96 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Games MASS EFFECT 3 (PS3) | V2, Operation NO MORE, ^ March 10th till forever, so sad..

jellybean-fish
post Dec 5 2012, 10:04 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Prometheust @ Dec 5 2012, 09:53 AM)
fury can do both close and long range, dark channel+throw=long range, ann. field+throw=close range,

biotic is best against reaper. why don't you use statis to stop phantom, works wonders if you got acolyte,

Hope to play with you soon,
ya for Fury i always play 6/6/6/0/6, dark channel is abit slow but ann. field is really fun, keep throwing and get biotic explosion.

if phantom have barrier i can't stasis it? i also tried when phantom put up it barrier i can't stasis it.
his hand doing lot fo damage!!!
saw some article that we can break it blade by shooting it??
i will play with you on friday.. im using 1mb streamyx line ...
nwk
post Dec 5 2012, 10:07 AM

256 posts

ME1 is out now on US PSN!!!

price = $14.99
file size = 7GB
TSslowpoker
post Dec 5 2012, 10:26 AM

225 posts

Recent MP balance changes,

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
December 4, 2012
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unlocking Male Quarian Marksman Soldier and challenge

New hazard maps available this week are Firebase Ghost and Firebase Giant

Stimulant Pack Power
- Base damage bonus decreased from 10% to 5%
- Base max shield bonus decreased from 2000 to 1200
- Evolution 5 weapon damage bonus decreased from 10% to 8%

Havok Strike Power
- Base cooldown reduced from 10 to 8 seconds
- Base damage increased from 500 to 600

Acolyte Pistol
- Base damage decreased from [420.2-490.0] to [378.0-441.0]

Saber Assault Rifle
- Base damage increased from [427.9-534.8] to [460-575]

Valkyrie Assault Rifle
- Base damage increased from [114.2-142.8] to [119.9-149.9]

Finally Acolyte was nerfed but not too bad. Still the best shield stripping weapon lol. tongue.gif

Stim Pack nerfed is not bad too. Ghost will still be OP.

Saber and Valkyrie buffed is a good start. Yay. Hopefully they will buff it more next time.
Prometheust
post Dec 5 2012, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Dec 5 2012, 10:04 AM)
ya for Fury i always play 6/6/6/0/6, dark channel is abit slow but ann. field is really fun, keep throwing and get biotic explosion.

if phantom have barrier i can't stasis it? i also tried when phantom put up it barrier i can't stasis it.
his hand doing  lot fo damage!!!
saw some article that we can break it blade by shooting it??
i will play with you on friday.. im using 1mb streamyx line ...
why skip the fourth tree? the extra power damage is worth to add,

66653 is my build, like i said before, health is the last thing i upgrade, unless your a krogan or batarian,

this is because i feel no different if i got shot, means i die, so there is no tanking in adept, need to evade a lot

rather than tank. avoiding getting hit is the best strategy for me, that's why if I'm surrounded, i definitely die.
jellybean-fish
post Dec 5 2012, 10:41 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Prometheust @ Dec 5 2012, 10:35 AM)
why skip the fourth tree? the extra power damage is worth to add,

66653 is my build, like i said before, health is the last thing i upgrade, unless your a krogan or batarian,

this is because i feel no different if i got shot, means i die, so there is no tanking in adept, need to evade a lot

rather than tank. avoiding getting hit is the best strategy for me, that's why if I'm surrounded, i definitely die.
it could be my connection , my teleport isn't working fine on Fury. Yesterday worst when i was running in Firebase Giant i was running slower then carrying an objective , way slower, even when i dodge the banshee warp behind cover i still kena and die.
that y i prefer extra health to survive.

Added on December 5, 2012, 10:43 am
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Dec 5 2012, 10:26 AM)
Finally Acolyte was nerfed but not too bad. Still the best shield stripping weapon lol. tongue.gif

Saber and Valkyrie buffed is a good start. Yay. Hopefully they will buff it more next time.
Wow not bad, i still dun have acolyte but saber and Valkyrie damage increase is goood!!!!
mean that today there will be another patch to download loh

This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: Dec 5 2012, 10:43 AM
Prometheust
post Dec 5 2012, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Dec 5 2012, 10:26 AM)

damn, acolyte is my fav heavy pistol
nwk
post Dec 5 2012, 03:17 PM

256 posts

ME1 wasn't listed on the Asia PS Blog but the Asia PSN manager have said on the blog, that it's available for purchase in Asia PSN today! rclxm9.gif

http://blog.asia.playstation.com/view-blog...4&blogPost=5884
jellybean-fish
post Dec 5 2012, 05:25 PM

22 posts

wanna ask , those N7 weapon only can get via weekend event?
N7 ceberus harrier, crusader, hurracane and other n7 stuff
TSslowpoker
post Dec 5 2012, 07:26 PM

225 posts

@terryfu Sorry bro, my router hang and I was dc-ed. Lets continue tonight if you want to.

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Dec 5 2012, 05:25 PM)
wanna ask , those N7 weapon only can get via weekend event?
N7 ceberus harrier, crusader, hurracane and other n7 stuff
You can only get Hurricane, Valiant, Eagle, Valkyrie and Crusader from weekend event pack. Other than that, you can get it from SP or PSP.

This post has been edited by slowpoker: Dec 5 2012, 07:26 PM
terryfu
post Dec 5 2012, 07:37 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Dec 5 2012, 07:26 PM)
@terryfu Sorry bro, my router hang and I was dc-ed. Lets continue tonight if you want to.
You can only get Hurricane, Valiant, Eagle, Valkyrie and Crusader from weekend event pack. Other than that, you can get it from SP or PSP.
No worries. Next time we try silver. When you left the whole party collapse LOL.
TSslowpoker
post Dec 5 2012, 08:48 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 5 2012, 07:37 PM)
No worries. Next time we try silver. When you left the whole party collapse LOL.
Sure bro. laugh.gif
jellybean-fish
post Dec 6 2012, 07:29 AM

22 posts

@ terryfu and slowpoker

PSN is my nick, please add me to play with you.

This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: Dec 6 2012, 07:30 AM
TSslowpoker
post Dec 6 2012, 07:24 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Dec 6 2012, 07:29 AM)
@ terryfu and slowpoker

Sure. smile.gif
TSslowpoker
post Dec 7 2012, 09:19 AM

225 posts

Operation ONSLAUGHT!!

This post has been edited by slowpoker: Dec 7 2012, 09:20 AM
terryfu
post Dec 7 2012, 09:44 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Dec 6 2012, 07:29 AM)
@ terryfu and slowpoker

Hi. Sorry bro. I don't play ME3 very often (or hardly). I just play when Commander Slowpoker is around. He is da MAIN MAN for ME 3 smile.gif
Prometheust
post Dec 7 2012, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Dec 7 2012, 09:19 AM)
it's harrier time! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
xVentrusx
post Dec 7 2012, 04:34 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Dec 7 2012, 09:19 AM)
Gonna participate this one with my new mattock sweat.gif haven't got the harrier yet cry.gif
nwk
post Dec 7 2012, 07:01 PM

256 posts

i am downloading ME1 from psn now! brows.gif
TSslowpoker
post Dec 8 2012, 11:35 PM

225 posts

Got a Crusader V this week. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(nwk @ Dec 7 2012, 07:01 PM)
i am downloading ME1 from psn now!  brows.gif