-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V14, Leaves You Speechless
Nov 3 2012, 01:26 PM
8 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Just place order for 1.6SX White. Will be joining your guys in few weeks time.
Nov 3 2012, 04:18 PM
7 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Nov 3 2012, 06:21 PM
6 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Hi semua..
Nk mintak tlg abg2 forte kat mana bleh repair rim klau calar agak dlm..keta sy masuk lubang..rim calar n bumper blakang terkopak.. Sedih.... |
Nov 3 2012, 06:32 PM
1,631 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(craxors @ Nov 3 2012, 08:28 AM) Found all these tinted tipu one....they have 580, 850 , 1700 package.Was checkIng on 1700 package but wanted nego till 1200-1300, but they only offer 1400 best price...later tried 850 ST50 package, at first refuse discount said promotion etc crap, later said 760 best price....leave the place n call me best can do 600... Ended up did a brand called Suncool @ Rm700 whold car with 7 years warranty...wonder what happen in between if the company close down like lasttime Aircool > Raytech > Agard (all same installer company)...warranty? Haha...dream only |
Nov 3 2012, 06:38 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(punx2rawk @ Nov 3 2012, 07:21 PM) Hi semua.. Jumpa saya. Saya tolong kamu kau tim.Nk mintak tlg abg2 forte kat mana bleh repair rim klau calar agak dlm..keta sy masuk lubang..rim calar n bumper blakang terkopak.. Sedih.... Added on November 3, 2012, 6:43 pmHi, are your searching for the best Forte promotion? An ultimate best offer must have: The Best Discount! The Best Accessories! The Best Freebies! The Best Service! I’ve got it all. See is believing. Do not wait any longer and PM me for the ultimate, exciting and unimaginable best offer in town. Click "Kia/ Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. This post has been edited by Motorman: Nov 3 2012, 06:43 PM |
Nov 3 2012, 11:14 PM
41 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hi to all sifus here,
Just wondering if you guys know roughly how much would it cost to repair this? One of the passenger doors were dented and scratched in an accident, hence I believe the whole door would have to be re-painted as well. Just wonder if anyone knows how much would the cost come up to so that I can gauge and compare with the rest of the workshops around to avoid from kena potong. Btw, car colour is titanium silver I think (it's the metallic dark grey kinda colour) which can be seen on a lot of Fortes on the road. http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z298/ca...al/IMG_6303.jpg Thanks in advance everyone! |
Nov 3 2012, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(caryn_eternal @ Nov 3 2012, 11:14 PM) Hi to all sifus here, Should be not more than Rm500, knocking + paintingJust wondering if you guys know roughly how much would it cost to repair this? One of the passenger doors were dented and scratched in an accident, hence I believe the whole door would have to be re-painted as well. Just wonder if anyone knows how much would the cost come up to so that I can gauge and compare with the rest of the workshops around to avoid from kena potong. Btw, car colour is titanium silver I think (it's the metallic dark grey kinda colour) which can be seen on a lot of Fortes on the road. http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z298/ca...al/IMG_6303.jpg Thanks in advance everyone! |
Nov 3 2012, 11:42 PM
41 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(g88 @ Nov 3 2012, 11:20 PM) Thanks.. That is very very expensive My ford fiesta went through a similar case last few months, and the paint is the one that kills as it's a metallic pearl paint - very expensive. However total damage was about RM450. Not sure if this one will be worst. |
Nov 4 2012, 12:14 AM
122 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Klang Valley |
Maybe you can try ask quote from fella LYN here under autonative garage.
Nov 4 2012, 10:07 AM
214 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Hi, guys.
Planning to get my forte in another 2 weeks. I am quite confuse about the Tarikh Buatan and Tarikh Pendaftaran. Should i get the car straight away? or wait to get it in January? As getting it now will have it to consider a car of 2012 while getting in Jan will be car of 2013? Just in case a few years down the road going to trade in and go for other car |
Nov 4 2012, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(Rolland @ Nov 4 2012, 10:07 AM) Hi, guys. Choice is urs. For me ask long good deal n I need the car will grab itPlanning to get my forte in another 2 weeks. I am quite confuse about the Tarikh Buatan and Tarikh Pendaftaran. Should i get the car straight away? or wait to get it in January? As getting it now will have it to consider a car of 2012 while getting in Jan will be car of 2013? Just in case a few years down the road going to trade in and go for other car |
Nov 4 2012, 10:56 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
looking for best deal in penang?
pm me will suprise u |
Nov 4 2012, 11:31 AM
278 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
I got offer for 2.0sx with new audio but without the day running led,free body kits + case rebate 4k + free 19 inch led tv...
With the drl model,cash rebate 2k only and free body kit.. Not sure which offer to take.. Please advice me |
Nov 4 2012, 01:55 PM
892 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sg Buloh |
QUOTE(freyria182 @ Nov 4 2012, 11:31 AM) I got offer for 2.0sx with new audio but without the day running led,free body kits + case rebate 4k + free 19 inch led tv... Not worth coz now is Nov, u should buy on Jan 2013...With the drl model,cash rebate 2k only and free body kit.. Not sure which offer to take.. Please advice me |
Nov 4 2012, 02:42 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(freyria182 @ Nov 4 2012, 11:31 AM) I got offer for 2.0sx with new audio but without the day running led,free body kits + case rebate 4k + free 19 inch led tv... if is me, i don wan the led tv, will ask can rebate more cash or not lor. but cash rebate 4k is ok for me dy With the drl model,cash rebate 2k only and free body kit.. Not sure which offer to take.. Please advice me |
Nov 4 2012, 03:06 PM
278 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Nov 4 2012, 03:27 PM
146 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Nov 4 2012, 03:36 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(freyria182 @ Nov 4 2012, 03:06 PM) u buy 2.0?if not urgent then can wait till dec, maybe better discount? if dec promotion not worth then buy on nx year jan 2013 manufacture car, but heard like can only get on feb if wan 2013 manufacture car. one more suggestion is buy on nx year jan n ask whether got 2012 manufacture car, will hav better discount. this is actually my plan. n on nx year jan rio will come out oso, i wan to see it spec too |
Nov 4 2012, 03:44 PM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Nov 4 2012, 05:57 PM
26 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Hi all, if 1.6sx change the rim to 16 inch, will make the Electronic Stability Control (ESC) not function well? i ask one of the SA, he say if change to 16inch rim will make the Electronic Stability Control (ESC) no function well, is it true? and if change the rim, will void any parts warranty?
still thinking get 2.0 or 1.6sx, which will make better fuel comsuption? thanks |
| Change to: | 0.1084sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:24 AM |