128 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v18, many people wanking for JB

llk
post Sep 6 2012, 08:38 PM

4,157 posts

Asphalt 7 Heat car racing game is free in Samsung apps store, http://www.samsungapps.com/topApps/topApps...451067&listYN=Y, find it under Category (top right button)> Games> Gameloft, in the free tab.

This post has been edited by llk: Sep 6 2012, 08:39 PM
lyl_bgr
post Sep 6 2012, 08:48 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Sep 6 2012, 08:38 PM)
Asphalt 7 Heat car racing game is free in Samsung apps store, http://www.samsungapps.com/topApps/topApps...451067&listYN=Y,  find it under Category (top right button)> Games> Gameloft, in the free tab.
TY for the mention gonna download now! rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
renishi
post Sep 6 2012, 09:02 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(ph0bic @ Sep 6 2012, 06:13 PM)
wow thanks..so right now i'm trying to figure out how to link my maybank debit card to google wallet...hehe..
QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Sep 6 2012, 06:16 PM)
Malaysia support google wallet yet meh  hmm.gif
IINM google wallet is not compatible with s3 lol
calvin_kenni
post Sep 6 2012, 09:27 PM

780 posts

hmm guys.. any reasons for my s3 to auto restart?
for the record it had been the same apps i've been using since 1st week when i got the phone... and i'm currently on stock rom

it's happening like 2 times in a day.. getting annoyed by it doh.gif
hmm.gif
apisfires
post Sep 6 2012, 09:33 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Sep 6 2012, 09:27 PM)
hmm guys.. any reasons for my s3 to auto restart?
for the record it had been the same apps i've been using since 1st week when i got the phone... and i'm currently on stock rom

it's happening like 2 times in a day.. getting annoyed by it doh.gif
hmm.gif
what apps? you should name it, how we can help?
calvin_kenni
post Sep 6 2012, 09:39 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 6 2012, 09:33 PM)
what apps? you should name it, how we can help?
here we go..

thanks for helping notworthy.gif
apisfires
post Sep 6 2012, 09:46 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Sep 6 2012, 09:39 PM)
here we go..

thanks for helping  notworthy.gif
all your apps make your phone restart? or just only one apps?
if all apps make your phone restart only way is backup and reflash firmware

This post has been edited by apisfires: Sep 6 2012, 09:47 PM
calvin_kenni
post Sep 6 2012, 09:54 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 6 2012, 09:46 PM)
all your apps make your phone restart? or just only one apps?
if all apps make your phone restart only way is backup and reflash firmware
no idea which is the culprit..
yea if it happens again i'm gonna factory reset it.. doh.gif
apisfires
post Sep 6 2012, 09:58 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Sep 6 2012, 09:54 PM)
no idea which is the culprit..
yea if it happens again i'm gonna factory reset it.. doh.gif
just make backup bro, thats easy smile.gif
SUSweretiger
post Sep 6 2012, 10:08 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Sep 6 2012, 07:54 PM)
wanam ics v2.3 battery life looks good. Normally at this time around my battery will be around 40 +%, and but now I am still with 60+%
Some of my widgets tittle showing as Chinese words sad.gif but others in English. Language in UK English.you have this issue?
firstknight
post Sep 6 2012, 10:11 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Sep 6 2012, 06:42 PM)
SyPressure barometer Pro. This uses the internal sensor in your phone.
Googleplay market app link
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...e=search_result
They also have a free trial version you can try out  nod.gif
Some other weather apps are also using the barometer sensor for it's readings. Although to be honest, i think they are using external sources like from weather stations.

is the weatherbug any better?

for barometer to work you need to be in the open right? not in the office right or in the car?

Added on September 6, 2012, 10:14 pm
Asphalt 7 Heat car racing game is free in Samsung apps store, http://www.samsungapps.com/topApps/topApps...451067&listYN=Y,  find it under Category (top right button)> Games> Gameloft, in the free tab.
modern warefare too...

Added on September 6, 2012, 10:17 pm
QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 6 2012, 08:16 PM)
WOW ! Unbelievable - 20 million units sold in just 100 days

http://www.engadget.com/2012/09/06/samsung...iii-20-million/
free ad by Fruit Suit...

This post has been edited by firstknight: Sep 6 2012, 10:17 PM
pspslim007
post Sep 6 2012, 10:19 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Sep 3 2012, 07:47 AM)
Yup, it's working
mind telling me how you get it working ? because i played mine , and its abit laggy @.@
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 6 2012, 10:21 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

ppl who paid for it is gonna be pissed
me076310
post Sep 6 2012, 10:24 PM

615 posts

Guys, I've never rooted or flashed my S3 before (total noob) but I really wanna try the cyanogenmod nightly build. Is there any known issue that I should know about?

FYI, this is my main and Only phone...would you recommend me to do it?

This post has been edited by me076310: Sep 6 2012, 10:31 PM
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 6 2012, 10:27 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(me076310 @ Sep 6 2012, 10:24 PM)
Guys, I've never rooted or flashed my S3 before (total noob) but I really wanna try the cyanogenmod nightly build. Is there any known issue that I should know about?

FYI, this is my main and phone...would you recommend me to do it?
nightlies are not meant for daily drive, they are for front-enders who wants to take the edge of dev, take the stable build if you want to, or just use variations from stock rom. cm are unique in their rom, and though popular in many platforms, s3 users doesnt seem to take the bait
silentser
post Sep 6 2012, 10:31 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(me076310 @ Sep 6 2012, 10:24 PM)

FYI, this is my main and phone...would you recommend me to do it?
tried it, nice smooth, nexus feel, stable as daily driver except for maybe camera problem,
known issue, they dont have fm radio, they dont have samsung camera only aosp camera.
boboy880927
post Sep 6 2012, 10:31 PM

107 posts

hey guy i am currently at sg but i wanted to off my roaming as i had wifi to online, anyone can advice as which part of setting to close it?
me076310
post Sep 6 2012, 10:33 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 6 2012, 10:27 PM)
nightlies are not meant for daily drive, they are for front-enders who wants to take the edge of dev, take the stable build if you want to, or just use variations from stock rom. cm are unique in their rom, and though popular in many platforms, s3 users doesnt seem to take the bait
Thanks for your advice, actually I've no idea what nightly is...I just saw it on YouTube and thought it'd be cool hehe
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 6 2012, 10:34 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(boboy880927 @ Sep 6 2012, 10:31 PM)
hey guy i am currently at sg but i wanted to off my roaming as i had wifi to online, anyone can advice as which part of setting to close it?
to disable roaming is to call the ISP
XeactorZ
post Sep 6 2012, 10:34 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

luckily I haven't buy yet lol

128 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:29 PM