Games Dead Or Alive 4, Dead or Alive Xtreme 2

TStailgunner
post Feb 5 2006, 10:53 PM, updated 19y ago

293 posts

comon fight me if u dare and i wanna kick someone butts tongue.gif and i dont want waste money on this game buy it just leave it there with dust on it cry.gif

come kick my butt if u dare tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Oct 18 2007, 07:06 PM
VincC454
post Feb 5 2006, 10:55 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

finally..a thread for DOA4..hehe

come we fight..when you wanna fight?
TStailgunner
post Feb 5 2006, 10:56 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 5 2006, 10:55 PM)
finally..a thread for DOA4..hehe

come we fight..when you wanna fight?
really? how bout now smile.gif
VincC454
post Feb 5 2006, 11:04 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

now cannot la..tomorrow can la..
after i renew my live
TStailgunner
post Feb 5 2006, 11:06 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 5 2006, 11:04 PM)
after i renew my live
okok see u tomorow smile.gif
stringfellow
post Feb 5 2006, 11:32 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I got DOA4, but the thing is, last experience i have with DOA4 is that, the lag is noticable. Jerky and you're unable to play other players other than those who are close enough to you. Otherwise matches like slideshow only.....

I even had trouble finding matches hosted by the local players. Tecmo should fix their online system, provide patch or something for these glitches.
judge-the
post Feb 5 2006, 11:54 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 5 2006, 11:04 PM)
after i renew my live
hehehe you also expired?
welwitchia
post Feb 5 2006, 11:57 PM

1,219 posts

Hey, Tailgunner.. I'm playing DOA4 now.. if u see this..come lets play
TStailgunner
post Feb 6 2006, 12:00 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 5 2006, 11:57 PM)
Hey, Tailgunner.. I'm playing DOA4 now.. if u see this..come lets play
sorry bro my time is out.... tomorow need to work...we meet again tomorow night:)
bansai
post Feb 6 2006, 02:13 AM

781 posts

they say that a patch should be coming soon but its to fix the save game issue.. but i never experienced the save game issue, only the lagness of the online play..
TStailgunner
post Feb 6 2006, 06:29 AM

293 posts

hmmm...~ wierd huh.gif cause i heard someone at the gamespot forum said" my DOA4 online running 0 ping" i was shocked.....and for those ppl who have save game problem with 2 profile it will happen so just stick with one profile or turn-off the auto sign in.

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Feb 6 2006, 06:30 AM
VincC454
post Feb 6 2006, 10:08 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 5 2006, 11:54 PM)
hehehe you also expired?
yalor..expired today..haih
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 01:22 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 6 2006, 10:08 AM)
yalor..expired today..haih
alamak....so tonight won't see you on live?
CerebralRogue
post Feb 6 2006, 01:29 PM

287 posts

I can set up a lobby tonite and invite you guys in. Around 10pm usual time or earlier. Will get Welwitchia in, usually with all KL people it should be ok. Butt kickin time!
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 01:46 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 6 2006, 01:29 PM)
I can set up a lobby tonite and invite you guys in. Around 10pm usual time or earlier. Will get Welwitchia in, usually with all KL people it should be ok. Butt kickin time!
alamak the super duper counter master is back
CerebralRogue
post Feb 6 2006, 01:47 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Feb 6 2006, 01:46 PM)
alamak the super duper counter master is back
WHO? WHERE?! whistling.gif
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 01:51 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 6 2006, 01:47 PM)
you didn't see him??? your loss man..... it was the super duper counter master in the guise of a super pimped up dog....
welwitchia
post Feb 6 2006, 01:52 PM

1,219 posts

Don't pretend la. U should belanja me.. I gave u your 100 wins in DOA4 online last night. Seriously man, I thought I'm pretty ok with DOA4 but whenever I play with u, its a total embarassment. tongue.gif
Anyways, I noticed the timing is a bit different when playing online. Remember u asking me last night why I didn't follow up with the Hayabusa reversal when I throw u up in the air? Well, I did..usually a PPKKK will always connect. I tried it last night and I can't even get the first P in. mad.gif

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 6 2006, 01:47 PM)
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 01:54 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 6 2006, 01:52 PM)
Don't pretend la. U should belanja me.. I gave u your 100 wins in DOA4 online last night. Seriously man, I thought I'm pretty ok with DOA4 but whenever I play with u, its a total embarassment.  tongue.gif
Anyways, I noticed the timing is a bit different when playing online. Remember u asking me last night why I didn't follow up with the Hayabusa reversal when I throw u up in the air? Well, I did..usually a PPKKK will always connect. I tried it last night and I can't even get the first P in. mad.gif
if the counter master wants to be in denial we let him be... we go play rr6 instead hahahahaha
TStailgunner
post Feb 6 2006, 01:59 PM

293 posts

counter master?? i really want to see how he counter my moved tongue.gif
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 02:01 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 6 2006, 01:59 PM)
thumbup.gif tell us how the game goes..... i will be playing halo 2 instead
welwitchia
post Feb 6 2006, 02:05 PM

1,219 posts

Be prepared to be shocked. shocking.gif

Lol, Cerebral, feeling the pressure yet? Now u have a reputation to live up to. happy.gif
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 6 2006, 01:59 PM)
happy.gif
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 02:07 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 6 2006, 02:05 PM)

Lol, Cerebral, feeling the pressure yet? Now u have a reputation to live up to.  happy.gif

happy.gif
wave the banner high for all dog loversssssssssssssssssssssssssss

welwitchia-boss you renewed your live yet?
CerebralRogue
post Feb 6 2006, 02:13 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 6 2006, 02:05 PM)

Lol, Cerebral, feeling the pressure yet? Now u have a reputation to live up to.  happy.gif

happy.gif
Woooi, I rusty already lah, already kena pulverized by you last nite. Win some lose some, its all good, not like I'm gonna get an S rank anytime soon cry.gif Ok ok, we play tonite!

Remember its the year of the super pimped up dawgs!

with shades!
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 02:14 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 6 2006, 02:13 PM)
Woooi, I rusty already lah, already kena pulverized by you last nite. Win some lose some, its all good, not like I'm gonna get an S rank anytime soon  cry.gif  Ok ok, we play tonite!

Remember its the year of the super pimped up dawgs!

with shades!
i haven't touched mine since 19/1/2006 hahahahahahaha...might as well sell it me thinks
welwitchia
post Feb 6 2006, 02:18 PM

1,219 posts

Err, like I said, HSBC still has no transaction from MS. And I've got 2 of these emails in my hotmail account.

---------------
Dear Customer,

This mail is confirmation that you have successfully renewed your subscription to Xbox Live 12 mo. Gold Membership. This renewal goes into effect on Tuesday, February 07, 2006. Here is a description of the service:
-------------------

So I guess I'll have to wait till tomorrow. I might not have internet access tomorrow as I'll be away in Bangkok till Thursday so I can't really check.. wait for me guys on Thu..will reach KLIA at 11pm.. Friday off, so can play late.

QUOTE(yoroi @ Feb 6 2006, 02:07 PM)
welwitchia-boss you renewed your live yet?
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 02:18 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 6 2006, 02:18 PM)
Err, like I said, HSBC still has no transaction from MS. And I've got 2 of these emails in my hotmail account.

---------------
Dear Customer,

This mail is confirmation that you have successfully renewed your subscription to Xbox Live 12 mo. Gold Membership. This renewal goes into effect on Tuesday, February 07, 2006. Here is a description of the service:
-------------------

So I guess I'll have to wait till tomorrow. I might not have internet access tomorrow as I'll be away in Bangkok till Thursday so I can't really check.. wait for me guys on Thu..will reach KLIA at 11pm.. Friday off, so can play late.
hmm should be ok i guess
TStailgunner
post Feb 6 2006, 02:28 PM

293 posts

here's some hitomi cosplay pic drool.gif and she should be in the DOA movie not the others lame superstar.

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Feb 6 2006, 02:30 PM
chinsc
post Feb 6 2006, 04:13 PM

853 posts

wa lao eh!

now im regret of inviting my friend to play HALO2 tonight.....

erk.... gonna add u guys in. i wanna play too! around 10pm to 12 ok????
CerebralRogue
post Feb 6 2006, 04:33 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Feb 6 2006, 04:13 PM)
wa lao eh!

now im regret of inviting my friend to play HALO2 tonight.....

erk.... gonna add u guys in. i wanna play too! around 10pm to 12 ok????
On on
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 04:48 PM

1,545 posts

huh???? doa4 what time???

halo 2 --8 till 10something 11 like that
CerebralRogue
post Feb 6 2006, 06:02 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Feb 6 2006, 04:48 PM)
huh???? doa4 what time???

halo 2 --8 till 10something 11 like that
10pm onwards, that's XBL Prime Time !!

This post has been edited by CerebralRogue: Feb 6 2006, 06:03 PM
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 06:06 PM

1,545 posts

for an old man like me ...its sleeping time hahahhaa
TStailgunner
post Feb 6 2006, 06:08 PM

293 posts

wah what's going on ah?? suddenly all go Halo 2 cry.gif vmad.gif
CerebralRogue
post Feb 6 2006, 06:10 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Feb 6 2006, 06:06 PM)
for an old man like me ...its sleeping time hahahhaa
Oklah, we get our groove on a bit earlier, I also got full day of presentations tomorrow so can't stay up to late. Getting to the old-er man stage. Hehe
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 06:13 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 6 2006, 06:10 PM)
Oklah, we get our groove on a bit earlier, I also got full day of presentations tomorrow so can't stay up to late. Getting to the old-er man stage. Hehe
simplelah..just join us for halo2 lah.. got early session mah
CerebralRogue
post Feb 6 2006, 06:16 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Feb 6 2006, 06:13 PM)
simplelah..just join us for halo2 lah.. got early session mah
Can join, then we cabut to DOA after that lah
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 06:19 PM

1,545 posts

can can... but the length of time i can stay in doa4 (to give you all free wins) depends on whether my friends are punctual...if they're punctual i'll leave after 30 mins or so
Darkchaser
post Feb 6 2006, 06:57 PM

522 posts

Nice nice, I'd like to join, but I'll probably get my ass kicked. tongue.gif I'll add everyone and hopefully can join in tonight.....
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 06:59 PM

1,545 posts

ok see you on live!!!
TStailgunner
post Feb 6 2006, 07:00 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 6 2006, 06:57 PM)
Nice nice, I'd like to join, but I'll probably get my ass kicked.  tongue.gif I'll add everyone and hopefully can join in tonight.....
finally another DOA fans *hug Darkchaser*
chinsc
post Feb 7 2006, 12:08 AM

853 posts

nice game! hope tomorrow can see you guys online too!

and ah... ill train my self for the 'tag' button.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by chinsc: Feb 7 2006, 12:09 AM
TStailgunner
post Feb 7 2006, 12:12 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Feb 7 2006, 12:08 AM)
nice game! hope tomorrow can see you guys online too!

and ah... ill train my self for the 'tag' button.... sweat.gif
me too i never play tag before sweat.gif no tag for tomorow tag is very laggy
Darkchaser
post Feb 7 2006, 07:33 AM

522 posts

LOL....I was confused, who should press the tag button? The person currently playing or the one who wants to come in? I just kept pressing tag button all the time tongue.gif Nice playing with everyone, although as expected I got my butt kicked biggrin.gif
chinsc
post Feb 7 2006, 09:12 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 7 2006, 07:33 AM)
LOL....I was confused, who should press the tag button? The person currently playing or the one who wants to come in? I just kept pressing tag button all the time  tongue.gif Nice playing with everyone, although as expected I got my butt kicked  biggrin.gif
i guess should be the one who wanna came in that should press the tag button.... cuz yoroi keep calling me when he is almost 'KO'~~

'chin~~~~~ chin~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~'
yoroi, u give me too much 'tekanan' lah...... i just don know y i cant jump in....

This post has been edited by chinsc: Feb 7 2006, 09:13 AM
marauderz
post Feb 7 2006, 10:29 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

actually.. BOTH can press the tag button, if you think you gonna die just keep pressing it.. if you think your friend having too much fun beating ppl up press it.. if you think your friend not paying enough attention at the side.. PRESS IT!!! wink.gif
yoroi
post Feb 7 2006, 11:19 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Feb 7 2006, 09:12 AM)
i guess should be the one who wanna came in that should press the tag button.... cuz yoroi keep calling me when he is almost 'KO'~~

'chin~~~~~ chin~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~'
yoroi, u give me too much 'tekanan' lah...... i just don know y i cant jump in....
hahahahahah like that only syiok mah.. must kan cheong...kakakakakakaka
CerebralRogue
post Feb 7 2006, 03:16 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 7 2006, 07:33 AM)
LOL....I was confused, who should press the tag button? The person currently playing or the one who wants to come in? I just kept pressing tag button all the time  tongue.gif Nice playing with everyone, although as expected I got my butt kicked  biggrin.gif
Only the person who wants to tag in can press the tag button. If the person currently fighting presses the button, nothing will happen.

Good games last night, although it got laggier the more people coming in.

yoroi
post Feb 7 2006, 04:55 PM

1,545 posts

i wonder who brought the lag monster....
MobiusVyper
post Feb 7 2006, 05:04 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Lag is usually because the host is not strong enough to support everyone. Blame it on Streamyx. Most of us should have no problem playing 1v1 as we are in the same country and pretty close to each other
yoroi
post Feb 7 2006, 05:08 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Feb 7 2006, 05:04 PM)
Lag is usually because the host is not strong enough to support everyone. Blame it on Streamyx. Most of us should have no problem playing 1v1 as we are in the same country and pretty close to each other
so thats how it works.... notworthy.gif
MobiusVyper
post Feb 7 2006, 05:12 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Also try not to be downloading or uploading anything when playing because it has been proven that it does cause your connection to lag. I've tested it myself. So to get the least lag:

1) Reset your router/modem just before you want to play Xbox Live. Xbox Live Compatible routers are even better. Like mine smile.gif
2) Don't download or upload anything while playing, in fact try not to use it at all
3) If you are using ICS, try not to have things running in the background. Try to avoid using ICS at all times
yoroi
post Feb 7 2006, 05:16 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Feb 7 2006, 05:12 PM)
Also try not to be downloading or uploading anything when playing because it has been proven that it does cause your connection to lag. I've tested it myself. So to get the least lag:

1) Reset your router/modem just before you want to play Xbox Live. Xbox Live Compatible routers are even better. Like mine smile.gif
2) Don't download or upload anything while playing, in fact try not to use it at all
3) If you are using ICS, try not to have things running in the background. Try to avoid using ICS at all times
GOT ITTTTTTTT thumbup.gif
marauderz
post Feb 7 2006, 06:00 PM

3,390 posts

ICS?? Gheeeezzz.. please.. if you really need to support multiple systems with one internet connection that's NOT dialup get a router already! tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 7 2006, 06:21 PM

293 posts

blame streamyx and team ninja tongue.gif if we play PGR3 or Halo2 that was no problem at all just a bit laggy.
the streamyx i upgraded to 512kb but still only 400kb+ wtf!! shocking.gif booOOooo whistling.gif
MobiusVyper
post Feb 7 2006, 06:23 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Heh that's why Halo 2 is still number one. It has a better design. Bungie IS owned by Microsoft and Microsoft DID create Xbox Live so........yeah
TStailgunner
post Feb 7 2006, 11:25 PM

293 posts

here's some pic from DOA4 drool.gif
here another one tina

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Feb 8 2006, 06:32 PM
TStailgunner
post Feb 8 2006, 06:37 PM

293 posts

tonight got DOA ar?
marauderz
post Feb 8 2006, 09:13 PM

3,390 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 7 2006, 06:21 PM)
blame streamyx and team ninja tongue.gif  if we play PGR3 or Halo2 that was no problem at all just a bit laggy.
the streamyx i upgraded to 512kb but still only 400kb+ wtf!! shocking.gif booOOooo whistling.gif
[quote]Heh that's why Halo 2 is still number one. It has a better design. Bungie IS owned by Microsoft and Microsoft DID create Xbox Live so........yeah[quote]

Being made by MS has nothing to do with it. Those games just handle lag differently until you don't quite see the effect.

Driving games like PGR3 can use prediction to place your opponents cars even though instructions not received from the players due to lag, that's why you something see cars sometimes slam into a wall for no good reason then blink and get repositioned in the track.

In FPS games, there's some degree of movement prediction. But in intesnse lag you'll see ppl warping around, and you'll be constantly walking... warping back to the original point.. walking.. or what we call rubber banding.

Fighting games on the other hand.. CANNOT have prediction code since everything that happens determines the outcome. In games like this players must always be kept in sync, hence the matrix mode. When it pauses it means communications between players have broken, then when it reconnects it resumes. Oh.. Street Fighter also most likely is going to suffer from this too so let's hope StreamyX is working well then.
TStailgunner
post Feb 9 2006, 01:30 AM

293 posts

anyone here play time-attack mode and fight Spartan? she intro was awesome.....short but awesome smile.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 9 2006, 07:26 AM

522 posts

Yeah, gotta love how she rips the door open. Awesome biggrin.gif

BTW, is it even humanely possible to get Gold on Time Attack on default settings? Once in a blue moon I managed to do just over 4 minutes with Hitomi, but that was it.....most other times I averaged around 6-8 minutes. My worst record was 22 minutes cry.gif

Worst was when I was using Kokoro. I was actually doing good at around 3 minutes when I reached Stage 7....then Lei Fang killed me. Lei Fang simply went God mode, countering 90% of my attacks.....how do you beat something like that?
TStailgunner
post Feb 9 2006, 08:28 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 9 2006, 07:26 AM)
Yeah, gotta love how she rips the door open. Awesome  biggrin.gif

BTW, is it even humanely possible to get Gold on Time Attack on default settings? Once in a blue moon I managed to do just over 4 minutes with Hitomi, but that was it.....most other times I averaged around 6-8 minutes. My worst record was 22 minutes  cry.gif

Worst was when I was using Kokoro. I was actually doing good at around 3 minutes when I reached Stage 7....then Lei Fang killed me. Lei Fang simply went God mode, countering 90% of my attacks.....how do you beat something like that?
just set the round 2 to 1 then beat the hell out of them with your luck tongue.gif
arj
post Feb 9 2006, 09:04 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 9 2006, 08:28 PM)
just set the round 2 to 1 then beat the hell out of them with your luck tongue.gif
Can set the number of rounds to 1 ah? Beating Alpha-152 twice in a row is impossible tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 9 2006, 09:22 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Feb 9 2006, 09:04 PM)
Can set the number of rounds to 1 ah? Beating Alpha-152 twice in a row is impossible tongue.gif
yes bro arj set to 1 round but the record wont go on live tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 11 2006, 01:11 AM

293 posts

anyone getting Gold,Silver and Broze in time-attack mode?
PrivateJohn
post Feb 11 2006, 01:13 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Some pretty interesting stuff i see over here....

