QUOTE(sinkuro @ Aug 27 2014, 11:01 AM)
Mine is for own stay.Your selling price will be very much influenced by Phase 2 pricing.
puchong prima (280 park homes), puchong prima development
Aug 27 2014, 12:09 PM
141 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
Aug 29 2014, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(realproperty @ Aug 28 2014, 11:56 PM) Why it takes 2 months from completion to VP? If I remember correctly, progressive payment is at 65% as of June. Looking at the progress of construction, 80% payment will be due very soon. So I guess 80% will be the payment milestone as of October. If VP in December, the remaining 15% payable at that time.Bank full disbursement to developer on Oct or Dec? Wanna stop paying progressive interest as soon as possible... |
Oct 3 2014, 10:27 PM
Oct 11 2014, 10:41 PM
Anyone knows about restriction on making a hole in th kitchen wall to install ducting from the hood?
Oct 17 2014, 11:07 PM
Phase 2 will be launching tomorrow. I wonder what is the selling price.
Oct 18 2014, 06:09 PM
Oct 29 2014, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(gstay @ Oct 28 2014, 10:35 AM) I also got the notification I have started shopping for renovation items! Do you think we are allowed to install ducting for kitchen hood? That means opening a hole on the kitchen wall!Now start thinking about the renovation Must start to buy things for the house before the GST. |
Oct 29 2014, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(gstay @ Oct 29 2014, 09:38 AM) I don't think so. Thinking of installing ducting like this.Try to get the kitchen hood that comes with the filter. It is a bit expensive and a bit high on maintenance. Anyway, where are you going to open the hole. Please consult the developer on this. I have already purchased a few items already and asked the shop to hold on it until I required the delivery. They are more than happy to get the sales. Attached image(s) |
Nov 16 2014, 11:44 PM
Nov 16 2014, 11:46 PM
Nov 16 2014, 11:48 PM
Nov 17 2014, 07:35 AM
Nov 17 2014, 07:38 AM
Nov 18 2014, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(jdxvj @ Nov 18 2014, 12:01 PM) I went there yesterday too, quite impress with the final outcome of the phase II completion, it look nice and clean, hope we can maintain it the same way even after the developer handover to JMB. Sure now is that stage where owners wanted to start the renovation, any chance that we can share some information with co-owners the quotations and contractor/rating as it would be a easy guidance/reference. So far I've only sourced for some electrical items.I am planning to start the hunting on Dec 2014, considering a few options from the previous HomeDec i.e. Signature Kitchen (Premium on price), Legend Kitchen (hidden cost, end up premium also), getting qoute from few more others non participant of the exhibition. Panasonic non-inverter aircon (including installation) - 1HP PC9QKH - RM 950 - 1.5HP 12QKH - RM 1,280 - 2HP 18QKH - RM 2,100 Electrolux dryer EDV6051 - RM 1,180 Electrolux hood, hob, oven - RM 3,199 - EFC9551 - EGT7627 - EOB2200 As for kitchen cabinet and wardrobe, I've placed booking with SCI, but no final quote yet. |
Nov 19 2014, 07:36 AM
QUOTE(gstay @ Nov 18 2014, 11:18 PM) I just found out that inverter and normal air-con used different kind of piping. I just whatapps the SA to find out what kind of air-con piping the developer included. I dont want to buy the wrong air-con type. Daikin inverter works with normal piping and gas. I use it in my current house with piping from developer.Note: Suspected they are giving us the normal piping coz it is cheaper. Arrr, kena hack the wall to change to inverter. Very costly |
Nov 20 2014, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(jdxvj @ Nov 20 2014, 05:13 PM) It default the developer will supply standard aircond piping, for inverter type of aircond we will need to replace them. By the way, why use inverter aircond when the saving start after several hours of use (was said saving for those uses more then 8 hours a day) and pay more for both maintenance and one time purchase. Those are the reasons I chose non-inverter for this house. Usually I don't switch on aircon for more than 8 hours.Oh ya, anyone surveyed the iron grill door? I hope JMB will come out with a standard design for iron grille. |
Nov 21 2014, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(gstay @ Nov 21 2014, 10:08 AM) Next month, I am going to be drown with project deliveries. Typical end-of-year rush to close projects and hit KPIs :-) Hoping for a good bonus!You are right for the energy saving in the inverter air-con. No different if you are going to use it for short time period. Places such as dining area, living room can used non-inverter. I don't think you are going to spend 8 hours there. Bedroom air-con, you can consider the inverter but for me, I will choose non-inverter. I don't like to sleep in the air-con for long. Inverter air-con parts are more expensive especially their electronic section. |
Dec 11 2014, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(realproperty @ Dec 11 2014, 12:43 PM) Need confirmation on below: 2 hp for living and dining, 1.5 hp for master room and 1 hp for the other 2 rooms. My unit is type B1 and comes with 5 aircon points only.1. How many horse power (air-cond) needed for: - Living Hall - Dining Area - Master Bed room - Other rooms Is 1.5HP f or Living hall and 1.0HP for other rooms are sufficient? Planning to get York non-inverter based on my own research due to cost, cooling power and default pipes (not support inverter). A bit noisy is ok. What do you guys think? |
Dec 13 2014, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(realproperty @ Dec 11 2014, 10:52 PM) Tq aeno for the suggestion. Mine type B too.. dining area also got 1 air cond point rite? I guess 1.0HP is enough here, just in case the 2.0HP in living hall not cool enough to cover dining.. To save cost, I will go for 1.5 hp for dining. Price difference between 1 and 1.5 hp is relatively small, but price of 2 hp is a big jump.So final figure: * Living = 2.0HP * Dining = 1.0HP * Master bed = 1.5HP * 2nd Bed = 1.0HP * 3rd Bed = 1.0HP Anyone differ with this config? |
Dec 13 2014, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(aeonology @ Dec 13 2014, 12:45 AM) To save cost, I will go for 1.5 hp for dining. Price difference between 1 and 1.5 hp is relatively small, but price of 2 hp is a big jump. On a related topic, heat from the kitchen hob should be extracted using ducting. In my previous post, there is an exhaust opening provided by developer. What I don't know is where to connect it when we install the hood. Appreciate if anyone could share information from the developer. |
| Change to: | 0.0366sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:56 PM |