Scenaria at north kiara hill, another project by UOA

RenuPlus
post Jun 2 2014, 09:38 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Jun 2 2014, 09:26 AM)
anyone at level 16? i just paid deposit for 1 unit there facing desa park tongue.gif how would be the sunlight in the afternoon 12 until late evening?

my unit balcony facing north west.

its for own stay.
LOL..Congratzzz bro....I think you will need to go there yourself to check out the sunlight...Hahahaha...No worries la...Next time just put on some curtains...Then it will be fine...Is 16th floor, so I think it will be quite windy though... thumbup.gif
RenuPlus
post Jun 2 2014, 05:51 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Jun 2 2014, 02:03 PM)
went to the show room d, can see its development on level 1 or 2. can't really imagine the sun direction tongue.gif can't wait to see the actual unit
thumbup.gif
Ooh..Really..You went to the site..They are building level 1 or 2 ad...Meaning they are done with the parking floors la...Hahahah..Good.. rclxms.gif
RenuPlus
post Jun 5 2014, 06:17 PM

434 posts

Wow..Getting more and more neighbours around...Cool...
RenuPlus
post Jun 5 2014, 10:29 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(syk @ Jun 5 2014, 07:16 PM)
Sales is picking up. Wonder why not considered Anjali or Villa Crystal??
Did you opt for anjali or crystal villa? Or you actually getting scenaria as well?
RenuPlus
post Jun 5 2014, 10:32 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 5 2014, 09:26 PM)
i guess the type who prefer not to pay so much for maintenace and only buy project by well known developer...one thing for sure scenaria customers more practical..haha.. biggrin.gif
Lol..I think you're right though..lower maintenance, well known developer and low entry cost as well..hahahaha
RenuPlus
post Jun 9 2014, 11:16 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Jun 8 2014, 10:32 PM)
how much for the lawyer fee?
What lawyer fee you're talking about?
RenuPlus
post Jun 9 2014, 02:32 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(seansteve @ Jun 9 2014, 12:41 PM)
I paid around 5K++
Actually what fees is this? I thought the SPA & Loan Agreement Fees is absorbed by the developer? Still got additional fees ar? Who is your lawyer? Is it from the developer lawyer?
RenuPlus
post Jun 9 2014, 03:40 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(bennycfw @ Jun 9 2014, 03:35 PM)
The legal fees is about 5K++, as the lawyer firm give discount of 40% if your loan amount is more than 500K. Not sure whether they still give discount or not nowadays.
I think most of us will be using the same developer lawyer right..Lol...Hopefully they will still give discount le...Do you mind to tell me which firm is that? You can PM me directly..

Thanks in advance..
RenuPlus
post Jun 9 2014, 03:46 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 9 2014, 03:43 PM)
le yuan amost VP looks quite jialat. sibeh different from the advertisment picture.
think they going to repeat the same shit at scenaria. good luck guys.
HELLO HELLO...Do you mind to share or point out some of the difference from the advertisement picture with the real product?

RenuPlus
post Jun 9 2014, 03:51 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 9 2014, 03:46 PM)
go search le yuan. print out. and bring the picture go to actual site compare.
not the first time. setapak also hitted the shit. le yuan think is second. 3rd will be scenaria
For setapak green, I think is only the garden that looks a bit different from the brochure. Other than that, I think and believe everything looks fine..Anyway, let's hope that for Scenaria, they will build and provide what they promised.

This post has been edited by RenuPlus: Jun 9 2014, 04:02 PM
RenuPlus
post Jun 9 2014, 11:50 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Jun 9 2014, 11:38 PM)
i still no yet sign my S&P, my gf boss dun let her onleave sad.gif
Take mc or el la...lol...
RenuPlus
post Jun 10 2014, 07:04 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(kennethdw @ Jun 10 2014, 06:05 PM)
my loan is above 500k and the lawyer charged me 9k !!! mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Wow..that's crazy..Suddenly need to fork out another 9k... doh.gif

This post has been edited by RenuPlus: Jun 10 2014, 07:04 PM
RenuPlus
post Jun 11 2014, 12:21 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(manapergi @ Jun 10 2014, 10:45 PM)
not bad mah  wink.gif
Looks good..need to check out the greenery part..lol
RenuPlus
post Jun 11 2014, 02:25 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(spurswong @ Jun 11 2014, 11:34 AM)
Chain link refers to Scenaria. Good to hear that Setapak Green has changed to brick fencing.
Why would chain link fencing will be the main issue or problem? A lot of high end condos also provide chain link fencing..Maybe those chain link that UOA is giving is those nice and high class type of chain link...LOL.. thumbup.gif
RenuPlus
post Jun 11 2014, 04:55 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Jun 11 2014, 04:30 PM)
I dont think they will use chain fencing as there will be quite a number of super link inside scenaria, setapak green's chain fencing is those cheap pariah green fence like flat, thats y residents complaint, mk and dpc are using high quality fencing with sensor, thats the differences.....
Wow...If there are providing high quality fencing with sensor, then it will be good...super nice... rclxm9.gif
RenuPlus
post Jun 12 2014, 03:23 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(roggonx @ Jun 12 2014, 11:02 AM)
Hi can anyone please enlighten me whether leasehold or freehold is good for investment?
..and is there any possibility for me to get an apartment in the region price between RM200k-RM300k somewhere near Kuala Lumpur..
Hello..You look a bit "sesat" for asking that question in the Scenaria topic...LOL...
RenuPlus
post Jun 13 2014, 09:21 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Jun 13 2014, 12:17 AM)
I just sign S&P already, guy the RM10,000 booking fee izzit wait until i take key they will refund the $ for me?
Not necessary..Are you paying any additional down payment? If yes, then you can use the RM 10K to offset your additional down payment. Meaning if you only getting 85% loan and since there's discount given by the developer, the 10% down payment will be absorbed by them.. Then the remaining 5 % you will have to pay and you can use the RM 10 K to off set the amount.. brows.gif
RenuPlus
post Jun 13 2014, 06:11 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Jun 13 2014, 10:16 AM)
anyone got using AIA loan?
Why? What do you want to compare?
RenuPlus
post Jun 15 2014, 07:33 PM

434 posts

Went to the site today..showing very good progress..

This post has been edited by RenuPlus: Jun 15 2014, 07:47 PM

RenuPlus
post Jun 15 2014, 11:25 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Jun 15 2014, 09:17 PM)
is that the lobby? looks taller than normal floor ceiling height. feeling glad. at least not apartment style lobby.
Not too sure le..but this is block b view..took the view from anjali sales gallery..

This post has been edited by RenuPlus: Jun 15 2014, 11:25 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0524sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:39 AM