First thing first, how many times you bought things from DC ?
Me only once, perhaps j00 win the internet if you bought moire than once from them. XD
DC Vs XL
DC Vs XL
Dec 30 2007, 01:41 AM
634 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kay Bee |
First thing first, how many times you bought things from DC ?
Me only once, perhaps j00 win the internet if you bought moire than once from them. XD |
Dec 30 2007, 01:49 AM
404 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
but want to ask.. why certain shop can bring and pre-order kind of eg. Transformers item, while another shop is not?
is there any alliance for all of this shop? so that different shop untung differently.. or the shop owner got big lobang to selling the stock for his/her shop only.. else? |
Dec 30 2007, 01:57 AM
2,134 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
i bought from them, in front of their face. LOL
got ang pao last CNY some more. |
Dec 30 2007, 01:58 AM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
i want to know also ....
Dec 30 2007, 03:13 PM
4,077 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 한국 |
QUOTE(cawan @ Dec 30 2007, 01:49 AM) but want to ask.. why certain shop can bring and pre-order kind of eg. Transformers item, while another shop is not? its all about connection...is there any alliance for all of this shop? so that different shop untung differently.. or the shop owner got big lobang to selling the stock for his/her shop only.. else? |
Dec 31 2007, 11:17 AM
1,141 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(cawan @ Dec 30 2007, 01:49 AM) but want to ask.. why certain shop can bring and pre-order kind of eg. Transformers item, while another shop is not? Different shop have different suppliers..is there any alliance for all of this shop? so that different shop untung differently.. or the shop owner got big lobang to selling the stock for his/her shop only.. else? Different suppliers supply different types of toys and different quantities.. So lets say if XL-Shop's supplier has lots of Transformers toys stock and IF XL wants more of that stock, then XL can get it. If DC's supplier doesn't have enough stock of Transformers toys..then DC will have not many stock.. If a supplier doesn't offer pre-order for that particular figure, of course that toy shop also cannot accept pre-orders unless that shop finds other supplier. Thats why you see some toy shop have lots of new figures and some have even very old ones..some have limited stocks..all macam macam la~ |
Aug 17 2009, 12:42 AM
11 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
HI everyone, it seems that DC have not learned their lesson. This is a report to ebay for my bad experience. Just to share with everyone. BUYERS BEWARE !! -
Member or Item being reported: 120410460261 Message: Hi there, I am writing this to report on the unprofessional attitude of the seller diamondcomic and needless to say, I have cancelled the purchase of the above item, in which the seller said "GO AHEAD, IDIOT!" during the last telephone conversation. This problem with the seller happens because the seller did not even bother to change the address of her shop which has been moved to another building on the item description. Even when I have committed to buy via ebay, they did not even bother to contact me via email or reply ny initial contact email to advise that they have moved. I went to SUngai Wang Plaza 6th floor today and I can't find the shop, been running around and when I finally called them at 8:15pm, the person answering the phone was very rude and very unprofessional attitude, lousy English and talk in harsh tone. She (the person is a lady)told me via the phone that they have moved to Berjaya Times Square and they are closed at 8pm. I asked her why didn't you update your listing and inform me earlier that yo have moved and your hours have been changed instead of from 11am to 9.30pm as stated on the listing, she said "Oh, I THINK THEY'VE FORGOT". I told her that I've came all the way just to collect the toy and now you tell this, but she SCREAMED at me and gave a 'warning' not to talk to her like this. I said I can't tolerate such attitude and I am cancelling my purchase and reporting this to ebay,in which she replied me 'GO AHEAD, UP TO YOU, U FxxxING IDIOT and slam down the phone. As a new ebay member who have been very active, these sort of lousy attitude from such sellers ruined what was supposed to be a great experience of buying via ebay. I will leave a negative feedback for this seller when the 7 days period is up and since the seller has agreed for me to cancel the purchase, I will not make any payment. If the seller put an unpaid strike to my account, I hope that the ebay management will look into this complain. At lease they could have apologized for the mistake and asked me politely to come back another day or offer to send the item, I would happily obliged. Who do they think they are by treating customers like dirt and calling them IDIOT ?! I do hope that action will be taken towards such seller as it is no good having them around abusing customers.Thye do not even have the decency to treat and talk to customers politely. Do look into this matter seriously, and as soon as possible. Thank you & regards |
Aug 17 2009, 11:07 AM
2,012 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(drdoom @ Aug 17 2009, 12:42 AM) HI everyone, it seems that DC have not learned their lesson. This is a report to ebay for my bad experience. Just to share with everyone. BUYERS BEWARE !! - drdoom dari xlforum kah? Member or Item being reported: 120410460261 Message: Hi there, » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the powar collector |
Aug 18 2009, 02:09 PM
11 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
5 queries
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:13 PM |