127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Bursa Traders Thread V1, Coook cooook cooook !

ham_revilo
post Nov 26 2012, 01:28 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Nov 26 2012, 01:20 PM)
buy when fear !  hmm.gif
but looking for the most feared point is not easy tongue.gif

ciahcra
post Nov 26 2012, 02:16 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Nov 26 2012, 01:19 PM)
down mai short la! so easy !

biggrin.gif I bought MHB , FGV
FGV? blink.gif

any reasons for buying? fundamental? technical? insider news? tongue.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Nov 26 2012, 02:23 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(ciahcra @ Nov 26 2012, 02:16 PM)
FGV?  blink.gif

any reasons for buying? fundamental? technical? insider news? tongue.gif
tongue.gif

lowest d !

insider news .. blind also know is HHHcorp lo hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kueyteowlou: Nov 26 2012, 02:27 PM
ciahcra
post Nov 26 2012, 02:57 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Nov 26 2012, 02:23 PM)
tongue.gif

lowest d !

insider news .. blind also know is HHHcorp lo  hmm.gif
what's HHHCorp? newly listed counter?
TSkueyteowlou
post Nov 26 2012, 03:13 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(ciahcra @ Nov 26 2012, 02:57 PM)
what's HHHCorp? newly listed counter?
yea ! Huat huat huat company ! whistling.gif
iVW
post Nov 26 2012, 03:14 PM

Busy Finding Money
886 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Nov 26 2012, 03:13 PM)
yea ! Huat huat huat company !  whistling.gif
huat so much on today .. flex.gif
ham_revilo
post Nov 26 2012, 03:29 PM

I
6,583 posts

FKLI 1609 support very strong
TSkueyteowlou
post Nov 26 2012, 05:14 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Nov 26 2012, 03:29 PM)
support or resistance?

look at FKLI CS ... some people doing rolling now....
bertdeen30
post Nov 27 2012, 11:19 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Nov 26 2012, 05:14 PM)
support or resistance?

look at FKLI CS ... some people doing rolling now....
i dont see any support because im still shorting wink.gif
old_and_slow
post Nov 27 2012, 11:33 AM

1,602 posts

1598 already. it is time
TSkueyteowlou
post Nov 27 2012, 12:41 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(old_and_slow @ Nov 27 2012, 11:33 AM)
1598 already. it is time
time to do what ? hmm.gif
bertdeen30
post Nov 27 2012, 04:40 PM

113 posts

goverment today closing will push up to 1600 ? do u think so , im waiting and see..wink.gif where the support

Added on November 28, 2012, 10:56 amwhere is everyone today ? im looking to know anyone view on KLSE.

This post has been edited by bertdeen30: Nov 28 2012, 10:56 AM
SKY 1809
post Nov 28 2012, 11:54 AM

23,851 posts

Finally , the expected right issue of MAS is out
bertdeen30
post Nov 28 2012, 02:49 PM

113 posts

push KLCI up to 1610?

Added on November 29, 2012, 9:41 amyesterday already pushed klci to 9.5 drop and close 9.0
today open high 1612.00 with 0.5% as average up , hope so in
1609 + 8 = 1617
1612 + 8 = 1620
hope can hit between this number after 1-2week drop.
have up and down only have money to cari ma wink.gif

Added on November 29, 2012, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Nov 26 2012, 03:29 PM)
today support 1609 very strong hehee..

This post has been edited by bertdeen30: Nov 29 2012, 04:37 PM
yhtan
post Nov 29 2012, 09:35 PM

8,652 posts

Thread so quiet?

May i know what's the technical point of view for Padini? look like a down trend for me
Eugene91
post Nov 29 2012, 09:52 PM

6,109 posts

HHHCORP good buy? or it may fall further tommorow? blink.gif

This post has been edited by Eugene91: Nov 29 2012, 09:52 PM
Boon3
post Nov 29 2012, 10:11 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 29 2012, 09:35 PM)
Thread so quiet?

May i know what's the technical point of view for Padini? look like a down trend for me
Forgot all about this thread. laugh.gif

whistling.gif

yhtan
post Nov 29 2012, 10:58 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Nov 29 2012, 10:11 PM)
Forgot all about this thread.  laugh.gif

whistling.gif

http://www.tradesignum.com/publicchart3.as...898263287314785

200d moving average broke
Support line of 1.8+ broke
if u draw a line down, look like a stair, which moving downward

Just my noob TA skill

Boon3
post Nov 30 2012, 09:34 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 29 2012, 10:58 PM)
http://www.tradesignum.com/publicchart3.as...898263287314785

200d moving average broke
Support line of 1.8+ broke
if u draw a line down, look like a stair, which moving downward

Just my noob TA skill

tongue.gif

Being a noob is never an excuse. laugh.gif tongue.gif
Can't see the tradesignum chart.
Apparently I guess you cannot link the chart url.
Instead you have to save the chart as a picture file, then load the picture onto lowyat.

