8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complain against Manager66/joeychin - Twisting., Insults, flaming; worse CONMAN so far.

Mr.Docter
post Oct 1 2012, 01:23 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 1 2012, 05:33 AM)
funny. 1st agreement is Rm150 in few hours. But u ignorant expect few hours more than 10 hours? 2nd agreement i duno why i will still ask him to do because at that moment i replied him my cousin already handed up the assignment and that's not even my assignment. haha, that's why u indeed an ignorant. Now i willing to pay him Rm20 per hour really just treat donating to beggar. So just come to my doorstep to get the cash or else shut up. doh.gif  doh.gif
I wonder you are from which University. Such a major, immaturely embarrassing for a university student to have these kind of ATTITUDE.

Oh you too cheap to pay OP the amount he deserved now? Come see me, I pay you cash, double the RM 150 you promised to pay OP so you can use half of it to stop you from continue CONNING people in completing YOUR OWN assignment in future.

This post has been edited by Mr.Docter: Oct 1 2012, 01:24 PM
SUSkatnl
post Oct 1 2012, 01:37 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Oct 1 2012, 12:58 PM)
he 8am ++ reply u, u like play play 12pm baru reply ppl

then after 2 hours he reply u liao, again you like play play 7.47pm baru reply ppl

somemore still dare to say your few hours is not 6 hours above a? sendiri go count how much time u waste la
I see he finally replied here. but his replies are...:facepalm:

Raikonnen never wasted any time, the time was wasted by Manager66. I think everyone can see that. And yet he has the cheek to say "job completed by a few hours or I don't pay". Raikonnen technically finished the job in less than 3 hours. Now he go around in denial, accusing everyone of being ignorant and acting like a thug.

Manager66, rm150 you also no money to pay? I give you lor, since you like a lying beggar. No need tell sob story. come my house so I can throw on floor for you pick up.
Balaclava
post Oct 1 2012, 01:46 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

TS, I suggest you post the full essay out here so it gets cached by Google. Then, his assignment is as good as nuts as the plagiarism softwares will run a check through search engines and he'll confirm to flunk his assignment. Do it without mercy. He wasn't thinking about your welfare at first, so why should be concerned of his?
Mr.Docter
post Oct 1 2012, 01:57 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Oct 1 2012, 01:46 PM)
TS, I suggest you post the full essay out here so it gets cached by Google. Then, his assignment is as good as nuts as the plagiarism softwares will run a check through search engines and he'll confirm to flunk his assignment. Do it without mercy. He wasn't thinking about your welfare at first, so why should be concerned of his?
I am fully supporting this.
fantasy1989
post Oct 1 2012, 02:02 PM

4,706 posts

yup , TS should do that smile.gif
zhongbie
post Oct 1 2012, 02:28 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 1 2012, 06:33 AM)
funny. 1st agreement is Rm150 in few hours. But u ignorant expect few hours more than 10 hours? 2nd agreement i duno why i will still ask him to do because at that moment i replied him my cousin already handed up the assignment and that's not even my assignment. haha, that's why u indeed an ignorant. Now i willing to pay him Rm20 per hour really just treat donating to beggar. So just come to my doorstep to get the cash or else shut up. doh.gif  doh.gif
puitt.........assig oso dono do, need ppl help, dono con ppl still wan con, humiliating urself. is not that TS wan to drag the time, is u the 1 who purposely drag ts time.
meetxj9
post Oct 1 2012, 02:47 PM

187 posts

Can someone explain to me what the hell Manager66 is saying. I cant understand 85% of his English.
Manager66
post Oct 1 2012, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Oct 1 2012, 01:23 PM)
I wonder you are from which University. Such a major, immaturely embarrassing for a university student to have these kind of ATTITUDE.

Oh you too cheap to pay OP the amount he deserved now? Come see me, I pay you cash, double the RM 150 you promised to pay OP so you can use half of it to stop you from continue CONNING people in completing YOUR OWN assignment in future.
haha,,conning? i didnt even use his work give to my cousin. Con what? con ur s? haha, indeed a nuv sit ever.serious

QUOTE(katnl @ Oct 1 2012, 01:37 PM)

Raikonnen never wasted any time, the time was wasted by Manager66. I think everyone can see that. And yet he has the cheek to say "job completed by a few hours or I don't pay". Raikonnen technically finished the job in less than 3 hours. Now he go around in denial, accusing everyone of being ignorant and acting like a thug.