Also from all the gameshop i visited, doa4 is top no.1 on the chart...
TStailgunner
post Feb 11 2006, 01:40 AM

293 posts

woo! the news paper look old is't? ya very interesting. and no.1 ya DOA4 is. Gamespot DOA4 forum is the most ppl chat in there. and sometimes the page get error too i mean Sometimes only.

PJ thx for sharing some interesting thingie over there. notworthy.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 11 2006, 07:00 AM

522 posts

If you read most US forums, you'll notice that most people like to use Hayabusa because he's so cheap. Weirdly enough, when we all played the other day, the most popular characters everyone used were all the girls biggrin.gif

Malaysians = More skilled than Americans? Or Malaysians = Love girls more than Americans? tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 11 2006, 09:51 PM

1,219 posts

I thought u're the one that likes to use the big guys/grabbers. For me, I only know Hayabusa and the bruce lee guy. I wanna learn Hitomi next. She seems like a powerful character.

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 11 2006, 07:00 AM)
If you read most US forums, you'll notice that most people like to use Hayabusa because he's so cheap. Weirdly enough, when we all played the other day, the most popular characters everyone used were all the girls  biggrin.gif

Malaysians = More skilled than Americans? Or Malaysians = Love girls more than Americans?  tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 11 2006, 09:58 PM

522 posts

No no, that was DreamyGhost biggrin.gif Thanks to him and Spartan, I managed to unlock the 5 losses in a row Achievement tongue.gif

Hitomi is a nice character, and quite easy to learn. Combos are quite straightforward.
welwitchia
post Feb 11 2006, 10:36 PM

1,219 posts

Aiya, i already got my 20 Losses in a row long ago. Thanks to Cerebral. vmad.gif
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 11 2006, 09:58 PM)
No no, that was DreamyGhost  biggrin.gif Thanks to him and Spartan, I managed to unlock the 5 losses in a row Achievement  tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 11 2006, 10:47 PM

293 posts

no need thx me laugh.gif sorry just now my bro suddenly DC the network.... so i need to wait till now sad.gif i want rematch tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 12 2006, 07:42 PM

293 posts

anyone playing tonight??
welwitchia
post Feb 12 2006, 08:09 PM

1,219 posts

I'll be on tonight at about 10ish.. Will kick u'r butt with Hayabusa. tongue.gif
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 12 2006, 07:42 PM)
anyone playing tonight??
TStailgunner
post Feb 12 2006, 08:49 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 12 2006, 08:09 PM)
I'll be on tonight at about 10ish.. Will kick u'r butt with Hayabusa. tongue.gif
oh great!! i will show u my spartan power tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 13 2006, 12:12 AM

522 posts

Nice game tonight guys. I now officially hate Spartan tongue.gif But I'm sure you all hate Hayate now too laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 13 2006, 12:36 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 13 2006, 12:12 AM)
Nice game tonight guys. I now officially hate Spartan  tongue.gif But I'm sure you all hate Hayate now too  laugh.gif
nice game thumbup.gif and damn vmad.gif Hayate. i will learn to do more Spartan Boom and boom hayate away tongue.gif

welwitchia i hope u can train harder and beat me up smile.gif notworthy.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 13 2006, 12:43 AM

1,219 posts

Dont worry, I'm gonna be learning Hayate. He seems like a real bad ass.
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 13 2006, 12:36 AM)
welwitchia i hope u can train harder and beat me up smile.gif  notworthy.gif
chinsc
post Feb 13 2006, 08:18 AM

853 posts

wah! i miss out the match? hem... so r u guys playing tonight????

CerebralRogue
post Feb 13 2006, 03:29 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 11 2006, 01:11 AM)
anyone getting Gold,Silver and Broze in time-attack mode?
got silver and bronze, no gold yet
TStailgunner
post Feb 13 2006, 06:47 PM

293 posts

tonight im on!! u guys wanna come?? smile.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 14 2006, 01:18 AM

293 posts

welwitchia u should bring ur new friend in53cur3 here for the fun with us thumbup.gif let him meet more 360 user nod.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 14 2006, 07:53 AM

1,219 posts

Sure... hey in53cur3, if u're reading this, please add DreamyGhost, Darkchaser, etc to u'r friends list so we can all kick u'r Jann's Lee butt. tongue.gif
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 14 2006, 01:18 AM)
welwitchia u should bring ur new friend in53cur3 here for the fun with us thumbup.gif let him meet more 360 user nod.gif
yoroi
post Feb 14 2006, 03:36 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 11 2006, 10:36 PM)
Aiya, i already got my 20 Losses in a row long ago. Thanks to Cerebral. vmad.gif
i got my 20 losses in a row the first time i logged on hahahaha
TStailgunner
post Feb 14 2006, 07:56 PM

293 posts

i'm lonely gamer me no date and i was looking for date but no date so i wants play with u UNCLE gamer tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 15 2006, 09:59 AM

1,219 posts

Anyone up for DOA tonight? I know about 50% of Hayate's moves now..so I can start using him now. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 14 2006, 07:56 PM)
i'm lonely gamer me no date and i was looking for date but no date so i wants play with u UNCLE gamer  tongue.gif
chinsc
post Feb 15 2006, 10:08 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 15 2006, 09:59 AM)
Anyone up for DOA tonight? I know about 50% of Hayate's moves now..so I can start using him now.  biggrin.gif
hem, ok~ ill see if my 30% can win or not~ :-)
welwitchia
post Feb 15 2006, 10:22 AM

1,219 posts

eh, don't try to be modest la.. I heard from DreamyGhost u're a real sifu man.
QUOTE(chinsc @ Feb 15 2006, 10:08 AM)
hem, ok~ ill see if my 30% can win or not~ :-)
chinsc
post Feb 15 2006, 11:38 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 15 2006, 10:22 AM)
eh, don't try to be modest la.. I heard from DreamyGhost u're a real sifu man.
i guess he wrote it wrongly... im a taufu, no sifu~ :-)
TStailgunner
post Feb 15 2006, 06:28 PM

293 posts

tonight game ON at 9pm or 10pm?
welwitchia
post Feb 15 2006, 09:39 PM

1,219 posts

Wait for me guys.. I had to go back to the office to turn on those damn servers. I hate power trips. I hate rain storms!!!! mad.gif
I should be back by 10.30.
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 15 2006, 06:28 PM)
tonight game ON at 9pm or 10pm?
CerebralRogue
post Feb 16 2006, 10:27 AM

287 posts

Good game last nite, sorry had to cabut early~!
welwitchia
post Feb 16 2006, 10:36 AM

1,219 posts

I wanna play la..dont keep playing Halo2 la.. Tried a game or 2 with DreamyGhost last night. It was too laggy to be of any fun. BTW, he was commenting on your L33T reversal skills.
QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 16 2006, 10:27 AM)
chinsc
post Feb 16 2006, 10:40 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 16 2006, 10:27 AM)
u cabut too early la! we only play 2 match! and i haven took revenge on it yet! erk~~ by the way, y u can defeat me so easily but cant do it on dreamy? and y dreamy cant easily defeat me pula??????

:-)

This post has been edited by chinsc: Feb 16 2006, 10:42 AM
CerebralRogue
post Feb 16 2006, 12:20 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Feb 16 2006, 10:40 AM)
u cabut too early la! we only play 2 match! and i haven took revenge on it yet! erk~~ by the way, y u can defeat me so easily but cant do it on dreamy? and y dreamy cant easily defeat me pula??????

:-)
Must be the medication I was on LOL~! yawn.gif

Darkchaser
post Feb 16 2006, 02:01 PM

522 posts

hahahahh....I thought I saw some people playing DOA4 after PGR3 last night. Too ganas.....I was tired already after playing Halo2 before PGR3. Cerebral murdered me too many times, so I went off to join the PGR3 group. tongue.gif

50% master hayate is quite scary already.....I think he's definitely the best character in DOA4, next to hayabusa.....
welwitchia
post Feb 16 2006, 02:22 PM

1,219 posts

Aiya, since I can't spin Zaakath's tail in PGR3..no fun already. He's getting too good la and my driving skills seems to be going downhill.

cheh, knowing 50% of his moves doesn't make him a killer. DreamyGhost is complaining how cheap Hayabusa is.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 16 2006, 02:01 PM)
50% master hayate is quite scary already.....I think he's definitely the best character in DOA4, next to hayabusa.....
CerebralRogue
post Feb 16 2006, 04:26 PM

287 posts

Let's get some rounds in tonite, itching to try out some Kokoro moves.
Darkchaser
post Feb 16 2006, 08:01 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 16 2006, 02:22 PM)
Aiya, since I can't spin Zaakath's tail in PGR3..no fun already. He's getting too good la and my driving skills seems to be going downhill.

cheh, knowing 50% of his moves doesn't make him a killer. DreamyGhost is complaining how cheap Hayabusa is.. biggrin.gif
Then we should start complaining how cheap Spartan/Bayman is la...... tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 16 2006, 08:10 PM

293 posts

oh great then tonight i will make u all complaining Spartan again
TStailgunner
post Feb 17 2006, 01:27 AM

293 posts

nice match tonight brows.gif everyone pro already flex.gif i really happy play with u guys because of me i make u all pro tongue.gif notworthy.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 17 2006, 07:13 AM

522 posts

yah, spartan now not so scary anymore tongue.gif maybe you should start training with young batang whistling.gif laugh.gif
chinsc
post Feb 17 2006, 08:12 AM

853 posts

wah! i saw most of u have archived 50 wins in time attack or surviver mode! that's more than pro liao... so i cabut early~ ha ha
CerebralRogue
post Feb 17 2006, 10:12 AM

287 posts

Good games, I'm officially relegated back to B - ranking sad.gif oh well, time to retrain kokoro to beat the young and old batangs~!
welwitchia
post Feb 17 2006, 02:16 PM

1,219 posts

We need to ban u from using the snake girl. Darkchaser cannot use Hitomi!!!!
QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 17 2006, 10:12 AM)
Good games, I'm officially relegated back to B - ranking sad.gif oh well, time to retrain kokoro to beat the young and old batangs~!
chinsc
post Feb 17 2006, 02:23 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 17 2006, 02:16 PM)
wa lao eh~ ganas boy wanna be gannas in DOA4 also? :-)

we train more to kick there ass la ok~ cheers
CerebralRogue
post Feb 17 2006, 05:59 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 17 2006, 02:16 PM)
I think I need to stick to the snake girl and other characters that I'm good at until my rating goes back to B+ . Then I can experiment again with Kokoro~!
Darkchaser
post Feb 17 2006, 06:52 PM

522 posts

Me stop playing Hitomi? Wel, you stop playing Hayate and Hayabusa first, then we talk yah.... laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 18 2006, 12:00 PM

293 posts

come come fight me with ur hitomi Dark!! whistling.gif bruce.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 18 2006, 12:29 PM

1,219 posts

lol, Darkchaser, u habis liao..This Dreamy has been exploring Hitomi to find out her weaknesses.. you're in deep trouble man. Your Hitomi better wear extra panties. laugh.gif
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 18 2006, 12:00 PM)
come come fight me with ur hitomi Dark!! whistling.gif  bruce.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 18 2006, 05:59 PM

522 posts

LOL.....wow, that advanced ka?? I'll be sure to have Hitomi put on some pink polka dot panties next time laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 18 2006, 08:11 PM

293 posts

nia zing!! why suddenly talking panties!? u want me to buy the Elephant panties for u 2 laugh.gif
CerebralRogue
post Feb 20 2006, 11:06 AM

287 posts

Good games over the weekend and yesterday. Kokoro officially can kick loads of @$$ until she gets too many fishballs, get bloated then lose a couple of games in a row.....sadness...had my B ranking for only so long...sigh
welwitchia
post Feb 20 2006, 11:32 AM

1,219 posts

Damn u, how am i supposed to learn anything when u attack like a mad biatch. mad.gif
Hmm..so are we guys on tonight or what? I'm still a C or C- but will make it to D real so on. shocking.gif
QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 20 2006, 11:06 AM)
Good games over the weekend and yesterday. Kokoro officially can kick loads of @$$ until she gets too many fishballs, get bloated then lose a couple of games in a row.....sadness...had my B ranking for only so long...sigh
chinsc
post Feb 20 2006, 11:35 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 20 2006, 11:32 AM)
Damn u, how am i supposed to learn anything when u attack like a mad biatch. mad.gif
Hmm..so are we guys on tonight or what? I'm still a C or C- but will make it to D real so on.  shocking.gif
OI~~~ D- or E- is good for you~

if only i have extra time to sparring~ im sure ill kick all of ur ass badly with my snake girl~ he he~
TStailgunner
post Feb 20 2006, 11:48 AM

293 posts

come la i make u all hands sweat... laugh.gif
shumaky
post Feb 22 2006, 02:07 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

I heard that DOA the movie coming to the cinema sometime in APR..?
hmm dont look good la..
TStailgunner
post Feb 22 2006, 04:54 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Feb 22 2006, 02:07 PM)
I heard that DOA the movie coming to the cinema sometime in APR..?
hmm dont look good la..
ya lah if somebody go watch this DOA movie wor~...it will give u an heartattack sweat.gif mad.gif vmad.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 22 2006, 06:20 PM

1,219 posts

Err.. u have DOA udang right? Can distribute ah? tongue.gif
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 22 2006, 04:54 PM)
ya lah if somebody go watch this DOA movie wor~...it will give u an heartattack sweat.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 22 2006, 06:23 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 22 2006, 06:20 PM)
Err.. u have DOA udang right? Can distribute ah?  tongue.gif
erh... sorry? what is DOA udang??
welwitchia
post Feb 22 2006, 06:25 PM

1,219 posts

try to think in English..udang...
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 22 2006, 06:23 PM)
erh... sorry? what is DOA udang??
TStailgunner
post Feb 22 2006, 06:33 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 22 2006, 06:25 PM)
try to think in English..udang...
alamak doh.gif dont have lah still looking for it ler.. sad.gif
arj
post Feb 22 2006, 08:11 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

What the hell?!? DOA udang pulak doh.gif shakehead.gif
yoroi
post Feb 22 2006, 08:15 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Feb 22 2006, 08:11 PM)
What the hell?!? DOA udang pulak doh.gif shakehead.gif
udang????? huh??? whats going on?
TStailgunner
post Feb 22 2006, 08:23 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Feb 22 2006, 08:15 PM)
udang????? huh??? whats going on?
nothing.... smile.gif just some manual for DOA4 laugh.gif
yoroi
post Feb 22 2006, 08:24 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 22 2006, 08:23 PM)
nothing.... smile.gif  just some manual for DOA4  laugh.gif
i think welwitchia sent me the link for a move list some time ago
PrivateJohn
post Feb 22 2006, 08:27 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

LOL...udang, pr0n!!! Seafood!!!
welwitchia
post Feb 22 2006, 08:30 PM

1,219 posts

not that udang la. laugh.gif
QUOTE(yoroi @ Feb 22 2006, 08:24 PM)
i think welwitchia sent me the link for a move list some time ago
shumaky

PS what.?
2,706 posts

DOA got p0rn meh..?? *me goes to google*
yoroi

1,545 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Feb 22 2006, 08:27 PM)
LOL...udang, pr0n!!! Seafood!!!
ALAMAK...got doa version of that ah?????????
TStailgunner
post Feb 22 2006, 08:39 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Feb 22 2006, 08:30 PM)
ALAMAK...got doa version of that ah?????????
no lah where got ah doh.gif ..... welwitchia u sure make a big mistake and i dont want to share it to u anymore mad.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 22 2006, 09:01 PM

1,219 posts

lol, Dreamy is getting pissed.. ok, ok. Guys, go google or use whatever means. Dont bother Dreamy anymore. tongue.gif I did a google just now and all i found was DOA he**ta*. So, yeah maybe not true udang but cartoon udang. Its still udang ok?! tongue.gif
See u guys later on LIVE.
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 22 2006, 08:39 PM)
no lah where got ah doh.gif ..... welwitchia u sure make a big mistake and i dont want to share it to u anymore mad.gif
This post has been edited by welwitchia: Feb 22 2006, 09:02 PM
yoroi
post Feb 22 2006, 09:02 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 22 2006, 09:01 PM)
lol, Dreamy is getting pissed.. ok, ok. Guys, go google or use whatever means. Dont bother Dreamy anymore. tongue.gif  I did a google just now and all i found was DOA he**ta*.  So, yeah maybe not true udang but cartoon udang. Its still udang ok!  tongue.gif
shocking.gif omg shocking.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 22 2006, 09:13 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 22 2006, 09:01 PM)
lol, Dreamy is getting pissed.. ok, ok. Guys, go google or use whatever means. Dont bother Dreamy anymore. tongue.gif  I did a google just now and all i found was DOA he**ta*.  So, yeah maybe not true udang but cartoon udang. Its still udang ok?!  tongue.gif
ya~ and i will not forgive u welwitchia bruce.gif prepare to die!! muahahaha
Darkchaser
post Feb 22 2006, 09:22 PM

522 posts

DOA udang??? tongue.gif Most of it isn't that nice lah.....just crappy photoshopped pictures laugh.gif

.........not that I've seen any of it.... *phew* whistling.gif
yoroi
post Feb 22 2006, 09:38 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 22 2006, 09:22 PM)
DOA udang???  tongue.gif Most of it isn't that nice lah.....just crappy photoshopped pictures  laugh.gif

.........not that I've seen any of it.... *phew*  whistling.gif
muahhahahahahahahahhaahhaha
TStailgunner
post Feb 23 2006, 12:28 AM

293 posts

Soooo....sorry to Dark and Wel yesterday night match sad.gif i really go aggresive to it. really sorry sad.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 23 2006, 01:01 AM

1,219 posts

No worries man. Actually, i had a lot of fun. thumbup.gif
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 23 2006, 12:28 AM)
Soooo....sorry to Dark and Wel yesterday night match sad.gif i really go aggresive to it. really sorry sad.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 23 2006, 04:35 AM

522 posts

yala, every few minutes talk about udang and panties only.... laugh.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 23 2006, 09:29 AM

1,219 posts

My goodness, 4:35am.. don't u need to sleep? tongue.gif
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 23 2006, 04:35 AM)
yala, every few minutes talk about udang and panties only....  laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 23 2006, 08:02 PM

522 posts

LOL....I woke up for the Chelsea v Barca game....that's why I left early last night laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 25 2006, 01:49 AM

293 posts

hmm... thinking to try make Madnoren play this DOA4 brows.gif anyone got any idea? biggrin.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 25 2006, 09:53 AM

522 posts

That'd be great....since we can't tapau him in PGR3, now we tapau him in DOA4 laugh.gif

Wel, don't forget that you owe me something yah.... thumbup.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 25 2006, 10:13 AM

1,219 posts

You have to tell me the brand & size.
Also, u wanna it new or stained. tongue.gif
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 25 2006, 09:53 AM)
Wel, don't forget that you owe me something yah....  thumbup.gif
CerebralRogue
post Feb 25 2006, 12:25 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 25 2006, 10:13 AM)
You have to tell me the brand & size.
Also, u wanna it new or stained.  tongue.gif
Man that was the start of my losing streak. Can't beat a man with an incentive ! mad.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 25 2006, 12:27 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 25 2006, 12:25 PM)
Man that was the start of my losing streak. Can't beat a man with an incentive !  mad.gif
LOL......when I was fighting you all I kept thinking about was Wel's incentive..... drool.gif

Wel, anything is ok for me, as long as I get it laugh.gif But preferably not stained laa.....

