90 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Investment Maxim Residences @ Cheras KL

jessie86my
post Jul 2 2013, 01:13 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jul 2 2013, 01:03 PM)
Need to top up?
Please PM me if you are keen.
jinchuan815
post Jul 3 2013, 09:09 AM

100 posts

wanted to check, u all sign S&P only or signing S&P and loan agreement in the same day?
jangsl
post Jul 3 2013, 02:46 PM

91 posts

The sales office is so quiet. It's just me signing the S&P yesterday afternoon without a lawyer present.
matrixation
post Jul 3 2013, 02:55 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(jangsl @ Jul 3 2013, 02:46 PM)
The sales office is so quiet. It's just me signing the S&P yesterday afternoon without a lawyer present.
all done? Is the brochure for Maxim Residence out yet?
jangsl
post Jul 3 2013, 03:05 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(matrixation @ Jul 3 2013, 02:55 PM)
all done? Is the brochure for Maxim Residence out yet?
s&p is done, next waiting for loan agreement to be sign. i've asked for a brochure but not yet printed. staff say earthworks will begin this month end
matrixation
post Jul 3 2013, 03:10 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(jangsl @ Jul 3 2013, 03:05 PM)
s&p is done, next waiting for loan agreement to be sign. i've asked for a brochure but not yet printed. staff say earthworks will begin this month end
seems pretty consistent with what was told to me then, I'm also waiting to sign the loan agreement.. cheers!
jangsl
post Jul 3 2013, 03:16 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(matrixation @ Jul 3 2013, 03:10 PM)
seems pretty consistent with what was told to me then, I'm also waiting to sign the loan agreement.. cheers!
congrats matrixation!
pobox
post Jul 3 2013, 03:28 PM

551 posts

Tumpang thread:

Any one knows who's the developer of the abandoned project behind Taman Midah BHP petrol station?
airline
post Jul 4 2013, 12:31 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

How much per sq feet u all buy?
With or without balcony?
babana
post Jul 6 2013, 11:57 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

was told by the developer today that for those units not signed s&p by next week, price is gonna be increased by at least 10% or more. btw, earthworks have just begun on the site smile.gif
kimhoong
post Jul 7 2013, 01:46 AM

5,154 posts

Will it still be a good buy when available units are released from previous bookings but with 10% increase?

Or in another way, how much % increase is considered acceptable, considering all the good points of this project?
airline
post Jul 7 2013, 01:49 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Jul 6 2013, 11:57 PM)
was told by the developer today that for those units not signed s&p by next week, price is gonna be increased by at least 10% or more. btw, earthworks have just begun on the site  smile.gif
nice. so total increase is 20 percent?
PROPERTYMATE
post Jul 7 2013, 12:07 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jul 7 2013, 01:49 AM)
20% enough meh? brows.gif
babana
post Jul 7 2013, 05:10 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 7 2013, 01:46 AM)
Will it still be a good buy when available units are released from previous bookings but with 10% increase?

Or in another way, how much % increase is considered acceptable, considering all the good points of this project?
even with the 10% increase, its gonna be approx RM450 psf...which ranks among the cheapest new developments within walking distance to the upcoming mrt. comparing to youcity @ RM600 psf, i reckon its still a good buy. if the increase is 20%...hmmmm... hmm.gif

QUOTE(airline @ Jul 7 2013, 01:49 AM)
for those signing s&p now, the price still remains the same compared to the price they booked few mths back. for those hoping to get those loan rejected or dropout units, the price will be increased by at least 10%. up to 20% or not is anyone's guess for now.
kimhoong
post Jul 7 2013, 06:04 PM

5,154 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Jul 7 2013, 05:10 PM)
even with the 10% increase, its gonna be approx RM450 psf...which ranks among the cheapest new developments within walking distance to the upcoming mrt. comparing to youcity @ RM600 psf, i reckon its still a good buy. if the increase is 20%...hmmmm...  hmm.gif
for those signing s&p now, the price still remains thei same compared to the price they booked few mths back. for those hoping to get those loan rejected or dropout units, the price will be increased by at least 10%. up to 20% or not is anyone's guess for now.
I'm seriously giving it a thought on securing a unit there with 10-20% increase
kimhoong
post Jul 7 2013, 06:04 PM

5,154 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by kimhoong: Jul 7 2013, 06:05 PM
propertybbb
post Jul 7 2013, 06:22 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 7 2013, 07:04 PM)
I'm seriously giving it a thought on securing a unit there with 10-20% increase
20pc ll male it close to 500psf. U sure?
familyfirst
post Jul 8 2013, 11:12 AM

1,311 posts

Saw clearing works started at site. Bungalow house being dismantled.
johnnyg
post Jul 9 2013, 09:54 AM

290 posts

going to sign Snp this week... requesting for to be signed at developer office...
khuwenjong
post Jul 9 2013, 08:03 PM

13 posts

Attached Image already start for earth work....

90 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.1245sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:57 AM