12:14 PM
32 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(sinkuro @ Jul 8 2013, 07:14 PM) from the agent selling 280 park avenue. actually it is a private shuttle for park home tenant/owner. anyway guys does the price for this property will gonna be high boom after the completion? will sign the snp tomorrow btw ... for the smallest unit... |
Jul 22 2013, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(puer22 @ Jul 22 2013, 12:14 PM) from the agent selling 280 park avenue. actually it is a private shuttle for park home tenant/owner. Private shuttle? Seriously? never heard SA told me of this... perfect but sounds like too good to be true..anyway guys does the price for this property will gonna be high boom after the completion? will sign the snp tomorrow btw ... for the smallest unit... I dunno price gonna be boom or not.. as I buy for my own stay.. |
Jul 22 2013, 12:59 PM
32 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(realproperty @ Jul 22 2013, 12:44 PM) Private shuttle? Seriously? never heard SA told me of this... perfect but sounds like too good to be true.. hopefully the agent tell the truth la at that time... hehe...private shuttle just to commute to the new LRT station. I dunno price gonna be boom or not.. as I buy for my own stay.. asked the SA yesterday..around 80% sold for the 1st phase.. as for 2nd phase will increase 6% from current price which is around rm40k - rm60k depending on the unit/price. This post has been edited by puer22: Jul 22 2013, 01:00 PM |
Jul 23 2013, 01:57 AM
QUOTE(puer22 @ Jul 22 2013, 12:59 PM) hopefully the agent tell the truth la at that time... hehe...private shuttle just to commute to the new LRT station. Anyone else can confirm the private shuttle to LRT station? Haven't heard such service for any other project.. so a little bit sceptical.. asked the SA yesterday..around 80% sold for the 1st phase.. as for 2nd phase will increase 6% from current price which is around rm40k - rm60k depending on the unit/price. But its extremely great if its true.. |
Jul 23 2013, 02:17 AM
1,745 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Jul 23 2013, 02:22 AM
QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Apr 1 2013, 03:17 PM) i agak-agak should be like this lah the access road..betul kah salah saya pun tak tau...tembak sahaja with some info i read here and there Wah...the access road like that? ![]() Uploaded with ImageShack.us ![]() Uploaded with ImageShack.us Vista millennium people will What i see from the millnnium city master plan is they dont have the road to perdana, just rely on the round about only. Any source you referring to? |
Jul 23 2013, 02:33 AM
QUOTE(lqcevox @ Nov 21 2012, 05:16 PM) The cirle in red is lakeside city aurora by masteron, yellow circle is driving exam centre and black square is power station. Opposite the water tank at puchong tekali is the wharf by bolton there have shopping mall if the 8 lake success the price will boom up Hi, may i know what is 8 lake? |
Jul 23 2013, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(woolei @ Jul 23 2013, 02:17 AM) Luxury or not, LRT is the best public transportation from home to work that Malaysia have right now.You think only low cost flat ppl use LRT? In Japan almost everybody use LRT regardless of class.. no one likes to drive in traffic jam.. rite? In HK, most high end condo provide bus shuttle to the nearest LRT/MRT station... Lets welcome this new lifestyle into Malaysia since LRT and MRT are coming up... less cars on the road, less traffic jam, less pollution and less head-ace... hehe... |
Jul 23 2013, 10:50 AM
Jul 23 2013, 02:25 PM
572 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(woolei @ Jul 23 2013, 02:22 AM) Wah...the access road like that? I refer this pictureVista millennium people will What i see from the millnnium city master plan is they dont have the road to perdana, just rely on the round about only. Any source you referring to? ![]() Uploaded with ImageShack.us and also this info:- ![]() Uploaded with ImageShack.us and as u can see the Hilton sitting on 2 access only for now, 1 from from the puchong perdana roundabout and one more is at Jalan prima utama @ puchong prima which currently is death end. and M-city said there will direct access to millennia city...so this access should be from the puchong utama interchange... there also must jalan keluar mah...the jalan masuk/keluar from puchong perdana roundabout is so small..and there is another unused road, masuk/keluar from prima utama which can make better traffic flow...I guess so.....correct or not I dono...I agak jer... so from LPD puchong utama (direct access) join to prima utama and perdana. if u see form google map...it seems logical... and then the smk puchong perdana got access road problem(one way in and out)...and it jam during peak hours at 6pm... all this must solve mah rite... thst hw I assume the road should be like this kot.... mpsj solve the school problem by joining prima utama to the road tht leads to the perdana roundabout and m-city sametime got better access in and out. This post has been edited by ANNIYAN_X: Jul 23 2013, 02:29 PM |
Jul 23 2013, 02:33 PM
31 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Any new access road to this project?
Jul 23 2013, 05:34 PM
Just received the progress update email from developer
Go check it out |
Jul 23 2013, 05:40 PM
Jul 23 2013, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Jul 23 2013, 02:25 PM) I refer this picture....... thank Anni, impressive reply |
| Change to: | 0.0323sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:27 AM |