Why U buy Cyberjaya?

TSxyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 01:26 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(satay1 @ Nov 18 2012, 11:50 AM)
There's one non halal restaurant that's going to open next month above kayu nasi kandar in prima 12 that is doing some sort of like Canton I in sunway pyramid. Roast pig, roast pork and you name it.
I like Tony Roma leh.

TSxyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 10:50 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Nov 18 2012, 03:23 PM)
come to make another visit to confirm ur statement still valid... smile.gif
Cool! It looks like we have many "local" @ Cyberjaya.

A picture is better than a thousand words. Please try to post more photos.

Many Thanks!!!

TSxyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 10:56 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 18 2012, 03:25 PM)
It is true! One need to be a bit imaginative to foresee the changes in ciber haha if intend to buy one there. In term of separation of dev, it ll change at least at that stretch from seg to sejati. Many dev set to develope over there to form an enclave for resi cum commercial area.

Personal view, recent launches on shoebox size apartment are overpriced. Cap appreciation ll b very limited. I still prefer landed over there.
When u comparing KL prime area & Singapore ulu area, landed (RM 2 M) vs landed (S$ 4M) & condo (RM 1000 psft) vs condo (S$ 1000 psft), u will find KL landed is too cheap.

Landed is confirmed a better bet in long run.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 18 2012, 11:11 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 11:01 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 18 2012, 06:56 PM)
V need more chinese kopitiams instead of over supply iranian, arabic, mamak, indian, malay food...
It is a supply & demand market.

The Chinese buyers are quite a lot, the supply will come in slowly.

TSxyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 11:10 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Cybercitizen @ Nov 18 2012, 08:32 PM)
CBJ is a purpose built IT hub and commercial area and hence it makes sense the road infrastructure has to be wide to accommodate the future volume when township is fully developed and operational. (As a matter of fact, I think the roads should be far wider). We have often seen too many township and commercial areas developed without due consideartions and proper planning with regards to supporting infrastructures (proper road systems, amenities, etc).

The reason for the lack of residents (emptiness) in CBJ today is simply because there are not many 'properly built' houses built or available in this area. But this will change as we see it now.
U don't have to convince others. Forum is to share. Not to convince or debate. In fact, I think he is a smart master student.

When I start this thread, I never expect to attract attention from investors like Soros007, noblebaby...

I am surprised to see AMINT, MrHunter... to contribute their comments, since they don't think positive about Cyberjaya previously.

Cyberjaya, u like @ hate it. Flipper, please go away, u will have time making money by entering now.

TSxyyap
post Nov 19 2012, 10:40 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 18 2012, 11:14 PM)
I have to contribute coz i am vested in it. kekekek. no la, actually i believe cbj will be prosper in the future based on my own study. to be honest, good, new,good location, landed by reputable developers are not easy to find. on commercial side, i am eager to see how skypark will turn cbj around.
Wish it tranforms into Marina Bay Sands @ Cyberjaya! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 20 2012, 03:11 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 19 2012, 10:44 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Cybercitizen @ Nov 18 2012, 11:39 PM)
I am not here to convince anything - I don't have the desire and motivation to do that.
What is said is simply sharing what I know to my best knowledge. We need impartial views - both positive and negative.t's pertinent people knows the best to their knowledge and make informed decision. I hope this is the reason for this forum, no ?

Also, please don't pre judge if anyone here is flipper or not. No one should make judgement here. Debate yes. Agree to disagree. Disagree to agree.
Welcome postitive & negative comments. No personal attack. No non stop debate.

Based on info, the buyer judge themselves.

I don't judge anyone here flipper, what I mean is if one is a flipper, it is hard for him to make from Cyberjaya by entering now 2012/2013.

TSxyyap
post Nov 20 2012, 03:09 PM

5,219 posts

Source from propertywtf forum user Charm71:

Refer to Summer Glades...

SG status, there are 5 family already move in, 3 out of4 are own hse, the balance 1 is tenant. 2 family Ang Mo will be move in soon , there are tenants , another 5 hse ready to move in next month. By year end , should have at least 11 family.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 20 2012, 03:15 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 20 2012, 03:14 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 20 2012, 08:17 AM)
Wah!!! Bro cybertech buying one more landed...respect  notworthy.gif
Pls PM me your email address / hp pls Mr. Loo.
012-2244561 Philip Loo

But this one iproperty asking RM 850k better buy:
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 20 2012, 03:32 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 20 2012, 03:34 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 20 2012, 03:20 PM)
How much is the rental with Ang Mo???
Summer Glades asking price > RM 1 M.

Rental should be about > RM 3k.

Normal. Since landed is never yield play.

TSxyyap
post Nov 21 2012, 02:10 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(HT4 @ Nov 20 2012, 04:27 PM)
Another Subway is coming in - at new Petronas... rclxms.gif
Brother, the Symphony Hills unit still want to let go? Can u please share more info? Thanks.

TSxyyap
post Nov 22 2012, 01:16 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(greenstuff @ Nov 22 2012, 03:58 AM)
I heard 3 sty superlink in GR only selling 950k worh
U sure? iproperty Garden Residences 3 storey > RM 1.1 M.

