8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

DK-CITY BANDAR SUNWAY | SENZA | D'LATOUR | D'TWIST, The tallest Residential in SoutheastAsia

wanchenghuat
post Sep 11 2012, 01:29 AM

481 posts

I dun quite like the dirty river or monsoon drain behind the DK building.. Its a sore eye..
KChooz
post Sep 27 2012, 04:10 PM

235 posts

I think this project too overly ambitious. Really highly doubt on the execution part. hmm.gif
TSaccetera
post Mar 13 2013, 03:46 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

LAUNCHING SOON!

D'Latour
Gyokumen_Koushu
post Mar 31 2013, 05:57 PM

To hell with circumstances; I create opportunities!
1,217 posts

More details on D'La Tour here (Images)
osakacake
post Apr 23 2013, 04:45 PM

30 posts

is this project safe ? It is just next to the river.... some agents called my frens but we did not buy.
teho88
post Apr 24 2013, 12:52 PM

220 posts

any TaiKor or Sifu can comment on this project ?? interest to know more about the future or expectation for this High end condo at this location.

savants
post Apr 24 2013, 02:03 PM

829 posts

Very nice design... but location beside the river... think twice
TheYoung
post Apr 24 2013, 09:20 PM

43 posts

Any taiko here bought from DK?
teho88
post Apr 24 2013, 09:35 PM

220 posts

look like their price is very vey high in the sky, but still sell like hot cake. is it worth it ? what is the target tenant over there?

lilzany
post Dec 14 2013, 07:17 PM

1,479 posts

Just read in today's newspaper that D'Twist is focus on Taylor's/Monash/Sunway students by quoting RM1000 a bed. So 4 rooms RM4k? Still does not justify the 1k/sqft.
Maneki-neko
post Dec 14 2013, 08:24 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(lilzany @ Dec 14 2013, 07:17 PM)
Just read in today's newspaper that D'Twist is focus on Taylor's/Monash/Sunway students by quoting RM1000 a bed. So 4 rooms RM4k? Still does not justify the 1k/sqft.
I welcome this proposal, if it works rclxms.gif
simeonelee78
post Dec 14 2013, 08:41 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Dec 14 2013, 08:24 PM)
I welcome this proposal, if it works  rclxms.gif
y students from Sunway U, Monash wan to rent at DK....Sunway city itself apa pun ada....there got wat? because of monson drain view?

The price still cannot be justified.... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by simeonelee78: Dec 14 2013, 08:43 PM
Maneki-neko
post Dec 14 2013, 08:46 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Dec 14 2013, 08:41 PM)
y students from Sunway U, Monash wan to rent at DK....Sunway city itself apa pun ada....there got wat? because of monson drain view?

The price still cannot be justified.... hmm.gif
Lotsa things couldn't happen few years back. Now it is happening brows.gif
simeonelee78
post Dec 14 2013, 09:09 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Dec 14 2013, 08:46 PM)
Lotsa things couldn't happen few years back. Now it is happening  brows.gif
everything can happen....including the property price will go down .... sweat.gif
wanchenghuat
post Dec 15 2013, 09:57 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(lilzany @ Dec 14 2013, 07:17 PM)
there are so many houses there in PJS 7 and PJS 9 that students are currently renting from.. probably foreign students would pay for RM1k a bed?
qqmeng
post Dec 15 2013, 10:13 AM

1,098 posts

i think it is sold out for a reason...

but if its not sold out after a long period then u think twice..
lilzany
post Dec 15 2013, 10:43 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 15 2013, 10:13 AM)
i think it is sold out for a reason...

but if its not sold out after a long period then u think twice..
d'senza and d'latour haven't sold out yet. who says it is? besides there's a 400k sqft mall to consider. hmm.gif
qqmeng
post Dec 15 2013, 10:53 AM

1,098 posts

havent sold out?? how many left??

last i went there said sold out the 1st phase .. maybe u r referring the 2nd phase
simeonelee78
post Dec 15 2013, 10:56 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(lilzany @ Dec 15 2013, 10:43 AM)
d'senza and d'latour haven't sold out yet. who says it is? besides there's a 400k sqft mall to consider.  hmm.gif
can foresee another fallen mall in the market......

Not so excited with the concept mall or offices attached to the residences...unless developers can prove tat its will
make it by previous track record....

So far, only can see Sunway with Sunway Pryramid and Sunway Giza, WCt with Paradigm Mall, Malton with Pavilion, IGB with Midvalley, SHC with One Utama....others yet to see...
forever1979
post Dec 15 2013, 11:49 AM

2,854 posts

D Latour got a very special pool, the cafe/ restaurant is on top of the pool and is transparent. That one is first of the kind in Malaysia, I think.

But pricing wide is steep, on par of Sunway. Sunway is better in term of branding and track record and most important, overall township planning.

As too close to Taylor's, rental wise no problem as college students are rich. But is that good for own stay ?

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.86    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:17 PM