96 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Games MASS EFFECT 3 (PS3) | V2, Operation NO MORE, ^ March 10th till forever, so sad..

TSslowpoker
post Nov 28 2012, 11:27 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 27 2012, 10:24 PM)
how do i change the banner in our name ??
do i need to login to N7 website??
You can change which banner you want to use from in-game multiplayer menu. At each completed challenges, there will be a "set title" option.

QUOTE(shakku @ Nov 28 2012, 01:00 AM)
Guys, since I never played ME series am thinking to get the trilogy version coming out on Dec. I heard ME3 had bad frame rate for our beloved console.

How was it with recent patches? Is it even noticeable?

Note : I have decent gaming rig but I dislike origin client and prefer controller for gaming lately.
Yup, frame rate drop sometimes but not too obvious. The only troubling issue I got for ME3 was freezing issue. It happened to me more than 5 times in single playthrough. sweat.gif

I had ME2 and ME3 already so I'm gonna buy ME1 only if it have trophies support lol. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Prometheust @ Nov 28 2012, 09:02 AM)
well the match when horribly wrong, getting overrun by the enemy. Only lasted until wave 6
QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Nov 28 2012, 10:14 AM)
Lol dun say that bro, poker n rego left at wave 5. We restart wave 5, then finish wave 6 objective, money is in the bag ady, so when i see you got synch kill by the banshee, i just gave up. smile.gif
We are so sorry bros. sad.gif

Internet speed is ok but lately my router always hang, will troubleshoot it soon. @Prome Bro, can you host next time?

QUOTE(Prometheust @ Nov 28 2012, 10:33 AM)
i got grab by banshee twice in a row that time, imagine that, getting grab, died in her hand, revive again, getting grab then died.

Added on November 28, 2012, 10:51 amBut then again, we not like slowpoker that can solo plat, i tend to got rusty quickly blink.gif

hopefully one day i can do that hahaahhahahaa.

Added on November 28, 2012, 10:53 am
i am very much tempted to buy the trilogy to get the first one, even though i got me2 and me3 n7 ce, but severely dissapointed about the lack of DLC
Lol I'm sure all of you can do it too. nod.gif

The trilogy version is a must buy bro! *racun*

Added on November 28, 2012, 11:30 amGood news from recent mp balance changes,

- Asari Huntress Infiltrator is now available as a new Rare card rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

- Maximum capacity of Ops Survival Packs increased to 6 due to successful completion of Operation Privateer

This post has been edited by slowpoker: Nov 28 2012, 11:30 AM
TSslowpoker
post Nov 28 2012, 11:32 AM

225 posts

Multiplayer balance changes for this week,

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nov 27, 2012
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

New hazard maps available this week are Firebase Glacier and Firebase Reactor

Asari Huntress Infiltrator is now available as a new Rare card

Challenges
- New Asari Huntress challenge under Commando Mastery

Maximum capacity of Ops Survival Packs increased to 6 due to successful completion of Operation Privateer

Huntress class builder: http://narida.pytalhost.com/me3/classes/#Infiltrator/AsariHuntress/KLQFF/Talon8BK5AH5//PistolRailAmp3/CyclonicModulator3/CommandoPackage5/

Its really great that Huntress have an OP set of power. Hope it works nicely, can't wait to try it.

This post has been edited by slowpoker: Nov 28 2012, 11:47 AM
Prometheust
post Nov 28 2012, 12:48 PM

Slowpoker, what your connection speed, i only got 1mb connection, not sure i'm a viable host, yesterday i also got disconnected from me3 server twice

before joining you, you seem to got a good connection, no lag what so ever, some random game i join feel like a slide show, enemy teleporting like hell.

Added on November 28, 2012, 12:52 pm
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Nov 28 2012, 11:32 AM)
Multiplayer balance changes for this week,
Huntress class builder: http://narida.pytalhost.com/me3/classes/#Infiltrator/AsariHuntress/KLQFF/Talon8BK5AH5//PistolRailAmp3/CyclonicModulator3/CommandoPackage5/

Its really great that Huntress have an OP set of power. Hope it works nicely, can't wait to try it.
damn what a huge stack of power, uses warp+dark channel while in tactical cloak is very damaging, plus if bring any high fire rate weapon +incendiary ammo......

this could be more powerfull than fury, in term of damage stacking...

Added on November 28, 2012, 12:54 pmWhy neglect the power+15%, i usually ignore health, maybe 66653/66660

This post has been edited by Prometheust: Nov 28 2012, 12:55 PM
TSslowpoker
post Nov 28 2012, 01:17 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Prometheust @ Nov 28 2012, 12:48 PM)
Slowpoker, what your connection speed, i only got 1mb connection, not sure i'm a viable host, yesterday i also got disconnected from me3 server twice

before joining you, you seem to got a good connection, no lag what so ever, some random game i join feel like a slide show, enemy teleporting like hell.

damn what a huge stack of power, uses warp+dark channel while in tactical cloak is very damaging, plus if bring any high fire rate weapon +incendiary ammo......

Added on November 28, 2012, 12:54 pmWhy neglect the power+15%, i usually ignore health, maybe 66653/66660
I'm using unifi 5mb. That's why I said my internet connection is stable enough but my problem is the router right now. sweat.gif I'll see what I can do when I'm home later.

As for the build, I neglect rank 5 of training bcos it doesn't have effect on BE damage. Consider that I use her powers solely for priming and detonating a BE, I preferred to take some survivability. One more thing, I think she is better with heavy damage weapon like PPR, Hurricane, Harrier etc. Weight should not be a problem as she is an Infiltrator.