Many people will be interested for RM 950k.

TSxyyap
post Nov 22 2012, 11:49 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 22 2012, 07:52 PM)
the photo i shoot is simply too big. how i zip oso 2MB ++ i try attach it keep on dun prompt out the attachment >_<

the photo i shot was from top developers 2012 from iproperty top collection this year
in the photo it says

"Another excluseive township currently under development in the vicinity of Cyberjaya is Ecolake City. This mixed development township, which yields RM5bil in GDV, will be developed in stages over 10 years, with the initial stage slated to commence in the year 2012"

the word MIXED development township and vicinity of Cyberjaya. makes me think of V-City/Cyberjaya City Center is actually EcoLake City(refer the wikimapia attached below). However, after checking the description from MCT website, it says

"Ecolake City is certainly a piece of heaven on earth. Located in Dengkil – a stone’s throw away from Putrajaya, Cyberjaya and KLIA – Ecolake City is surrounded by a body of water with weeping willows swaying their graceful branches, welcoming you as you enter the vicinity. Furthermore, there are three types of residence for you to call abode – Semi-detached homes and bungalow units; condominiums and apartments. And believe us; once you’re in, you will refuse to leave. "

The word dengkil it self doesn't match V-City/CCC with ECOLAKE anymore.

so from my opinion, V-City although owned B&G Capital, but not necessary under MCT althought MCT is under B&G.
you can refer the cyberjaya city center details via http://cyberview.com.my/v4/index.php?optio...&id=8&Itemid=54 it's also 10 years, so initially i thought ecolake is V-city/cyberjaya city center.

as for ecolake, suspect is in the eclake.png attachment smile.gif
RM5bil!

I am waiting for the Cyberjaya to unleash her potential in 10 years!

TSxyyap
post Nov 22 2012, 11:54 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(philip_loo @ Nov 22 2012, 09:59 PM)
3sty superlink if really 950k,i might go for it.Please pm the contact.
I am not the one who post leh.

U being the first agent post here. Ask me about another agent posting here?

So funny. Anyway, this is not the right place for agent. Lol.

TSxyyap
post Nov 23 2012, 12:20 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 23 2012, 12:09 AM)
i think so far out of

SR
SH
GR
Nadayu landed
MyDiva
SG
Trillium
Mansion Park
MCT Lake Front
Mirage by the Lake landed
SEG

only the most comparable to DPC is ohnly SEG

reason/opinion: out so so many G&G, only SEG will have their retail mall in SEG itself facing the bunt (same like DPC)

the rest above tarak
Wish it will be open to public like Desa ParkCity too!

TSxyyap
post Nov 23 2012, 11:38 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(greenstuff @ Nov 23 2012, 07:29 AM)
Iprop marh, marked up by agent liao.

Added on November 23, 2012, 7:34 am

Hmm, it's Dengkil. Not Cyberjaya.
Cyberjaya has a master plan, Dengkil is a good as Equine Park.

Saying Dengkil is Cyberjaya is just like saying Menjalara is Desa Park City
The important is Klang Valley development is focus at the South.

TSxyyap
post Nov 23 2012, 11:40 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 23 2012, 09:00 AM)
Cyberjaya must has LRT/MRT to grow faster.
5 to 10 minutes driving distance the best.

MRT & LRT is nice to have, but never a must for High End Residences. People drive.

TSxyyap
post Nov 23 2012, 02:35 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 23 2012, 12:05 PM)
Sometimes I wonder, with Najib's TRX, would he be concentrating on Cyberjaya?

What if PR wins, would they be concentrating on Cyberjaya? Only time will tell.
Malaysia is build by developer, ever by government?

Stop Lynas. I hope PR wins.

No polictic...

TSxyyap
post Nov 23 2012, 02:38 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 23 2012, 12:10 PM)
Regardless what happened in politic, we have no big parcel of lands available in Northern Klang Valley unless going to Rawang, Sg Buloh etc. The infra to cyberjaya, hwys, roadway etc have been etsablished and completed. Developments still will going on n ppl will consider staying there since there is alr school, clinic, hwys, amenties etc. Of course if there is a push from government then the devlopment will be so much faster la! just my 2 cents.
Nowadays even Rawang landed with concept & design asking RM 1 M.

U can continue to complain HER @ Cyberjaya > RM 1 M.

TSxyyap
post Nov 24 2012, 01:54 PM

5,219 posts

Just to share:

My Chinese colleague's friend, who is a Chinese businessman converted to Singaporean, bought a 60000+ sqf land @ Johor, costs about RM 50 psft for RM 3 M.

The land will be shared by 2 families, where they intend to build bungalow for own stay.

I believe is something like this:
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...al_Land_ForSale

To them, the buying point is the land is cheap, & Malaysia government already throw in tonnes of money to build infrastructure @ Iskandar.

I wish to highlight, Cyberjaya has the similar selling point & For the rich, they always think differently.

78 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0780sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:42 PM