124 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 20/10 | Man Utd v Stoke | 21:55 | ESPN

reddevils500
post Sep 18 2012, 11:21 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(myafdal1989 @ Sep 18 2012, 08:22 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I chuckle'd. laugh.gif
zenix
post Sep 19 2012, 12:51 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(rushoe @ Sep 18 2012, 03:46 PM)
After seeing powell debut goal, i decided to search more video of him at youtube.... my god... he scored 16 goals last season including Goal of the Season..... most of the goals are from long range and fantastic volley.... definitely a star in the making.....
i remember scholes (and lamps) used to do those thunderbolts when corner kicks gets "cleared" to them brows.gif
nowadays they rarely do hmm.gif
whoopa
post Sep 19 2012, 02:46 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

which website got football streaming ah

ayanami_tard
post Sep 19 2012, 02:53 AM

40 posts

atdhenet.tv

effing ads though
dEviLs
post Sep 19 2012, 08:33 AM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

http://secfilings.nyse.com/download.php?fo...ge=8473786&cik=

Man United lastest financial result..for those who are interested..

Debt still stands at 436.9 million pounds doh.gif
konichiwawa
post Sep 19 2012, 10:09 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Sep 19 2012, 08:33 AM)
http://secfilings.nyse.com/download.php?fo...ge=8473786&cik=

Man United lastest financial result..for those who are interested..

Debt still stands at 436.9 million pounds doh.gif
As long as the Glazers remain in charge, the debt will forever be there because of how they structured the repayment.
digitalz
post Sep 19 2012, 10:26 AM

The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
2,030 posts

QUOTE(konichiwawa @ Sep 19 2012, 10:09 AM)
As long as the Glazers remain in charge, the debt will forever be there because of how they structured the repayment.
At least they still let the boss spend on whoever he wants. Lol. But yeah, the debt issues are bad indeed. sweat.gif
zenix
post Sep 19 2012, 10:40 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(konichiwawa @ Sep 19 2012, 10:09 AM)
reminds me of some of my friends taking 0% downpayment for car loan then stretch it to 9 years.
now he still got a a few more years to settle the loan wanna sell it to buy new car BUT car worth 20k but loan amount to settle is 25k doh.gif
nazq
post Sep 19 2012, 11:22 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

Lol I thought our game against Gala will be played at away turf doh.gif
konichiwawa
post Sep 19 2012, 01:38 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Sep 19 2012, 10:40 AM)
reminds me of some of my friends taking 0% downpayment for car loan then stretch it to 9 years.
now he still got a a few more years to settle the loan wanna sell it to buy new car BUT car worth 20k but loan amount to settle is 25k  doh.gif
But this is even more stupid than that. They should have never allowed such a loan to be structured in the first place. Basically the loan was secured on Man Utd assets which is stupid considering it's the Glazers who are taking the loan and not Man Utd. So basically the Glazers borrowed money to finance their purchase of Man Utd against Man Utd's own assets.

ayonan
post Sep 19 2012, 03:54 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(konichiwawa @ Sep 19 2012, 01:38 PM)
But this is even more stupid than that. They should have never allowed such a loan to be structured in the first place. Basically the loan was secured on Man Utd assets which is stupid considering it's the Glazers who are taking the loan and not Man Utd. So basically the Glazers borrowed money to finance their purchase of Man Utd against Man Utd's own assets.
Its like someone make a loan to buy a car, let the car race. The money prize is used to cover up the loan, instead of improving the car.

Car = ManUtd
Glazer = Buyer

Actually the Glazer have done a great deal, but just for themselves. Not for the club.
fronaldo
post Sep 19 2012, 03:59 PM

27 posts

heard munich chants from city fans @ bernabau when ronaldo scored winning goals..sick of it.. vmad.gif ..once a small club, always a small club
mavericksam
post Sep 19 2012, 04:09 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Sep 19 2012, 03:59 PM)
heard munich chants from city fans @ bernabau when ronaldo scored winning goals..sick of it.. vmad.gif ..once a small club, always a small club
hooligans will always be hooligans...

Man Utd fans at Old Trafford did the same about those Hillsborough disaster too during last weeks game vs Wigan... so we aren't much better really... I really don't think chants were for "Suarezgate" coz he wasn't even there to hear it...

Anyway sad for football for all these pickings... Hate them, yes... ridicule them, sends yourself to the lowest possible...
fronaldo
post Sep 19 2012, 04:18 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mavericksam @ Sep 19 2012, 04:09 PM)
hooligans will always be hooligans...

Man Utd fans at Old Trafford did the same about those Hillsborough disaster too during last weeks game vs Wigan... so we aren't much better really... I really don't think chants were for "Suarezgate" coz he wasn't even there to hear it...

Anyway sad for football for all these pickings...  Hate them, yes... ridicule them, sends yourself to the lowest possible...
i know that but it just minority of united fans and feel ashamed with them but man city??.WTF man..is it bcause c.ronaldo our former player?
mavericksam
post Sep 19 2012, 04:22 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Sep 19 2012, 04:18 PM)
i know that but it just minority of united fans and feel ashamed with them but man city??.WTF man..is it bcause c.ronaldo our former player?
not trying to defend city fans but it may also be a minority that ppl trying to blow things out of proportions... anyway i din hear it lar... so can't really say anything... but chill lar... just trying to wind him up i think...
SGSuser
post Sep 19 2012, 04:41 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Sep 19 2012, 04:18 PM)
city fans butthurt bah...2 goals up so happy then last minute ronaldo silenced them...no face liao then insult lor laugh.gif
roytomas8998
post Sep 19 2012, 04:51 PM

336 posts

it was a fantastic match between RM and M City. Second-half was excellent. City beaten by CR7 wonder strike. U know he was bound to score coz he got so many chances.
SUSRhicebowl
post Sep 19 2012, 04:59 PM

Its a legacy. Their club tarak legacy tarak significant history only got lowclass fans with tasteless insults. Normal la.
mavericksam
post Sep 19 2012, 05:12 PM

259 posts

Well, they have the legacy of being the club that started in 2008 lar... (Oil money)... apart from that? hmm... relegated to third tier footy?

ahh... na the club that housed the famous runaway thai premier... lol...

This post has been edited by mavericksam: Sep 19 2012, 05:13 PM
roytomas8998
post Sep 19 2012, 05:17 PM

336 posts

without oil money, manc city cant win anything. that's the truth. sad but true.

124 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:13 AM