89 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA T/TX™ Official Thread | V1, 4.6" HD Screen,13MP Camera,Snapdragon S4

stevenryl86
post Aug 30 2012, 09:14 AM

1,768 posts

Well all is based on the curve on xperia gx.

Japan version still a bit slightly different for international model.

T and TX i prefer TX thinner and lighter, battery not big issue for me, since it's 28nm s4 better power management.

I still curious on the speaker model they use and how fast is charge.

Current S3 charge very fast

But overall all still look similar
SharingBeat
post Aug 30 2012, 09:23 AM

PromiseAintEnough
733 posts

oh mai....recently in love in acro...now this with 13MP....how am i gonna make decision on which to own...
SharingBeat
post Aug 30 2012, 09:26 AM

PromiseAintEnough
733 posts

how come the back of the fon design is a bit curve....
this is wat i dun like...>_<
xerox8908
post Aug 30 2012, 09:47 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(ohnowhyme @ Aug 30 2012, 09:10 AM)
the new krait processor should match or perform better than existing proc bro
And with better power efficiency and lower heat .

xerox8908
post Aug 30 2012, 09:48 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(ian90 @ Aug 30 2012, 08:02 AM)
hm... last gen processor... =/
nope . msm8260 A is dual krait .
TSNinja
post Aug 30 2012, 10:33 AM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Hands-on video of Xperia T:

Mr.CoMoT
post Aug 30 2012, 11:37 AM

Manchester United <3
1,504 posts

1.5k? or more?

TSNinja
post Aug 30 2012, 03:40 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

I'm guessing 1.7-1.8k. Probably the same as Xperia S when it was first released.
arslow
post Aug 30 2012, 03:53 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Aug 30 2012, 03:40 PM)
I'm guessing 1.7-1.8k. Probably the same as Xperia S when it was first released.
should be. But interested to see V price. If less than 1.5k...drool.gif
ian90
post Aug 30 2012, 06:41 PM

885 posts

jz saw the unboxing vid... the earphones look very similar to last time sony ericsson's earphones =p
abuuuuuu
post Aug 30 2012, 07:41 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Aug 30 2012, 09:14 AM)
Well all is based on the curve on xperia gx.
Japan version still a bit slightly different for international model.

T and TX i prefer TX thinner and lighter, battery not big issue for me, since it's 28nm s4 better power management.

I still curious on the speaker model they use and how fast is charge.

Current S3 charge very fast

But overall all still look similar
noted

This post has been edited by abuuuuuu: Aug 31 2012, 03:55 PM
abuuuuuu
post Aug 30 2012, 07:44 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(xerox8908 @ Aug 30 2012, 09:48 AM)
nope . msm8260 A is dual krait .
but this is not msm8260 A is msm 8260
http://www.xperiablog.net/2012/08/29/xperi...ovable-battery/
phantomash
post Aug 30 2012, 07:47 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

This is actually a lower end version of Xperia T
funny duck
post Aug 30 2012, 08:00 PM

#Icebear for President
739 posts

QUOTE(abuuuuuu @ Aug 30 2012, 07:41 PM)
the link that you posted it shows xperia TX not xperia T biggrin.gif
tzershi
post Aug 30 2012, 08:05 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(abuuuuuu @ Aug 30 2012, 08:41 PM)
Yes. Sony and the xperiablog has updated.
ian90
post Aug 30 2012, 10:06 PM

885 posts

now the question is... when will it come to msia =p
xerox8908
post Aug 30 2012, 10:30 PM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(abuuuuuu @ Aug 30 2012, 07:44 PM)
Update: Sony Mobile has now updated the white paper which seems to suggest it will come with a S4 Snapdragon MSM8260A chipset (the same as the Xperia T). The product page is still referring to it with S3 Snapdragon MSM8260 chipset though. Hopefully ,the latter is a mistake though.

do you ever read the whole thing but not only keyword ?
no i guess

its funny that how you attempt to use my source as your backup but you don even bother to read it .

This post has been edited by xerox8908: Aug 30 2012, 10:30 PM
abuuuuuu
post Aug 30 2012, 10:40 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(xerox8908 @ Aug 30 2012, 10:30 PM)
Update: Sony Mobile has now updated the white paper which seems to suggest it will come with a S4 Snapdragon MSM8260A chipset (the same as the Xperia T). The product page is still referring to it with S3 Snapdragon MSM8260 chipset though. Hopefully ,the latter is a mistake though.

do you ever read the whole thing but not only keyword ?
no i guess

its funny that how you attempt to use my source as your backup but you don even bother to read it .
i did read the whole thing. but by that time they haven't update the information... i also downloaded the white paper to confirm which is also updated ... coz i was so disappointing to S3 again..so is my bad..sorry...and they updated the product page as well

This post has been edited by abuuuuuu: Aug 30 2012, 10:44 PM
xDingx
post Aug 30 2012, 11:04 PM

613 posts

Can anyone tell me how is this model different from xperia acro s? The spec look like the same to me..
ian90
post Aug 30 2012, 11:07 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(xDingx @ Aug 30 2012, 11:04 PM)
Can anyone tell me how is this model different from xperia acro s? The spec look like the same to me..
looks different at the very least. also, not water proof

89 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1466sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:29 AM