Scenaria at north kiara hill, another project by UOA

RenuPlus
post Jul 6 2014, 03:44 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Jul 5 2014, 12:40 AM)
hey people, anyone know about the capers has become sentul sejahtera? wonder if laman scenaria is going to change name again?
What do you mean by wonder if laman scenaria is going to change name again? Before this is another name?
RenuPlus
post Jul 9 2014, 06:14 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Jul 6 2014, 10:52 PM)
well i didnt know the existence of "laman" word until someone sign their snp and tell us the official address. it was never advertised as "laman scenaria". right?
and the north kiara hill / north kiara, was never official. yesterday i went to the show gallery again, and the SA telling me another story. say the developers around are working together on changing the name to north kiara. but i doubt the address will ever get changed.
Even at bangsar south, for the address, they still have the word Kerinchi in it...It is something like The Horizon, Bangsar South, Jalan xxx, Kerinchi..So give some time to the developer..They might be able to change it...Let's see how...Even if they are unable to change to North Kiara, Bukit Segambut is also a nice name..LOL...

Probably the address would sounds something like Laman Scenaria Kiara, North Kiara, Jalan xxx, Bukit Segambut...LOL...

This post has been edited by RenuPlus: Jul 9 2014, 06:15 PM
RenuPlus
post Jul 11 2014, 10:55 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Jul 11 2014, 10:42 AM)
BLR is no more in 2 Jan 2015, it will replace by BR (BASE RATE) which determine by each financial institute independently. i dont think BNM will do any change for BLR for the rest of < 6 months.
Hopefully la..
RenuPlus
post Jul 13 2014, 11:35 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(buster_t @ Jul 11 2014, 10:48 PM)
Hi all, I paid booking fee for a unit in Block A. Now considering the home loan options. Anyone took RHB's package? Any feedback so far?

I took rhb...a bit slow in processing..but overall still okay..decided to go for them coz they provide the best rate..
RenuPlus
post Jul 14 2014, 02:51 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(yellowman123 @ Jul 14 2014, 11:53 AM)
guys, mind share why choosing Scenaria instead of others development ?

Scenaria selling at high-end condominium price tag but not really premier due to high density (900++ unit) , 16 unit per floor compared to villa Crystal/anjali just 6-8 units per floor?

For location, the access to mont kiara via segambut remain small and bad. If not mistaken the kampung is Malay reserve land (will not use for others commercial used), new huge mosque on road side means the road will not have chance to get widen.

Let's share what are the things that impress you guys. Thanks..
Believe this has been discussed earlier..You may have to read through all the pages to find out the answer for yourself. When you say other development? Which development are you comparing with? Are you comparing Scenaria with Anjali and Crystal Villa?
RenuPlus
post Jul 14 2014, 03:53 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(yellowman123 @ Jul 14 2014, 03:21 PM)
Yup,VC and Anjali! Do you mind say all the points again here coz the forum too long.

The only best things for me :

1. Completed end of 2015
2. UOA the branded developer
3. Two entrances
These 3 properties, each has their own strength and weaknesses la...For e.g Villa Crystal, I believe the property is very near to the Malay cemetery which is one of the main concern that most ppl will be looking into it..And there is only one entrance and is not too bad though their entrance. Besides being cheap, they do not provide much facilities. So what is the point of paying RM 0.22 maintenance fee.?

For Scenaria, the cons is high density, but not too bad though coz the whole land size is around 10 acres with landscaping as well..The good part is low entry cost for young ppl to get their first home... biggrin.gif
And like what you said...Branded developer..LOL...

For Anjali, the concept is good..superb..but is not within my range of budget...Hahahaha... And I think not many units left except for those bigger units. You have limited choice..
RenuPlus
post Jul 14 2014, 06:21 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(yellowman123 @ Jul 14 2014, 05:29 PM)
personally, i do not like VC due to the Malay cemetery and sandwiched between nilai / (new developement on another piece of land.) Due to this, there will be have no sun light if your unit facing the pool side.

For Anjali, the concept (toilet,kitchen layout are outstanding but the access and surrounding by high rise building (left scenaria, back tiara, front azara hill) and hv no view at all. And of course Scenaria come with bare unit.

Scenaria, if u taking 1262sqf unit the maid room there is weird. They cut part of the space and make the place so small and hardly to place your wash machine or hang your wet cloth.
Den take the 1250 sq ft la..Actually not much different also..
RenuPlus
post Jul 15 2014, 12:38 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(Error404 @ Jul 15 2014, 12:15 AM)
I got extra discount as UOA member
How to be UOA member?
RenuPlus
post Jul 25 2014, 02:02 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(tky1027 @ Jul 23 2014, 01:58 PM)
this how scenaria will look like after completion (outlook)....

*the block A and B will be side by side

*few floors more.

This is the latest picture taken from Le Yuan Residences.

Wow..Le Yuan can get VP ad lo... rclxms.gif
RenuPlus
post Jul 30 2014, 01:45 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(zeroshift @ Jul 30 2014, 11:13 AM)
hmm..was wondering does scenaria allow pets since it is link land is shared with the landed...
Nope..Is stated in the SNP that no pets are allowed for Condos..LOL..
RenuPlus
post Aug 10 2014, 09:05 PM

434 posts

Progress of the site.... rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
RenuPlus
post Aug 17 2014, 10:15 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Aug 16 2014, 10:01 PM)
Sifu, you guys think its whether worth for RM580 psf for this project?

I'm quite interested to grab as own stay..
There's nothing as worth for RM 580 psf.. If you think is a good buy, just grab it..Moreover is for your own stay.. Choose something that you feel comfortable and don't tied up yourself by just looking at the figures.. biggrin.gif
RenuPlus
post Aug 29 2014, 09:26 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(Ericlee359 @ Aug 29 2014, 01:14 AM)
I bought the block A Level 23A facing KL view..... I just got the loan approved today
Wah..congratzzz bro...New neighbour... biggrin.gif
RenuPlus
post Sep 1 2014, 04:47 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Sep 1 2014, 01:20 PM)
yes, can c the onion head already, all north kiara condos (verdana, scenari, anjali...) kena ...  sweat.gif
OMG... icon_question.gif cry.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0413sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:41 AM