Manager66, rm150 you also no money to pay? I give you lor, since you like a lying beggar. No need tell sob story. come my house so I can throw on floor for you pick up.
lol, poor 3 pepul except know songlap knows ntg
QUOTE(zhongbie @ Oct 1 2012, 02:28 PM)
puitt.........assig oso dono do, need ppl help, dono con ppl still wan con, humiliating urself. is not that TS wan to drag the time, is u the 1 who purposely drag ts time.
indeed a noob. My cousin not even using his works doh.gif doh.gif

Added on October 1, 2012, 3:13 pm
QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Oct 1 2012, 12:58 PM)
he 8am ++ reply u, u like play play 12pm baru reply ppl

then after 2 hours he reply u liao, again you like play play 7.47pm baru reply ppl

somemore still dare to say your few hours is not 6 hours above a? sendiri go count how much time u waste la
my few hours means maximum 2-3hours. He after 2 hours only replied me my cousin already wanted to pass up the assignment. doh.gif doh.gif

Added on October 1, 2012, 3:17 pm
haha flunk? Results also out already lor. Heard my cousin got B+ for that subject.

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 1 2012, 03:17 PM
ChuckyLau
post Oct 1 2012, 03:27 PM

138 posts

Walao..what i can said is..kaki busuk punya orang vmad.gif
Idiot and noob like dog..ask ppl do but don wanna pay.
The point is..u said u done at 3.00pm what the meaning u ask to complete at 7.48pm??

Go DIE la..scammer. Shame on ur family. Poorfag rclxub.gif

next time not afford don do super offer for other..afford RM20 post RM20. Don't post RM150.
Keep the money for urself buy nasi lemak la.. whistling.gif
RS42
post Oct 1 2012, 04:31 PM

303 posts

Doesn't matter if your cousin used his work or not.

You didn't state that in your thread. You said if "completed within few hours" which he did. You were the one not responding to him when he completed it.

Lets say you were in the exam hall sitting for a 2 hours examination. You finished within 2 hours. The examiner collected everyone's paper but purposely didn't bother to collect yours, and only came to collect yours 30 minutes later. Then he said "You're suppose to finish in 2 hours, but its already 2 hours 30 minutes now" you flunk your exam. Who's fault is this?

phas3r
post Oct 1 2012, 06:35 PM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Oct 1 2012, 01:57 PM)
I am fully supporting this.
QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 1 2012, 02:02 PM)
yup , TS should do that  smile.gif
check the first post.
sI Taufu
post Oct 1 2012, 07:43 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

QUOTE(katnl @ Oct 1 2012, 01:37 PM)

errrrrr..........

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Oct 1 2012, 07:50 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 4 2012, 11:56 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Oh another "pls do my homework" con case...

Well, nothing much to say, helping someone to do homework is already an offense, and u get to learn the most crucial step when presenting ideas/projects to client.

Do not give ur "source codes" to client b4 payment received.
Manager66
post Oct 5 2012, 05:16 PM

F yew raikonnen. Come take the money now la eventhough my cousin never use ur works. doh.gif

childish post ur work but my cousin never use also. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 5 2012, 05:17 PM
munkeyflo
post Oct 5 2012, 05:22 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Why after almost 3 months only manager66 come and throw insults at everyone? rclxub.gif
Why never come in earlier when TS already posted this dispute in August?
thomasyke
post Oct 5 2012, 05:32 PM

409 posts

You should have sent the requested essay to him in a passworded file. Since he already saw your first paragraph, and you've also proofed that you can obtain 0% plagiarism, he would then have to bank in the full amount to you before you reveal the password to him.
Manager66
post Oct 5 2012, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(wolf @ Oct 5 2012, 09:34 PM)
Conned people then dare to throw insult on others.
I sense a banhammer coming.
At first refuse to pay with so much crappy excuses:

1. Already completed the essay.
2. Cousin didn't use it but in the beginning it's his own essay and never mentioned anything about any relatives whatsoever.

Now, offered to pay  rclxub.gif
Dafuq!
I wonder what other bullshit excuses and stories will come out next.
Deserves to be in the 'Con Artist  Hall of Infamy'

http://thehallofinfamy.org/
I hope TS kept bump thread on a daily basis so that all can be aware of you.
I wonder what sins did your parents committed in the past; having a conman conboy like you as a child.
Pity them (your parents)....pity.
Haha. nice try raikonnen's dupe. It's more like you poorfag trying to be conman wanna con more money huh
shahru98
post Oct 6 2012, 12:44 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 5 2012, 11:13 PM)
Haha. nice try raikonnen's dupe. It's more like you poorfag trying to be conman wanna con more money huh
If i post something that supports TS, then i'm a dupe also?

This post has been edited by shahru98: Oct 6 2012, 12:44 AM
sI Taufu
post Oct 6 2012, 01:26 AM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 5 2012, 11:13 PM)
look at the joining date......
who is more likely the dupe? You or wolf?
Manager66
post Oct 6 2012, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(sI Taufu @ Oct 6 2012, 01:26 AM)
look at the joining date......
who is more likely the dupe? You or wolf?
failed ignorant. Look at wolf's consistency of posting la. Even a dum bi can judge it. doh.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:33 AM