9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V31, Renovatio

TSdavidke20
post Sep 21 2012, 07:02 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 20 2012, 11:08 AM)
yalo. If you choose exec model, I free to you la, you choose u wan porsche airbag or nissan airbag

TSdavidke20
post Sep 21 2012, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(alhardy @ Sep 21 2012, 07:34 AM)
Lolz, airbags saves ya life and ya lust as well ... gg

Added on September 21, 2012, 7:39 amBtw, I'm hardy. I drive FL n savvy ... nice got sawy story here as well , even a comparison between both the cars ... COOL .
Welcome to the group. Gabby is a good car, GaGa is an alternative version of the fugly Gabby. Have fun stay here and get many poison from our seniors notworthy.gif
TSdavidke20
post Sep 21 2012, 09:46 AM

blink.gif wtf is a nautica? blink.gif
TSdavidke20
post Sep 21 2012, 06:21 PM

sweat.gif
TSdavidke20
post Sep 21 2012, 11:22 PM

EVO III

TSdavidke20
post Sep 21 2012, 11:26 PM

Turn up your volume doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

TSdavidke20
post Sep 21 2012, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Sep 21 2012, 11:37 PM)
Lol.. Last time bicycle and now motor? @@

TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 12:15 AM

OK guys! This 1 is totally sign0006.gif But do have a look

shocking.gif

TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Sep 22 2012, 09:32 AM)
yeah u rite..
yes..... overdo led strip to ur car will coz jpj to kacau u...
Got over do meh? No ar whistling.gif

TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(lhwj @ Sep 22 2012, 12:16 PM)
I'd take REEV over EV any day. EV habis bateri, mati liao. Gotta spend a few hours charging. REEV? Still can fill up and jalan brows.gif

Hmmmm I get what you mean because my vacuum gauge, doubles as my fuel consumption meter and if I were to plot a graph of vacuum reading against time for the two situations you've described I think accelerating harder would yield higher average vacuum.
Accelerate hard = Vacuum 0

Harder suction came AFTER the hard acceleration, and that disturb the fuel efficient meter on OBD2, make it think currently having 26in/hg whilst doing 120kph, and reflect as 20km/l. Fuel efficient meter is good in terms of, uses amount of vacuum calculate base on average with speed and time of travelling. Sorry I don't have the formula, but thats basically how a fuel efficient gauge works
TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 22 2012, 12:23 PM)
Besides using vacuum gauge, why don't install a AFR gauge as well. biggrin.gif
Where to get 1, tap in to where? How to read it? Or you're talking about wide band sensor? Please teach notworthy.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 22 2012, 12:29 PM)
I believe the OBD2 uses fuel flow rate instead of vacuum to calculate fc.
Could be, I'm not sure. Since I don't get to see the fuel flow, the most reliable data will be vacuum alone. sad.gif
TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Sep 22 2012, 12:59 PM)
I'm a happy camper with FALKEN 522. Grip is 99.99x better than M3, so.... may be the fella crash his car because of the car itself? blink.gif
TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Sep 22 2012, 06:44 PM)
malang tidak berbau, smile.gif  smile.gif
I get your point here, many people still surviving with their ranjiao M5. I'm glad I have the 522 with me for the past few months. I'm using it, counting me and my family life on it, riding on the road(comes to think of it, off the road as well), these 522 indeed much better than the M3. I wouldn't dare to even imagine many times of emergency braking whilst the car is running on corner, if the M3 still on it. shakehead.gif

The M3s? They're on my father's car. He was asking what would it do with so much thread left on the unused tires, so I gave it to him. If you ask him, Unker Stephen you not sked ar with the ranjiao M3 on your car? Then he'll probably tell you these are 1 of the best tires he tried in his life, reason being he has been with Sime Astar for the past 10 years doh.gif So, what's wrong with Sime Astar? I don't know, you go ask Unker Stephen sure he can tell you how bad it is compare to M3. sweat.gif

