232 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Mc ocean

Cherry guardians
post May 29 2019, 04:25 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ May 29 2019, 03:51 PM)
Long pause, no answer.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Can explain this as well? bigger capital bigger reward. But no training on how to sell the products, just learn how to collect FORMHD and use soft points for unsuspecting prospects.
gugukrez
post May 29 2019, 04:25 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Cherry guardians @ May 29 2019, 04:19 PM)

Anyone care to explain how this training only consist of look for people soft points and how to get them interested?  Not a single method that talks about the product or how to retail the products.

This just show that they are looking/scouting for individuals rather than trying to sell the product.
you dont question.. later kena lipot..
busdriverrocks
post May 29 2019, 04:30 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ May 29 2019, 04:25 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Kaityln
post May 29 2019, 04:33 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Cherry guardians @ May 29 2019, 04:25 PM)

Can explain this as well? bigger capital bigger reward. But no training on how to sell the products, just learn how to collect FORMHD and use soft points for unsuspecting prospects.
You are right!

If Mc Ocean really is all about the products now, then why talk about "starting as SP adalah paling menguntungkan" Obviously, they are promoting 'rank-buying'

Also, collecting the FORMHD secretly and sharing with other partners is already a felony and highly offensive. You are sharing private information about your own friends to strangers!

Worst still, using this FORHMDs, KPs will ask us to dig into the prospects dreams and aspirations to "CLOSE" them. Thinking back, it really is such a disgusting act.

[SIZE=7]So so ashamed to ever have been part of this stupid company.

SUSMNet
post May 29 2019, 04:33 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Danica & JiaNina @ May 29 2019, 11:03 AM)
Can Mco come up with official marketing plan which approach by kpdnkk?

Dont dare mean don't talk here 🤣

I mean official marketing plan.

KP Log*es with spec 🤣 hacking id and tracking tge person using ipaddress.. No sales and no prospect kot.. Too much free time..
I dare you KP Log*es, can you post your latest 6 months income statement?
How they track IP?
Kaityln
post May 29 2019, 04:37 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ May 29 2019, 04:33 PM)
How they track IP?
They have a KP that used to work in MCMC before. They're using his contacts to "hunt" partners who talk offensively about their beloved company and prince.

That KP is really really dumb i tell you ranting.gif

He had such a great job at MCMC and destined for great things! His parents are not well-to-do. The last I heard, they're hardworking and honest Pasar Malam vendors hoping to have a better life through their children.

Good job bro, you just threw that all away rclxms.gif
BlackJackE3
post May 29 2019, 04:47 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Kaityln @ May 29 2019, 04:33 PM)
You are right!

If Mc Ocean really is all about the products now, then why talk about "starting as SP adalah paling menguntungkan" Obviously, they are promoting 'rank-buying'

Also, collecting the FORMHD secretly and sharing with other partners is already a felony and highly offensive. You are sharing private information about your own friends to strangers!

Worst still, using this FORHMDs, KPs will ask us to dig into the prospects dreams and aspirations to "CLOSE" them. Thinking back, it really is such a disgusting act.

[SIZE=7]So so ashamed to ever have been part of this stupid company.

now only i know what does FORMHD stands for sweat.gif no wonder 2 out of the 3 interviewer are same occupation as me
Mr.World Weary
post May 29 2019, 04:55 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ May 29 2019, 04:25 PM)
Don't worry about kena report. He/she has a point.

During mcocean team party, 3 stages process, every prospect are told that mcocean is legal business because it runs base on selling products, and mcocean will give you relevant trainings and help you to "filter" potential business partner.

and YES, they manipulate you by training you on how to tackle your friends' soft points in "sincere" way, collect form HD regarding the prospects background in "sincere" way, which actually most of them FAKE it, and then teach you the to-do-list which is to make sure your prospects cannot run away after he/she attends to the TP, then make sure he/she attends all the way up to HOW event.

Ultimately, the truth is: mcocean member's scripts and conversation with prospects (which they are trained), is always about the (fake) dream of success, NEVER about trying to define the demand of its products and to sell the products. Period.

Cherry guardians
post May 29 2019, 05:10 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Mr.World Weary @ May 29 2019, 04:55 PM)
Don't worry about kena report. He/she has a point.

During mcocean team party, 3 stages process, every prospect are told that mcocean is legal business because it runs base on selling products, and mcocean will give you relevant trainings and help you to "filter" potential business partner.

and YES, they manipulate you by training you on how to tackle your friends' soft points in "sincere" way, collect form HD regarding the prospects background in "sincere" way, which actually most of them FAKE it, and then teach you the to-do-list which is to make sure your prospects cannot run away after he/she attends to the TP, then make sure he/she attends all the way up to HOW event.

Ultimately, the truth is: mcocean member's scripts and conversation with prospects (which they are trained), is always about the (fake) dream of success, NEVER about trying to define the demand of its products and to sell the products. Period.
Geek Goblin 123
post May 29 2019, 09:01 PM

1,115 posts

Nothing to say, KP Meconfuse, KP Neutralite, McOfficial & not forgetting Prince Premier Ultraman Mebius???

We are still waiting...

Where are the thousands of KPs you guys claimed to have developed over the past decade?

Just because it is your rice bowl, that gives you the right to say your actions are justified?

Every evidence here are pointing towards Mc Ocean focus on recruitment & how to CONvince people to buy their STAR PREMIER Position.

You think you guys are the only ones who had done ABP or attended HOW before? Do we look like some competitors of Mc Ocean that tried to sabotage you with groundless accusations/ defaming you?

