post Oct 3 2013, 11:30 AM

650 posts

Bank draft address to?
ismooi1128
post Oct 3 2013, 12:28 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Oct 3 2013, 11:23 AM)
Sorry to ask a noob question, for this balloting process, can they accept cheque instead of bank draft? Thanks.
only bank draf..
they want to make sure ur got cash money at bank.

xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 01:54 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 18 2013, 05:00 PM)
Setia says will launch when this thread hit 123 pages!

BUMP! BUMP! BUMP!

Goreng! Goreng! Goreng! Wakaka.
123 pages!

Should have launch @ 123 pages without cheryee around tongue.gif

Upgraded to 168 pages!

cavynz
post Oct 3 2013, 01:56 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(iamWill @ Oct 3 2013, 11:30 AM)
Bank draft address to?
SETIA ECOHILL SDN BHD
tienzyee
post Oct 3 2013, 01:56 PM

94 posts

143 pages still no launch... geez
syarehey
post Oct 3 2013, 02:24 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 3 2013, 09:41 AM)
I checked, they only allow 1 draft per IC; should we put under other IC, S&P will be under the main IC and that person can join other IC - not transferable.
so can I ballot for 2 units with 1 IC?

This post has been edited by syarehey: Oct 3 2013, 02:25 PM
natman
post Oct 3 2013, 02:34 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 3 2013, 09:34 AM)
Gila ah borrow from ah long...this one is not a sure fire winner la
No choice la since 20k ppl reg for ballot its sure earn ma right ? drool.gif
natman
post Oct 3 2013, 02:35 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Oct 3 2013, 10:21 AM)
Wah..no need so desperate until go borrow for ah long. Its not advisable to do so.
If not how to go ballot? sad.gif
darween13
post Oct 3 2013, 02:42 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(syarehey @ Oct 3 2013, 02:24 PM)
so can I ballot for 2 units with 1 IC?
No, you cant. 1 IC = 1 Ballot
Should you want to participate in >1 Ballot = >1 IC

Also, it is by the Village that you are targetting. When you ballot for Merrum, you actually, indirectly balloting for Lecus too. It goes by the colour, so, if Purple, then you ballot for all Purple launches. If you hit, you are entitled to one of it. Similarly for Cluster SD and DSL.

ah_fui
post Oct 3 2013, 02:45 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

go for the cheapest unit
syarehey
post Oct 3 2013, 03:07 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 3 2013, 02:42 PM)
No, you cant. 1 IC = 1 Ballot
Should you want to participate in >1 Ballot = >1 IC

Also, it is by the Village that you are targetting. When you ballot for Merrum, you actually, indirectly balloting for Lecus too. It goes by the colour, so, if Purple, then you ballot for all Purple launches. If you hit, you are entitled to one of it. Similarly for Cluster SD and DSL.
Thank you for the clear explaination.like this i need to jv with my fiance la.lol
darween13
post Oct 3 2013, 03:28 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(syarehey @ Oct 3 2013, 03:07 PM)
Thank you for the clear explaination.like this i need to jv with my fiance la.lol
When you say JV, joint loan or 2 IC go for balloting?
Because, you can have >1 name in the S&P, but, you can take loan under single name; allow you to be a single borrower.
This way, i suggest you go with 2 Bank Draft, increase your chances of striking one.
rclxms.gif
darween13
post Oct 3 2013, 03:36 PM

1,427 posts

I am through and through a Kajang boy. Though, moved around 5 states/cities during my younger days and now working in KL, this project (even if SP Setia QC is so so) - I think the township is really well planned unlike MKH or TLS or Tiara Heights, the prominent developers in Kajang. Having said that, though the SEH site is further in vs TTDI Grove, the accessibility is definitely way better vs Grove.

I have tracked most recent developments and this is something i find appropriate for long term ownership. I probably try one here and upgrade in EG if it is better; the entry cost now is definitely lower than EG.

For those looking to move to Kajang with slightly deep pockets, MKH - Sentosa Heights worth considering, much nicer layout but RM1.6m onwards and leasehold. Upside is 5mins away from the real Kajang town.

Hoping to get 1 in Merrum. Good luck to all.

Please update on ballot day should any come to know earlier than the SMSes.

cheryee
post Oct 3 2013, 03:45 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Oct 3 2013, 08:49 AM)
Confirmed ? this one really can go ?
Natman kor,

Go la! Tunggu apa lagi? tongue.gif
cheryee
post Oct 3 2013, 03:49 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kennyukm @ Oct 3 2013, 09:40 AM)
QUESTION: Can 1 person with a 1 IC submit 3 applications? Or each IC only entitle ONE form?

Please advise, thank you...
Kenny kor,

1 NRIC for 1 ballot for each category ie u can put in 1 NRIC for DSL ballot and 1 NRIC for semid ballot. biggrin.gif
cheryee
post Oct 3 2013, 03:51 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kennyukm @ Oct 3 2013, 09:48 AM)
Some more the name is not transferable... means if you kena using your IC, can't change name to others. Can only add names.

This is what I know from this forum.
Yes, name is NON-TRANFERABLE but you are pernitted to add in more purchasers.
cheryee
post Oct 3 2013, 03:52 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 3 2013, 01:54 PM)
123 pages!

Should have launch @ 123 pages without cheryee around  tongue.gif

Upgraded to 168 pages!
EXCUSE ME! I have been around since Page 41 wei! wink.gif
cheryee
post Oct 3 2013, 03:55 PM

7,049 posts

BTW, SPS have included part of the units from Phase 2 for this upcoming launching ie DSL (22' x 75') and also some semid. Staffs and business associates oredy chosen their units lo. tongue.gif
imapple2
post Oct 3 2013, 04:13 PM

normally for sps project got any discount for bumi or early discount? im interested in the dsl
maldiniho
post Oct 3 2013, 04:13 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

Any news on staff balloting results already?

160 Pages « < 141 142 143 144 145 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:04 PM