This post has been edited by Darkchaser: Feb 25 2006, 12:29 PM
jijobest
post Feb 25 2006, 05:15 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 25 2006, 01:49 AM)
hmm... thinking to try make Madnoren play this DOA4 brows.gif anyone got any idea? biggrin.gif
Last night i already tapau bro Madnoren on COD2 whistling.gif ....he tapau me kaw kaw on PGR3, then i tapau him back at COD2.. but he's very good skill indeed notworthy.gif ..Sorry ah abit OT.
Redline
post Feb 25 2006, 05:43 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 25 2006, 01:49 AM)
i'm coming...i'm coming....my DOA4 key is to press all the key simultaneously....hahaha

TStailgunner
post Feb 25 2006, 10:28 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Feb 25 2006, 05:43 PM)
i'm coming...i'm coming....my DOA4 key is to press all the key simultaneously....hahaha
come...come i show u the way brows.gif (TO TRAP)

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Feb 25 2006, 10:30 PM
CerebralRogue
post Feb 28 2006, 09:45 AM

287 posts

Good games last nite! Finally got my B+ back. Gotta beat Kirby a few more times to get my A!! Hehe! It was a night full of cheap moves from dreamers and men from Wichita. smile.gif
chinsc
post Feb 28 2006, 10:31 AM

853 posts

eh.... i need to train more..... u guys r more and more 'li hai' liao!
welwitchia
post Feb 28 2006, 11:02 AM

1,219 posts

Actually, the more i train/practise the worst i become. Cerebral's fishball girl its the cheapest SOB u'll ever find. mad.gif

QUOTE(chinsc @ Feb 28 2006, 10:31 AM)
eh.... i need to train more..... u guys r more and more 'li hai' liao!
Redline
post Feb 28 2006, 11:16 AM

304 posts

my Y button malfunction after fighting with u guys especially with DreamyGhost....lucky not X or B button damage..otherwise i can't shift gear in PGR3....lol
CerebralRogue
post Feb 28 2006, 11:31 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 28 2006, 11:02 AM)
Actually, the more i train/practise the worst i become. Cerebral's fishball girl its the cheapest SOB u'll ever find.  mad.gif
Don't make me go all RANDOM character on you!! bruce.gif
TStailgunner
post Feb 28 2006, 11:33 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 28 2006, 09:45 AM)
Good games last nite! Finally got my B+ back. Gotta beat Kirby a few more times to get my A!! Hehe! It was a night full of cheap moves from dreamers and men from Wichita. smile.gif
aiya~ where got cheap moved le.....i better then u la u know? and i know u not happy cause i can beat u with my lousy spartan tongue.gif laugh.gif just a game only dont be serious on the game sweat.gif yesterday ur word come out from ur mouth really hurt me u know. cry.gif
welwitchia
post Feb 28 2006, 11:42 AM

1,219 posts

lol, like u said, its only a game mah..why get hurt? Aiya, all i know is, i just try to button mash..i noticed that if there's no lag (yes, I'm talking about u Cerebral!!), and u go all crazy attacking, i get a brain freeze.. tongue.gif All I can think of is blocking.
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 28 2006, 11:33 AM)
aiya~ where got cheap moved le.....i better then u la u know? and i know u not happy cause i can beat u with my lousy spartan tongue.gif  laugh.gif  just a game only dont be serious on the game sweat.gif  yesterday ur word come out from ur mouth really hurt me u know. cry.gif
chinsc
post Feb 28 2006, 11:46 AM

853 posts

i was impress when i notice all of u r good when the game is lag lag lag..g..g..g........

if no lag, im sure im good... :-)

how about tonight we fight only with 'men' charector? then switch to 'women'? make more fun on it la. else i only heard u ppl complainning about 'cheap' move.... ha ha.

below r some pictures of the DOA movie.... tina's 'sportlight' become so small....... :-(

http://img.cgfans.cn/tsl/PlayerStation/DOAM/1.jpg
http://img.cgfans.cn/tsl/PlayerStation/DOAM/2.jpg
http://img.cgfans.cn/tsl/PlayerStation/DOAM/3.jpg
http://img.cgfans.cn/tsl/PlayerStation/DOAM/4.jpg
http://img.cgfans.cn/tsl/PlayerStation/DOAM/5.jpg
http://img.cgfans.cn/tsl/PlayerStation/DOAM/6.jpg
http://img.cgfans.cn/tsl/PlayerStation/DOAM/7.jpg

This post has been edited by chinsc: Feb 28 2006, 11:54 AM
welwitchia
post Feb 28 2006, 11:52 AM

1,219 posts

sure, we'll play again tonight
Dreamy, do something about u'r connection la. Ban everyone from using u'r line when u're on LIVE.

Erm, chin, i think u might wanna remove those links. They're being removed from other sites too. Apprarently, they're not supposed to be released as of yet. Dunno how true is that. blush.gif

QUOTE(chinsc @ Feb 28 2006, 11:46 AM)
i was impress when i notice all of u r good when the game is lag lag lag..g..g..g........

if no lag, im sure im good...  :-)

how about tonight we fight only with 'men' charector? then switch to 'women'? make more fun on it la. else i only heard u ppl complainning about 'cheap' move.... ha ha.
This post has been edited by welwitchia: Feb 28 2006, 12:11 PM
CerebralRogue
post Feb 28 2006, 02:29 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 28 2006, 11:33 AM)
aiya~ where got cheap moved le.....i better then u la u know? and i know u not happy cause i can beat u with my lousy spartan tongue.gif  laugh.gif  just a game only dont be serious on the game sweat.gif  yesterday ur word come out from ur mouth really hurt me u know. cry.gif
Hey man, no hard feelings yeah? Its just a game, I'm just kidding around with you duded and saja saja drama only~! Only more shiok mah~! biggrin.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 28 2006, 07:31 PM

522 posts

Cerebral, you only got back your B+ bcos I wasn't around. laugh.gif

If someone offered me more incentive, for sure can beat you tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 1 2006, 12:52 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 28 2006, 07:31 PM)
Cerebral, you only got back your B+ bcos I wasn't around. laugh.gif

If someone offered me more incentive, for sure can beat you  tongue.gif
cerebral not that great tongue.gif i can beat him too and i got B+ too whistling.gif
CerebralRogue
post Mar 1 2006, 09:19 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 1 2006, 12:52 AM)
cerebral not that great tongue.gif  i can beat him too and i got B+ too  whistling.gif
Haha true true, nothing can beat your awesome cheap moves from the 2 of yas~! laugh.gif
PrivateJohn
post Mar 1 2006, 09:33 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

I can feel the 'heat' in this thread laugh.gif Haha cool cool....keep it up, that's what make the game fun~

Just a thought, why not you guys make DOA 4 tourney also?!??!
welwitchia
post Mar 1 2006, 09:40 AM

1,219 posts

2 of u should be ashamed of u'rselves. You never gave credit when credit is due.
Has it ever occured to both of you that the reason u have a B is because of ME? ME, ME , ME!! mad.gif

So i expect a treat soon..from BOTH of you. tongue.gif

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Mar 1 2006, 09:19 AM)
Haha true true, nothing can beat your awesome cheap moves from the 2 of yas~!  laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 1 2006, 09:56 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 28 2006, 11:52 AM)
sure, we'll play again tonight
Dreamy, do something about u'r connection la. Ban everyone from using u'r line when u're on LIVE.

i can't do anything about it even if i stop all the DL stuff. and i'm not using router la.

for the DOA4 tourney....hmm...i have no idea tongue.gif
chinsc
post Mar 1 2006, 10:31 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Mar 1 2006, 09:33 AM)
I can feel the 'heat' in this thread laugh.gif  Haha cool cool....keep it up, that's what make the game fun~

Just a thought, why not you guys make DOA 4 tourney also?!??!
hem..... unless our connection wont give any lag lag lag..g..g..g....... else it's not fair to having an tournament le. specially me.... when it's lag, i cant even push double forward......

This post has been edited by chinsc: Mar 1 2006, 11:03 AM
CerebralRogue
post Mar 1 2006, 01:27 PM

287 posts

Yeah your lag means that you can't enter the tourney!!! Muahaha! Lag = TEH SUCKINEss! Perhaps you should move to KL for the tournament and then move back to Kuantan after that. hehe

Yo Wel, I don't get any more points for winning against you! So you ain't contributing to me winnings anymore!!!!! but I still lose points if I lose as usual sad.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 1 2006, 02:04 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Mar 1 2006, 01:27 PM)
Yeah your lag means that you can't enter the tourney!!! Muahaha! Lag = TEH SUCKINEss! Perhaps you should move to KL for the tournament and then move back to Kuantan after that. hehe

Yo Wel, I don't get any more points for winning against you! So you ain't contributing to me winnings anymore!!!!! but I still lose points if I lose as usual sad.gif
ha?? u talking to me or chinsc??? huh.gif come la fight me tonight vmad.gif
CerebralRogue
post Mar 1 2006, 02:24 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 1 2006, 02:04 PM)
ha?? u talking to me or chinsc???  huh.gif come la fight me tonight vmad.gif
Who ever that always lag lah ! whistling.gif
chinsc
post Mar 1 2006, 02:30 PM

853 posts

yo everyone! check out my new toy--19' widescreen monitor le!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=255297
TStailgunner
post Mar 1 2006, 02:47 PM

293 posts

wao~ everyone getting big big pc LCD monitor....all so rich one hu.... sad.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 1 2006, 03:07 PM

1,219 posts

Lol, now now now..if i kick u'r ass tonight in DOA4, don't blame that u can't see ok? You have no more excuses. laugh.gif

How much did u pay for it?
QUOTE(chinsc @ Mar 1 2006, 02:30 PM)
yo everyone! check out my new toy--19' widescreen monitor le!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=255297
This post has been edited by welwitchia: Mar 1 2006, 03:08 PM
chinsc
post Mar 1 2006, 03:14 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 1 2006, 03:07 PM)
Lol, now now now..if i kick u'r ass tonight in DOA4, don't blame that u can't see ok? You have no more excuses.  laugh.gif

How much did u pay for it?
wel! u always started the FIRE ah!!!!

well, get it for a special promotion price by j'boy! cant let u know how much...

This post has been edited by chinsc: Mar 1 2006, 03:18 PM
welwitchia
post Mar 1 2006, 03:18 PM

1,219 posts

Aiya, i don't need one la. I'm just curious about the price..Nevermind, I'll ask u on LIVE tonight.
QUOTE(chinsc @ Mar 1 2006, 03:14 PM)
well, get it for a special promotion price by j'boy! cant let u know how much...
Darkchaser
post Mar 1 2006, 07:02 PM

522 posts

Yeah, I'll ask u on Live as well tongue.gif I suppose it's cheaper than LYP? They have it listed at RM1350 or so.

DOA4 Tourney would be nice, but problem really is the lack of people. Lag isn't really that much of a problem..... In fact I'd say lag in Halo 2 is worse for tournaments...... sometimes you think you are on target, suddenly the guy disappears because of lag tongue.gif

Cheap move? What cheap move?? whistling.gif Aiyah most cheap moves I think everyone here can counter already..... so it's not cheap anymore.... laugh.gif
CerebralRogue
post Mar 1 2006, 07:33 PM

287 posts

It shold also be easy to set up a tourney since there is a tournament option within DOA
TStailgunner
post Mar 1 2006, 07:33 PM

293 posts

yaya no tourney. notworthy.gif and darkchaser hope u can beat cerebral for good tongue.gif show ur real cheap moved Dark tongue.gif do it for me cause i can't beat him anymore laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 2 2006, 12:25 AM

522 posts

Ahahahahaaa.....tonight was very fun. I am in love with Hitomi wub.gif laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 2 2006, 12:27 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 2 2006, 12:25 AM)
Ahahahahaaa.....tonight was very fun. I am in love with Hitomi  wub.gif  laugh.gif
dont be happy cause i long time no training sad.gif lets see tomorow my new charater brows.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 2 2006, 07:15 AM

522 posts

Who, Ein ka?? laugh.gif
chinsc
post Mar 2 2006, 08:30 AM

853 posts

yo! lastnight we r not playing TAG battle... but lag battle :-)

Darkchaser
post Mar 2 2006, 01:25 PM

522 posts

Well, 2 players already lag....so 4 players is quite obviously super lag tongue.gif

Good call to stop... me and Wel are not lag kings like you and dreamy whistling.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 2 2006, 06:17 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 2 2006, 01:25 PM)
Well, 2 players already lag....so 4 players is quite obviously super lag  tongue.gif

Good call to stop... me and Wel are not lag kings like you and dreamy  whistling.gif
i really hate ppl saying me lag this lag that mad.gif u think i want to lag like this ke? me and my bro is 50-50 for paying streamyx. alright then tonight i'm gonna shut ur mouth with PGR3 tongue.gif or maybe DOA4 laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 2 2006, 07:51 PM

522 posts

hahaa....just joking la fren.... tongue.gif C'mon, bring it on!!! biggrin.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 3 2006, 11:50 AM

293 posts

i think i need to stop playin it....selling doa4 anyone want?
PrivateJohn
post Mar 3 2006, 12:02 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Any reason? Boring?

perhaps you could post it up @ the marketplace pinned thread, more attention.
yoroi
post Mar 3 2006, 12:06 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 3 2006, 11:50 AM)
i think i need to stop playin it....selling doa4 anyone want?
i thought doa was your favourite game...why you selling it?
CerebralRogue
post Mar 3 2006, 02:36 PM

287 posts

Probably got his @$$ kicked too many times by yours truly~! Muahaha!!! Just kidding yo!
Darkchaser
post Mar 3 2006, 06:44 PM

522 posts

Why Dreamy why?? I REALLY was just joking you know... tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 4 2006, 11:19 AM

1,219 posts

The DOA4 patch is out. I think it gives u an option to reset your stats.

Most "noticeable" changes that ppl have found is that the game is now "slower". Yahoo.. perfect for me, since I always find the game a bit too fast for my brain compute.

There u go..tonight we DOA, hopefully the speed "gain" will give an advantage. tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 5 2006, 08:16 AM

522 posts

Last night was very nice, little to no lag at all. Effects of the patch? Or Streamyx stopped sucking? laugh.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 7 2006, 04:54 PM

1,219 posts

Hey guys,

The English version of the official DOA4 website(Japan) is ready. U guys must go check it out..and go look at the awesome movelist. Yahoo!!!

Link

Check out how all the Brad Wong's move!! tongue.gif
chinsc
post Mar 8 2006, 08:22 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 7 2006, 04:54 PM)
Hey guys,

The English version of the official DOA4 website(Japan) is ready. U guys must go check it out..and go look at the awesome movelist. Yahoo!!!

Link

Check out how all the Brad Wong's move!!  tongue.gif
nice ah~~!!! nice! thumbup.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 10 2006, 01:14 AM

293 posts

New Patch!! spartan 99hit combo drool.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 10 2006, 07:17 AM

522 posts

List of all character balancing thingies they did:

http://doacentral.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7468

ZOMG they totally nerfed Hayate....luckily for me they upgraded Hitomi and Ayane a bit tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 10 2006, 09:44 AM

1,219 posts

^ Did u try out Hayabusa?
He's got a few new moves albeit a bit useless tongue.gif

Only dissappointment i have is with Brad. He was a low tier character to begin with. Now he's toned down slightly.. His evading move 22P hardly evades anymore. That's really odd, tuning down an already weak character. No new moves too.

