Got seller do posting also~
if you dun mind den easy to get~
ya, i got it~
still consider abt jbl and corsair

iadejam
post Apr 6 2013, 02:20 PM

59 posts

hi there all sifu need some guidance on choosing the best 5.1 speakers.. i search in this thread and find out two model of speakers that i think suits on me:

edifier
DA5000pro
C6

this two speakers are in my budget.. i really like the DA5000pro but the problem is not many shops carries this model i call Czone and ALLIT. they said no stock.. only jayacom said have but need to wait next week but thats is only maybe have they said..

so do guys knows any shops and forumer selling this stuff..im staying near shah alam area..if can i want to grab this speaker by this evening..thank you
-kytz-
post Apr 6 2013, 03:59 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(jns6888 @ Apr 5 2013, 10:39 PM)
hahahaha
ya,i look aroun also cant get it~

seem like pricing ard 500-600

but now searching jbl creature 3
look for Hivi speakers

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2501486
jns6888
post Apr 6 2013, 04:40 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Apr 6 2013, 03:59 PM)
if hivi
difference to the M20w RM5xx and M50w RM7xx?

iadejam
post Apr 6 2013, 10:36 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(iadejam @ Apr 6 2013, 02:20 PM)
hi there all sifu need some guidance on choosing the best 5.1 speakers.. i search in this thread and find out two model of speakers that i think suits on me:

edifier
DA5000pro
C6

this two speakers are in my budget.. i really like the DA5000pro but the problem is not many shops carries this model i call Czone and ALLIT. they said no stock.. only jayacom said have but need to wait next week but thats is only maybe have they said..

so do guys knows any shops and forumer selling this stuff..im staying near shah alam area..if can i want to grab this speaker by this evening..thank you
anyone please help
motel266
post Apr 7 2013, 09:04 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(iadejam @ Apr 6 2013, 10:36 PM)
anyone please help
u can try pm mr.edifier
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/Edifier

or

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1125132
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1052689

hope it helps
iadejam
post Apr 7 2013, 11:50 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(motel266 @ Apr 7 2013, 09:04 AM)
thankss
iadejam
post Apr 7 2013, 12:47 PM

59 posts

need some sifu and user recommended im stuck eithers swan m20 5.1 or edifier da5000pro

using purpose more movie and music less gaming..TQ
FRAMMART69
post Apr 9 2013, 05:32 PM

41 posts

HAI...
NEED HELP HERE.... WHICH IS BETTER BTW Altec Lansing MX6021 2.1 Expressionist Ultra Speaker AND FX5051 5.1...
NO SOUND CARD ONLY ON BOARD or i need one...HAVE ANY SUGGESTIONS..... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by FRAMMART69: Apr 9 2013, 05:38 PM
abcd123789
post Apr 9 2013, 09:45 PM

21 posts

Hi guys, I am planning to buy companion 20 to replace my Companion 3. Should I opt for second opinion or as long as my ears feel comfortable.
Darrenisme
post Apr 10 2013, 01:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Mar 28 2013, 05:41 PM)
Please check with Creative Chorus, they might have the C2x stock in hand.
i'm already went there to check. they didn't order the C2X, they only have the old stock.

any place in Ipoh got sell this speaker?
diaBoliQu3
post Apr 11 2013, 12:55 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

Any HKS iii owner here? Does anyone having problem after long time abusing?
power911
post Apr 11 2013, 10:03 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 11 2013, 12:55 AM)
Any HKS iii owner here? Does anyone having problem after long time abusing?
as far as I know test units gone through TONS of abuse

and the worst problems were these

-broken volume control
-satellite speakers came off from it's own housing

and yet all still sounds perfectly I have no idea why

the only problem I see worst than those mentioned above was from Soundsticks II which was dried up satellites with chipped off brittle speaker surrounds
diaBoliQu3
post Apr 11 2013, 10:13 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Apr 11 2013, 10:03 AM)
as far as I know test units gone through TONS of abuse

and the worst problems were these

-broken volume control
-satellite speakers came off from it's own housing
and yet all still sounds perfectly I have no idea why
the only problem I see worst than those mentioned above was from Soundsticks II which was dried up satellites with chipped off brittle speaker surrounds
Owh... Because last time I heard from a friend of a friend, mostly the problem such as broken housing and the housing can turn yellowish after quite a time. I was regret not to buy HKSiii few month back. SP 2500 are suitable for gaming and movie. But nowadays, due to work I often turn on music than gaming. doh.gif
power911
post Apr 11 2013, 10:28 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 11 2013, 10:13 AM)
Owh... Because last time I heard from a friend of a friend, mostly the problem such as broken housing and the housing can turn yellowish after quite a time. I was regret not to buy HKSiii few month back. SP 2500 are suitable for gaming and movie. But nowadays, due to work I often turn on music than gaming. doh.gif
broken housing?

if it's so then most test units should've cracked already
but then again I don't see a single scratch even when someone dropped one of the satellites on the floor and triggered the security alarm wink.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Apr 11 2013, 11:15 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Apr 11 2013, 10:28 AM)
broken housing?

if it's so then most test units should've cracked already
but then again I don't see a single scratch even when someone dropped one of the satellites on the floor and triggered the security alarm wink.gif
Really? Damn... I think he just making story as he is owner of SP2500. BTW, have you compare UD100 vs Essence STX? Hopefully can change how my current speaker perform.
power911
post Apr 11 2013, 04:30 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 11 2013, 11:15 AM)
Really? Damn... I think he just making story as he is owner of SP2500. BTW, have you compare UD100 vs Essence STX? Hopefully can change how my current speaker perform.
sorry I've never experienced soundcards before notworthy.gif sweat.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Apr 11 2013, 04:32 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Apr 11 2013, 04:30 PM)
sorry I've never experienced soundcards before notworthy.gif  sweat.gif
I guess it's time to buy and try. moneyflies.gif
nikconan
post Apr 11 2013, 06:40 PM

290 posts

hi guys, need a recommendation for 2.1 speaker.
usage: music + gaming well mostly games.
budget: RM250+-

i have tried altec lansing vs4621 quite good speaker but unfortunately the speaker kena sambar lightning sad.gif . any suggestion?

144 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:20 AM