Most of us here were all ex PPs, KPs, CKPs & Members who lost a part of our lives because we were being lied to by Mc Ocean!

FYI to all Malaysian, Mc Ocean is STILL UNDER INVESTIGATION by KPDNHEP.

And IT WAS A RAID, NOT A ROUTINE AUDIT/ ORCHESTRATED BY COMPETITOR. Throughout my years in Mc Ocean, I had NEVER seen this kind of raid by KPDNHEP upon Mc Ocean before.

You can verify this information by yourself by contacting KPDNHEP Putrajaya, that is the truth.

Figure it out yourselves if Mc Ocean is the right company to entrust your life savings/ capital into.

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: May 29 2019, 09:02 PM
Tigerr
post May 29 2019, 10:00 PM

3,033 posts

Actually the rm35k buying what products?
MKMD428 P
post May 29 2019, 10:50 PM

Probation
17 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ May 29 2019, 10:00 PM)
stupidly overpriced like hell products.
lepas tu claim product good, bagus, company dah lama, produk dah lama establish...BULLSHIT.

if good then why the heck not a single pharmacy jual?
why it was not sold in tesco ka, aeon ka, cold storage ka
not sold anywhere at all!!!!
SUSpundi
post May 30 2019, 07:34 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ May 29 2019, 10:00 PM)
those item so not worth it,even they them self dont want to mention it when asking u to pay rm35k (they focus more on the pangkat and profit sharing stuff to wash your brain)
genneue P
post May 30 2019, 10:28 AM

Probation

Anyone has clearer versions of their certificate? Tried to view it from https://www.mcocean.com/en/products.jsp but it seems all blurred and can't even zoom in (downloaded).
swc881
post May 30 2019, 10:46 AM

90 posts

My old fren brought me to Mc Ocean office at Woodlands, SG back at 2 years + ago.

Introduced me to multiple person who claimed themselves are successful, asked me how much i earn, what i want to achieve in my life bla bla bla, then ask me to join them and pay upfront SGD 900 for membership fee, rejected them and even tried to walk out but they stopping me for few attempt, my old fren noticed but she reluctant to help and ask me to stay instead doh.gif

At the end, i forced the way out to the office, no further contact with her anymore.
gugukrez
post May 30 2019, 01:50 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(swc881 @ May 30 2019, 10:46 AM)
My old fren brought me to Mc Ocean office at Woodlands, SG back at 2 years + ago.

Introduced me to multiple person who claimed themselves are successful, asked me how much i earn, what i want to achieve in my life bla bla bla, then ask me to join them and pay upfront SGD 900 for membership fee, rejected them and even tried to walk out but they stopping me for few attempt, my old fren noticed but she reluctant to help and ask me to stay instead doh.gif

At the end, i forced the way out to the office, no further contact with her anymore.
dont let you walk away will it consider forcefully confining or confinement of a person against their will?
swc881
post May 30 2019, 02:51 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ May 30 2019, 01:50 PM)
dont let you walk away will it consider forcefully confining or confinement of a person against their will?
The MC Ocean office door is abit tricky, it can only be open via an access card, meaning to say if there is no one coincidentally open the door during that time, i still being confine in the office because they don't intent to let me go.

Geek Goblin 123
post May 31 2019, 11:30 AM

1,115 posts

Why so quiet, Mc Ocean Defenders, tak cukup FAQ Training ke? tongue.gif

We are still waiting on your explanation on:

1. What rights you have to threaten ex members with defamatory by leaking their Private Information?

2. How is Mobile Stockist (GP straight jump to SP by buying RM 33,000 PV of product) not Rank Buying?

3. What is your definition of Defamatory?

4. How can you justify that Mc Ocean is NOT Recruitment focus, when majority of your training involves "finding out the soft points of prospects & convincing prospects to sign- up as Mobile Stockist".

Example: WARM- UP, FAQ, TEE UP, NAME LISTING, TRAIN A, TRAIN B

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: May 31 2019, 11:30 AM
gugukrez
post May 31 2019, 02:15 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(swc881 @ May 30 2019, 02:51 PM)
The MC Ocean office door is abit tricky, it can only be open via an access card, meaning to say if there is no one coincidentally open the door during that time, i still being confine in the office because they don't intent to let me go.
you should make a police report.. as it is a crime.. brows.gif
Mr.World Weary
post May 31 2019, 05:29 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

mcocean indirect sell --------------------------------------------- LIE
mcocean passive income ----------------------------------------- LIE
mcocean Y33 calculation ----------------------------------------- LIE
mcocean time freedom ------------------------------------------- LIE
mcocean team support ------------------------------------------- LIE
mcocean entrepreneurship --------------------------------------- LIE
mcocean looking for quality partners ---------------------------- LIE
mcocean KP rm20k monthly income ----------------------------- LIE
mcocean nutrition diploma --------------------------------------- LIE
mcocean product comes with quality and good market price --- LIE
mcocean product & empowerment trainings -------------------- LIE
mcocean see you at the top -------------------------------------- LIE
mcocean positive energy ----------------------------------------- FAKE
mcocean millionaire mindset ------------------------------------- FAKE
mcocean sincerity ------------------------------------------------- FAKE !!!

mcocean recruitment pyramid scam ------------------------------------------ True
mcocean stockist fraud --------------------------------------------------------- True
mcocean lead u to take RM35000 personal loan with bribe ------------------ True
free laboring for mcocean ------------------------------------------------------ True
mcocean train you to trick more people --------------------------------------- True
mcocean makes u drown in debt ----------------------------------------------- True
mcocean fake dream of success ------------------------------------------------ True !!!

232 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:43 PM