Hmm..looks like I ready gotta go into the dojo and fire up Ayane or I'll get my a$$ kicked everytime I play with Darkchaser cheapa$$ Ayane. tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 10 2006, 11:07 AM

522 posts

Ayane is not cheap laa.....if she was really cheap, she would've been totally nuked like Hayate in the patch tongue.gif

It's just a matter of knowing your opponent's style of play.......and learning the advantages/disadvantages of all the moves. laugh.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 10 2006, 12:06 PM

1,219 posts

Ok ok, maybe not cheap but definitely damn a top tier character. She's so quick and her moves launch u up for a juggle like nobody's business.

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 10 2006, 11:07 AM)
Ayane is not cheap laa.....if she was really cheap, she would've been totally nuked like Hayate in the patch  tongue.gif

It's just a matter of knowing your opponent's style of play.......and learning the advantages/disadvantages of all the moves.  laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 10 2006, 01:39 PM

293 posts

spartan is speed up drool.gif die la u all spartan is back whistling.gif
CerebralRogue
post Mar 10 2006, 02:02 PM

287 posts

Bring it on!
chinsc
post Mar 10 2006, 02:21 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 10 2006, 01:39 PM)
spartan is speed up drool.gif  die la u all spartan is back whistling.gif
WTF!!!! y they improve spartan!

and my poor cristie.... looks like nothing change on her..... still use her little finger and act like a snake.. should improve her 'stunt' movement.... else with only 3 or more combo's sure been counter kao kao....

looks like i have to train other charector.....
John Chaser
post Mar 10 2006, 02:27 PM

685 posts

Um...did you guys get your copy of DOA4 from Ebay?
welwitchia
post Mar 10 2006, 02:33 PM

1,219 posts

Hey Cerebral,

Kokoro's 22 F+K, P has been neutered man. The P comes out so much slower this time. vmad.gif

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Mar 10 2006, 02:02 PM)
Bring it on!
chinsc
post Mar 10 2006, 02:34 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(John Chaser @ Mar 10 2006, 02:27 PM)
eh? try to PM arj, if not mistake, he is selling his copy. else, PM Djin, he will help u to get one.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=256560
click here, yoroi is selling it too.
hikaru_x
post Mar 10 2006, 02:36 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 10 2006, 01:39 PM)
spartan is speed up drool.gif  die la u all spartan is back whistling.gif
oh no, ima get my *** kicked and thrown all over the place again...
arj
post Mar 10 2006, 02:40 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(John Chaser @ Mar 10 2006, 02:27 PM)
Most of us got it from shops in One Utama, Sg Wang or Imbi.

QUOTE(chinsc @ Mar 10 2006, 02:34 PM)
eh? try to PM arj, if not mistake, he is selling his copy. else, PM Djin, he will help u to get one.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=256560
click here, yoroi is selling it too.
Wrong person, I'm keeping all my games for collection tongue.gif
yoroi
post Mar 10 2006, 03:05 PM

1,545 posts

i'm selling my doa4... cerebralrogue and welwitchia kicked my butt too many times
CerebralRogue
post Mar 10 2006, 04:12 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 10 2006, 02:33 PM)
Hey Cerebral,

Kokoro's 22 F+K, P has been neutered man. The P comes out so much slower this time.  vmad.gif
We still got other tricks up our sleeve~! cool.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 10 2006, 04:23 PM

1,219 posts

Excuse me? Since when we ever get to play DOA4 with Mr Halo 2?
QUOTE(yoroi @ Mar 10 2006, 03:05 PM)
i'm selling my doa4... cerebralrogue and welwitchia kicked my butt too many times
yoroi
post Mar 10 2006, 07:17 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 10 2006, 04:23 PM)
Excuse me? Since when we ever get to play DOA4 with Mr Halo 2?
never meh? few times enough liow...and i'm not mr halo 2...more like mr hexic hd
Darkchaser
post Mar 10 2006, 08:13 PM

522 posts

Spartan speed up = good for me too, because I love to use Spartan when I fight Dreamy laugh.gif

I remember playing yoroi once. Only once, when I remember we had quite a big group around 8 players. After that, it's been standard just me, Dreamy and Wel, and once in a while Cerebral comes around to kick our sorry a$$es tongue.gif

Nice to see tonmJ and insecure playing DOA4. Don't be discouraged when you get beaten yah!! whistling.gif I'm just trying to protect my score, I lose around 500 points each time I lose to anybody ranked lower than B- sweat.gif
hikaru_x
post Mar 10 2006, 11:46 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 10 2006, 08:13 PM)
Nice to see tonmJ and insecure playing DOA4. Don't be discouraged when you get beaten yah!!  whistling.gif I'm just trying to protect my score, I lose around 500 points each time I lose to anybody ranked lower than B-  sweat.gif
don't worry, not discouraged, i keep coming back for more.
Darkchaser
post Mar 11 2006, 01:53 AM

522 posts

tonight was very bad......for me tongue.gif

I hate the new update already laugh.gif
yoroi
post Mar 11 2006, 11:20 AM

1,545 posts

welwitchia... eh when you free ah? i need help completing the single player to get the rest of the characters lah.... so far i only beat the game with 3 characters!!!
welwitchia
post Mar 11 2006, 11:36 AM

1,219 posts

Lol, i'm always free.
Beating the game with all the characters is pretty easy..button mash! tongue.gif

Why? I wanna invite me to u'r house is it? U gimme a call la...I'm thinking of popping by 1U later.. Must get Djinn to flash my NDS for me la.
QUOTE(yoroi @ Mar 11 2006, 11:20 AM)
welwitchia... eh when you free ah? i need help completing the single player to get the rest of the characters lah.... so far i only beat the game with 3 characters!!!
yoroi
post Mar 11 2006, 11:43 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 11 2006, 11:36 AM)
Lol, i'm always free.
Beating the game with all the characters is pretty easy..button mash!  tongue.gif

Why? I wanna invite me to u'r house is it? U gimme a call la...I'm thinking of popping by 1U later.. Must get Djinn to flash my NDS for me la.
i may also need to look for djinn... need some wiring help
welwitchia
post Mar 11 2006, 11:54 AM

1,219 posts

ok, what time u're going? I tumpang u'r car la..I'm guessing that u drive a luxury car..so better than taking my crap car... tongue.gif
QUOTE(yoroi @ Mar 11 2006, 11:43 AM)
i may also need to look for djinn... need some wiring help
yoroi
post Mar 11 2006, 11:54 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 11 2006, 11:54 AM)
ok, what time u're going? I tumpang u'r car la..I'm guessing that u drive a luxury car..so better than taking my crap car...  tongue.gif
luxury car? no lah... i drive a wira
welwitchia
post Mar 11 2006, 01:06 PM

1,219 posts

ok ok, still better than mine.. So what time u going?
QUOTE(yoroi @ Mar 11 2006, 11:54 AM)
luxury car? no lah... i drive a wira
Darkchaser
post Mar 11 2006, 02:08 PM

522 posts

tonight on!! I wanna avenge all my losses...... laugh.gif after 11pm after Chelsea v Tottenham....
welwitchia
post Mar 11 2006, 02:39 PM

1,219 posts

Hey Cerebral,

Did u managed to get the DOA4 update done?
yoroi
post Mar 11 2006, 03:19 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 11 2006, 01:06 PM)
ok ok, still better than mine.. So what time u going?
i'm still at work... most probably about dinner time.... do you want me to oick you up?
TStailgunner
post Mar 11 2006, 07:01 PM

293 posts

i hate to win because ppl will not like it and hate me vmad.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 11 2006, 07:19 PM

1,219 posts

Apa lu cakap? You win because u're good. What's there to hate?
I tried to play with some taiwanese today. Mostly ranked C players but its so damn laggy that theres no point. Sian!!!
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 11 2006, 07:01 PM)
Darkchaser
post Mar 11 2006, 07:25 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 11 2006, 07:01 PM)
Does that mean you hate me when I win? blink.gif

Phew, luckily I lost a lot yesterday! laugh.gif
chinsc
post Mar 13 2006, 11:52 AM

853 posts

SxxKs!

my update cant be done for 2 days now!!!! each time ill try up to 10 times....

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

welwitchia
post Mar 13 2006, 09:13 PM

1,219 posts

You just have to keep trying. Maybe try in the wee hours of the morning when there are less ppl downloading.

QUOTE(chinsc @ Mar 13 2006, 11:52 AM)
SxxKs!

my update cant be done for 2 days now!!!! each time ill try up to 10 times.... 

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
chinsc
post Mar 14 2006, 12:19 AM

853 posts

aiyo!!!!! after quit from outfit, straight away go to try out the update... it's done!!!! ha ha ha~~~
TStailgunner
post Mar 14 2006, 12:34 AM

293 posts

good lor thumbup.gif now u can feel the diffrent in DOA4.
welwitchia
post Mar 15 2006, 04:10 PM

1,219 posts

Erm, since we all have no GRAW (which is a good thing..or else we'll all be bickering about graphical glitches tongue.gif ) and PGR3 Tourney is over, I suggest all of us DOA kaki play tonight!!!!!!!!! I wanna kick Darkchaser's ass badly.
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 14 2006, 12:34 AM)
good lor  thumbup.gif now u can feel the diffrent in DOA4.
chinsc
post Mar 15 2006, 04:13 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 15 2006, 04:10 PM)
Erm, since we all have no GRAW (which is a good thing..or else we'll all be bickering about graphical glitches  tongue.gif ) and PGR3 Tourney is over, I suggest all of us DOA kaki play tonight!!!!!!!!! I wanna kick Darkchaser's ass badly.
ha ha.. good good~ ill try my best to online tonight! got dinner~
Darkchaser
post Mar 15 2006, 07:08 PM

522 posts

Why do you wanna kick my ass so badly?? sad.gif I'm just a normal guy.... whistling.gif laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 15 2006, 08:05 PM

293 posts

ok man tonight im in flex.gif i will use my enzo ferrari to take over the places laugh.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 16 2006, 08:20 AM

1,219 posts

Hey Dreamy, sorry i couldn't stay on longer to play with u last night.. Cannot tahan man. I was practically falling asleep while playing DOA4.

Anyway, i heard its u'r Birthday today! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!! thumbup.gif
So are u coming to 1U on Sunday? Try to make it la.
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 15 2006, 08:05 PM)
ok man tonight im in flex.gif  i will use my enzo ferrari to take over the places laugh.gif
This post has been edited by welwitchia: Mar 16 2006, 08:20 AM
welwitchia
post Mar 16 2006, 05:50 PM

1,219 posts

DOA kakis.. Looks like tonight is a no go for me.. my Streamyx is down. Argghh!! Hopefully it'll be up tomorrow or i'll wont have any connection till next week. Those a$$ don't work on weekends. cry.gif

hikaru_x
post Mar 16 2006, 06:17 PM

161 posts

happy birthday dreamy!!
TStailgunner
post Mar 16 2006, 06:46 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 16 2006, 08:20 AM)
Hey Dreamy, sorry i couldn't stay on longer to play with u last night.. Cannot tahan man. I was practically falling asleep while playing DOA4.

Anyway, i heard its u'r Birthday today! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!  thumbup.gif
So are u coming to 1U on Sunday? Try to make it la.
i'm waiting for bro jijo reply...if just me go only tak syok la tongue.gif ...and me and bro jijo are not familiar with KL route and dunno where 1utama tanam at where too laugh.gif (i know abit where's 1utama at only...being there 1 time only) sweat.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 16 2006, 06:56 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 16 2006, 05:50 PM)
DOA kakis.. Looks like tonight is a no go for me.. my Streamyx is down. Argghh!! Hopefully it'll be up tomorrow or i'll wont have any connection till next week. Those a$$ don't work on weekends. cry.gif
hey hey!! come on u have to LIVE tonigh nod.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Mar 16 2006, 06:56 PM
TStailgunner
post Mar 18 2006, 08:24 PM

293 posts

tonight who wants to HoHoHoWACHA~~!! OooOH~ tongue.gif
chinsc
post Mar 19 2006, 08:54 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 18 2006, 08:24 PM)
tonight who wants to HoHoHoWACHA~~!! OooOH~ tongue.gif
he he... i was GRAW lastnight... looks like im gonna take few weeks leave from here :-)
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Mar 25 2006, 12:34 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,745 posts

Hey bros, what's the difference between the Limited Edition and normal version? What does Limited Edition has extra? smile.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 25 2006, 12:36 PM

293 posts

limited edition add a Kasumi BOX and a poster i think...nothing special in the game. smile.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 25 2006, 12:37 PM

1,219 posts

Well, no idea.. but if u do decide to get this game, do remember to add us into u'r friends list. There are a few here that plays this game religiously. DreamyGhost, Darkchaser, CelebralRouge,tommj..and me. tongue.gif
To quote spartan "Don't let me kick your a$$!" tongue.gif
We have to take a break from GRAW once in a while right? tongue.gif
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 25 2006, 12:34 PM)
Hey bros, what's the difference between the Limited Edition and normal version? What does Limited Edition has extra? smile.gif
This post has been edited by welwitchia: Mar 25 2006, 12:38 PM
TStailgunner
post Mar 25 2006, 12:42 PM

293 posts

^ ya man long time no play already feel noob liow laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 25 2006, 02:14 PM

522 posts

We should reserve 1 hour at least to play laa....I want to get my A ranking.... tongue.gif

I got all achievements for Survival Tag, now I need to chase Survival Single..... Silver Medal, Gold Medal and 100 wins rclxub.gif
chinsc
post Mar 25 2006, 11:07 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 25 2006, 12:36 PM)
limited edition add a Kasumi BOX and a poster i think...nothing special in the game. smile.gif
yah, only got a had casing... that's all. cuz i have it. icon_rolleyes.gif
chinsc
post Mar 27 2006, 02:24 PM

853 posts

come on! tuesday night 10pm!!!!!!
hikaru_x
post Mar 27 2006, 02:28 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Mar 27 2006, 02:24 PM)
come on! tuesday night 10pm!!!!!!
count me in, game on!
TStailgunner
post Mar 27 2006, 06:26 PM

293 posts

tonight i'm on...come kick my Ass if u dare biggrin.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 27 2006, 07:58 PM

522 posts

Please don't kick my ass tonight!! cry.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 27 2006, 09:00 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 27 2006, 07:58 PM)
Please don't kick my ass tonight!!  cry.gif
aiya~ i cannot kick ur ass anymore lor~ i so blur-blur just now play abit kena ass kick kaukau by AI rclxub.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 28 2006, 09:23 AM

1,219 posts

DOA4 kakis, remember we have a date tonight! rclxms.gif
CerebralRogue
post Mar 28 2006, 09:48 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 28 2006, 09:23 AM)
DOA4 kakis, remember we have a date tonight!  rclxms.gif
Will try to come in but should be later coz I'm watching M! The Opera
Darkchaser
post Mar 28 2006, 12:33 PM

522 posts

I don't wanna come sad.gif I got beaten up bad last night.... cry.gif
chinsc
post Mar 28 2006, 02:32 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 28 2006, 12:33 PM)
come lah... pls.. tonight 10pm~ let me kick ur ayane a$$~ rclxms.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 28 2006, 06:55 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 28 2006, 12:33 PM)
who? who? who kick ur a$$? i should teach him some lesson. tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 28 2006, 07:24 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 28 2006, 06:55 PM)
who? who? who kick ur a$$? i should teach him some lesson. tongue.gif
waah!?!?! me run away from baddie..... cry.gif

takpe....tonight I'm gonna kick everyone's ass...yesterday I forgot how to use Hitomi already, I didn't even get to throw. Tonight will be different... bruce.gif

sticky bomb wielding maniacs and bruce lees better beware!!! tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 29 2006, 12:05 AM

1,219 posts

ok, as promised. Here are the pics I took while Dreamy and Tommj were lagging..

All taken using the handphone tongue.gif

This post has been edited by welwitchia: Mar 29 2006, 12:05 AM
TStailgunner
post Mar 29 2006, 12:12 AM

293 posts

^ huhuh~ good one Wel. very clear picture and can see the panties cleary tongue.gif ..i like it rclxm9.gif
hikaru_x
post Mar 29 2006, 01:41 AM

161 posts

hahahah, very nice pics, you're the papparazi lah! rclxms.gif
chinsc
post Mar 29 2006, 08:39 AM

853 posts

heh.... tmnuts down whole night long.... sxxt! i cant kick anyone's a$$...
kyap
post Mar 29 2006, 04:38 PM

176 posts

Guys, I need help on my DOA4.

Yesterday I bought DOA4 NTSC/J and try play online. And it said need to do an update to be able to play online so I select "YES". After 1-2 min the message popup "Update unsucessful"......I tried several times also the same problem.

My internet connection was very good, I can play GRAW yesterday night also but DOA4 update failed pulak........So anyone one of you got the same problem?? Please help notworthy.gif ....
Darkchaser
post Mar 29 2006, 05:17 PM

522 posts

I think chinsc got the same problem when he tried to update. Just keep on trying and eventually it'll succeed. Luckily for me it only took me 1 try to get it ok smile.gif
hikaru_x
post Mar 29 2006, 05:20 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Mar 29 2006, 04:38 PM)

Yesterday I bought DOA4 NTSC/J and try play online. And it said need to do an update to be able to play online so I select "YES". After 1-2 min the message popup "Update unsucessful"......I tried several times also the same problem.