Again, I do respect you as our senior member, in fact 1 of the pioneer in driving a BLM. You have all the rights to comment. Again, is it really the tire that bad? Or the car and or driver itself? I'm just trying to emphasize, regardless how great the tire grip can be, and guess what... you're right. Malang tidak berbau. Be it Bridgestone Potenza for F1

GRIP? WHAT GRIP? More reading material here

I'm glad I have the 522 with me for such a bargain price. I live with it, and I'm happy with it. If 1 day I crashed my car, I guess you're coming infront point a finger at my noise and say,

TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 22 2012, 01:23 PM)
Our Campro engine uses narrow band sensor. If want cheap, just buy a narrow band gauge for about RM100-200, tap into the first O2 sensor. Input range is 0-1V, verified using OBD2.

If want accurate reading, install wide band sensor, which costs quite a lot.
Dudda, any idea where can find the narrow band gauge? How to set input range? blush.gif Trying to find in lelong but couldn't get 1.

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Sep 22 2012, 09:24 PM)
If jalan fast den might cause the alignment run out faster ..
Dirty inner headlamp means masuk air?
Driver door rattling... Shud is the sound of the lock batang (duno apa called.. Haha)
Drive fast alignment wont out, the uneven road that causes it in the long run. Added with kena pod hole, riding road curbs, soon caster/chamber all out. doh.gif

Faster claim lar! Lamp aint cheap!!! brows.gif

INSLUFLEX laugh.gif
TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 11:07 PM

My magician always said, why so fast cum change engine oil ka, not time up yet mar blush.gif Serbis cas RM5 wub.gif Sometimes I feels so bad wanted to ask him keep the change, then he will fucuk me back something like you treat me like a beggar ar sweat.gif

TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(triangle @ Sep 22 2012, 11:42 PM)
hi all sifu~~

new proton user here ..driving flx cvt standard...
i want to ask ..is it wise to change my spring..cos i see my car seem very tall...thank you
HOW TALL?

TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Sep 22 2012, 11:44 PM)
why so butthurt bro????is not like i am the only1 dat says the tyre is not good,if the tyre is on ur ride then just be extra careful,not aiming u or wat,just that there is many more budget tyre is better than 522 such as yokohama a drive and archilles atr,m3???the tyre always tend to bengkak even if the tyre is oni few months old,i am not cursing u or wat bro.....
point taken, wait until my 522 finishes, I'll try to yokos or the archi nod.gif
TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(triangle @ Sep 22 2012, 11:47 PM)
yess that tall... blush.gif
Liar!

TSdavidke20
post Sep 22 2012, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(triangle @ Sep 22 2012, 11:51 PM)
i think about the first from left ..the white color 1..
Your car aint that tall lar. My car ady TAXI spec

p/s: Not recommended to change your spring at all. Original already sporty enough. If go lowering spring, I'm afraid you'll have sagat issue in the future when the springs run in. If you wanna cut spring, that will be a big no-no from me. Never encourage people to cut spring. God knows when the spring decided to jump out, either it penetrate your strut tower, or it jump off the car and you landed your car with the whole back chassis on the floor. doh.gif However, if you still insist, I got 1 full set of ZEMAX letting go CHEAP. PM for detail.

This post has been edited by davidke20: Sep 22 2012, 11:55 PM
TSdavidke20
post Sep 23 2012, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(triangle @ Sep 23 2012, 12:05 AM)
yah im worry it may turtle...

Added on September 23, 2012, 12:10 am

lols...btw fsb n rsb ?? in pc i know lah front side bus...but car..dunno...mind to enlighten me...
Climb pedestrian walk also no turtle, just like a taxi or 4x4

RSB - Rear Strut Brace
Improve rear traction by stiffen weak part of the rear seats

FSB - Front Strut Bar
Improve steering response by keeping both strut tower's distance

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top