Btw, 66644 is just my initial thought lol. Let see how she hold up later. laugh.gif
fnf
post Nov 28 2012, 02:12 PM

67 posts

Spoker, jom platinum tonite tongue.gif
shakku
post Nov 28 2012, 03:10 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Nov 28 2012, 11:27 AM)

Yup, frame rate drop sometimes but not too obvious. The only troubling issue I got for ME3 was freezing issue. It happened to me more than 5 times in single playthrough. sweat.gif

Yup, most of my friend insist I go for PC version as the PS3 ME3 has serious frame issues.
But I doubt it's noticable hmm.gif
sjneow
post Nov 28 2012, 03:44 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(shakku @ Nov 28 2012, 04:10 PM)
Yup, most of my friend insist I go for PC version as the PS3 ME3 has serious frame issues.
But I doubt it's noticable  hmm.gif
a lot of us still playing daily here, though I don't play shooter much myself, personally I didn't notice any framerate problems, different eyes maybe biggrin.gif
TSslowpoker
post Nov 28 2012, 03:58 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(shakku @ Nov 28 2012, 03:10 PM)
The word "serious" is just too much for me. Sometimes peoples just took what other peoples said on the internet and believe it no matter what. sweat.gif There is occasionally but not serious.

In the end, its all up to you and which playstyle you preferred..controller or mouse+kb. Any other issue is not a problem imo. smile.gif
Prometheust
post Nov 28 2012, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(shakku @ Nov 28 2012, 03:10 PM)
I only notice frame rate drop when someone joining on going game, other than that no,

but the worse problem i had on this game is freezing issues, mp only, never got freezes on sp,

for me this game freeze more than skyrim....
shakku
post Nov 28 2012, 04:35 PM

365 posts

LOL I prefer gamepad over kb/mouse anytime. Including shooter fps games. I felt crippled using kb/mouse biggrin.gif
jellybean-fish
post Nov 28 2012, 07:48 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Prometheust @ Nov 28 2012, 04:11 PM)
I only notice frame rate drop when someone joining on going game, other than that no,

but the worse problem i had on this game is freezing issues, mp only, never got freezes on sp,

for me this game freeze more than skyrim....
but something i get hang, eventhough i am able to see my screen, even enemy shooting at me but i cannot move.
is there any issue ? or just lag ?

@slowpoker
Thanks for your help , i will try update ME3 later..

Added on November 28, 2012, 7:51 pm
QUOTE(Prometheust @ Nov 28 2012, 12:48 PM)

when you in CLOAK and cast Dark channel will your Damage per Sec increase by 40%??

This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: Nov 28 2012, 07:51 PM
sjneow
post Nov 28 2012, 08:33 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 28 2012, 08:48 PM)
but something i get hang, eventhough i am able to see my screen, even enemy shooting at me but i cannot move.
is there any issue ? or just lag ?

@slowpoker
Thanks for your help , i will try update ME3 later..

Added on November 28, 2012, 7:51 pm

when you in CLOAK and cast Dark channel will your Damage per Sec increase by 40%??
logically, yes, but there's some rumbling over the bioware forums that some of her powers are bugged now
jellybean-fish
post Nov 28 2012, 09:29 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Nov 28 2012, 08:33 PM)
logically, yes, but there's some rumbling over the bioware forums that some of her powers are bugged now
how about when CLOAK and fire a warp to detonate biotic explosion also increase the damage by 40%/80%.
can cast DC then cloak run to the enemy and detonate it without breaking cloak
Trishharas
post Nov 29 2012, 10:17 AM

78 posts

Anybody playing tonight? It's been a while since I last play with you guys. tongue.gif

I think my skills are getting rusty..laugh.gif
nwk
post Nov 29 2012, 10:34 AM

256 posts

Omega DLC is already out on Asia PSN.

Filesize = 1.8GB
Price = RM51

Next week, ME1 will be out on PSN. brows.gif
Prometheust
post Nov 29 2012, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 29 2012, 10:34 AM)

Filesize = 1.8GB
Price = RM51

Next week, ME1 will be out on PSN.  brows.gif
thank 4 d info, can't wait to play ME1 thumbup.gif
sjneow
post Nov 29 2012, 01:43 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 28 2012, 10:29 PM)
how about when CLOAK and fire a warp to detonate biotic explosion also increase the damage by 40%/80%.
can cast DC then cloak run to the enemy and detonate it without breaking cloak
Yes, that's basically the idea, if you are in cloak, even DC and Warp DoT will have bonus damage, but once you are out of cloak, your previously cast powers will lost their bonus damage.

you can cast Dark Channel, then only cloak, the DoT will receive bonus damage once you are in cloak.

but a bug is preventing the cloak damage bonus from working right now, not even sniper rifle gets damage bonus now that you are using the Asari Huntress
TSslowpoker
post Nov 30 2012, 11:34 AM

225 posts

Operation: Detonator!!

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Nov 29 2012, 10:17 AM)
Anybody playing tonight? It's been a while since I last play with you guys. tongue.gif

I think my skills are getting rusty..laugh.gif
I play ME3 almost every night. No new game at the moment and lazy to play my backlog lol.

QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 29 2012, 10:34 AM)

Filesize = 1.8GB
Price = RM51

Next week, ME1 will be out on PSN.  brows.gif
I just about to buy it yesterday but damn I have 14.56$ only on my US account wallet. Short 0.43$. sweat.gif
Prometheust
post Nov 30 2012, 11:41 AM

N7 FURY here i come!!! or maybe huntress...
liquidmetal
post Dec 1 2012, 12:09 PM

Lol got myself a crusader upgrade. Its now at level V. doh.gif

96 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:10 PM