My internet connection was very good, I can play GRAW yesterday night also but DOA4 update failed pulak........So anyone one of you got the same problem?? Please help  notworthy.gif ....
i too had the same problem when the update came out.... i guess that happens if the connection timeout while dloading the update (no resume feature parhaps? blink.gif ).

solution: i don't know really, i stopped all downloads and IMs on the PC, just kept on trying and trying... got it in around half an hour of trying.

chinsc had the same problem too if i remember correctly.
prazole
post Mar 29 2006, 05:41 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

any differences between jap and asian version?
the casing and stuff?
kyap
post Mar 29 2006, 05:42 PM

176 posts

I see..........will try to update again tonight

thank guys notworthy.gif
yoroi
post Mar 29 2006, 05:44 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Mar 29 2006, 05:41 PM)
any differences between jap and asian version?
the casing and stuff?
i dunno....i bought the jap version and it comes with an extra cardboard kasumi box
prazole
post Mar 29 2006, 05:45 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Mar 29 2006, 05:44 PM)
i dunno....i bought the jap version and it comes with an extra cardboard kasumi box
is it true that japanese games are more expensive than asian ?
CerebralRogue
post Mar 29 2006, 06:18 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Mar 29 2006, 04:38 PM)

My internet connection was very good, I can play GRAW yesterday night also but DOA4 update failed pulak........So anyone one of you got the same problem?? Please help  notworthy.gif ....
It happened to me as well. Just continue trying and it will eventually succeed. I think what happens under covers is that the downloads are still resuming, kinda like the marketplace downloads. But there is probably a timer in the background that kicks in after a while and prompts the error message that the update is unsuccessful. Sloppy programming on the interface side of things.
yoroi
post Mar 29 2006, 07:31 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Mar 29 2006, 05:45 PM)
is it true that japanese games are more expensive than asian ?
yeah jap games are more expensive....
TStailgunner
post Mar 30 2006, 01:13 AM

293 posts

Darkchaser remeber 100win we all kena beli RRXX with u icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Mar 30 2006, 01:20 AM
Darkchaser
post Mar 30 2006, 01:15 AM

522 posts

Yes, I'll remember.....just like I'll always remember what Wel owes me... rclxms.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 30 2006, 01:24 AM

1,219 posts

Dont worry, next time i see u, I'll get a pair of Triumps for u. You sure u don't want it soiled? blink.gif
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 30 2006, 01:15 AM)
Yes, I'll remember.....just like I'll always remember what Wel owes me...  rclxms.gif
wcliang
post Mar 30 2006, 07:55 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 30 2006, 01:13 AM)
Darkchaser remeber 100win we all kena beli RRXX with u icon_idea.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif i got 5 straight lost achivement last night icon_rolleyes.gif ...... 4 by Mr TomMJ when i got my game tuesday...........................

This post has been edited by wcliang: Mar 30 2006, 07:55 AM
Darkchaser
post Mar 30 2006, 08:44 AM

522 posts

5 straight losses is still ok....some people here got the 10 straight losses achievements already... tongue.gif

It's not fair...... you guys are getting the fricking Bronze Star achievement from me, and I haven't gotten that yet. No fair!! sad.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 30 2006, 10:13 AM

1,219 posts

Cheh, 10 losses only. Kacang la. I have 20 losses in a row ok? Thanks to Cerebral vmad.gif
Oh, I got my bronze star from Cerebral too.. tongue.gif
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 30 2006, 08:44 AM)
5 straight losses is still ok....some people here got the 10 straight losses achievements already...  tongue.gif

It's not fair...... you guys are getting the fricking Bronze Star achievement from me, and I haven't gotten that yet. No fair!!  sad.gif
CerebralRogue
post Mar 30 2006, 11:32 AM

287 posts

Man I suck so much, haven't play for so long. Will practice and apply boot to your @$$es soon~!
chinsc
post Mar 30 2006, 12:43 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 30 2006, 08:44 AM)
5 straight losses is still ok....some people here got the 10 straight losses achievements already...  tongue.gif

It's not fair...... you guys are getting the fricking Bronze Star achievement from me, and I haven't gotten that yet. No fair!!  sad.gif
ha ha... yah, thx for the bronze star lastnight! i was damn happy till i cant play anymore :-)

by the way, regarding the update.. try it when u dinf out that ur line is good! no lag or anything... then straight away update it! i was having trouble by trying about 3 days... and the last time i try was after finish the Halo2 when i found that there is no lag in the game. so i try update my DOA4... wa la! 1 time straght away updated!

chinsc
post Mar 31 2006, 03:42 PM

853 posts

hey guys! tonight play some kicking ass DOA4 want?

i have figure out how to take out darkchaser's cheap ayane and also wel's cheap drunken master...... (hopefully....)
welwitchia
post Mar 31 2006, 03:55 PM

1,219 posts

I have switched players. Brad Wong sucks donkey a$$. He's so damn slow, there's no point in playing him. I think i'll make Kokoro my girl tongue.gif
QUOTE(chinsc @ Mar 31 2006, 03:42 PM)

i have figure out how to take out darkchaser's cheap ayane and also wel's cheap drunken master...... (hopefully....)
Darkchaser
post Mar 31 2006, 05:42 PM

522 posts

interesting....bring it then tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 31 2006, 05:49 PM

1,219 posts

The only way to defeat a cheap ayane is to use another ayane but u'll have to be the cheapest of the 2. tongue.gif
Oh, did I mention that Darkchaser can no longer get any points from me because I've lost way too many times to him. tongue.gif Darkchaser, sorry ah? Not my fault la, u're ayane is just too damn ______. Well, u fill in the blank yourself la. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 31 2006, 05:42 PM)
interesting....bring it then  tongue.gif
This post has been edited by welwitchia: Mar 31 2006, 06:03 PM
TStailgunner
post Mar 31 2006, 07:18 PM

293 posts

aiy~ i not in the wanted list rclxm9.gif im safe~~ (belakang mari)
yoroi
post Mar 31 2006, 07:23 PM

1,545 posts

i think i will join you guys tonight...welwitchia knows i suck.... i can't even counter...so go easy on me ok....oh anyone wants to help me unlock all the characters??? i belanja makans.....
stringfellow
post Mar 31 2006, 07:26 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Mar 31 2006, 07:23 PM)
i think i will join you guys tonight...welwitchia knows i suck.... i can't even counter...so go easy on me ok....oh anyone wants to help me unlock all the characters??? i belanja makans.....
Actually very easy. I got my Tengu after a few scuffles on Time Attack characters.....not that Tengu's any more powerful than the rest, if you're familiar with many iterations of DOA3 before you can track his moves for miles. I just wish he has that ultra cool climate-changing special retained from DOA3....

Im scared to play DOA4 already, i never have a smooth connections , be it locally or against regionally-hosted match. All mesti slideshow punya..... sad.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 31 2006, 07:26 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 31 2006, 05:49 PM)
The only way to defeat a cheap ayane is to use another ayane but u'll have to be the cheapest of the 2.  tongue.gif
Oh, did I mention that Darkchaser can no longer get any points from me because I've lost way too many times to him.  tongue.gif  Darkchaser, sorry ah? Not my fault la, u're ayane is just too damn ______.  Well, u fill in the blank yourself la.  tongue.gif
Hrmph. I tak nak fight against Wel anymore, I can only lose points against him vmad.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 31 2006, 07:28 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 31 2006, 07:26 PM)
Actually very easy. I got my Tengu after a few scuffles on Time Attack characters.....not that Tengu's any more powerful than the rest, if you're familiar with many iterations of DOA3 before you can track his moves for miles. I just wish he has that ultra cool climate-changing special retained from DOA3....

Im scared to play DOA4 already, i never have a smooth connections , be it locally or against regionally-hosted match. All mesti slideshow punya..... sad.gif
bro string the connection speed is ok ma....im from kuantan also can get good connection with u guys dark,wel,chin and tonmj thumbup.gif just stop all the DL stuff at bitcomet icon_rolleyes.gif
yoroi
post Mar 31 2006, 07:29 PM

1,545 posts

ooi guys you give me doa4 tuition tonight...... so far i think i've only completed the game with hitomi and hayabusa
stringfellow
post Mar 31 2006, 07:30 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 31 2006, 07:28 PM)
bro string the connection speed is ok ma....im from kuantan also can get good connection with u guys dark,wel,chin and tonmj thumbup.gif just stop all the DL stuff at bitcomet icon_rolleyes.gif
I never download anything when im on Live, the game just hates me....., same casee with RR6. Maybe i'd give it another chance once i get back home from my movie tonight.....sigh

Yoroi, the way i did mine was VARIETY. Dont stick to one particular combo string, vary them. Also vary the altitude of which the attacks hit. And once you hit the round 5,6 , the COM AI gets cheap with reversals. Counter them back with your own. Last boss? Depending on character i choose, if the character has a long range , fairly fast priority attacks, i use those. Otherwise, i waited till that b1tch teleports and launch my combo strings. Again, vary the altitude, the b1tch likes to counter a lot. Good luck!

I stopped once i got my last unlocked character already. Playing into a hosted match always get people scolding me for lagging their games. Sigh.......

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 31 2006, 07:34 PM
yoroi
post Mar 31 2006, 07:32 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 31 2006, 07:30 PM)
I never download anything when im on Live, the game just hates me....., same casee with RR6. Maybe i'd give it another chance once i get back home from my movie tonight.....sigh
hehehehehe i think i know what it is.....you beat me too many times when i first got the game
TStailgunner
post Mar 31 2006, 07:40 PM

293 posts

if u guys wanna have fun with DOA...just stay away darkchaser a while,he kill noob without warning...and u guys will hate him cause he love to do dirty trick tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 31 2006, 07:46 PM

522 posts

C'mon, it's only a dirty trick because you guys don't know how to counter it tongue.gif

I'm not a noob killer....I just have to protect my ranking, y'know?? I lose soooo many points when I lose against a lower ranked character. I wanna get to SS one day laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Mar 31 2006, 07:50 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 31 2006, 07:46 PM)
C'mon, it's only a dirty trick because you guys don't know how to counter it  tongue.gif

I'm not a noob killer....I just have to protect my ranking, y'know?? I lose soooo many points when I lose against a lower ranked character. I wanna get to SS one day  laugh.gif
u better play with others worldwide guys..there are many SS noob out there leh go get them rclxms.gif drool.gif
chinsc
post Apr 1 2006, 09:27 AM

853 posts

ah~~ i forgot all the move when playing the DOA4 again lastnight... hem... tonight gonna have some tranning first....

by the way, the tag battle so smooth! wah! the server improved a lot!
yoroi
post Apr 1 2006, 10:17 AM

1,545 posts

urm i got pwned big time last night.... mr b+ was kind enough to let me win...moved my ranking from a d- to d+ hehehehe... thanks for the free win ah
Darkchaser
post Apr 1 2006, 10:23 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Apr 1 2006, 10:17 AM)
urm i got pwned big time last night.... mr b+ was kind enough to let me win...moved my ranking from a d- to d+ hehehehe... thanks for the free win ah
You are sooooo not welcome vmad.gif tongue.gif

It was nice last night, at least it was more than just me, wel, and dreamy like most of the time laugh.gif
yoroi
post Apr 1 2006, 10:35 AM

1,545 posts

i used to play with wel and cerebral when i first got the game.... they pwned me too many times.... so paiseh to play hahahahahaha
TStailgunner
post Apr 1 2006, 10:47 AM

293 posts

what?? last nite was good~ smile.gif hit and run laugh.gif smack dark kaukau tongue.gif ....this fews day wil stop play DOA for a while need to train harder with PGR3 sweat.gif
fendykoston
post Apr 1 2006, 12:46 PM

336 posts

guys need help i cant update the game anybody counter same problem i try 1 whole day last nite i want to go doa join ur guys cannot bcoz update was unsucsessful plzi need help
stringfellow
post Apr 1 2006, 01:04 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(fendykoston @ Apr 1 2006, 12:46 PM)
guys need help i cant update the game anybody counter same problem i try 1 whole day last nite i want to go doa join ur guys cannot bcoz update was unsucsessful plzi need help
I ngot the same problem last night, until i missed their game sessions. What i did was keep on trying, and keep doing the update. In the background, the update is downloading, but the connection will be severed every time, but not until you have downloaded a portion of the update. Once you have done the update a couple of time (even with unsuccessful message coming out), the game will have the update content and let you into Live, like what happened to me. Dont give up, the update is downloading, albeit slowly......
yoroi
post Apr 1 2006, 01:47 PM

1,545 posts

got the update done in 10 secs.... got it done at about 9pm... maybe there weren't that many people on live at that time
kyap
post Apr 3 2006, 12:57 PM

176 posts

Last night was bullying by Darkchaser cry.gif . For you info I'm still new in DOA4 whistling.gif . Anyway yesterday match was fun....thanks for the invite from DreamyGhost notworthy.gif .
Darkchaser
post Apr 3 2006, 07:54 PM

522 posts

LOL...you can't blame me, I was trying for the 20 consecutive wins achievement and I got it laugh.gif I was also trying for the A ranking, but man, the level is just too high....I got up to 23K points and still didn't get A... sad.gif

It'd have been more fun if you joined in tag....last night's tag was a blast, I think we were screaming at each other so much. Tag! Tag!! Tag!!! The best part was when Dreamy called for Wel to tag, but instead tonmj tagged in replacing me laugh.gif

Okla, just to show that I'm not a noob killer, I'll refrain from using Ayane or Hitomi against anyone besides Cerebral, Wel and Dreamy smile.gif I promise biggrin.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 3 2006, 07:59 PM

293 posts

so sienz(boring) i better play RR6 and drift as far as i can from DOA tongue.gif well dark u know u are the best now and u should go find some A or S for challenging man notworthy.gif go go go.... see la if tonight got HK ppl playing i invite u la thumbup.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 3 2006, 09:08 PM

1,219 posts

I'm a noob too cause I only use useless characters. Yeah, somehow only Brad Wong and Gen Fu interest me. I tried many times to play Ayane, but somehow couldn't get into it.
Funny thing is, Gen Fu is supposed to rank higher than Ayane.. I just don't see how. Ayane is too quick and she does give quite a bit of damage.
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 3 2006, 07:54 PM)
Okla, just to show that I'm not a noob killer, I'll refrain from using Ayane or Hitomi against anyone besides Cerebral, Wel and Dreamy  smile.gif I promise  biggrin.gif
prazole
post Apr 4 2006, 03:17 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

plz i want this game so badly
if anyone saw anywhere juz drop me a msg..

cry.gif sad cry.gif
xxboxx
post Apr 4 2006, 07:40 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,259 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Apr 4 2006, 03:17 AM)
plz i want this game so badly
if anyone saw anywhere juz drop me a msg..

cry.gif sad cry.gif

calvin want to sell his DOA4 for RM150. check the "Marketplace 360 Style!" thread, first page.

kyap
post Apr 4 2006, 11:55 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 3 2006, 07:54 PM)
Okla, just to show that I'm not a noob killer, I'll refrain from using Ayane or Hitomi against anyone besides Cerebral, Wel and Dreamy  smile.gif I promise  biggrin.gif
Even you use other character also can kill me easily cry.gif ......but nvm I will train Ryu Hayabusa (the only character I knew how to use sweat.gif )

By the way, yesterday met a guy with SS ranking (Hayate) before I can even touch him, I already get killed by him mad.gif ..............
kyap
post Apr 4 2006, 11:58 AM

176 posts

By the way I got 5 straight lose unlocked....Thanks to Darkchaser vmad.gif ....

This post has been edited by kyap: Apr 4 2006, 12:05 PM
prazole
post Apr 4 2006, 01:16 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Apr 4 2006, 07:40 AM)
calvin want to sell his DOA4 for RM150. check the "Marketplace 360 Style!" thread, first page.
wah
dun u think its a bit too exp
new asian game is same price...
TStailgunner
post Apr 4 2006, 01:32 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Apr 4 2006, 01:16 PM)
wah
dun u think its a bit too exp
new asian game is same price...
he selling JP one so is worth RM150 thumbup.gif jp is quality then asian.
wcliang
post Apr 4 2006, 01:45 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Apr 4 2006, 11:58 AM)
By the way I got 5 straight lose unlocked....Thanks to Darkchaser  vmad.gif ....
Maybe we should play together then....i am victim also tongue.gif sweat.gif
DjiNn
post Apr 4 2006, 01:54 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 4 2006, 01:32 PM)
he selling JP one so is worth RM150 thumbup.gif  jp is quality then asian.
yup. thats true

Japanense Xbox 360 and US Xbox 360 games packaging is nicer then Asian.
yoroi
post Apr 4 2006, 02:01 PM

1,545 posts

the japanese games have a more "premium feel" to it.... nicer packaging and manuals, also on some of the asian games the chinese writing looks slapped on at the last minute
DjiNn
post Apr 4 2006, 02:03 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

if not mistaken. all G.R.A.W asian manual is black and white right ? comparing to the US Packaging is full colour?
chinsc
post Apr 4 2006, 02:05 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 4 2006, 02:03 PM)
if not mistaken. all G.R.A.W asian manual is black and white right ? comparing to the US Packaging is full colour?
i agree, even the cover printing is also more clearer then asian version... just like my COD2, the manual in black colour... some more, then disc printed is PAL version while the cover is printed as NTSC/J..... alamak...

by the way Djin, i have received the PSP game.

thx
wcliang
post Apr 4 2006, 02:06 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 4 2006, 02:03 PM)
but Japan 1 all in japanese lang....colour and nice to see but don't understand sweat.gif
yoroi
post Apr 4 2006, 02:08 PM

1,545 posts

well games normally have a tutorial to teach you how to play.... i just think that they should maintain the same quality and standard for all versions, and not give us lower quality packaging because asian games are cheaper
welwitchia
post Apr 4 2006, 02:19 PM

1,219 posts

Well, if u wanna beat Ayane, u have to know how to play Ayane also tongue.gif
Also, most SS ranking players are fake.
QUOTE(kyap @ Apr 4 2006, 11:55 AM)
Even you use other character also can kill me easily  cry.gif ......but nvm I will train Ryu Hayabusa (the only character I knew how to use  sweat.gif )

By the way, yesterday met a guy with SS ranking (Hayate) before I can even touch him, I already get killed by him mad.gif ..............
yoroi
post Apr 4 2006, 02:23 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 4 2006, 02:19 PM)
Well, if u wanna beat Ayane, u have to know how to play Ayane also  tongue.gif
eh come come and give me tuition....need to learn how to play this game badly.... darkchaser and dreamyghost thrash me 9 9
Darkchaser
post Apr 4 2006, 04:11 PM

522 posts

Who thrashed you? whistling.gif

Anyhoos, I've met A+ players who are real....I mean, that guy totally pwned me with his Hayate, which is why I still say that Hayate is the #1 character in DOA4.... Ayane is probably only around 4th-5th.....

