Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here
Manlet
Apr 11 2013, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(Minimose @ Apr 11 2013, 12:01 PM) All TLS past projects also completed before expected delivery date. Can i know, block B start paying interest or progress claim d? I still dont receive anything from developer asking for progress claim. block b and block c so far only saw the piling part, i think they havent started much on those 2 blocks yet, so no progress claim i saw total of 3 crane at the construction site, each block 1 crane
Manlet
Apr 11 2013, 08:33 PM
the block a progress sorry i mis counted, block a 2 crane, block b and c each 1 crane total 4 This post has been edited by Manlet: Apr 11 2013, 08:34 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
Manlet
Apr 14 2013, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(DavidVilla7 @ Apr 14 2013, 06:27 PM) Received call from TLS, told me no news bout IS. But at the same time being invited to Tuesday soft launch on their new condo near IS. Able to get some info from Sales (Price starts from RM 397K++ , Size smaller to IS , Same package as IS ) same package, same size, size smaller like 10sqft or something only, just different model outlook the price about 400k ++ wo today i went and she told me
Manlet
Apr 14 2013, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(coolversal @ Apr 14 2013, 07:37 PM) Price of about 400K is after their discount or before discount? If before discount then not much different ma. after discount, before discount dont know price the SA calculated for me, given same block, same floor, the unit i have now is 376k, the unit of the new condo of same block same floor, will be 417k
Manlet
Apr 15 2013, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Apr 15 2013, 11:56 AM) Is the new project hold similar size ? similar size, almost similar layout, almost similar location(the new launch is very near to ivory) the only difference is the outlook of the building, and price
Manlet
Apr 17 2013, 12:45 PM
dont think so since the new launch is more expensive
Manlet
Apr 18 2013, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(Talbac @ Apr 18 2013, 03:37 PM) I think both are about same. Same features, almost same facilites. Ivory Residence 10% cheaper, also 38sq ft bigger. But to be fair, Ivory is last year's price and expected completion June 2015 while Ameera is 2013's project and expected completion July 2016. The 10% increase is good enough for me as Ivory Residence investor. Too bad I have to take a break from property shopping for a while. the problem is, we have to compete with TLS to sell those units out worh.. dont forget the block c havent launch
Manlet
Apr 19 2013, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(peggylin @ Apr 19 2013, 09:59 PM) Look nice haha  but compared with IR the outside activity space smaller and each floor come with 22 units  , I still will prefer IR  i thought the compound is bigger thn IR ? not sure lol
Manlet
May 24 2013, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(peggylin @ May 24 2013, 05:13 PM) still thinking? i think b/k A & B are fully show out, better think for ameera beside ir, but its sales like a hot cake as well, price already rise up..40-50K higher than IR, so means tht any new condo launching the price would be roughtly 500K in within this 2-3 years I heard that one more new Service Residence & Soho proposed somewhere Saujana Impian MRT station...price 500K above...we looking for that news soon.. i saw theres a big building almost complete, near Kajang MRT, not sure is for commercial purpose or residential, the building close to KPJ QUOTE(reeve86 @ May 24 2013, 05:29 PM) but izzit really worth that price of condo in kajang area? 500k can get link house in kajang 500k, subsales maybe i got the block A ivory unit, around 380k ++, so i think its worth it
Manlet
Jun 3 2013, 02:34 AM
QUOTE(hungryJack @ Jun 3 2013, 01:57 AM) Anyone know how many lift per floor? I dun see any information in SnP... 4
Manlet
Jun 21 2013, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(little_ninja @ Jun 21 2013, 07:44 PM) own stay is ok....rental appreciation probably would be 1k++ until mrt operate to boots up.... just my 2 cents  i dont know but i see this thread alot of people for investment later when project completed thn i pindah masuk whole floor empty no people like very scary
Manlet
Jun 22 2013, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(gen_tiger @ Jun 22 2013, 01:57 PM) Just got my mail from TLS to ask the bank to release stage 4 & 5 payment for block A. Seems like the development is rushing very fast. Wonder will block A finish by end of this year? even if it finish by end of this year they will only hand us key after everything is done no good finish already and left there do nthing lo
Manlet
Jun 23 2013, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(guxing @ Jun 23 2013, 12:08 AM)  Good if few ppl living that why I brought here, live in city pengsan oledi i need quiet hahaha..romantic..all the facilities no need to quece GOOD!! alot of investors means very hard to sell also we have to compete with the unreleased block c and almeera i got 2 unit 1 for stay 1 for investment lol
Manlet
Jun 24 2013, 12:13 AM
i realise from outside it looks nice, the pool, the gate but the lift waiting place and the corridor look like flat
This post has been edited by Manlet: Jun 24 2013, 12:13 AM
Manlet
Jun 24 2013, 12:23 AM
seriously
the blue color lift door just doesnt match with the tiles beside the lift lol
why not they use back the most commonly used the aluminium color lift door
Manlet
Jun 24 2013, 12:26 AM
lol
i tot they purposely paint that door blue
not bad the kitchen cabinet and the ceiling
Manlet
Jun 27 2013, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(peggylin @ Jun 27 2013, 10:21 PM) If u all in Block A sure fast to get Red Boom...u look at the latest constructions pics posted..  what is red boom and i tot key handover is do at same time when everything gao dim ?
Manlet
Jun 30 2013, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(peggylin @ Jun 30 2013, 04:01 PM) Yesterday by pass IR site Block A almost reach 18-19, I think end of August will completed the top floor 22nd, and Block B only 1st or 2nd floor reached  , sorry no photos taken i saw that, i saw the daily progress, i can see IR from my Gym they build block by block and not all together
Manlet
Jun 30 2013, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(peggylin @ Jun 30 2013, 04:16 PM) Do you live in the vicinity? yea, current parent house around that area they want my house to be around there too
Manlet
Jun 30 2013, 04:25 PM
hehe when got people request usually i update