QUOTE(juine @ Sep 19 2012, 04:38 PM)
crafted the corrupted greatbow. anyone working on legendary longbow? xD
Hey man, what materials for that bow?

I want one!

Mr.Beanster
post Sep 20 2012, 02:11 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 20 2012, 08:20 AM)
I chose whispers for a very obvious reason.

The Order of Whisper master is

tongue.gif
Alamak too late doh.gif Dah join vigil and have to face the big giant norn and charr everytime. Nevertheless, i enjoy combat face to face than sneaking here and there.

Will roll a Thief next time and Order Of Whisper for sure! whistling.gif
patienceGNR
post Sep 21 2012, 01:57 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Level 16 damage averaging at 50. normal or not? idk how to really play this game hmm.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 23 2012, 09:02 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

http://i.imgur.com/h18hs.jpg

yo guys do you know what medium armor is this in PvE ?

got any racial limitation etc?

thanks !!!
SUStlts
post Sep 24 2012, 03:45 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

new human ranger reporting in
after game install will try go in SoS flex.gif
cressalve
post Sep 25 2012, 10:09 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 23 2012, 09:02 AM)
http://i.imgur.com/h18hs.jpg

yo guys do you know what medium armor is this in PvE ?

got any racial limitation etc?

thanks !!!
It's called Duelist set. Try look for it in the TP. No racial restriction iinm.
Sampah
post Sep 28 2012, 08:41 AM

156 posts

Ranger is dayum no love from Dev....
We are like wtf wtf wtf?!!
Ranger should be the idiot runnin and wanderin around with runnin speed
but we had none of it...
even warrior,guardian,elemnt,thief can run anywhere,anytime faster than us.....
refnulf
post Sep 28 2012, 09:01 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Yeah, and that has forced me to equip the warhorn for the 33% speed buff.

Mr.Beanster
post Sep 29 2012, 12:00 PM

1,267 posts

Yes i agree.. Ranger run slower than warrior. In other MMO ranger should be a fast ranged class but in gw2 the speed is ridiculous. I use signet of hunt and activate rampage as one to run faster sometimes although it doesnt help much.

This post has been edited by Mr.Beanster: Sep 29 2012, 12:01 PM
-JusJasMiNe-
post Oct 1 2012, 01:37 AM

384 posts

range reporting in =P
any good wvw traits?
DeOmen
post Oct 1 2012, 04:36 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Sep 29 2012, 12:00 PM)
Yes i agree.. Ranger run slower than warrior. In other MMO ranger should be a fast ranged class but in gw2 the speed is ridiculous. I use signet of hunt and activate rampage as one to run faster sometimes although it doesnt help much.
Get horn. I keep a horn on me sometimes to keep casting swiftness. The cd is not too bad.

Otherwise you need to get items with increased movement speed.
Mr.Beanster
post Oct 2 2012, 07:47 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(DeOmen @ Oct 1 2012, 04:36 PM)
Get horn. I keep a horn on me sometimes to keep casting swiftness. The cd is not too bad.

Otherwise you need to get items with increased movement speed.
Yep tested it. Help abit lor. My main wep is shortbow and switch to axe+horn when travelling. Dont really use much axe/horn combo
TSazizul1975
post Oct 3 2012, 09:06 AM

1,081 posts

Condition Spirit Ranger Build
Mr.Beanster
post Oct 3 2012, 10:54 AM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(azizul1975 @ Oct 3 2012, 09:06 AM)
Problem loading the page
TSazizul1975
post Oct 3 2012, 12:16 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Oct 3 2012, 10:54 AM)
Problem loading the page
aye my pc ok ooo.....
Mr.Beanster
post Oct 3 2012, 08:41 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(azizul1975 @ Oct 3 2012, 12:16 PM)
aye my pc ok ooo.....
It is ok now. Yesterday have problem

BTW that is your build?
TSazizul1975
post Oct 4 2012, 01:16 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Oct 3 2012, 08:41 PM)
It is ok now. Yesterday have problem

BTW that is your build?
yup... my current one...
mistabean
post Oct 4 2012, 10:35 AM

160 posts

My "dunno lols" build

Traps switchable to Spike Trap if I want more cripples.
Rampage as One switchable to Nature's Spirit if I want mass res, supports. Why so long CD though huhuhuhuu (dungeons and "I am late to that DE so everyone died")

Added on October 4, 2012, 10:37 amoh and Signet of the Hunt switchable to Signet of the Stone if I need it in dungeons.

This post has been edited by mistabean: Oct 4 2012, 10:37 AM
DeOmen
post Oct 4 2012, 10:46 AM

78 posts

Condition and trap build is like the only way rangers can farm. The rest of the time ele and warriors take the mobs out so fast you can't register your kill.
mistabean
post Oct 4 2012, 11:01 AM

160 posts

Kinda, ye. Throw a trap into it, and Shortbow Skill 2 to tag them with Poisons. Longbow Skill 5 has too long of a CD =(

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:15 PM