Here's a tip. Against friends, you just have to learn how your friends play. I've been playing with Wel and Dreamy too long, so I know how they play and how to counter their way of playing. I'm sure they've learnt a lot of my playing too.

Against unknown, the key is to know the most damaging combos, and execute them when you get an opening. Since you can't anticipate the opponent, the best way is to damage them more than they can damage you. tongue.gif
kyap
post Apr 4 2006, 05:03 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 4 2006, 02:19 PM)
Well, if u wanna beat Ayane, u have to know how to play Ayane also  tongue.gif
SS ranking players are FAKE, why rclxub.gif .

hikaru_x
post Apr 4 2006, 05:06 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Apr 4 2006, 05:03 PM)
SS ranking players are FAKE, why  rclxub.gif .
because they use super cheap@ss moves! no la, just kidding. previously there is a bug in DOA online that lets you boost your ranking to SS or right down to F. i think wel was talking about that.
welwitchia
post Apr 4 2006, 06:05 PM

1,219 posts

I'm the wrong person to ask for DOA training. I still get trashed by both of them...but i get that's to be expected.. tongue.gif This is my first DOA, all the while, I'm a Virtua Fighter player which is not counter intensive like DOA.. In DOA, u have to stop all u'r chains in the middle or u'll get countered.. mad.gif

Having said all that, I still think DOA4 is my favourite 360 game. At least i don't get bored with it.
QUOTE(yoroi @ Apr 4 2006, 02:23 PM)
eh come come and give me tuition....need to learn how to play this game badly.... darkchaser and dreamyghost thrash me 9 9
This post has been edited by welwitchia: Apr 4 2006, 06:07 PM
yoroi
post Apr 4 2006, 06:19 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 4 2006, 06:05 PM)
I'm the wrong person to ask for DOA training. I still get trashed by both of them...but i get that's to be expected.. tongue.gif This is my first DOA, all the while, I'm a Virtua Fighter player which is not counter intensive like DOA.. In DOA, u have to stop all u'r chains in the middle or u'll get countered..  mad.gif

Having said all that, I still think DOA4 is my favourite 360 game. At least i don't get bored with it.
i remember the day i first got the game and you and cerebral pwned me real bad
Darkchaser
post Apr 4 2006, 07:22 PM

522 posts

It was WAY worse back in DOA2....all you had to do was press Back and the Free button, and you'll counter EVERYTHING. Yes, everything, no matter high, low, whatever.

The most fair system was probably DOA1....it was hard to counter, the movement is the same as Bayman's more advanced counter in DOA4.
TStailgunner
post Apr 4 2006, 08:05 PM

293 posts

anyone DOA tonight?? icon_idea.gif
prazole
post Apr 4 2006, 09:37 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

can someone tell me what is the different between japanese and asian DOA4 then?
coz i got PGR3 asian.. all is ok.. manual all color n stuff
chinsc
post Apr 4 2006, 09:41 PM

853 posts

wei, time for DOA4 now!
TStailgunner
post Apr 4 2006, 09:43 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Apr 4 2006, 09:37 PM)
can someone tell me what is the different between japanese and asian DOA4 then?
coz i got PGR3 asian.. all is ok.. manual all color n stuff
the doa jpn is full color manual and in the DVD case background got the Tri-Tower building picture thumbup.gif (the best case background i never see..why? coz other games is empty doh.gif ), the asian one i dunno rolleyes.gif PGR3 jpn full color manual and full japanese word too biggrin.gif doh.gif
Hattori
post Apr 5 2006, 11:19 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

Is it just me or the Tri-Tower is actually the KLCC Twin Tower with an additional tower?
TStailgunner
post Apr 6 2006, 12:58 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Apr 5 2006, 11:19 PM)
Is it just me or the Tri-Tower is actually the KLCC Twin Tower with an additional tower?
doh.gif this tri tower is more taller it has 999m tall and zack climb up there before laugh.gif
prazole
post Apr 7 2006, 06:17 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

hehe at last got DOA4 already by tomorrow (saturday)
but i need some time training before i hit xboxlive

so if anyone wants to kill noobie can safely add my gamertag..
WOOHOO.. damn excited to watch leifang again but now on HD..

wanna ask.. how come nobody talks much one the 4 new character.. except for kokoro with her short skirts doing high kick..
very lousy issit the rest of the bunch?
Darkchaser
post Apr 7 2006, 07:12 PM

522 posts

You won't be saying that if you see Dreamy playing Elliot... tongue.gif
chinsc
post Apr 7 2006, 07:19 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Apr 7 2006, 06:17 PM)
hehe at last got DOA4 already by tomorrow (saturday)
but i need some time training before i hit xboxlive

so if anyone wants to kill noobie can safely add my gamertag..
WOOHOO.. damn excited to watch leifang again but now on HD..
wanna ask.. how come nobody talks much one the 4 new character.. except for kokoro with her short skirts doing high kick..
very lousy issit the rest of the bunch?
wah~~~ fresh meat.......
TStailgunner
post Apr 7 2006, 07:28 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Apr 7 2006, 07:19 PM)
wah~~~ fresh meat.......
fresh meat?? yesterday night i get *** kaokao rclxub.gif all because of lag....dont blame the lag new guys!! this game is like this one sometimes will very laggy and sometimes very smooth one shakehead.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 7 2006, 09:15 PM

522 posts

Yeah man..... sorry to say to those who played yesterday, but lag is a normal occurence in DOA4.....no matter how good your connection is, there'll always be a little lag at some point.

To me, yesterday's session was normal. I think the only really bad time was when Dreamy and tonmj fought...I think we're talking about 1 frame every 5 seconds.... blink.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 7 2006, 09:22 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 7 2006, 09:15 PM)
Yeah man..... sorry to say to those who played yesterday, but lag is a normal occurence in DOA4.....no matter how good your connection is, there'll always be a little lag at some point.

To me, yesterday's session was normal. I think the only really bad time was when Dreamy and tonmj fought...I think we're talking about 1 frame every 5 seconds....  blink.gif
ya la when me and tonmj like North Pole ver. South Pole laugh.gif rclxub.gif lag till bro Wel. can take picture with he handphone laugh.gif
prazole
post Apr 8 2006, 03:31 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

i assume u guys on 1mpbs la
and still complaining?

anyone 512 like me?
TStailgunner
post Apr 8 2006, 09:02 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Apr 8 2006, 03:31 AM)
i assume u guys on 1mpbs la
and still complaining?

anyone 512 like me?
me, Wel and Dark already 1mpbs la~ the DOA online is a bit sensitive one dude yawn.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 8 2006, 11:01 AM

1,219 posts

Its a fighting game, so its a given that the connection between the 2 fighters have to be consistent. So when playing DOA4 online, just try to stop all downloads that u might be doing. BT is a no no when playing DOA4.

I was just thinking, maybe SF has online issues..its been forever already and its still not out yet.
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 8 2006, 09:02 AM)
me, Wel and Dark already 1mpbs la~ the DOA online is a bit sensitive one dude yawn.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 8 2006, 01:34 PM

522 posts

All online games will have lag, period. It's just how you to optimize your games, i.e. number of people in the game, ping for each player, latency, etc....

The only reason fighting games suffer is that they can't afford to warp game elements like in racers or FPS. If fighting games follow the same formula like how FPS games handle lag, it'd be totally unfair.... Imagine playing a fighter, then all of a sudden you get hit even though you never saw what hit you....

Same reason why SF2 is still not out. I'm sure they're trying to figure out how to combat lag, since it's a big issue for fighters.
hikaru_x
post Apr 8 2006, 02:06 PM

161 posts

can't play online for a few days adee, my connection seems to have some problem, the connection will go dead every 10-15 minutes, hv to restrart modem... arghggh i hate tmnuts
Darkchaser
post Apr 13 2006, 06:51 PM

522 posts

Nice game yesterday guys, I just wanna apologise to everyone about yesterday....especially Symax|My, my tag partner. I was just soooo tension after finishing NFSMW, so I guess I carried all that tension over to DOA4. I wasn't really mad at anyone, that's just my head carrying over all that frustration.

Again sorry for yesterday smile.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 13 2006, 06:56 PM

293 posts

haha...hehe... u play NFSMW also frustration laugh.gif i play pc version with my keyboard lagi mahu use manual gear aiya easy chop la~~ laugh.gif u mad meh yesterday?? i tot u mad with sylmax only tongue.gif

welwitchia
post Apr 13 2006, 07:00 PM

1,219 posts

^ Tension from NFS? U were playing online or what?
Anyway, i had a lot of fun last night. Seems like I can't really play with ppl from other countries..The lag is just "feels" different. Half of the time, the moves dont come out and i get trashed real bad. Was playing a Losers stay game yesterday, i get to play for a long time. tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 13 2006, 07:09 PM

522 posts

I should lend you NFSMW, then you'll know how frustrating it can be tongue.gif Imagine racking up 1million ++ bounty points, which takes about around 10 minutes of dodging police cars, then losing everything when you make a stupid mistake. vmad.gif

Oh well, it's all over now since I beat the @@#$#@$!$!!! game. Now I can concentrate on my lovely girls of RRXX, DOA4 and soon, Inphyy from N3 biggrin.gif

Game on tonight?? whistling.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 13 2006, 08:08 PM

1,219 posts

^ Sure.. seems like I'm only interested in fighting games.. All my other games collecting dust. doh.gif
kyap
post Apr 13 2006, 09:44 PM

176 posts

Haha guys I'm ok......I should apologise to everyone especially to my Tag partner Darkchaser , make you lose so many rounds sweat.gif . I think I should pull out my network cable from my xbox360 to avoid any invite from you guys until I know how to use all the characters tongue.gif . I'm getting boring also always used Ryu Hayabusa tongue.gif ......Btw yesterday Tag match was really fun rclxms.gif .
prazole
post Apr 14 2006, 12:50 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

darkchaser whoop my ass the other day
made me feel sad when playing DOA only sad.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 14 2006, 01:03 AM

1,219 posts

You should trying playing with the Japanese players. Its pretty embarrassing. I'm now officially a C player. Man...they can make a slow character like Brad Wong move so quickly, its pretty amazing.
QUOTE(prazole @ Apr 14 2006, 12:50 AM)
darkchaser whoop my ass the other day
made me feel sad when playing DOA only  sad.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 14 2006, 07:20 AM

522 posts

Prazole, I did lose to you a couple of times what.....I think overall you still gained more points than you lost, I know I certainly lost more points than I gained tongue.gif You don't have a headset or what? Kinda weird playing online very silently....

Sorry couldn't play last night, was too damn tired for some reason.
prazole
post Apr 14 2006, 11:39 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 14 2006, 07:20 AM)
Prazole, I did lose to you a couple of times what.....I think overall you still gained more points than you lost, I know I certainly lost more points than I gained  tongue.gif You don't have a headset or what? Kinda weird playing online very silently....

Sorry couldn't play last night, was too damn tired for some reason.
oh aiya coz my headset in the box.. i not yet open yet
malas la coz i moving house mar.. i put up the basic stuff only..

and.. my new house will not have internet for few weeks.. sucks.. xboxlive wasted..
TStailgunner
post Apr 19 2006, 04:06 PM

293 posts

tonight u guys all must come...i wanna kick u all ass for good...
chinsc
post Apr 19 2006, 04:17 PM

853 posts

wa ha ha~~~ long time didnt play DOA4! lastnight wcliang keep on sending invite untill he give up and play GRAW :-)

wait untill i received my Joytech NEO gamepad.... im sure i can do better with this gamepad!
welwitchia
post Apr 19 2006, 04:22 PM

1,219 posts

With who? The mad alien fella?
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 19 2006, 04:06 PM)
tonight u guys all must come...i wanna kick u all ass for good...
jaylike7
post Apr 19 2006, 06:22 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

guys, is it DOA4 nice to play?

how bout the controll scheme? easy to learn?
TStailgunner
post Apr 19 2006, 07:09 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Apr 19 2006, 06:22 PM)

nice game need very skiller ppl who love button mashing tongue.gif i sell mine one to u cause im going bankrupt liao cry.gif car also get tow liao cry.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 19 2006, 07:13 PM

1,219 posts

It all depends if u like 3D fighting games or not. Don't expect it to play like Street Fighter. There are only a few moves which requires u to perform a hodoken motion.

U get 3 buttons. Block/Reverse/Counter, Punch, Kick.
Unlike other 3D fighters, this game places a lot of emphasis on reversals which IMO, kinda sucks..cause everyone can reverse almost every single move.

If u ask me, the learning curve is kinda steep but this is one game where the replay value is pretty high. U can always play with ppl from other countries (sometimes laggy) and there are quite a few of us here that plays it..when we have nothing else to play. tongue.gif
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Apr 19 2006, 06:22 PM)

This post has been edited by welwitchia: Apr 19 2006, 07:17 PM
TStailgunner
post Apr 21 2006, 07:30 PM

293 posts

tonight all welcome smile.gif i'm selling DOA4 poster for RM29.90 tongue.gif
jaylike7
post Apr 21 2006, 07:44 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

just got the game from metalgrindsolid

any1 wanna pwn a noob like me??

yoroi
post Apr 21 2006, 07:46 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Apr 21 2006, 07:44 PM)

gimme 5 mins
TStailgunner
post Apr 21 2006, 07:53 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Apr 21 2006, 07:44 PM)

ok i will never forgive u mad.gif pwn u without warning tongue.gif

EDIT: make sure invite me smile.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 21 2006, 07:54 PM
hikaru_x
post Apr 21 2006, 08:17 PM

161 posts

outing tonight, will join u guys if im not that late. and welcome to the club jaylike7! smile.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 21 2006, 08:23 PM

522 posts

Will not join u guys tonight sad.gif

I really need to learn how to connect directly to my modem. Anyone here know what settings to use when connecting straight to my modem? I tried manually configuring my 360 and it still doesn't work.....I've been using ICS all this time, and now that my comp is dead, I'm stuck....

Sigh.....hopefully I'll be back on Live by tomorrow, if my friend can drop by and bring along a new mobo.....
hikaru_x
post Apr 21 2006, 08:27 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 21 2006, 08:23 PM)
Will not join u guys tonight sad.gif

I really need to learn how to connect directly to my modem. Anyone here know what settings to use when connecting straight to my modem? I tried manually configuring my 360 and it still doesn't work.....I've been using ICS all this time, and now that my comp is dead, I'm stuck....

Sigh.....hopefully I'll be back on Live by tomorrow, if my friend can drop by and bring along a new mobo.....
direct cable to modem then config PPPoE on the 360 tak boleh? try set manual DNS then put in tmnet's DNS servers.
xxboxx
post Apr 21 2006, 08:35 PM

5,259 posts

direct connect, you should put your modem as bridge mode.
chinsc
post Apr 21 2006, 08:38 PM

853 posts

u guys watch out! i just got an PM from Djin that my DOA4 arcade stick have arrived..... he he....
TStailgunner
post Apr 21 2006, 08:42 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Apr 21 2006, 08:38 PM)
u guys watch out! i just got an PM from Djin that my DOA4 arcade stick have arrived..... he he....
waste money dude sad.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 21 2006, 08:42 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Apr 21 2006, 08:38 PM)
Meh, I'll still beat you with my trusty old original Xbox360 controller tongue.gif

tonmj, the problem is that the test stops at IP address config, it doesn't even go to DNS yet....aku tak tau laaa.......I put in the IP Address of the same network as my modem, still cannot..... sad.gif
prazole
post Apr 21 2006, 09:22 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 21 2006, 07:30 PM)
tonight all welcome smile.gif  i'm selling DOA4 poster for RM29.90 tongue.gif
erm what poster is this?
got pics?
jaylike7
post Apr 21 2006, 09:33 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol

this game is fun man

played wif yoroi,tailgunner and Symax. all pwn me like open a nut shell.

will try harder and pwn u guys 1 by 1.

i was told by them Darkchaser is superduper good in DOA4.man,i can't wait to see darkchaser play.
Darkchaser
post Apr 21 2006, 09:44 PM

522 posts

Wah, they talking bad about me when I'm off Live?? tongue.gif

Don't believe them, I suck laa..... sad.gif If they say I'm a noob killer, they are totally wrong.....I don't kill noobs..... whistling.gif

Besides, it's a fact that I get pwned regularly by Dreamy....don't trust me, ask the rest.....and sometimes Cerebral pwn me too.....occasionally Wel too.

