126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

gladfly
post Sep 26 2012, 03:21 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 26 2012, 12:43 PM)
Thanks bro.. Hope my build still ok in 105..
Shin how much did you buy oyour Dan revenge with socket?

I am trying to bid for 1 but I see the price all about 5 million and above...

dont want o blow too much gold on it ..smile.gif just want to test water ..smile.gif
nzai
post Sep 26 2012, 03:39 PM

19 posts

My ar 100 only dps167k 72khp 44.5crit clear act 3 45 minit no lifesteal no lifeonhit die less 3-5 -.-
shin6619
post Sep 26 2012, 04:02 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Sep 26 2012, 03:21 PM)
Shin how much did you buy oyour Dan revenge with socket?

I am trying to bid for 1 but I see the price all about 5 million and above...

dont want o blow too much gold on it ..smile.gif just want to test water ..smile.gif
mine only 870dps (15m) tongue.gif

just try 1.0.5 PTR - MP10 ( inferno act 3) flex.gif
can tank the elites and the monters......but..... sad.gif
kill a pack of elites need atleast 4 mins..... shocking.gif
the life of elites is too long!!!!!!!! sweat.gif
my dps without ss is 80k dps but still need 4 mins....... sweat.gif
gladfly
post Sep 26 2012, 04:07 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 26 2012, 04:02 PM)
mine only 870dps (15m) tongue.gif

just try 1.0.5 PTR - MP10 ( inferno act 3) flex.gif
can tank the elites and the monters......but..... sad.gif
kill a pack of elites need atleast 4 mins..... shocking.gif
the life of elites is too long!!!!!!!! sweat.gif
my dps without ss is 80k dps but still need 4 mins....... sweat.gif
Crap..means I am kiam siap.... bidded 7 mil for a 880 socket ..got outbidded last minute sad.gif. Didnt dare to whack 10 mil. Should have lor

Niabeh..MP10 lolol..you trying to get the special ring ah? I think I MP 5 also die liao
nightshade_nova
post Sep 26 2012, 04:29 PM

443 posts

I think the new rings and amulet will help a lot.Found a blue amulet with 80% crit dmg.
Also found a ring with 400+ loh.

MP10 is easy, but a snorefest.
Since elite can be cc-ed now, its pretty easy, even when the fights are drawn out.I used the new bola with stun rune, just permastun the elite...lol.
shin6619
post Sep 26 2012, 04:33 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Sep 26 2012, 04:07 PM)
Crap..means I am kiam siap.... bidded 7 mil for a 880 socket ..got outbidded last minute sad.gif. Didnt dare to whack 10 mil. Should have lor

Niabeh..MP10 lolol..you trying to get the special ring ah? I think I MP 5 also die liao
I less bid becoz everytime I loose... I use buyout one
Try luck in ah, sometime got cheap buyout price..
Tank DH still work in MP10 but need more time to kill elite..justnow try tank ghom mp10, i can't tahan his hp reduce so low... Until half I quit ...but the ghom gas can't kill me too...
yuhhaur
post Sep 26 2012, 04:54 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 26 2012, 04:33 PM)
Tank DH still work in MP10 but need more time to kill elite..justnow try tank ghom mp10, i can't tahan his hp reduce so low... Until half I quit ...but the ghom gas can't kill me too...
facetank? easy ma, use a weight on still (shift?), a weight on mouse attack. Go bunch a tea or so and sit down and watch.
shin6619
post Sep 26 2012, 05:36 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Sep 26 2012, 04:54 PM)
facetank? easy ma, use a weight on still (shift?), a weight on mouse attack. Go bunch a tea or so and sit down and watch.
good idea..but can u teach me how to use skill like gloom after 5 seconds hmm.gif ?
yuhhaur
post Sep 26 2012, 05:49 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Erm... Make a elec motor powered weight that drops a pendulum every 5secs and lift back up tongue.gif

Now that is the true spirit of botting lol

nightshade_nova
post Sep 26 2012, 05:56 PM

443 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/demo...;bXe!ZcZYbZ

Hehe used this on MP0 and MP1.So easy. tongue.gif
Use shift or click on enemies to strafe.