I like to see the bigger picture.
The most significant thing you can see is the EXTREMELY strong trend that started Sep 2011.
Draw THIS trend line out.
Where is the stock trading now?
What does this suggest to you?
Does it look like that CURRENTLY Padini is not just consolidating but it has broken that strong uptrend of 2011?
And does it not look as if Padini has been trading on a new downtrend a couple of months already?
And if you agree that this is a downtrend, should you and do you want to be in a stock that this trending downwards?
Is it wise?
Where do you think the next support line?
So many questions and so little answers from me. laugh.gif

Ahhh Padini's hai...
Yes, many Xilai and chey-chey and tai kar chey do likes their Vinci hai...
But Padini is not only a hai store.
It sells clothes and in the fashion retail industry, Padini is facing severe competition.
The stuff Padini sells and the stuff their competitors sells, where can compare.
I would say for every 6 shopper, five would rather be in shops like Uniglo or HM.
It's a tough industry really.
Look at retailer like Parkson.
Business has slowed down and competition is tough.
And .... ho ho ho ... thanks to the BOOOOOOMing REITS industry, shopping malls rentals are more likely to increase than decrease.
Also consider this other implication.
Hai sells good.
Clothings no good.
But in fashion clothings inventory, the inventory should have a limited 'life-span'.
If the fashion goes out, what good is the left-over inventory?
Does this sound like a strong booming sector to be in long term?

Which reminds me of Teng Boo's ICAP. 2 out of 5 of the fund's biggest holding is in Parkson and Padini.
Both faces a huge wall of concern and uncertainty..
Can ICAP deliver as promised by Ah Boo come 2020? whistling.gif

But Ah Boo got plenty of diehard fanci.
They will note that ICAP owns a lot of Padini shares (IINM the value is more than 40 million) and because of this factor, you might see some wannabe long term investor wanting to buy Padini... all because Ah Boo's fund own shares in it.

yhtan
post Nov 30 2012, 10:03 AM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Nov 30 2012, 09:34 AM)
tongue.gif

Being a noob is never an excuse. laugh.gif tongue.gif
Can't see the tradesignum chart.
Apparently I guess you cannot link the chart url.
Instead you have to save the chart as a picture file, then load the picture onto lowyat.

I like to see the bigger picture.
The most significant thing you can see is the EXTREMELY strong trend that started Sep 2011.
Draw THIS trend line out.
Where is the stock trading now?
What does this suggest to you?
Does it look like that CURRENTLY Padini is not just consolidating but it has broken that strong uptrend of 2011?
And does it not look as if Padini has been trading on a new downtrend a couple of months already?
And if you agree that this is a downtrend, should you and do you want to be in a stock that this trending downwards?
Is it wise?
Where do you think the next support line?
So many questions and so little answers from me. laugh.gif

Ahhh Padini's hai...
Yes, many Xilai and chey-chey and tai kar chey do likes their Vinci hai...
But Padini is not only a hai store.
It sells clothes and in the fashion retail industry, Padini is facing severe competition.
The stuff Padini sells and the stuff their competitors sells, where can compare.
I would say for every 6 shopper, five would rather be in shops like Uniglo or HM.
It's a tough industry really.
Look at retailer like Parkson.
Business has slowed down and competition is tough.
And .... ho ho ho ... thanks to the BOOOOOOMing REITS industry, shopping malls rentals are more likely to increase than decrease.
Also consider this other implication.
Hai sells good.
Clothings no good.
But in fashion clothings inventory, the inventory should have a limited 'life-span'.
If the fashion goes out, what good is the left-over inventory?
Does this sound like a strong booming sector to be in long term?

Which reminds me of Teng Boo's ICAP. 2 out of 5 of the fund's biggest holding is in Parkson and Padini.
Both faces a huge wall of concern and uncertainty..
Can ICAP deliver as promised by Ah Boo come 2020? whistling.gif

But Ah Boo got plenty of diehard fanci.
They will note that ICAP owns a lot of Padini shares (IINM the value is more than 40 million) and because of this factor, you might see some wannabe long term investor wanting to buy Padini... all because Ah Boo's fund own shares in it.
i seek for guidance, end up u question me pulak doh.gif sweat.gif
currently unable to do so, wait i'm back tonight icon_rolleyes.gif

p/s: Is there any free website to draw line or resistance?

This post has been edited by yhtan: Nov 30 2012, 10:04 AM

127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:33 AM