This post has been edited by Darkchaser: Apr 21 2006, 09:45 PM
TStailgunner
post Apr 21 2006, 10:10 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Apr 21 2006, 09:22 PM)
erm what poster is this?
got pics?
will be up soon.... but now only got kokoro picture, 75% good quality only but is water proof thumbup.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 21 2006, 11:04 PM

293 posts

Which is itagi?? Kasumi lor
welwitchia
post Apr 21 2006, 11:44 PM

1,219 posts

Get a DSL router and a switch.. done deal. No need to worry about ICS or all that crap that makes u'r life more difficult.
DLINK DSL500T ADSL Router = RM140
5 Port Switch = RM 70

See..just a little bit over RM200 and u're all settled. tongue.gif Still dunno how to set it up? PM me and we'll work it out. Sooooooo...simple. tongue.gif
Off Topic : I got myself the Klipsh Promedia 2.0 speakers for my office.. Awesome man.
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 21 2006, 08:23 PM)

This post has been edited by welwitchia: Apr 21 2006, 11:45 PM
yoroi
post Apr 21 2006, 11:45 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Apr 21 2006, 09:33 PM)
lol

this game is fun man

played wif yoroi,tailgunner and Symax. all pwn me like open a nut shell.

will try harder and pwn u guys 1 by 1.

i was told by them Darkchaser is superduper good in DOA4.man,i can't wait to see darkchaser play.
me pwn you??? no such thing man.... you killed me even before i knew what was happening... will play doa with you again once i come back from jakarta
Darkchaser
post Apr 22 2006, 01:15 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 21 2006, 11:44 PM)
Get a DSL router and a switch.. done deal. No need to worry about ICS or all that crap that makes u'r life more difficult.
DLINK DSL500T ADSL Router = RM140
5 Port Switch = RM 70

See..just a little bit over RM200 and u're all settled.  tongue.gif Still dunno how to set it up? PM me and we'll work it out. Sooooooo...simple.  tongue.gif 
Off Topic : I got myself the Klipsh Promedia 2.0 speakers for my office.. Awesome man.
Aiyah.....I already have to get myself a new mobo, and most likely a new processor, I can't afford to spend more on a router and a switch tongue.gif

Can't I just configure something using what I have? I'm on a D-link switch.

Argghh.....this is so frustrating, not only do I lose my comp, I also lose my Live sad.gif
hikaru_x
post Apr 22 2006, 02:30 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 21 2006, 08:42 PM)
Meh, I'll still beat you with my trusty old original Xbox360 controller  tongue.gif

tonmj, the problem is that the test stops at IP address config, it doesn't even go to DNS yet....aku tak tau laaa.......I put in the IP Address of the same network as my modem, still cannot..... sad.gif
i think IP u should put auto la, it's more like your ICS dial-up IP setting, not the network card IP setting
TStailgunner
post Apr 22 2006, 10:42 PM

293 posts

picture up!! next page

sorry double post tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 22 2006, 10:45 PM
TStailgunner
post Apr 22 2006, 10:43 PM

293 posts

picture up!! smile.gif the poster size is 2feet x 4feet and is water proof, u can wash it if dirty smile.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 22 2006, 10:48 PM

Darkchaser
post Apr 23 2006, 03:13 AM

522 posts

Very nice. Got Hitomi C3 or Ayane C4 posters? Would love to have those wub.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 23 2006, 08:57 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 23 2006, 03:13 AM)
Very nice. Got Hitomi C3 or Ayane C4 posters? Would love to have those wub.gif
hmm~ will try look deeper smile.gif

updated: hmm~ i'm only found Hitomi mmm.. i think is C4 and Ayane only C2.

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 23 2006, 11:07 AM
Pepperboy
post Apr 23 2006, 06:26 PM

148 posts

oi
how big issit la
y so exp??

plz post also other girls smile.gif
quite nice i interested..
TStailgunner
post Apr 23 2006, 09:02 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Pepperboy @ Apr 23 2006, 06:26 PM)
oi
how big issit la
y so exp??

plz post also other girls smile.gif
quite nice i interested..
2feets W x 4feets H. why expensive? this is not paper la this is PVC material so is water proof and last longer. smile.gif only RM29.90 only normally will cost u around RM40-60. if u really want i print it ...i try print Ayane for Darkchaser...hey Dark i going to write down in the 555 book lor tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 23 2006, 10:26 PM

522 posts

Like I told you on Live, water-proof isn't much.....I don't think I'm gonna bring Hitomi or Ayane into my bathroom tongue.gif

Are you actually printing this yourself our what? Then you should do one of Inphyy from N3, and Reiko from RRXX. Yes, put it in the 555 buku plesse laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 23 2006, 10:38 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 23 2006, 10:26 PM)
Like I told you on Live, water-proof isn't much.....I don't think I'm gonna bring Hitomi or Ayane into my bathroom  tongue.gif

Are you actually printing this yourself our what? Then you should do one of Inphyy from N3, and Reiko from RRXX. Yes, put it in the 555 buku plesse laugh.gif
yes water-proof is useless but this material really good quality better then paper 90%.... will try look for N3 and RRXX so it will special charge u or tax u 5% tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 24 2006, 07:33 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 23 2006, 10:38 PM)
yes water-proof is useless but this material really good quality better then paper 90%.... will try look for N3 and RRXX so it will special charge u or tax u 5% tongue.gif
holy......where got such thing like tax one....posters are non-taxable items ok tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 24 2006, 07:38 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 24 2006, 07:33 PM)
holy......where got such thing like tax one....posters are non-taxable items ok  tongue.gif
tomorow will upload 4 new poster from DOA4 Leifang, Christie,Kasumi and Ayane. this 4 poster is from original poster that i cant find in Malaysia tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 25 2006, 07:12 PM

293 posts

4 posters up!! come buy one only RM20 each smile.gif (price not inclued shipping)

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 25 2006, 07:13 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
chinsc
post Apr 25 2006, 08:22 PM

853 posts

oh my cristie....

if poslaju to me, how u gonna pack it? if anything happen to my cristie will u take responsible for it????

This post has been edited by chinsc: Apr 25 2006, 08:23 PM
TStailgunner
post Apr 25 2006, 08:26 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Apr 25 2006, 08:22 PM)
oh my cristie....

if poslaju to me, how u gonna pack it? if anything happen to my cristie will u take responsible for it????
hehe.. this is not paper this is PVC material no problem if packing it smile.gif the christie one look little blur i try touch up again smile.gif from my side christie picture qaulity is 70%... sweat.gif
chinsc
post Apr 25 2006, 09:24 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 25 2006, 08:26 PM)
hehe.. this is not paper this is PVC material no problem if packing it smile.gif  the christie one look little blur i try touch up again smile.gif  from my side christie picture qaulity is 70%... sweat.gif
try not to print it too big lo. as long as it's clear~
TStailgunner
post Apr 26 2006, 06:31 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 25 2006, 07:12 PM)
4 posters up!! come buy one only RM20 each smile.gif  (price not inclued shipping)
3 for RM50 smile.gif come...come buy one biggrin.gif nak cari makan saja blush.gif
wcliang
post Apr 27 2006, 08:05 AM

585 posts

3 for RM50  come...come buy one  nak cari makan saja

waste money lah this....wahahaha...learn from u tongue.gif

kiddinglah tongue.gif ....look nice biggrin.gif , can give u our own picture to print mah? : )

This post has been edited by wcliang: Apr 27 2006, 08:06 AM
hikaru_x
post Apr 27 2006, 09:43 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ Apr 27 2006, 08:05 AM)
waste money lah this....wahahaha...learn from u tongue.gif

kiddinglah tongue.gif ....look nice  biggrin.gif , can give u our own picture to print mah? : )
y? u wanna print urself dressed up as jann lee or something? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

j/k dude tongue.gif
hikaru_x
post Apr 27 2006, 10:04 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 26 2006, 06:31 PM)
3 for RM50  smile.gif  come...come buy one  biggrin.gif  nak cari makan saja  blush.gif
3 for 50? i want, i want!
lei fang, kasumi and ayane pls tongue.gif
shipping how much ah?
welwitchia
post Apr 27 2006, 10:36 AM

1,219 posts

lol, u guys are funny. Where are u gonna be hanging these posters? Up on the wall so u can wank wank..while getting ready for bed. tongue.gif
I'm an insomniac, so i suppose i should have Brad Wong up the wall to remind me i need to sleep all the time.
QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Apr 27 2006, 10:04 AM)
3 for 50? i want, i want!
lei fang, kasumi and ayane pls  tongue.gif
shipping how much ah?
chinsc
post Apr 27 2006, 10:53 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 27 2006, 10:36 AM)
lol, u guys are funny. Where are u gonna be hanging these posters? Up on the wall so u can wank wank..while getting ready for bed.  tongue.gif
I'm an insomniac, so i suppose i should have Brad Wong up the wall to remind me i need to sleep all the time.
broke back mountain issue......
hikaru_x
post Apr 27 2006, 10:56 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 27 2006, 10:36 AM)
lol, u guys are funny. Where are u gonna be hanging these posters? Up on the wall so u can wank wank..while getting ready for bed.  tongue.gif
this wall behind my cubicle seems like a nice place, but i dont think my boss would appreciate posters with semi-exposed CG boobies. the cafe glass window would be nice too but they don't have DoA4 for PCs doh.gif . hang in my stairwell lah... and btw, i dont wank to CG girls, that's just sick tongue.gif .

dreamy, can u make car stickers? brows.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 27 2006, 01:31 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Apr 27 2006, 10:53 AM)
broke back mountain issue......
LOL.....yeah, I think we should start being careful around wel now tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 27 2006, 02:08 PM

1,219 posts

yeah, u becareful, you'll be my first target.
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 27 2006, 01:31 PM)
LOL.....yeah, I think we should start being careful around wel now  tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 27 2006, 04:35 PM

1,219 posts

Hey Dreamy,

Look what came in today. tongue.gif
How do u want me to send it? Regular or Pos Laju?
TStailgunner
post Apr 27 2006, 07:08 PM

293 posts

wah wel. i want the S-video!! use poslaju smile.gif cant wait any longer liao tongue.gif

Ok guys the poster is around 18"inchi width x 24"inchi height big.
If u want to print your own picture also can make sure the quality is good or resolution is big enough smile.gif
For car sticker also can if too big cannot la...dont know how to pos to u tongue.gif

Buyer
1.Tonmj - lei fang, kasumi and ayane RM50
2.Chinsc - cristie RM20

anyone want?

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 27 2006, 07:12 PM
Darkchaser
post Apr 27 2006, 10:35 PM

522 posts

Car sticker can? Interesting....hey Dreamy, I'm actually dropping by Kuantan this Saturday, maybe I can pick it up straight from you smile.gif

Hey chin!! I saw your damn DOA4 stick in Djinn's shop......damn you, I'm soooo jealous. Just remember that I have already scratched and damaged the stick already when Djinn wasn't looking laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 28 2006, 12:35 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 27 2006, 10:35 PM)
Car sticker can? Interesting....hey Dreamy, I'm actually dropping by Kuantan this Saturday, maybe I can pick it up straight from you smile.gif

Hey chin!! I saw your damn DOA4 stick in Djinn's shop......damn you, I'm soooo jealous. Just remember that I have already scratched and damaged the stick already when Djinn wasn't looking laugh.gif
great!! drop here for what? smile.gif u wanna pick which one?? if N3 i dont think can make it. sad.gif or maybe u can be my judge tell them hows the poster quality looks smile.gif
cabut the kokoro sticker from the DOA arcade stick to me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 28 2006, 12:38 AM
chinsc
post Apr 28 2006, 08:42 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 27 2006, 10:35 PM)
Car sticker can? Interesting....hey Dreamy, I'm actually dropping by Kuantan this Saturday, maybe I can pick it up straight from you  smile.gif

Hey chin!! I saw your damn DOA4 stick in Djinn's shop......damn you, I'm soooo jealous. Just remember that I have already scratched and damaged the stick already when Djinn wasn't looking  laugh.gif
dam u~!!!!!!! if i found any scratches ill KICK YOUR BIG ASS kao kao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Djin ah!!! what the hell r u doing... stop that 'cheap move' player!!!!! stop him pls....

somebody HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! icon_question.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 29 2006, 11:18 PM

522 posts

Muahahaaa....nobody can help you now tongue.gif

Wel, need your help....looks like my modem's screwing with my Live connection, it's not giving the MTU required to use Live..... does the DSL router you recommended have the ability to set the MTU?? The weird thing is, my Internet is OK, so I don't think it's an MTU problem.....I dunno, I'm really really hoping my 360 ethernet port isn't fried....shouldn't be, the IP and DNS tests were alright....

This is soooo frustrating, right after my mobo died, now my modem is refusing to work for me... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Darkchaser: Apr 30 2006, 12:09 AM
welwitchia
post Apr 30 2006, 02:31 AM

1,219 posts

^ Nope, can't change the MTU. I used to have connection issues with my 360.. So I looked around and there's a setting (on the modem) that allows u to place the 360 into the DMZ. After that everything has been working fine since. Personally, i think its a very good ADSL Router.. RM 145 or less..what more can u ask for? tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 30 2006, 02:33 AM

293 posts

^ can main gugujia? tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 02:46 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 30 2006, 02:31 AM)
^ Nope, can't change the MTU. I used to have connection issues with my 360.. So I looked around and there's a setting (on the modem) that allows u to place the 360 into the DMZ. After that everything has been working fine since. Personally, i think its a very good ADSL Router.. RM 145 or less..what more can u ask for?  tongue.gif
WTH....Man, I really don't know how to solve the problem. Damn it, I don't know why there's such a problem..... it was working well before this....

Might try to reset my modem....that's the only thing I can think of right now....damn MTU...
TStailgunner
post Apr 30 2006, 09:00 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 30 2006, 02:46 AM)
WTH....Man, I really don't know how to solve the problem. Damn it, I don't know why there's such a problem..... it was working well before this....

Might try to reset my modem....that's the only thing I can think of right now....damn MTU...
the MTU problem is starting yesterday night? i also got this problem but then i ask my bro to setting again. and it work thumbup.gif i use USB modem to PC then to xbox360.

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 30 2006, 09:04 AM
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 09:10 AM

522 posts

It started for me since I got back my computer....on Wednesday until now... sad.gif

What setting do you use? I've tried direct connection to modem......MTU problem. I've tried connecting to my computer and setting a high MTU....still got MTU problem.... aiyahh.....
TStailgunner
post Apr 30 2006, 09:14 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 30 2006, 09:10 AM)
It started for me since I got back my computer....on Wednesday until now... sad.gif

What setting do you use? I've tried direct connection to modem......MTU problem. I've tried connecting to my computer and setting a high MTU....still got MTU problem.... aiyahh.....
i ask him later. he still sleeping tongue.gif i just saw he use gateway then try to setting as a output to another PC when done i just plug in to my 360 rclxms.gif and the MTU problem already gone 3months shocking.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 09:17 AM

522 posts

Argghh...I want to tear my hair out now..... I can't figure out what's the problem, the modem seems OK, my networking setup seems OK.... vmad.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 30 2006, 09:49 AM

1,219 posts

What modem are u using?

BTW, I just looked at my router. It does in fact allows u to set the MTU. Mine's set at 1492 (default)

This post has been edited by welwitchia: Apr 30 2006, 09:56 AM
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 11:19 AM

522 posts

The default Streamyx one... ZTE ZXDSL 831...

I don't know if using another modem works....if it really is an MTU setting problem, I shouldn't be able to get maximum speed on my downloads... sad.gif

I miss kicking ass on DOA4 cry.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 30 2006, 12:08 PM

293 posts

ok guys the poster u order i will poslaju to u guys at wednesday smile.gif (no return)
welwitchia
post Apr 30 2006, 12:20 PM

1,219 posts

Dude, u can always log into u'r modem and see if u can change the MTU settings.

As always, here are the default settings for that modem.

IP : 192.168.1.1
username : ADSL
password : expert03 (<-- zero three)

Have fun. Hope u get it up so u can kick our asses tonight.
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 06:12 PM

522 posts

Nope, tried that already. There's no setting to change the MTU sad.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 30 2006, 06:16 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 30 2006, 06:12 PM)
Nope, tried that already. There's no setting to change the MTU  sad.gif
just go find bro Wel then u 2 can have some...... tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 30 2006, 06:49 PM

1,219 posts

Erm, u have someone that can loan u a modem to determine if the problem stems from u'r modem or its just streamyx having its usual period?

Too bad u live so far away from me or i can just bring my modem over to ur house. If it works, then just buy another modem lo.

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 30 2006, 06:12 PM)
Nope, tried that already. There's no setting to change the MTU  sad.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 07:42 PM

522 posts

Not far wat.....shah alam and bangsar is only like 10 minits away laugh.gif

Anyhoots, I think that's the best way....I'll ask a friend to bring along a new modem to test out.
welwitchia
post May 1 2006, 12:45 AM

1,219 posts

Up to u.. if u cant find a someone with a modem, maybe we can meet at a place and i'll bring my modem along to test it out at u'r place.
TStailgunner
post May 2 2006, 03:59 PM

293 posts

anyone still wants to buy poster? tomorow i going to print some poster for chinsc and tonmj anyone wants? smile.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: May 2 2006, 06:45 PM
Darkchaser
post May 2 2006, 07:40 PM

522 posts

I might buy, but probably later in the month. I'll pick it up when I go to Kuantan again around 20th of this month laugh.gif

BTW you can do a sticker like the one you did for your 360 right?
TStailgunner
post May 2 2006, 07:47 PM

293 posts

if print sticker i dont thing u gonna like it sad.gif really bad one but will try print a sample for u smile.gif
psp _BOY
post May 2 2006, 08:32 PM

I've been lying wide awake paralyzed
1,978 posts

i'll start getting pwned tommorow guys..i just got my DOA
Darkchaser
post May 2 2006, 08:54 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ May 2 2006, 07:47 PM)
if print sticker i dont thing u gonna like it sad.gif  really bad one but will try print a sample for u smile.gif
really that bad? I thought it looked OK from your pics....
TStailgunner
post May 3 2006, 12:11 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ May 2 2006, 08:54 PM)
really that bad? I thought it looked OK from your pics....
the picture looks very pixels when close look sweat.gif if print bigger i think is ok la icon_idea.gif
welwitchia
post May 3 2006, 12:24 AM

1,219 posts

Err, if it looks pixelated, printing it bigger is only gonna make it worst. tongue.gif
QUOTE(tailgunner @ May 3 2006, 12:11 AM)
the picture looks very pixels when close look sweat.gif if print bigger i think is ok la icon_idea.gif
TStailgunner
post May 3 2006, 12:28 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ May 3 2006, 12:24 AM)
Err, if it looks pixelated, printing it bigger is only gonna make it worst.  tongue.gif
nonono... because the INjet machine lens is big so if print big will be perfect rclxms.gif
DjiNn
post May 3 2006, 08:08 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Apr 28 2006, 08:42 AM)
dam u~!!!!!!! if i found any scratches ill KICK YOUR BIG ASS kao kao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Djin ah!!! what the hell r u doing... stop that 'cheap move' player!!!!! stop him pls....

somebody HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! icon_question.gif
laugh.gif what can I do. just send yesterday.. but I guess I send late sad.gif you should recieved either tommorow or the next day..

no scratches la... but maybe the stick hilang.. tongue.gif (kidding)
chinsc
post May 3 2006, 08:31 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ May 3 2006, 08:08 AM)
laugh.gif what can I do. just send yesterday.. but I guess I send late sad.gif you should recieved either tommorow or the next day..

no scratches la... but maybe the stick hilang.. tongue.gif (kidding)
Djin... u also making me sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
DjiNn
post May 3 2006, 08:33 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ May 3 2006, 08:31 AM)
Djin... u also making me  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hahaha. the stick really looks cool. not sure how the performance. you be the judge of that. (once the stick reach your house) .
Darkchaser
post May 3 2006, 08:01 PM

522 posts

Yeah, I curi the stick already when Djinn was busy counting the money I gave him laugh.gif

But seriously man, give us a review....I might even consider getting it for myself.. whistling.gif
welwitchia
post May 4 2006, 01:11 AM

1,219 posts

Ok. we got our ass kicked by Bigheadtetra tonight. He's no longer using Ayane but this time, he's using Hayate.

