126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V26, Excitement Embodied

mooncake81
post Aug 18 2012, 09:30 AM

god god god gundam...must have...shinning gold...
carpathia
post Aug 18 2012, 09:31 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(mdshaman @ Aug 18 2012, 06:27 AM)
last time also got the 1 unit limit.. but that didn't stop a certain someone..  whistling.gif
yup- all previous LT sales also have the 1 unit per customer rule but someone also sapu everything before early birds can grab

ascentic
post Aug 18 2012, 09:43 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(mdshaman @ Aug 18 2012, 07:27 AM)
last time also got the 1 unit limit.. but that didn't stop a certain someone..  whistling.gif
Well.. Hopefully this time, this scenario will not be like the below:-

"you will see that certain someone is already in there.. standing next to the counter with all the zeta on the first day.. smile.gif 8:45am, he is in there tongue.gif.. then 9:00am.. he pay money and then u all see him carry out the zeta with the sinister smile.. then

Hxiiik went in to see eh.. no more zeta.. he will )(@*&#^%$^&@* LOL... " whistling.gif

But I got a feeling he will do it again!... so better be in quick hand biggrin.gif haha...

mooncake81
post Aug 18 2012, 09:59 AM

no...must be there by 9am that time....camp camp and camp is the key words.....must get both zeta and god god god shining gold..

anyone to join the camping session?
rihuhs
post Aug 18 2012, 10:04 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Aug 18 2012, 09:59 AM)
no...must be there by 9am that time....camp camp and camp is the key words.....must get both zeta and god god god shining gold..

anyone to join the camping session?
9.00am is already late. you should be there the latest around 8.30am, and then queue up at the warehouse entrance before the door opens
constantine85
post Aug 18 2012, 11:05 AM

i will be there biggrin.gif since they advertise it i believe they have enough stock for everyone biggrin.gif all advertised promo items can be seen till last day of warehouse sale..i believe they have enough stocks for us biggrin.gif
Silversky13
post Aug 18 2012, 11:37 AM

if warehouse sale what the price for RG? any bros answer me plssss.....

This post has been edited by Silversky13: Aug 18 2012, 11:57 AM
mooncake81
post Aug 18 2012, 11:37 AM

haha have been there before..so no issue one..by 9
waikin_31
post Aug 18 2012, 12:02 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 18 2012, 09:43 AM)
Well..  Hopefully this time, this scenario will not be like the below:-

"you will see that certain someone is already in there.. standing next to the counter with all the zeta on the first day.. smile.gif 8:45am, he is in there tongue.gif.. then 9:00am.. he pay money and then u all see him carry out the zeta with the sinister smile.. then

Hxiiik went in to see eh.. no more zeta.. he will )(@*&#^%$^&@* LOL... "  whistling.gif

But I got a feeling he will do it again!... so better be in quick hand biggrin.gif haha...
If i don't get mine...i will show my "shinning finger"....
HxiiiK
post Aug 18 2012, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 18 2012, 09:43 AM)
Well..  Hopefully this time, this scenario will not be like the below:-

Hxiiik went in to see eh.. no more zeta.. he will )(@*&#^%$^&@* LOL... "  whistling.gif

if got such a person take my beloved Zeta, I WILL STRANGLE HIM ON THE SPOT mad.gif
then beat him until he cry with a unit there i don't like.. maybe the PG SF box whistling.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 18 2012, 01:09 PM
rihuhs
post Aug 18 2012, 01:50 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(constantine85 @ Aug 18 2012, 11:05 AM)
i will be there biggrin.gif  since they advertise it i believe they have enough stock for everyone biggrin.gif  all advertised promo items can be seen till last day of warehouse sale..i believe they have enough stocks for us biggrin.gif
that's quite a high level of confidence but I don't think that's gonna happen. like any other previous sales, hot items will kena sapu in less than an hour. like a few months back they throwing the MG Mk-II v2.0 HD Color @RM70, ALL of them are wiped out clean by 9.30am dry.gif

to avoid from regretting later, better go early, and grab whatever you want first, before scouting for others

