126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

philip42
post Oct 29 2012, 11:28 AM

1,396 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/philip4...0/hero/23943653
what to upgrade and what skill build to use? when using bola shot , i need to wait for it to dmg , so i die quite often with bola , when to use gloom then?
ALeUNe
post Oct 29 2012, 11:36 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Oct 29 2012, 11:28 AM)
what to upgrade and what skill build to use? when using bola shot , i need to wait for it to dmg , so i die quite often with bola , when to use gloom then?

Bola/Imminent doom + Spike Trap/Scatter.
So, combo your bola with spike trap. Spike trap will trigger immediate damage, followed by bola.
Keep spamming spike trap + bola. And I keep seeing 400K-600K damage on my screen.
These cause real damage and I could clear MP7 pretty fast. Really love this combo.

Gloom is meant to reduce damage. I combo it with Sentry/Guardian Turret.

If you look at my skills setup, you know i'll stay to do damage ('cos my DH can't run fast tongue.gif)
wlcling
post Oct 29 2012, 12:11 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

[quote=ALeUNe,Oct 29 2012, 10:15 AM]
If I change my helm to Mempo, with SS, my DPS is only 250K.
Lau Pan can have 270K DPS without SS.
That's way beyond my reach. tongue.gif

get mempo with crit chance.. 200 million only Haha
gladfly
post Oct 29 2012, 12:21 PM

579 posts

[quote=wlcling,Oct 29 2012, 12:11 PM]
[quote=ALeUNe,Oct 29 2012, 10:15 AM]
If I change my helm to Mempo, with SS, my DPS is only 250K.
Lau Pan can have 270K DPS without SS.
That's way beyond my reach. tongue.gif

get mempo with crit chance.. 200 million only Haha

[/quote]

Lau Pan..well is "Lau Pan" as he is the BOSS...dont think any lyn member DH can ursup him..smile.gif

270k no SS...1 shot if kena reflect? tongue.gif.
wKkaY
post Oct 29 2012, 12:29 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

What MP are you playing? Your stats look ok. Maybe you need an adjustment to your play style? Would be good if you can upload a video.
philip42
post Oct 29 2012, 12:41 PM

1,396 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Oct 29 2012, 12:29 PM)
What MP are you playing? Your stats look ok. Maybe you need an adjustment to your play style? Would be good if you can upload a video.
i just dont know what to do when i got hit by alot of mobs , since the bola have delay , im more good with hungering arrow , but since i bought a dml with bola shot bonus , gonna learn it .
lksing78
post Oct 29 2012, 01:03 PM

91 posts

it is good if u have LS weapon
cause if u fight a group of mobs ..just like Aleune says...just spam spike trap and bola
u'll see ur life replenish almost instantly..

for me 2 hand xbow is very powerful but not suitable for tankin due to slow LS/LoH unless u have carzy atk spd like lau pan have..

use 2hand bow or 1hand bow if u wan to tank..

for passive skill i choose ,
perfectionist
this is to boost my AR and my HP by 10%..this is good for tank DH

Custom Engineering
i can stack 2 spike trap rune scatter together and see the fire works
or for uber boss stack up to 3 turret together

Archery
no brainer for this ..all DH use this

ALeUNe
post Oct 29 2012, 01:10 PM

9,692 posts

I plan to get a mempo for my DH.
Do you guys know the market rate for mempo?

I can't afford mempo with cc.
I just want the mempo with 180+ DEX + VIT + AR + 8-9% IAS + socket.
wlcling
post Oct 29 2012, 01:12 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

your bola using immenet doom runes ma... use volatile or stun one for better tanking

also I think a must have ring for dh is litany for the undaunted
ilikehandphones
post Oct 29 2012, 01:18 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 29 2012, 01:10 PM)
I plan to get a mempo for my DH.
Do you guys know the market rate for mempo?

I can't afford mempo with cc.
I just want the mempo with 180+ DEX + VIT + AR + 8-9% IAS + socket.
i see like 30-40 mil when i search for it last weekend when i search for price 2 sell 2 of my mempo...those with cc definitely higher like 200mil
SUS2890
post Oct 29 2012, 01:20 PM

146 posts

Litany with IAS and Crit C is what i want also. BUT is gonna cost a bomb =(
ALeUNe
post Oct 29 2012, 01:25 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ Oct 29 2012, 01:18 PM)
i see like 30-40 mil when i search for it last weekend when i search for price 2 sell 2 of my mempo...those with cc definitely higher like 200mil
Darn... this gear really costs a lot for me.
I'll try to look for a cheap one at around 30m.
SUS2890
post Oct 29 2012, 01:27 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 29 2012, 01:25 PM)
Darn... this gear really costs a lot for me.
I'll try to look for a cheap one at around 30m.
Man 40mil for a mempo? My mempo cost me 115mil. The prices at US server seems to be very cheap.
ALeUNe
post Oct 29 2012, 01:33 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Oct 29 2012, 01:27 PM)
Man 40mil for a mempo? My mempo cost me 115mil. The prices at US server seems to be very cheap.
*gulp*... sweat.gif
Ok, allocate 40m on my DH.
That 400-600K damage on the screen tells me my DH deserves more.
SUS2890
post Oct 29 2012, 01:35 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 29 2012, 01:33 PM)
*gulp*...  sweat.gif
Ok, allocate 40m on my DH.
That 400-600K damage on the screen tells me my DH deserves more.
Make sure u get a Dex > 200 roll and Vit > 50 roll. Then is worth paying. Huge HP and DPS boost.
ALeUNe
post Oct 29 2012, 01:58 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Oct 29 2012, 01:35 PM)
Make sure u get a Dex > 200 roll and Vit > 50 roll. Then is worth paying. Huge HP and DPS boost.
Thanks for the heads up. Looking for one now.
shin6619
post Oct 29 2012, 02:01 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Why u all DH got high dps? My dH max dps only reach 127k dps...how to reach 200k? Blur..

Added on October 29, 2012, 2:03 pmMaybe 13xx dps manticore with 2 socket ? Now using 12xx dps with one socket.

This post has been edited by shin6619: Oct 29 2012, 02:03 PM
ilikehandphones
post Oct 29 2012, 02:06 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Oct 29 2012, 02:01 PM)
Why u all DH got high dps? My dH max dps only reach 127k dps...how to reach 200k? Blur..
same boat...me still stuck at 100k without ss
SUS2890
post Oct 29 2012, 02:14 PM

146 posts

I'm using a 1.2k DPS manticore single socket with DEX roll. Currently at 210k DPS. So, don't think the manticore really makes that much of a difference.

Trifecta gloves?

Amulets with Avg Dmg in it?

DML?
ALeUNe
post Oct 29 2012, 02:51 PM

9,692 posts

Won the bid and got my Mempo.
Bought it at 32.23m.
And my DH has a 30K DPS boost (she has 253K DPS now, with SS).
My Armor and AR increase too.

I think the price for the boost is reasonable.

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:52 PM