QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 10 2006, 01:39 PM)
oh no, ima get my *** kicked and thrown all over the place again...Games Dead Or Alive 4, Dead or Alive Xtreme 2
Games Dead Or Alive 4, Dead or Alive Xtreme 2
Mar 10 2006, 02:36 PM
161 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: New Caprica |
Mar 10 2006, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Mar 10 2006, 08:13 PM) Nice to see tonmJ and insecure playing DOA4. Don't be discouraged when you get beaten yah!! don't worry, not discouraged, i keep coming back for more. |
Mar 16 2006, 06:17 PM
happy birthday dreamy!!
Mar 27 2006, 02:28 PM
Mar 29 2006, 01:41 AM
hahahah, very nice pics, you're the papparazi lah!
Mar 29 2006, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(kyap @ Mar 29 2006, 04:38 PM) Guys, I need help on my DOA4. i too had the same problem when the update came out.... i guess that happens if the connection timeout while dloading the update (no resume feature parhaps? Yesterday I bought DOA4 NTSC/J and try play online. And it said need to do an update to be able to play online so I select "YES". After 1-2 min the message popup "Update unsucessful"......I tried several times also the same problem. My internet connection was very good, I can play GRAW yesterday night also but DOA4 update failed pulak........So anyone one of you got the same problem?? Please help solution: i don't know really, i stopped all downloads and IMs on the PC, just kept on trying and trying... got it in around half an hour of trying. chinsc had the same problem too if i remember correctly. |
Apr 4 2006, 05:06 PM
Apr 8 2006, 02:06 PM
can't play online for a few days adee, my connection seems to have some problem, the connection will go dead every 10-15 minutes, hv to restrart modem... arghggh i hate tmnuts
Apr 21 2006, 08:17 PM
outing tonight, will join u guys if im not that late. and welcome to the club jaylike7!
Apr 21 2006, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 21 2006, 08:23 PM) Will not join u guys tonight direct cable to modem then config PPPoE on the 360 tak boleh? try set manual DNS then put in tmnet's DNS servers.I really need to learn how to connect directly to my modem. Anyone here know what settings to use when connecting straight to my modem? I tried manually configuring my 360 and it still doesn't work.....I've been using ICS all this time, and now that my comp is dead, I'm stuck.... Sigh.....hopefully I'll be back on Live by tomorrow, if my friend can drop by and bring along a new mobo..... |
Apr 22 2006, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 21 2006, 08:42 PM) Meh, I'll still beat you with my trusty old original Xbox360 controller i think IP u should put auto la, it's more like your ICS dial-up IP setting, not the network card IP settingtonmj, the problem is that the test stops at IP address config, it doesn't even go to DNS yet....aku tak tau laaa.......I put in the IP Address of the same network as my modem, still cannot..... |
Apr 27 2006, 09:43 AM
Apr 27 2006, 10:04 AM
Apr 27 2006, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 27 2006, 10:36 AM) lol, u guys are funny. Where are u gonna be hanging these posters? Up on the wall so u can wank wank..while getting ready for bed. this wall behind my cubicle seems like a nice place, but i dont think my boss would appreciate posters with semi-exposed CG boobies. the cafe glass window would be nice too but they don't have DoA4 for PCs I'm an insomniac, so i suppose i should have Brad Wong up the wall to remind me i need to sleep all the time. dreamy, can u make car stickers? |
May 30 2006, 01:59 PM
Jun 1 2006, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(Merdeka @ Jun 1 2006, 10:22 AM) guys, u got all the costumes already, this 2 girls (unfortunately) have only 4 and 5 costumes. go here for a complete list of unlockable costumes for each character.anyone has finish to unlock all the costumes? any sites? how come I play (my skill is crap) some char like Tina and Christine in story mode no customs unlocked? Tina i got until 5th costume and Christine 4th only. I tried finish them few times oreddi fought with Kasumi Flubby Gel clone so hard how to unlock further costumes....love Ayane scuba costume |
Jun 16 2006, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(welwitchia @ Jun 14 2006, 10:14 AM) Was browsing Gamespot and I found this.. Has anyone tried it? that's why ud always see me playing LeiFang with glasses on-------- Change various parts of characters Select a character, but instead of pressing A again, press X, Y, or Start and it will show the character (it will not show the changes). Now press A again to start the match. Note: this changes mainly face related things, like hair style, hats, masks, etc. Not all characters have three different things, or necessarily any changes at all. -------- |
Jul 5 2006, 10:05 AM
aiya, didnt see this post last night. to the DOA4 kakis, sorry for not accepting any invites latety, not much time to play online these days, only played when frens come my house begging for a beating in DOA, lol.
Aug 11 2006, 12:31 AM
yup, it sticks to your passport account (they calling it Windows Live ID now). choose the retrieve gamertag option and enter the same passport email, should get back the same profile. any previous instances of your profile that try to connect will be voided. but game saves are gone, its just better use the old hdd and save the new one for a rainy day
paid content is associated with the gamertag and hardware it was purchased on. other profiles get to use the content on the xb360 it was purchased, but once the content leaves the box, it is usable only by the profile that made the purchase. this still applies even if u try to redownload the content on another xbox, meaning XBLM 'remembers' on which xbox every purchase was made. This post has been edited by hikaru_x: Aug 11 2006, 12:37 AM |
Aug 15 2006, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(mzaidi @ Aug 15 2006, 08:20 AM) One thing I don't like about DOA4's achievement is, even though I have unlocked the Gold Medal achievement for time trial, I have to manually unlock Bronze & Silver medal achievement. well if u won a gold medal in say an olympic event, they wouldn't give u the silver and bronze as well would they? just kidding dude Why can't they make Bronze & Silver unlock automatically after we unlocked Gold? In PDZ, if we beat the game in Secret Agent (normal) difficulty, we'll unlock achivement for both Secret Agent (normal) & Agent (easy) difficulty in one shot without having to play easy mode first. *i think u know by now u can change the matchpoint settings etc and still get a medal, only for costumes u need default setting. This post has been edited by hikaru_x: Aug 15 2006, 10:17 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0329sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:59 AM |