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 18 2012, 11:37 AM)
if warehouse  sale what the price for RG? any bros answer me plssss.....
can't say much bro, but based the last warehouse sale, it's around RM85-90 each hmm.gif

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Aug 18 2012, 11:37 AM)
haha have been there before..so no issue one..by 9
best of luck then icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by rihuhs: Aug 18 2012, 01:51 PM
Silversky13
post Aug 18 2012, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Aug 18 2012, 01:50 PM)
that's quite a high level of confidence but I don't think that's gonna happen. like any other previous sales, hot items will kena sapu in less than an hour. like a few months back they throwing the MG Mk-II v2.0 HD Color @RM70, ALL of them are wiped out clean by 9.30am dry.gif

to avoid from regretting later, better go early, and grab whatever you want first, before scouting for others
can't say much bro, but based the last warehouse sale, it's around RM85-90 each hmm.gif
best of luck then icon_rolleyes.gif
cry.gif same price la no diff ...........

rihuhs
post Aug 18 2012, 02:27 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 18 2012, 02:02 PM)
cry.gif  same price la no diff ...........
not all kits being sold there are cheap. most of them are quite similar compared to those being sold in hobby shops.

you need to remember all the "savings' being advertised are as compared to the price in department stores like Jusco, Parkson etc.
HxiiiK
post Aug 18 2012, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Aug 18 2012, 02:27 PM)
not all kits being sold there are cheap. most of them are quite similar compared to those being sold in hobby shops.

you need to remember all the "savings' being advertised are as compared to the price in department stores like Jusco, Parkson etc.
this

and yeah it's savings compared to their shop in Sg Wang as well.. the overpriced items there compared to hobby stores, like previously they advertised Strike Freedom Extra Finish for 600, discounted until RM200.. it's a trick to sell items whistling.gif but then some items really are cheap compared to others.. but those are 1 or 2 things only.. the rest depends on your luck, whether or not you are at the location when they throw out items at cheap prices doh.gif
waikin_31
post Aug 18 2012, 02:54 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 18 2012, 02:37 PM)
this

and yeah it's savings compared to their shop in Sg Wang as well.. the overpriced items there compared to hobby stores, like previously they advertised Strike Freedom Extra Finish for 600, discounted until RM200.. it's a trick to sell items whistling.gif but then some items really are cheap compared to others.. but those are 1 or 2 things only.. the rest depends on your luck, whether or not you are at the location when they throw out items at cheap prices doh.gif
Litt Tak at Sg. Wang got discount too. I got MG Age-1 Titus there for RM120.

Which is very competitive compared to other hobby shop.
Silversky13
post Aug 18 2012, 03:20 PM

no point going i guess....

you think got wing? at warehouse
HxiiiK
post Aug 18 2012, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 18 2012, 03:20 PM)
no point going i guess....

you think got wing? at warehouse
sure got, go have a look la whistling.gif tak rugi apa2
Silversky13
post Aug 18 2012, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 18 2012, 03:49 PM)
sure got, go have a look la whistling.gif tak rugi apa2
got to take leave la bro plus not sure got man power to take leave. is still raya cry.gif
ascentic
post Aug 18 2012, 06:12 PM

38 posts

Huh? ... Rihuhs? Did you just said 9:30am .. sold out?.. No way... to late.. 9:15 am should be all gone edi.. if hot stuff.. LOL.. well... if that guy is there.. 9:05 Am.. all is in his van edi tongue.gif haha..

Cheers,

Btw.. I wanna show this nice custom..
TaurusOxford
post Aug 18 2012, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 18 2012, 07:42 AM)
Huh? ... Rihuhs? Did you just said 9:30am .. sold out?.. No way... to late.. 9:15 am should be all gone edi.. if hot stuff.. LOL.. well... if that guy is there.. 9:05 Am.. all is in his van edi tongue.gif haha..

Cheers,

Btw.. I wanna show this nice custom..
Iron Bear, Captain Abearica.....that's all I got. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by TaurusOxford: Aug 18 2012, 06:25 PM

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:16 PM