Wish can use it on higher difficulties, but it isnt viable due to the mediocre dps of strafe and monsters dont die quick and often enough to pickup globes to restore hatred/disc.
keanoppy
post Sep 27 2012, 12:10 PM

Click click click
1,090 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Sep 26 2012, 05:49 PM)
Erm... Make a elec motor powered weight that drops a pendulum every 5secs and lift back up tongue.gif

Now that is the true spirit of botting lol
Got easier method xD
olman
post Sep 27 2012, 01:33 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 26 2012, 04:33 PM)
u mean gas grenade tank dh works in 1.0.5?
shin6619
post Sep 27 2012, 01:45 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Sep 27 2012, 01:33 PM)
u mean gas grenade tank dh works in 1.0.5?
No only gas, the 3rd one can stun enemy oso can.
Pls refer my thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2525064&hl=
olman
post Sep 27 2012, 04:05 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 27 2012, 01:45 PM)
No only gas, the 3rd one can stun enemy oso can.
Pls refer my thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2525064&hl=
but in 104 gas grenades doesnt proc enough LOH

did they change that?

if it is efficient, then i can bring meh tank dh back from collecting dust.

This post has been edited by olman: Sep 27 2012, 04:28 PM
shin6619
post Sep 27 2012, 04:30 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Sep 27 2012, 04:05 PM)
but in 104 gas grenades doesnt proc enough LOH

did they change that?

if it is efficient, then i can bring meh tank dh back from collecting dust.
So easy tank in 104, c my video how I kill ghom, azmodan and elites without running.

olman
post Sep 27 2012, 04:33 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 27 2012, 04:30 PM)
So easy tank in 104, c my video how I kill ghom, azmodan and elites without running.

fulamak how much is your loh?

my current tank dh have 1.5K LOH but cant play in act3 unsure.gif
shin6619
post Sep 27 2012, 04:36 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Sep 27 2012, 04:33 PM)
fulamak how much is your loh?

my current tank dh have 1.5K LOH but cant play in act3  unsure.gif
Only 950 loh but with AR 700, defend 4600, 80k dps without ss, life 34k and legacy Nata set.
Unlimited open gloom to fight, this is my build for ur refer. Tq
gladfly
post Sep 27 2012, 04:52 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 27 2012, 04:36 PM)
Only 950 loh but with AR 700, defend 4600, 80k dps without ss, life 34k and legacy Nata set.
Unlimited open gloom to fight, this is my build for ur refer. Tq
Hi bro..nice video..me jelly with the Nats perma gloom.

Just wondering why u use spike trap and not cluster bomb? I assume you use grenadier as one of your passive? Cluster bomb probably can kill those Boss much faster - Loaded for the Bear is just awesome smile.gif Faster hatered regen (your Danneta set helps) plus -10 hatered for the Cluster bomb + 2 extra hatred regen from grenades plus Bat.......you can keep your hatered to running at all time. smile.gif
shin6619
post Sep 27 2012, 05:05 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Sep 27 2012, 04:52 PM)
Hi bro..nice video..me jelly with the Nats perma gloom.

Just wondering why u use spike trap and not cluster bomb? I assume you use grenadier as one of your passive? Cluster bomb probably can kill those Boss much faster - Loaded for the Bear is just awesome smile.gif Faster hatered regen (your Danneta set helps) plus -10 hatered for the Cluster bomb + 2 extra hatred regen from grenades plus Bat.......you can keep your hatered to running at all time. smile.gif
Have u notice me just stand there and never run when elites close? That's why I no using the cluster bomb. I no using grenadier, I using night stalker. Spike trap very powerful, one give 160k dps if critical, how about 3 trap damage together?
nightshade_nova
post Sep 27 2012, 05:17 PM

443 posts

Anything with grenades are buggy in the PTR.Sometimes the grenades dont come out, sometimes does no dmg rclxub.gif

Btw, you dont need to have legacy nats to tank MP10.
You can go disc bola if you want perma gloom (not necessary), or can go grenades/shock collare/cinder arrow.

Basically, youll need:
Perfectionist, Nighstalker, Brooding, Boar, Guardian sentry, Gloom, Prep:Battle Scars.

You can drop one or more of the above and switch them up with more offensive skills depending on how comfortable you feel.Most ppl with low dps(including me) that tried MP10 will give up on hatred spenders, since its too troublesome haha.
Just use whatever hatred generator of you choice and snore away.

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:22 PM