The Silk Residence @ Balakong, neighbourhood detail
cheraspeople
Mar 6 2013, 10:08 PM
A question to ask. My SPA is prepared by Hoh Hee Lee & Co and they are asking me to sign it by this weekend. When i asked them for the charges, they asked me back what charges? When i asked no need to pay lawyer fee for loan? They asked me back is my loan wanted to give them to do? anyone here can advise? BTW. the booking fee (RM5K) paid to the lawyer before, how can i claim back if i am not using them?
cheraspeople
Mar 10 2013, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(rainmay @ Mar 10 2013, 10:58 AM) Me too,at level 4....my parking place very near the cemetery.... me too level 4 tandem
cheraspeople
Mar 11 2013, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(twins9 @ Mar 11 2013, 02:50 PM) What happens if you see a pretty girl next to your car every morning?  I will ask her to call more girls up. The more the merrier.
cheraspeople
Mar 21 2013, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Mar 21 2013, 01:59 PM) Guys, do u remember how u come across this project and reason buy this despite the old cemetery nearby? can share? As for me, i remember last year someone open a thread got new launch for balakong in LYN asking PM for more details. But the thread suddenly deleted. I had pm-ed, after 2 months, receives a sms to go show room, but the time i already noticed the site is start erecting the hoarding. i was attracted by the 10% rebate and future MRT stations. Following up, the Window on the Parks also suddenly launching, then have more faith with this project. I bought this is merely because i find it value for money. I am not going to stay there and eventually i will just pass it on to my daughter. I heard houses nearby cementry is not good unless it is a very old cementry so i think it should be ok for Silk Residence. For the WOTP, i find the quality of show room is very nice. I know Silk Residence can't give such good material but i really hope they don't give cheapskate stuff either. This post has been edited by cheraspeople: Mar 21 2013, 03:00 PM
cheraspeople
Mar 21 2013, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Mar 21 2013, 03:07 PM) no worry, with the price different between rm 300psft and rm550 psft, u can actually renovate ur silk residence unit into fully imported marble also can  . one of my friend renovated his Ameera Residence almost rm100k excluding furniture. worth the taste. can not la peri kor. if spend more on renovate then indirectly the cost of owning the unit become high already lor. Then no more value for money jor.
cheraspeople
Mar 21 2013, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Mar 21 2013, 03:57 PM) I am so regret that i sold mine few years back  Even till now i am still getting SMS-es from the agent there asking if i am interested to sell or rent. wah ... got kang tao on contractors also. OK, i also buddy with u ok? So that ur buddy contractor can renovate my house FOC also in future? LOL! Don't la so stingy. Bring people to SPA la at least.
cheraspeople
Mar 25 2013, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(jootat @ Mar 25 2013, 10:32 AM)  PM-ed can PM the photo?
cheraspeople
Mar 25 2013, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Mar 25 2013, 11:36 AM) aiyo ... i don have leh ... lol how come? Still not a friend yet?
cheraspeople
Mar 25 2013, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(yehlai @ Mar 25 2013, 05:36 PM) Is this project just beside the Colombia hospital & the Jusco Cheras Selatan? No. Is beside the heaven that next to VW showroom.
cheraspeople
Mar 25 2013, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(yehlai @ Mar 25 2013, 05:36 PM) Is this project just beside the Colombia hospital & the Jusco Cheras Selatan? No. Is beside the heaven that next to VW showroom.
cheraspeople
Apr 17 2013, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(wongck @ Apr 17 2013, 06:52 PM) reasonable price...
cheraspeople
May 14 2013, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ May 10 2013, 09:54 AM) look more like complicated foundation works, i know the area have a lot hard material underneath. Haha, still early to determine LAD. I hoped is not because of 'something' slowing them down.
cheraspeople
Jul 4 2013, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(Chloe.Chloe @ Jul 4 2013, 12:09 PM) 500-600psf? is serviced apartment??  look like tiny.....confirm is this size?  do you know the meaning of psf?
cheraspeople
Jul 4 2013, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(Chloe.Chloe @ Jul 4 2013, 12:15 PM) psf=per square foot. i mean if serviced apartment is 500-600psf..look like tiny  , bcz SR 1 is 900+ psf right?  hahaha. u can explained it correctly but u still don't get it. u very funny la.
cheraspeople
Jul 4 2013, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Jul 4 2013, 12:37 PM) Gosh..500psf..wondering still got ppl buy or not Looks like 500psf is the new benchmark now.  I suddenly feel like LIDO and Shamelin star is a very good buy...
cheraspeople
Jul 4 2013, 03:55 PM
[quote=wlchong79,Jul 4 2013, 03:03 PM] [quote=cheraspeople,Jul 4 2013, 02:52 PM] Looks like 500psf is the new benchmark now.  I suddenly feel like LIDO and Shamelin star is a very good buy... [/quot frankly, i feel 500psf for SR2 is quite expensive i would choose nearer to KL area with same price [/quote] Equine park (Sri Kembangan) now also asking for 500psf. Nearer to KL (if new one) it will be >500psf.
cheraspeople
Jul 5 2013, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Jul 5 2013, 04:54 PM) give ppl chance la ...  ... wah ... 500psf? Siao? I am still thinking to ask my bro to book 1 unit for SR2. But if it's 500psf then better ask him to think again  Seems like nowadays the developer getting more and more greedy? Summore SR2 is not better than SR1 because can not ask 4D number from the neighbors.
cheraspeople
Jul 12 2013, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(mccindy79 @ Jul 11 2013, 11:35 PM) do u all know that there will be new condo coming up on the existing OXIDATION POND ?? facing ELEC CABLES & HIGHWAY and beside THE CEMETERY... and will be selling 500/sf and above.. now all apartment started to sell from 500/sf... if u don grab SILK 1, then u wait lah... silk 2 also will be 450 and above~! no more below 400/sf... got oxidation pond meh? where ar?
cheraspeople
Oct 29 2014, 06:42 PM
Yesterday been to CHS office. Wow, so nice now compare to last time. The Mahkota Residence is quite nice looking. I am now having confidence in CHS project already
cheraspeople
Jan 2 2015, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 2 2015, 12:07 AM) Facing Silk, One Amerin Direction. I can see red brick on the wall. Nice  . Some project selling > 600K giving sand/grey brick only