The Silk Residence @ Balakong, neighbourhood detail

wchinwai
post Feb 19 2013, 10:58 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(jimmyttl @ Feb 19 2013, 11:15 AM)
Quick heads up. The lawyer office had moved to Damansara Intan.
Thanks...i know that already when i confirmed the address thumbup.gif
wchinwai
post Feb 19 2013, 10:58 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Feb 19 2013, 03:39 PM)
wah ... how come u need so many doc? Mine just called me and i am going this thursday.  Instead of assigning a girl to me they asked a guy instead. Sien jor ...
Jootat...dont assume girl = pretty and young ones....haha
wchinwai
post Feb 21 2013, 12:05 PM

429 posts

We get 1 year free maintenance. I don't like my allocated parking...its back to back. Needs to reverse for 1st car. Others get back to back but can exit either sides....
wlchong79
post Feb 21 2013, 12:53 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Feb 21 2013, 12:05 PM)
We get 1 year free maintenance. I don't like my allocated parking...its back to back. Needs to reverse for 1st car. Others get back to back but can exit either sides....
how come yr parking so weird?
jootat
post Feb 21 2013, 09:45 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Feb 19 2013, 04:00 PM)
Haha not sure  cry.gif

I just submitted those stuff to them lor, they will call me again to sign S&P soon.

Btw, just captured some site picture.. will upload tonight or tomorrow  icon_rolleyes.gif
Kk... thx for sharing. Hehe...

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Feb 19 2013, 10:58 PM)
Jootat...dont assume girl = pretty and young ones....haha
Haha... got a girl open d door for me. Young but petite. Btw, i dah signed d spa leow.

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Feb 21 2013, 12:05 PM)
Shit... mine also back to back but cant remember if its like urs or not. But mine very near to lift.
wchinwai
post Feb 22 2013, 12:03 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Feb 21 2013, 09:45 PM)
Haha... got a girl open d door for me. Young but petite. Btw, i dah signed d spa leow.
Shit... mine also back to back but cant remember if its like urs or not. But mine very near to lift.
Dunno how they come out with such an "incredible" design.... rclxub.gif
Really not convenient for tenants....
Those getting the "middle" parking are so lucky...they can exit either sides.
Those close to the walls are not so lucky...dammit!
jootat
post Feb 22 2013, 12:14 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Feb 22 2013, 12:03 AM)
Dunno how they come out with such an "incredible" design.... rclxub.gif
Really not convenient for tenants....
Those getting the "middle" parking are so lucky...they can exit either sides.
Those close to the walls are not so lucky...dammit!
Such design is pretty common. Somehow got parking is better than none. I almost forgot d freebies that we got. I tot we onli got one car park. LOL ...
wchinwai
post Feb 22 2013, 12:15 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Feb 22 2013, 12:14 AM)
Such design is pretty common. Somehow got parking is better than none. I almost forgot d freebies that we got. I tot we onli got one car park. LOL ...
Noted...but common does not mean brilliant....haha....
What to do....i just have to accept it loh tongue.gif
wlchong79
post Feb 22 2013, 09:32 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Feb 21 2013, 09:45 PM)
bro, did the S&P mentioned clearly for 10% early bird discount?

wlchong79
post Feb 22 2013, 09:32 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Feb 22 2013, 12:14 AM)
i wondering how is the car park looks like? any picture to show?
jootat
post Feb 22 2013, 12:49 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Feb 22 2013, 12:15 AM)
Noted...but common does not mean brilliant....haha....
What to do....i just have to accept it loh  tongue.gif
I hav to agree with u on that bro...

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Feb 22 2013, 09:32 AM)
bro, did the S&P mentioned clearly for 10% early bird discount?
U will hav another letter to sign for the 10% discount. It wont b stated in d spa. Other freebies is also mentioned in that letter.

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Feb 22 2013, 09:32 AM)
i wondering how is the car park looks like? any picture to show?
Will need to wait for d final spa bro. I just sign n leave. Forgot to use my phone to snap photos to show u guys. Anyone goin to sign these few days? May be can help to quickly snap a photo to show us.

Btw, i forgot to check whats d land title ... is it residential or commercial?
TSwindwind84
post Feb 22 2013, 06:27 PM

202 posts

Hi guy. Did the firm ask to pay for s&p

This post has been edited by windwind84: Feb 22 2013, 07:02 PM
danilo5753
post Feb 22 2013, 07:45 PM

525 posts

Progress Pic @ Feb 2013.

Picture 1:-

Picture 2:-

Picture 3:-

Look like quite 'meriah' already rclxm9.gif.

Me myself pending sign S&P lo.. waiting solicitor call now , probably early next week sweat.gif
wchinwai
post Feb 22 2013, 08:19 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(windwind84 @ Feb 22 2013, 06:27 PM)
S&P covered by developer...so no need to pay
Loan legal fees....we have to pay...i had mine's in my bank loan smile.gif
peri peri
post Feb 25 2013, 09:41 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

Hi bros

Im also waiting to sign the SPA and loan agreement. Everything now is in the lawyer office.

Regarding the car park, my lawyer did not know it was actually had allocated. Well, just wait and see if the car parks location is good.

I received the letter from Cheras Hong Soon before CNY, a carry forward letter as well. The developer is chasing us to sign but the lawyer is not ready with anything, haha. Funny

Bros, please check with ur lawyer if all the name(s) in SPA are in order. If left out, need to sign an adjustment form from slaes office or developer office to amend.

Double confirm the details everything urself, they are rushing, and 500 over units to perform, sure got error.

jootat
post Feb 25 2013, 11:15 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(windwind84 @ Feb 22 2013, 06:27 PM)
no need to pay. It's free by the developer. Only has to pay the loan legal fees and stamp duty if you didn't financed to your loan.

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Feb 22 2013, 07:45 PM)
Progress Pic @ Feb 2013.

Look like quite 'meriah' already  rclxm9.gif.

Me myself pending sign S&P lo.. waiting solicitor call now , probably early next week  sweat.gif
Thx for sharing! smile.gif
IdoIdoIdo
post Feb 25 2013, 03:13 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Feb 21 2013, 11:05 AM)
Mine also back to back parking, sigh! rclxub.gif
SUSbalakong
post Feb 25 2013, 03:16 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Feb 22 2013, 07:45 PM)
Progress Pic @ Feb 2013.

Picture 1:-

Picture 2:-

Picture 3:-
Look like quite 'meriah' already  rclxm9.gif.

Me myself pending sign S&P lo.. waiting solicitor call now , probably early next week  sweat.gif
is this the condo next to Jusco Selatan?
peri peri
post Feb 25 2013, 03:51 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(balakong @ Feb 25 2013, 03:16 PM)
is this the condo next to Jusco Selatan?
next to a old hokkien cemetry to be precise sweat.gif

Next to columbia hospital before jusco cheras selatan
SUSbalakong
post Feb 25 2013, 03:53 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Feb 25 2013, 03:51 PM)
next to a old hokkien cemetry to be preciseĀ  sweat.gif

Next to columbia hospital before jusco cheras selatan
oh... at the small hill.

nice areas.

nearby will have one more luxury condo soon. I was told by the wing hing auto boss.

what happen to the one jusco car park

This post has been edited by balakong: Feb 25 2013, 03:54 PM

191 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:48 AM