124 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia WP8

Fazri9900
post Nov 23 2012, 10:42 AM

628 posts

wow..rasa macam nak pre order..tp scared kena tipu...
LightningZERO
post Nov 23 2012, 10:46 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

http://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_lumia_820-review-854.php

A review of the much forgotten 820
oszie
post Nov 23 2012, 11:04 AM

184 posts

I've pre-ordered from clove this time. Didn't do that last time coz waiting for red colour.

But in the event price in Singapore is significantly lower then i might cancel the pre-order. This model is quite hot judging from HWZ forum and FB nokia Singapore & Malaysia that I read. I'm pretty sure whoever gonna bring 920 here will mark up the price. But we'll see...
kuroneko0509
post Nov 23 2012, 11:04 AM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(oszie @ Nov 23 2012, 05:49 AM)
VAT is not applicable to us.

Local set is cheaper but you probably need to wait little bit longer to get hold one.
QUOTE(moomanhang @ Nov 23 2012, 08:43 AM)
yup, Dun think VAT is included. i actually went over clove to test the buying process untill the payment section.. lol >< desperate
i see... basically europe stuff went outside of europe wont charged by VAT while stuff went inside europe are charged.....
and oszie, i dun have to wait actually whistling.gif whistling.gif
oszie
post Nov 23 2012, 11:06 AM

184 posts

U have the local set?????

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 23 2012, 11:04 AM)
i see... basically europe stuff went outside of europe wont charged by VAT while stuff went inside europe are charged.....
and oszie, i dun have to wait actually  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
kuroneko0509
post Nov 23 2012, 11:12 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(oszie @ Nov 23 2012, 11:06 AM)
U have the local set?????
yeah.... local UK set laugh.gif
Fazri9900
post Nov 23 2012, 11:31 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 23 2012, 11:12 AM)
yeah.... local UK set  laugh.gif
how was it? what is ur review?
quantum
post Nov 23 2012, 02:14 PM

624 posts

news said that hong kong selling at $5598 (approx RM2200-2300) ......i doubt it will be that much cheaper here...
GuestX8
post Nov 23 2012, 02:48 PM

222 posts

Report: Nokia Received Over 2.5 Million Units Of Order For Lumia 920

http://wmpoweruser.com/report-nokia-receiv...-for-lumia-920/
Icehart
post Nov 23 2012, 03:54 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Nov 22 2012, 04:25 PM)
It writes coming soon rclxms.gif
SheeKenSays
post Nov 23 2012, 05:44 PM

207 posts

Someone already got their hands on the Nexus4...now that thread has everyone excited...

Wondering when would the first lad to have their hands on the Lumia920 here...it would make a lot of buzz~~
adam20
post Nov 23 2012, 05:53 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(SheeKenSays @ Nov 23 2012, 05:44 PM)
Someone already got their hands on the Nexus4...now that thread has everyone excited...

Wondering when would the first lad to have their hands on the Lumia920 here...it would make a lot of buzz~~
There are a few people in lowyat here using it already they studying/working in uk ma so got the fone there lol.

Btw hk releasing the fone in November 28 and price for both phones around:
Nokia Lumia 920 Price : $ 5,598 (RM 2200++) the Nokia Lumia 820 Price: $ 4,398 (RM 1700++)
Normally price in Hk cheaper mayb add RM 100 - 200 extra for both phones when reach to Malaysia.

SOS

btw its in chinese need google translate if u dont understand it price and release date is at bottom of the article.
SheeKenSays
post Nov 23 2012, 06:00 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(adam20 @ Nov 23 2012, 05:53 PM)
There are a few people in lowyat here using it already they studying/working in uk ma so got the fone there lol.

Nokia Lumia 920 Price : $ 5,598 (RM 2200++) the Nokia Lumia 820 Price: $ 4,398 (RM 1700++)
Normally price in Hk cheaper mayb add RM 100 - 200 extra for both phones when reach to Malaysia.

SOS

btw its in chinese need google translate if u dont understand it price and release date is at bottom of the article.
Wahhh...that's...very expensive bro shocking.gif

adam20
post Nov 23 2012, 06:10 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(SheeKenSays @ Nov 23 2012, 06:00 PM)
Wahhh...that's...very expensive bro  shocking.gif
yea 820 more expensive the htc 8x wtf.... but I dont think malaysia price will be lower then hk price coz most of the gadgets hk cheaper.

This post has been edited by adam20: Nov 23 2012, 06:10 PM
JonSpark
post Nov 23 2012, 08:09 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

SOS

There goes my plan to get a Lumia.

Expensive sial.
kuroneko0509
post Nov 23 2012, 08:30 PM

969 posts

SOS

this makes me feel 920 in uk not that pricey anymore....
azraeil
post Nov 24 2012, 01:15 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

Wow, this makes my Saudi 920 much cheaper because it's only USD666 or RM2050 ... phew ... bila la nak dapat ni. Arriving to the shores in 2 days and should clear customs by the 28th (4 more days). I asked about the charging plate, it's going to cost SAR249 or about RM195 so not too bad lah ..... they have no idea about the stand but they will carry Fatboy charging pillow ....
ezmeer94
post Nov 24 2012, 01:57 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Nov 24 2012, 01:15 PM)
Wow, this makes my Saudi 920 much cheaper because it's only USD666 or RM2050 ... phew ... bila la nak dapat ni. Arriving to the shores in 2 days and should clear customs by the 28th (4 more days). I asked about the charging plate, it's going to cost SAR249 or about RM195 so not too bad lah ..... they have no idea about the stand but they will carry Fatboy charging pillow ....
The charging plate looks cool thumbup.gif
Goatboy
post Nov 24 2012, 07:11 PM

17 posts

http://www.wpcentral.com/nokia-lumia-920t-...hina-30-minutes
The link says that lumia 920 was sold for 3599 Yuan (around RM1770) on amazon china. So, will it be that cheap in malaysia?

This post has been edited by Goatboy: Nov 24 2012, 07:12 PM
Icehart
post Nov 24 2012, 11:11 PM

14,899 posts

Wow, so expensive. Most probably have to forgo this phone as an option if it cross the 2k mark.

124 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:33 PM