124 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 20/10 | Man Utd v Stoke | 21:55 | ESPN

roytomas8998
post Sep 13 2012, 02:00 PM

336 posts

let rvp rest this week, so that he can start next week against liverpool. looking forward to that game.
dlct87
post Sep 13 2012, 02:20 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Sep 13 2012, 01:57 PM)
I do hope rvp play this weekend. Chicha havent played for very long time and welback as you all say doesnt have the goal touches. Did we lost both matches against wigan last season or just one?it wouldnt be nice going into the midweek cl game after losing or drawing with wigan sad.gif
well when will Chicharito get his game time when every time the reason he is dropped is due to "haven't played for very long time"?

we should not be pressing the panic button just because RvP may not be fit enough to play, his replacement are Welbeck and Hernandez, not Chamakh/Park Chu Yong
SUSRhicebowl
post Sep 13 2012, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Sep 13 2012, 02:20 PM)
well when will Chicharito get his game time when every time the reason he is dropped is due to "haven't played for very long time"?

we should not be pressing the panic button just because RvP may not be fit enough to play, his replacement are Welbeck and Hernandez, not Chamakh/Park Chu Yong
I was just hoping that rvp can first pair up with chicha or welbeck first instead of fielding them both for the wigan game but ofcourse provided theres no doubt in rvps fitness. Hernandez did score for mexico that day so no panic just preference laugh.gif

Hey and i think chamakh can be very good partnering rvp laugh.gif
Chamakh and torres now i think same level laugh.gif

goonerboy
post Sep 13 2012, 03:34 PM

75 posts

ive a man U home kit 11/12 XL size to sell..its sealed and brand new..pm me if interested
ayonan
post Sep 13 2012, 07:42 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(cursed @ Sep 13 2012, 09:36 AM)
hmm.gif i don't why you guys want to criticize Chica to such length.

He's a great talent and still young. The impact he made during his first season shows albeit his second season like many others have said he was injured most of the season. Coupled with SAF wanting to play Wellbeck and Rooney together because of their link up play hampered his chances to play more rclxub.gif
No lah. Everyone love Chicha wub.gif
cursed
post Sep 13 2012, 07:51 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(ayonan @ Sep 13 2012, 07:42 PM)
No lah. Everyone love Chicha  wub.gif
Lol sure or not.. Why got some people butthurt laugh.gif
ayonan
post Sep 13 2012, 08:05 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(cursed @ Sep 13 2012, 07:51 PM)
Lol sure or not.. Why got some people butthurt  laugh.gif
Too much playing games I guess. Unlike games, players will face injury, and by the time they come back, it take them sometime to back to the best form they are before.

Btw, in the game you can have Rio to running non stop. tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ayonan: Sep 13 2012, 08:06 PM
digitalz
post Sep 13 2012, 08:08 PM

The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
2,030 posts

Wanna see Buttner play this week. Let Evra rest for CL. I wanna see Chica play! Miss him!

Unfortunately... my fantasy team has both Kagawa and RVP in it. cry.gif Oh wells, it's fantasy. The real team matters more!

This post has been edited by digitalz: Sep 13 2012, 08:08 PM
dundermifflin
post Sep 14 2012, 09:14 AM

237 posts

put RVP on bench even he's fit to play. i expect Kagawa also need some rest. Welbeck and Hernandez are fit and eager to prove something to the gaffer. hope Nani will get a start and start banging some goals. he's deserve to get a better contract and put wild speculations into bed.

my line up

DDG

Rafael-Ferdinand-Vidic-Evra

Valencia-Anderson-Cleverley-Nani

Welbeck-Hernandez

sub:AL, Buttner, Evans, Carrick, Giggs, Scholes, RVP

Carrick come in to beef up MF and play with a lone striker () when we in comfortable position.

Giggs /Scholes /RVP to save the day if we screw up.
digitalz
post Sep 14 2012, 09:42 AM

2,030 posts

Evra will most likely be rested with the upcoming CL and Liv match. He's not that young anymore with the internationals going on.

As for Nani, like what I've always mentioned, he'll need to bulk up and play more consistently if he wants to gain his starting place. When he's consistent, he's a really good player but sometimes, I'm not too sure what he's trying to do as well.
mavericksam
post Sep 14 2012, 09:44 AM

259 posts

buck up or bulk up?
digitalz
post Sep 14 2012, 09:51 AM

2,030 posts

Oops. Typo. Buck up. Lol.

Now, before I forget, wishing Owen all the best in Stoke and hopefully he scores against our noisy neighbours this weekend. biggrin.gif
roytomas8998
post Sep 14 2012, 09:59 AM

336 posts

Come on, Owen. Hopefully he scores and dont break a leg. flex.gif
halu_cf
post Sep 14 2012, 10:14 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(digitalz @ Sep 14 2012, 09:51 AM)
Oops. Typo. Buck up. Lol.

Now, before I forget, wishing Owen all the best in Stoke and hopefully he scores against our noisy neighbours this weekend. biggrin.gif
He'll come in to score the winner in 97min rclxms.gif
digitalz
post Sep 14 2012, 10:24 AM

2,030 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Sep 14 2012, 10:14 AM)
He'll come in to score the winner in 97min  rclxms.gif
Lol. The earlier the better. tongue.gif
areankim
post Sep 14 2012, 10:39 AM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

QUOTE(digitalz @ Sep 14 2012, 10:24 AM)
Lol. The earlier the better. tongue.gif
Inconsistent unfortunately is 1 of his attributes. Havent see him score any sceamer already. Use to cut in the the centre from wing and shoot... Now no more... Always byline and end up APA pun tarak.
izzatrahim
post Sep 14 2012, 11:05 AM

calm down everybody. we still have Macheda!
konichiwawa
post Sep 14 2012, 11:32 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(izzatrahim @ Sep 14 2012, 11:05 AM)
calm down everybody. we still have Macheda!
Stressed out now since you said that. I was calm before that.
digitalz
post Sep 14 2012, 11:40 AM

2,030 posts

Guys, we're talking about Owen in Stoke. Not about Macheda. Lol.
roytomas8998
post Sep 14 2012, 11:57 AM

336 posts

pity owen and berbatov..great strikers but just dont fit in SAF plans. all the best to them, hopefully they dont come back to haunt us like tevez.

124 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:47 AM