doin somethin which is free n then hintin at donations

i dun see the good in tat

back to topic
anyone goin to try supernexus?
RedDevils88
post Aug 6 2012, 02:24 PM

3,244 posts

will the "refresh Interval" has an impact on the battery life for SetCPU widget?

Added on August 6, 2012, 3:07 pmhttp://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2302986&st=140&p=53620849&#entry53620849

anyone bought from this seller before?

This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Aug 6 2012, 03:07 PM
Dark_Angel85
post Aug 6 2012, 04:10 PM

Government Agent
956 posts

anyone tried to backup via CWM here?

I tried on both my exfat 64GB micro sdxc

and the internal storage

and it stopped halfway... hmmm
RedDevils88
post Aug 6 2012, 04:16 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(Dark_Angel85 @ Aug 6 2012, 04:10 PM)

and the internal storage

me. no problem backing up. u mean Nandroid backup right?
Dark_Angel85
post Aug 6 2012, 04:17 PM

Government Agent
956 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Aug 6 2012, 04:16 PM)
me. no problem backing up. u mean Nandroid backup right?
Yup. I thought it went on smoothly too. I only noticed it when I needed to restore. it couldn't read the md5 file and then only I realized that the backups were not complete (cause normally i backup and leave it aside until it reboots)
RedDevils88
post Aug 6 2012, 04:36 PM

3,244 posts

what's the warranty period for yoobao power banks? some state 6 months some 1 year.
Fantasia
post Aug 6 2012, 04:43 PM

5,476 posts

guys, do u found difficulties in connecting to wifi? i still cant connect to my router even though i turn off wifi power saving mode sad.gif it keep stuck at "obtaining ip address" then later say poor connection even though i put my phone right beside my router
calvin_kenni
post Aug 6 2012, 04:45 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Aug 6 2012, 04:43 PM)
guys, do u found difficulties in connecting to wifi? i still cant connect to my router even though i turn off wifi power saving mode sad.gif it keep stuck at "obtaining ip address" then later say poor connection even though i put my phone right beside my router
u using unifi?
silentser
post Aug 6 2012, 04:47 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

in wifi menu, press menu button, advance, try untick avoid poor connection....

chengsiong80
post Aug 6 2012, 04:50 PM

218 posts

Mayb u can try to change the wifi channel of ur router.
weileong
post Aug 6 2012, 04:54 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(Dark_Angel85 @ Aug 6 2012, 04:10 PM)

and the internal storage

I'm using Scandisk 64GB with Exfat...nandroid backup so far no problem for me, i never use internal memory for backup.
Fantasia
post Aug 6 2012, 04:55 PM

5,476 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Aug 6 2012, 04:47 PM)
in wifi menu, press menu button, advance, try untick avoid poor connection....
i dont get u... i go wifi there and then press menu button but nothing come out. i press advance but dont have the option u were mentioned... anyway it somehow connected now... i shall see whether this problem will repeat or not coz i also experience the same thing yesterday and it took me like 15min to connect which is much shorter than just now.
QUOTE(chengsiong80 @ Aug 6 2012, 04:50 PM)
Mayb u can try to change the wifi channel of ur router.

the phone somehow manage to connect. will do this if it happen again
XeactorZ
post Aug 6 2012, 04:58 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Aug 6 2012, 02:31 AM)
ebay has it. only 4USD for macro wide lens
can give link ?
can't found it

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Aug 6 2012, 11:14 AM)
may  i know which file manager is better? astro or es or other better than these 2?
ES file explorer (free + got root explorer feature)

QUOTE(ChipZ @ Aug 6 2012, 12:15 PM)
Just got my S3. I'm very new to android after migrating from iOS. Any essential apps that I should download? How can I customize and organize my apps into folders?

Thank you.
too bad you should buy it at wednesday

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Aug 6 2012, 12:26 PM)
Adservice is wat?? can del it?? is it trojan or spyware?
I uninstall it
TamiyaOne
post Aug 6 2012, 05:05 PM

936 posts

I uninstall it

[/quote]
How to uninstall it?

Added on August 6, 2012, 5:06 pmI uninstall it

[/quote]
How to uninstall it?

This post has been edited by TamiyaOne: Aug 6 2012, 05:06 PM
Fantasia
post Aug 6 2012, 05:09 PM

5,476 posts

[quote=TamiyaOne,Aug 6 2012, 05:05 PM]
I uninstall it

[/quote]
How to uninstall it?

Added on August 6, 2012, 5:06 pmI uninstall it

[/quote]
How to uninstall it?

[/quote]
i believe u need root access to remove it
garytey
post Aug 6 2012, 05:10 PM

948 posts

how long does it take for a complete nandroid restore?? thinking to flash supernexus for testing.
XeactorZ
post Aug 6 2012, 05:15 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Aug 6 2012, 05:05 PM)
How to uninstall it?
just go click uninstall only

QUOTE(garytey @ Aug 6 2012, 05:10 PM)
how long does it take for a complete nandroid restore?? thinking to flash supernexus for testing.
is depends how big your nandroid backup
normally at least 5 minute
Dark_Angel85
post Aug 6 2012, 05:19 PM

Government Agent
956 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Aug 6 2012, 04:54 PM)
I'm using Scandisk 64GB with Exfat...nandroid backup so far no problem for me, i never use internal memory for backup.
hmmm... just tried doing it again to the internal SD and it seems to checkout the md5 sum properly this time... hmmm... maybe I shouldn't do backups from the CWM manager and straight reboot to CWM and backup from there
IhaveNoNameOK
post Aug 6 2012, 05:25 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Aug 5 2012, 11:56 PM)
temperature? what do u do ?
Ya temperatue tongue.gif ... I don't know... most of the times browsing and gaming ... But sometimes browsing alone can get it quite warm.

QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Aug 6 2012, 12:10 AM)
Mine not reli hot.last time my note very fast to get hot..now s3 seldom get hot
Really... how bout when you play some game or surf the internet?

Mine gets quite warm when I browse for quite a while. Is that something I might take note of? O.O

RedDevils88
post Aug 6 2012, 05:26 PM

3,244 posts

anyone uses yoobao powerbanks here? planning to get the 5200 model smile.gif

Added on August 6, 2012, 5:26 pm
QUOTE(IhaveNoNameOK @ Aug 6 2012, 05:25 PM)
Ya temperatue tongue.gif ... I don't know... most of the times browsing and gaming ... But sometimes browsing alone can get it quite warm.
Really... how bout when you play some game or surf the internet?

Mine gets quite warm when I browse for quite a while. Is that something I might take note of? O.O
i mean what does the temperature read?

This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Aug 6 2012, 05:26 PM

127 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:29 AM