Loot Talk v1, share your daily experience

gladfly
post Sep 26 2012, 12:34 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Sep 26 2012, 11:38 AM)
im looking for a 180+ int, minimum 8 crit, minimum 40 crit dmg, min 6 aspd glove... anyone spot this let me know!
Trifecta...smile.gif

Wow...let us know how much you get it for..I would think probably at 50-100 mil range easily for the spects your are looking at..
bigQbear
post Sep 26 2012, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Sep 26 2012, 03:25 AM)
today run at act 3 with 3 hrs and found quite nice legendardy item

ahwoo, didn't know you are playing too... add me too biggrin.gif
chriswoo
post Sep 26 2012, 02:56 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(bigQbear @ Sep 26 2012, 02:53 PM)
ahwoo, didn't know you are playing too... add me too biggrin.gif
got haha what your battletag ? or you add mine. you can see my battletag at my signature.

Added on September 26, 2012, 2:59 pmbtw the jordan ring i mention I put at AH they now betting like crazy !!

live bet still got 1day left already up so high rclxm9.gif (personally I think this ring is uber stat for elite hunter but I not really into that stage yet but definably could use the gold for my dream item )

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Sep 26 2012, 02:59 PM
skyp
post Sep 26 2012, 03:02 PM

1,288 posts

Yea. Because it have max roll for elite dmg and i think its max for bash dmg as well.

This should be able to hit more than 100m.. Grats! smile.gif
ALeUNe
post Sep 26 2012, 04:27 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Sep 26 2012, 02:56 PM)
btw the jordan ring i mention I put at AH they now betting like crazy !!
Generally it has all the stats a WW Barb needs.

Additional poison damage - good for those with poison damage weapon
Additional fury. Very good.
30% against elites. Very good.
12% additional bash damage. Very good.

It's a very awesome thing.
sangtupperware
post Sep 26 2012, 04:28 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 26 2012, 04:27 PM)
Generally it has all the stats a WW Barb needs.

Additional poison damage - good for those with poison damage weapon
Additional fury. Very good.
30% against elites. Very good.
12% additional bash damage. Very good.

It's a very awesome thing.
o man u should really not put that at lower bid....u should put it on bid starting at 50M the lowest...

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Sep 26 2012, 04:29 PM
apamise
post Sep 26 2012, 07:15 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(sangtupperware @ Sep 26 2012, 04:28 PM)
o man u should really not put that at lower bid....u should put it on bid starting at 50M the lowest...
It doesn't matter what the starting bid is. If it's a good item the final price will be good. In fact, it may be better to start it on lower bid, so more people can place their bid on it to "follow" the item. Current bid doesn't reflect the final bid, what's important is the last 10 seconds. I've seen weapon similar like mine with 460m bid went to 480m and then 810m during the last 10 seconds.

If possible, make sure your bid ends at peak time (8~9pm) US hour.
Salamander
post Sep 26 2012, 07:55 PM

46 posts

Yeah, especially since the last update to auction house with the time left sorting, additional people will hop on to bid snipe - but like ^ above said you have to time it right as well, let all the schoolkids go after it hahaha.
HenryLow
post Sep 27 2012, 08:19 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

Got this ytd nite. Lucky. Wonder how much can sell.

Manticore
1059.4dps
688-1065dmg
1.21 aps
275-565 poison damage
Dex 188
Int 82
Vit 93
Ias 10%
Crit Dmg 81%
2 sockets
ALeUNe
post Sep 27 2012, 09:11 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Sep 27 2012, 08:19 AM)
Got this ytd nite. Lucky. Wonder how much can sell.

Manticore
1059.4dps
688-1065dmg
1.21 aps
275-565 poison damage
Dex 188
Int 82
Vit 93
Ias 10%
Crit Dmg 81%
2 sockets
Henry, you can check the price for a similar item at AH.
You will get the rate idea.

Nonetheless, you have got a real kick-ass Manticore, DEX + VIT + 2 sockets.
OldManChild
post Sep 27 2012, 09:12 AM

this is my 3rd andariel visage w/o slot vmad.gif
skyp
post Sep 27 2012, 09:17 AM

1,288 posts

I get Andrial Visage too yest.

But for int and without slot also. T_T

Then i get Echo 1.2K dps, 160 dex and 2.9LS but without slot also @@

Kinda weird, this 2 item i get from 1st elite that i killed. Both is different run.
raventah
post Sep 27 2012, 09:32 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(OldManChild @ Sep 27 2012, 09:12 AM)
this is my 3rd andariel visage w/o slot  vmad.gif
y so luck?
OldManChild
post Sep 27 2012, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(raventah @ Sep 27 2012, 10:32 AM)
y so luck?
ask jay wilson.. not u more luck meh ?
sangtupperware
post Sep 27 2012, 09:52 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(OldManChild @ Sep 27 2012, 09:33 AM)
yah on this 5 days straight no luck at all...rubbish legendary all the way.....i think gonna keep my helm in storage find another one with slots....put experience gem......changing objective...now going paragon leveling..
TSbiatche
post Sep 27 2012, 10:00 AM

1,649 posts

right now too few players, they probably control economy.
sangtupperware
post Sep 27 2012, 10:02 AM

18 posts

mine elaborating to me the connection between monopoly and loots?...

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Sep 27 2012, 10:03 AM
ALeUNe
post Sep 27 2012, 10:06 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Sep 27 2012, 10:00 AM)
Players are many.
These players are just overgear for now and they tend not to make any purchase.

I tried to bid fist weapon/chest armor/pants for my Barb and Monk.
I was outbid and I never saw them again.
People are not even flipping the items. Meaning they bid it for their own use.

I doubt anyone can control the economy.
Can anyone control the supply? What if no demand?
Can anyone control the demand? What if no supply?

Everyone is patiently waiting for patch105.

Added on September 27, 2012, 10:06 am
QUOTE(biatche @ Sep 27 2012, 10:00 AM)
Players are many.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Sep 27 2012, 10:06 AM
sangtupperware
post Sep 27 2012, 10:07 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 27 2012, 10:06 AM)
Players are many.

Added on September 27, 2012, 10:06 am
Players are many.

this.... thumbup.gif
raventah
post Sep 27 2012, 10:10 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(OldManChild @ Sep 27 2012, 09:33 AM)
I'm still finding a good Pant and Helm..
last night got amulet - Mara's Kaleidoscope with stat
84 str , 89 dex, 89 int, 85 vit, 63 ar and increases way of the Hundred Fist Damage by 12%..

LOL amulet mad.gif mad.gif

141 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:19 AM