I got bored getting my ass kicked so i use my HP and managed to capture a match. His opponent is no slouch either, an A ranked player playing the old man. Watch how he finished the match..using Raijin!! I can't imagine someone executing that move but he actually used it a lot of times on us.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3TrOgqKB2c

Video quality is crappy. Can't expect much from the k750.

Oh, i actually have a video of Dreamy being trashed but i think i'll save him from the embarrassment. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by welwitchia: May 4 2006, 01:12 AM
TStailgunner
post May 4 2006, 01:48 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ May 4 2006, 01:11 AM)
Ok. we got our ass kicked by Bigheadtetra tonight. He's no longer using Ayane but this time, he's using Hayate.

I got bored getting my ass kicked so i use my HP and managed to capture a match. His opponent is no slouch either, an A ranked player playing the old man. Watch how he finished the match..using Raijin!! I can't imagine someone executing that move but he actually used it a lot of times on us.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3TrOgqKB2c

Video quality is crappy. Can't expect much from the k750.

Oh, i actually have a video of Dreamy being trashed but i think i'll save him from the embarrassment.  tongue.gif
the K750 video recording is worst then the Nokia6680 doh.gif
noneed save la...just now u go out already i use LaMorisa kick he ass but still only win 1 round sweat.gif
oh hey Darkchaser if u really come to kuantan this 20th can u bring the N3 too? tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post May 4 2006, 01:55 AM

522 posts

laa....you guys were actually fighting Tetra? Invite me la next time....don't matter what game I'm playing, I'd like to get my ass kicked by Tetra laugh.gif I've heard of people who can actually pull off Raijin when fighting....that's just amazing....

Dreamy, bring N3? for what? tongue.gif Hmmmm....how much should I charge for rental....
chinsc
post May 4 2006, 08:21 AM

853 posts

u guys already try on his super tag style????

well, that's when i got my 20 straight lose in online battle.....

thx to tetra...
kyap
post May 4 2006, 12:39 PM

176 posts

OMG this guy Bigheadtera kill me like killing ANTS.....I can't move at all rclxub.gif !! His timing really very good and yesterday was my first time saw someone using REIJIN infront of my eyes notworthy.gif .
chinsc
post May 4 2006, 01:49 PM

853 posts

ho ho~ got my arcade stick today. from the feel of the button and the stick~ im sure that it is another high quality product from HORI again! wow~ i got another PS2 arcade stick as well which is made by HORI, use 2 years+ now still like new!!!!

HORI~ the best arcade stick maker~~~

later tonight ill post some screen short and some simple review on it.

thx for Djin who bring in this nice product~
welwitchia
post May 4 2006, 02:27 PM

1,219 posts

^ Wait, wait, wait..does that mean u can kick our sorry asses in DOA4 from now on? laugh.gif
Symax Hayabusa is getting to the point where Darkchaser's Ayane must wear extra paddings on her chest or risk splattering silicon all over the place. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by welwitchia: May 4 2006, 02:28 PM
chinsc
post May 4 2006, 02:44 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ May 4 2006, 02:27 PM)
^ Wait, wait, wait..does that mean u can kick our sorry asses in DOA4 from now on?  laugh.gif
Symax Hayabusa is getting to the point where Darkchaser's Ayane must wear extra paddings on her chest or risk splattering silicon all over the place.  tongue.gif
wei wei~ where the dell u been this few days?

have u check ur saturn and ur old play toy-neogeo?????? let me know soon le.

need some training first for this arcade stick la. i never use an arcade stick to play 3D fighting games. but for sure i can do better in KOF compare with gamepad.

hem... should need about 4 hours of continues playing to get usual on it~ tongue.gif
kyap
post May 4 2006, 02:50 PM

176 posts

My Hayabusa still cannot beat you all la....Yesterday match I am "SHOCK" when Tetra kill me like ANTS cry.gif . Anyway is fun playing with you all !!! So when I can get Rank A from you guys sweat.gif .
TStailgunner
post May 4 2006, 04:10 PM

293 posts

Hayabusa is the cheapest one tongue.gif i show u guys tonight how cheap am i laugh.gif
kyap
post May 4 2006, 06:20 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ May 4 2006, 04:10 PM)
Hayabusa is the cheapest one tongue.gif i show u guys tonight how cheap am i laugh.gif
Don't cursed my Hayabusa vmad.gif tongue.gif

Darkchaser
post May 4 2006, 07:03 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ May 4 2006, 02:27 PM)
^ Wait, wait, wait..does that mean u can kick our sorry asses in DOA4 from now on?  laugh.gif
Symax Hayabusa is getting to the point where Darkchaser's Ayane must wear extra paddings on her chest or risk splattering silicon all over the place.  tongue.gif
Ooohh....interesting....

But tonight everyone can kick my ass for sure.....I haven't touched DOA4 for a loooong time already sad.gif Don't forget to invite me, everyone can get easy points laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post May 4 2006, 07:11 PM

293 posts

cher~ u not SS class lah~ where got easy point one tongue.gif
chinsc
post May 4 2006, 07:13 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ May 4 2006, 07:11 PM)
cher~ u not SS class lah~ where got easy point one tongue.gif
ya lo... only B+.. wanna show off pula shakehead.gif
TStailgunner
post May 4 2006, 07:15 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ May 4 2006, 07:13 PM)
ya lo... only B+.. wanna show off pula  shakehead.gif
aiya~ dont play play with our bro darkchaser leh shakehead.gif he can do 20straigh win from me and wel leh shakehead.gif
so tonight i just watch bro chinsc Vs. Darkchaser tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post May 4 2006, 08:54 PM

522 posts

No laa....I meant you guys can get easy points from me one... tongue.gif

Don't be so angry laa.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Darkchaser: May 4 2006, 08:59 PM
chinsc
post May 4 2006, 11:13 PM

853 posts

ha ha~ let's see how it's goes today~ im ready to online now :-) dark, r u there?
Darkchaser
post May 5 2006, 01:18 AM

522 posts

Nice games tonight. We totally kicked ass chin laugh.gif Since I helped you get 2 achievements, you should lend me your arcade stick... whistling.gif
chinsc
post May 5 2006, 01:23 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ May 5 2006, 01:18 AM)
Nice games tonight. We totally kicked ass chin  laugh.gif Since I helped you get 2 achievements, you should lend me your arcade stick...  whistling.gif
ha ha~ yah, my big thx for the 2 archivement!

want to use try on my stick? sure, u pay for the poslaju. i should able to let u try it for a month. and then u tell me how to play well with this 'stick'~

cheers~ rclxms.gif
TStailgunner
post May 5 2006, 01:29 AM

293 posts

booo~ good game all because of wel. tongue.gif j/k aiya u 2 lucky only ma cause i not really know how to counter hayate moved smile.gif
welwitchia
post May 5 2006, 01:33 AM

1,219 posts

eh, its not like i wanna lose. No matter what i do or press, i get whacked.. so what to do? blush.gif
QUOTE(tailgunner @ May 5 2006, 01:29 AM)
booo~ good game all because of wel. tongue.gif  j/k aiya u 2 lucky only ma cause i not really know how to counter hayate moved smile.gif
chinsc
post May 5 2006, 08:28 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ May 5 2006, 01:33 AM)
eh, its not like i wanna lose. No matter what i do or press, i get whacked.. so what to do?  blush.gif
u both sounds like 'sengaja' let us win yawn.gif
marauderz
post May 5 2006, 10:28 AM

3,390 posts

Got trash like shit last night, aiii.... never mind.. you kick my ass in DOA4, I shoot yours in COD2, there must be give and take..
TStailgunner
post May 5 2006, 06:30 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ May 5 2006, 10:28 AM)
Got trash like shit last night, aiii.... never mind.. you kick my ass in DOA4, I shoot yours in COD2, there must be give and take..
ya bro marauderz shoot they ass for good thumbup.gif hmm~ yesterday was weird blink.gif the lag is so lag mad.gif my bt download speed only set to 10kb upload 5kb still lag like hell. rclxub.gif

and bro xboxnerd keeps saying "bloodyhell bloodyhell" shakehead.gif go train your self la bloodyhell laugh.gif
xxboxx
post May 5 2006, 07:36 PM

5,259 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ May 4 2006, 12:39 PM)
OMG this guy Bigheadtera kill me like killing ANTS.....I can't  move at all  rclxub.gif !! His timing really very good and yesterday was my first time saw someone using REIJIN infront of my eyes  notworthy.gif .
Bigheadtera or Bigheadedtetra?
if it's the latter then do you know who he is in DOA? google and see all of his achievement
Darkchaser
post May 5 2006, 08:07 PM

522 posts

Dude, he's like the 2nd best DOA player in the world. He was one of the stars during the Xbox360 launch in Singapore, managed to beat that MTV Veejay (Denise?) in DOA4 using one hand laugh.gif

Not THAT one hand tongue.gif

....which is why I'm running away from all COD2 matches now biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Darkchaser: May 5 2006, 08:09 PM
xxboxx
post May 5 2006, 08:14 PM

5,259 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ May 5 2006, 08:07 PM)
Dude, he's like the 2nd best DOA player in the world. He was one of the stars during the Xbox360 launch in Singapore, managed to beat that MTV Veejay (Denise?) in DOA4 using one hand  laugh.gif

and you fighting him? laugh.gif
marauderz
post May 5 2006, 10:23 PM

3,390 posts

Darkchaser.. he cheated.. he used one hand but he had fingers on both DPad and buttons, he was a big show off to me when he did that.
yoroi
post May 6 2006, 10:53 AM

1,545 posts

tetra is some pimply-faced kid that you would love to trash in real life for being so snooty...
Darkchaser
post May 6 2006, 06:37 PM

522 posts

LOL....yeah, I thought so too when I saw his pic on the Xbox site tongue.gif

But no matter what, you gotta respect someone with mad skillz like him smile.gif Even if he is just a pimply-faced kid. And remember, that pimply-faced kid was sitting next to a gorgeous woman! vmad.gif
TStailgunner
post May 6 2006, 08:43 PM

293 posts

^ where'sthe pic show me can ar? tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post May 6 2006, 09:19 PM

522 posts

TStailgunner
post May 6 2006, 09:26 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ May 6 2006, 09:19 PM)
that girl look stupid to me tongue.gif and the bigheadtetra play with 1 hand too laugh.gif look closely what he other hand doing laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: May 6 2006, 09:27 PM
welwitchia
post May 6 2006, 09:26 PM

1,219 posts

^ who is that bimbo looking girl?
eone
post May 6 2006, 11:31 PM

Prime
2,678 posts

got the game from redline thumbup.gif, really hard to counter compared to doau ><
Darkchaser
post May 7 2006, 12:22 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ May 6 2006, 09:26 PM)
^ who is that bimbo looking girl?
Denise, she's an MTV veejay, that's why she's bimbo looking laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post May 10 2006, 08:00 AM

522 posts

Here I walked down the avenue....

I wanna sing hallelujah.....

I wanna say yes to ya..

I wanna say yes to yaaa.....
chinsc
post May 10 2006, 08:32 AM

853 posts

he he.... i wonder how and what type of gameplay in live le...
yoroi
post May 10 2006, 11:47 AM

1,545 posts

no lah its different....if you were at that party you would feel that he's a showboating idiotlah.... dunno how to explain it... i mean i've met the other tp players in sg and they're a nice bunch of people.. but when i see that pimply face i just wanna trash it...
MobiusVyper
post May 10 2006, 12:18 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

That's the 2nd best DOA4 player in the world? Heh playing with one hand. Why? Why you one when you can use two? Or maybe he can't.... his other hand looks busy laugh.gif

Denise looks so ugly in that pic hahahha
PrivateJohn
post May 10 2006, 12:30 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ May 6 2006, 09:19 PM)
LOL @ the pic!!! I laugh out loud over here, 5.26 am rclxms.gif

Why is bighead scratching his crotch? Wait..or he is....erm....
chinsc
post May 10 2006, 02:34 PM

853 posts

i cant even play if im using 2 hands together.... because of that girl... i need both hands to......... ahem.....

This post has been edited by chinsc: May 10 2006, 02:37 PM
TStailgunner
post May 12 2006, 01:11 AM

293 posts

^gugubird gonna wakeup soon better hold it tight tongue.gif
PrivateJohn
post May 12 2006, 01:50 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Wake up 'coz of that mtv veejay? Man, she look LMAO ROFL LOL in that pic!!!! laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post May 12 2006, 09:30 AM

293 posts

^maybe she sounds like wanna have some ahem~ " oh..pls...oh...no....oh yes..." tongue.gif if like this me also cant tahan liao laugh.gif

btw who delete my RR6 banned!!! mad.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: May 12 2006, 09:54 AM
Darkchaser
post May 16 2006, 01:34 AM

522 posts

ZOMG....long time no play, got my ass kicked cry.gif

Symax is getting too skilled with his Hayabusa already....need to brush up my Kasumi and Hayate....
chinsc
post May 16 2006, 08:40 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ May 16 2006, 01:34 AM)
ZOMG....long time no play, got my ass kicked  cry.gif

Symax is getting too skilled with his Hayabusa already....need to brush up my Kasumi and Hayate....
is it? then ill be worst.... eventhough with my arcade stick..... sweat.gif
welwitchia
post May 16 2006, 10:31 AM

1,219 posts

Havent played this for almost 2 weeks already. Saw u guys playing last night but i was busy puking my guts out after i took that stupid antibiotics for my cold. Hmm..I'm on MC today, maybe i'll practise Hayabusa too. biggrin.gif
TStailgunner
post May 16 2006, 12:57 PM

293 posts

no need to pratice la u guys....i'm the best now muahahah...kof...kof..kof ...XP
Darkchaser
post May 16 2006, 07:45 PM

522 posts

Damn uuuu......wait tonight I kick yo ass good!!
kyap
post May 16 2006, 09:21 PM

176 posts

LOL !!! I'm still newbie in DOA4 la ~~~~ Always kicked by you guys espeacially DreamyGhost vmad.gif vmad.gif
Darkchaser
post May 16 2006, 09:26 PM

522 posts

You are no newbie man. You're already good, I'm sure you'll become as good as Dreamy one day. But not yet as good as me laugh.gif

It's good also.....if we have more B+ players, easier for everyone to get A rank tongue.gif
kyap
post May 17 2006, 12:40 PM

176 posts

Sorry guys, yesterday my ADSL modem was up and down vmad.gif !! I guess is my modem gonna rosak already cry.gif .

Currently I'm using Hyundai Modem given by Telekom 4 years ago. So any good ADSL modem can recommend by you guys ? I want cheap and good tongue.gif .
TStailgunner
post May 17 2006, 08:20 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ May 16 2006, 09:26 PM)
You are no newbie man. You're already good, I'm sure you'll become as good as Dreamy one day. But not yet as good as me  laugh.gif

It's good also.....if we have more B+ players, easier for everyone to get A rank  tongue.gif
boooo~ u think u are the best? boooo~ nobody best here all loser!! malaysia tak boleh shakehead.gif tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post May 17 2006, 08:23 PM

522 posts

ya man, I'm soooo good, that I decided to let you guys win for once. tongue.gif

That's why I've been losing so much these days laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post May 24 2006, 07:29 PM

293 posts

Bump~ going up^^
xxboxx
post May 24 2006, 07:40 PM

5,259 posts

and up it goes tongue.gif

btw guys, check out 360voice for BigheadedTetra, he only plays one game. whoever guess right will get 1 round of doa4 with him. tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post May 24 2006, 07:44 PM

293 posts

i tell u i only win him 1 round!! im so happy cause noob like me also can beat him tongue.gif serious man he damn good in DOA4 games only!! games only!! just a GAMES only!! the worst world NO.2 player in the univers...
xxboxx
post May 24 2006, 07:50 PM

5,259 posts

total is how many gamer score can be achieve in doa4? he got 1000 already

even got the [Achieved Grade "SS", Try to become the strongest player on DOA Online.] and [20 Straight Wins in DOA Online, Defeat opponents from around the world on DOA Online.]

if there's 50 straight win i think he can get also sweat.gif
TStailgunner
post May 24 2006, 07:54 PM

293 posts

he already get 200straight win i think sweat.gif we normal player can only get around 600-700 gamerscore.
TStailgunner
post May 30 2006, 12:18 PM

293 posts

Bump~ boing~boing~ well...im think im the best now tongue.gif
kyap
post May 30 2006, 12:30 PM

176 posts

Yeah you are the best among of us except Darkchaser tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kyap: May 30 2006, 12:30 PM
xxboxx