136 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 920, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999

Dinosorbiru
post Jan 2 2013, 05:19 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(devonhunter @ Jan 2 2013, 05:08 PM)
wanted to buy lumia920 at digi website...but currently out of stock..the "Next" button is not visible..lol..
haihh....bila nak available ni?
What colour you're planning to buy?

Genesiscrew
post Jan 2 2013, 05:20 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(moomanhang @ Jan 2 2013, 03:32 PM)
gonna share a little after using L920 for 24 hours.

1st thing first: Battery life is like.... sad.gif but since its only one day old i guess i should give some time before i really go into the battery life.

on wifi for 3-4 hours makan less then 10%, use 3G for 10 mins makan 6%? lolz....

2nd thing: OS rocks @ss (well at least for my usage) normal use including fb, whatsapp, and occasionally email.

love the smoothness of the UI. went crazy over the tiles, was like messing with it and sliding it all four direction because its freaking smooth!!!!

i miss this since when i first bought SE xperia Arc S upgrade to Ice Cream Sandwich lag until i wan throw phone =.=

Have yet to test the camera. maybe after work. cant wait for the wireless charging plate. biggrin.gif

Note: oh wanna ask if you guys turn your NFC on the whole time or off?

and also got addicted to Angry Birds Star Wars smile.gif <-- a must buy game
agree!! One tip, dun dll the battery notification app!! Really drain alot out of your l920.. I've been using for 5 days... The battery life really improve after a few days.. Now it can last around 1 1/2 days on normal usage happy.gif
devonhunter
post Jan 2 2013, 05:21 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Dinosorbiru @ Jan 2 2013, 05:19 PM)
What colour you're planning to buy?
i tried both(black and white)..but both also are out of stock..haha
gatal tgn dah ni...nak beli retail mahal plak tongue.gif
LightningZERO
post Jan 2 2013, 05:26 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

QUOTE(Genesiscrew @ Jan 2 2013, 05:20 PM)
agree!! One tip, dun dll the battery notification app!! Really drain alot out of your l920.. I've been using for 5 days... The battery life really improve after a few days.. Now it can last around 1 1/2 days on normal usage happy.gif
seriously? I still got that app on my phone
QUICKnEASY
post Jan 2 2013, 05:27 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 2 2013, 04:30 PM)
i very annoy sometimes even the keypad is locked it will unlock itself and u can hear the pop pop  sound of the touchscreen being touched while in pocket
this shouldnt happen as there are sensors
for the purpose of not having this situation to happen
better check again
bluesky_1985
post Jan 2 2013, 05:27 PM

239 posts

now already can purchase via digi outlet ? or via online only ?
adam20
post Jan 2 2013, 05:31 PM

462 posts

anyone have this problem when ur phone is locked and when u receive whatsapp message then when u click the notification to view the message and type the code to unlock it. the screen just turn black until u press the windows button and press whatsapp again only it loads out?
EXkurogane
post Jan 2 2013, 05:38 PM

1,715 posts

Huh, since when that app drains battery? O_o i have installed it since day 2 i had the phone im getting my usual 1.5 days of average usage; and around 15+ hrs of heavy usage
devonhunter
post Jan 2 2013, 05:38 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_1985 @ Jan 2 2013, 05:27 PM)
now already can purchase via digi outlet ? or via online only ?
for now only online..just checked with digi the gardens yesterday
but online..out of stock plak..haha
bluesky_1985
post Jan 2 2013, 05:43 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(devonhunter @ Jan 2 2013, 05:38 PM)
for now only online..just checked with digi the gardens yesterday
but online..out of stock plak..haha
do you know when only digi outlet got sell ?
devonhunter
post Jan 2 2013, 05:54 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_1985 @ Jan 2 2013, 05:43 PM)
do you know when only digi outlet got sell ?
the digi staff there also don't know..
marauderz
post Jan 2 2013, 05:54 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

QUOTE(moomanhang @ Jan 2 2013, 03:32 PM)

Note: oh wanna ask if you guys turn your NFC on the whole time or off?

Keep tap & Send off until you need it.
Dinosorbiru
post Jan 2 2013, 05:57 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(devonhunter @ Jan 2 2013, 05:21 PM)
i tried both(black and white)..but both also are out of stock..haha
gatal tgn dah ni...nak beli retail mahal plak  tongue.gif
Nokia store also out of stock! Huhu!

bluesky_1985
post Jan 2 2013, 05:59 PM

239 posts

please see the reply from digi

Hi

We are sorry to inform u that it's out of stocks and it won't be replenish anymore due to the stocks limitation at Nokia.

Thanks,
DiGi Telco

soonlee33
post Jan 2 2013, 06:10 PM

2,677 posts

for melaka area, l920 still got stock at aeon melaka
bluesky_1985
post Jan 2 2013, 06:12 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jan 2 2013, 06:10 PM)
for melaka area, l920 still got stock at aeon melaka
at nokia store?
prash
post Jan 2 2013, 06:12 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(adam20 @ Jan 2 2013, 05:31 PM)
anyone have this problem when ur phone is locked and when u receive whatsapp message then when u click the notification to view the message and type the code to unlock it. the screen just turn black until u press the windows button and press whatsapp again only it loads out?
yeah i am facing this issue. Just press back and then go back into the message thread. guess we will have to live with this until the reworked whatsapp is released.
soonlee33
post Jan 2 2013, 06:23 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_1985 @ Jan 2 2013, 06:12 PM)
at nokia store?
yup black, white and yellow
the promoter challenge for picture taking in a low light area to compare to other phones sweat.gif
bluesky_1985
post Jan 2 2013, 06:28 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jan 2 2013, 06:23 PM)
yup black, white and yellow
the promoter challenge for picture taking in a low light area to compare to other phones  sweat.gif
wat colour you took ? smile.gif
Andrew Lim
post Jan 2 2013, 06:50 PM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

The battery notification app is the Battery Level app? If so I agree that the background process for that app sucks battery life incredibly fast. I still have Battery Level installed but have disabled the background task.

136 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:00 AM