how to approach a girl u like at club ?
javentzy
Oct 15 2012, 01:12 AM
At very first, increase your personal value, have a successful career to build up your internal charms, which leads you confident, it subconsciously shows your fascination all over your gesture when you talk. Improve your intrinsic maturity, then you would have a terrific thinking skill. Plenty of my friends are grads and mostly professional like engineer, lawyer etc, they do have a flying color result for attracting girls at the club.
you want to have a right attitude. You are not going up to them just for “one night stand”. You are going up to them plainly just because you are a friendly, sociable guy, and networking with random people is just a part of your social life as a relax lifestyle which one high standard gentleman does.
At Last, Have Fun. Game was Fun, but you needa take the game to higher standard level for a upper tier man. By having a good minded and right attitude, you can take it to advance excitation and making chemistry in your life. Enjoy it.
This post has been edited by javentzy: Dec 27 2012, 01:24 AM
M_century
Oct 15 2012, 03:55 AM

Why so much theories...
Just tell her straight whats in your mind
My experience :
1) you really did attract me to come over and to chat you up. There are many hot girls around yet I still have eyes on you only. If you are already happy with someone else, I absolutely respect it and I draw my line. Else, I like you to like to see all the straight forward thing about me that you started seeing the last 1 min ago.
2) You stand out among the rest and I honestly do want to make out with you but I would allow the standard protocol to flow first unless you like to skip that procedures.
Results:
1) it works wonder at many times 2) I was given cold shoulders 3) being labeled crazy or pervert 4) given a tight slap to the face. Once a girl shock me with a slap then proceed to shock me again with a French. 5) quite a few times causes fights cuz bf was around. Once the bf was something like a gangster or something but in the end still kau Tim. And yea, survey careful if there's bf around. 6) some gave me numbers straight away. 7) once I was reported to staff for sexual harassment.
Just be bold and be yourself. Don't need to prepare speech before hand. If it work, it work. If not, just move on or be persistent shall you insist.
Added on October 15, 2012, 4:09 amThose days are over for me. Was a legend. Concentrate being a good father now.
This post has been edited by M_century: Oct 15 2012, 04:09 AM
dexmah
Oct 15 2012, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Sep 13 2012, 11:11 PM) Spot on mate. SPOT PHUCKIN ON..  I know you are good at it Vinesh. I still remember New Year. =)
vinesh22
Oct 15 2012, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(dexmah @ Oct 15 2012, 11:41 AM) I know you are good at it Vinesh. I still remember New Year. =) Bwahahaha.. Wing-man of the year la you..
j-insigh
Oct 15 2012, 08:36 PM
just be confident and dont dry hump.. most date in club wont end up with ONS, but if you are lucky den u might get one.
facelol
Oct 16 2012, 09:06 AM
if you're tall and go to club. for example like 174cm+ , u 'll get girls automatically or girls come to u automatically. no joke
win44
Oct 16 2012, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 16 2012, 09:06 AM) if you're tall and go to club. for example like 174cm+ , u 'll get girls automatically or girls come to u automatically. no joke meh. not true.
facelol
Oct 16 2012, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(win44 @ Oct 16 2012, 03:11 PM) meh. not true.  i am 175cm...i had faced it,experienced it, done it.
win44
Oct 16 2012, 04:34 PM
Im sure it wasnt just because of height.
TSvincenteoh88
Oct 17 2012, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(win44 @ Oct 16 2012, 04:34 PM) Im sure it wasnt just because of height. should be face problem liao
win44
Oct 17 2012, 08:28 AM
QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Oct 17 2012, 12:49 AM) should be face problem liao  haha, not born lengzhai. How?
zphyremix
Oct 17 2012, 06:25 PM
I see so many experienced clubbers here huh? Well, TS, like what they said, just have fun and that's the point of going there.
Good read though, made me laugh at some comments. Lol.
If any of you plan to go to Zouk, well, just lemme know. I might be able to get you a guestlist. =)
TSvincenteoh88
Oct 17 2012, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 17 2012, 06:25 PM) I see so many experienced clubbers here huh? Well, TS, like what they said, just have fun and that's the point of going there. Good read though, made me laugh at some comments. Lol. If any of you plan to go to Zouk, well, just lemme know. I might be able to get you a guestlist. =) hehe under age
mengfart
Oct 18 2012, 07:20 AM
Bro.. tricks like this mesti kena simpan sendiri ma.. abo all learn d how ? market become lower d la..
ayam jual ikan. xD
zphyremix
Oct 18 2012, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Oct 17 2012, 08:11 PM) hehe under age  wait until you're 21 then. LOL
facelol
Oct 18 2012, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 17 2012, 06:25 PM) I see so many experienced clubbers here huh? Well, TS, like what they said, just have fun and that's the point of going there. Good read though, made me laugh at some comments. Lol. If any of you plan to go to Zouk, well, just lemme know. I might be able to get you a guestlist. =) looks like you are a regular clubber. since u can get guestlist
zphyremix
Oct 18 2012, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 18 2012, 10:12 AM) looks like you are a regular clubber. since u can get guestlist Well, you can say so then. Same goes to you, my friend. See you there today, if you're going. =D
facelol
Oct 18 2012, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 18 2012, 11:13 AM) Well, you can say so then. Same goes to you, my friend. See you there today, if you're going. =D i dont go club that often. even if i do, i only go on saturday night. thts the only day that club become pack and alot chicks
Opa Gangnam Style
Oct 18 2012, 11:59 AM
Butter Factory 21 & above... all mature chicks~ NICE ~~~~~