232 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Mc ocean

Geek Goblin 123
post Aug 27 2018, 12:27 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(blueterry626 @ Aug 26 2018, 05:02 PM)
Some people here even congratz got member upgrade to PP ?

Wonder is he the spy of mcocean
Yeah, lets just ignore this "thing" ... ... He/ She cannot even tell if itself is a Male or Female.

One guess is it is just another no-life person who lives in its mother's basement, who developed Gender Disorder, crying for attention. tongue.gif

Xaser_3
post Aug 27 2018, 01:44 PM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Aug 27 2018, 12:27 PM)
Yeah, lets just ignore this "thing" ... ... He/ She cannot even tell if itself is a Male or Female.

One guess is it is just another no-life person who lives in its mother's basement, who developed Gender Disorder, crying for attention.  tongue.gif
Woah! This kinda person exists even after reading all the postings in thread. Really the thorn amongst the roses.
fun_feng
post Aug 27 2018, 01:51 PM

One Cat to Rule Them ALL
2,289 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Aug 27 2018, 12:27 PM)

One guess is it is just another no-life person who lives in its mother's basement, who developed Gender Disorder, crying for attention.  tongue.gif
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Aug 27 2018, 01:44 PM)
Woah! This kinda person exists even after reading all the postings in thread. Really the thorn amongst the roses.
That he/she is a troll lah if you hang around here frequently...

Xaser_3
post Aug 27 2018, 02:03 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(fun_feng @ Aug 27 2018, 01:51 PM)
That he/she is a troll lah if you hang around here frequently...
Roger that! Will put him/her in my ignore list. Thank you for the highlight. 👍👍✌
fancygummies
post Aug 27 2018, 02:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Aug 25 2018, 09:14 AM)
Yes they did. Mc-ocean started in Johor 10+ years ago and spreaded to Singapore. But in Singapore there is law against MLM, so they do direct selling/ retailing more there. Recruitment they will bring the victims all the way to their Johor HQ to be brainwashed.
As for China yea I am afraid this filth had reached there 3 years ago... They made an app for it. Basically their strategy there is to sell products through Wechat. Buyers rank up from GP all the way up through how much product him/her bought and how many new GP buyers is under him/ her.
SO beware of a company name "亿万航“, that is the Chinese name of Mc-Ocean.
"亿万航, 骗人上船。”
How about in Penang?
Does the business model run the same?
My friend told me that they are not using recruitment to earn money.
She join around 4 months and she told me she nearly reach to 10k per month of income.
And her upline ( i dont know is CKP or KP), I dont know how to differentiate.
She said the upline is already in MCO for 8 years. and is experience and talent leader. so this business wont fall...... LOL

The other day I talk to her, she told me future PG will have MNU, we do not need to go KL anymore
and keep persuade me to go to the 3rd stage
I rejected and she said I am stubborn to even try out to know the exciting opportunity

The heck......
Xaser_3
post Aug 27 2018, 02:13 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(fancygummies @ Aug 27 2018, 02:08 PM)
How about in Penang?
She join around 4 months and she told me she nearly reach to 10k per month of income.
She said the upline is already in MCO for 8 years. and is experience and talent leader. so this business wont fall...... LOL

The other day I talk to her, she told me future PG will have MNU, we do not need to go KL anymore
I rejected and she said I am stubborn to even try out to know the exciting opportunity

The heck......
All I can say is that don't fall for your so called friends BS. She will try in every way to put you down and destroy your morale but hang in there and stay strong for you are about to be brought into the lions den, where they eat you alive. Instead of making you richer and successful, you will end up with more debts and sleepless nights.
luzdeexpo
post Aug 27 2018, 02:37 PM

67 posts

How about in Penang?

The heck......
doh.gif My friend told me that they are not using recruitment to earn money.

dry.gif Then why is she so "interested" to get you to join

The biggest lie which McOcean members will tell is : we are not using recruitment

They sugarcoat it and come with phrases like :-
- introduce business to your close friends
- recommend your friend to join business

They are 99% relying on recruitment as their products are SUPER OVERPRICED

doh.gif she nearly reach to 10k per month of income

What she does not tell you is that if there is no recruitment, there is no income.

She probably earned 5k rebate when she signed up a SP by putting down 35k;
manage to recruit 1 SP, earning another 6K;

Now she is finding another scapegoat to come in;
so that she can make money; just in order to make up for the 30k she put down.

luzdeexpo
post Aug 27 2018, 02:43 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(luzdeexpo @ Aug 24 2018, 02:22 PM)
Hi guys,
for the benefit of all,
I have received queries from people who recently attended MNU as follows:-

Hi I attended mnu..how can I know what u r saying is true??may I know who are the ckp and Kp who had gone missing? You are ckp already y did u leave? You covered ur capital...if u leave who is gonna help ur direct?isn't it supposed to be u suppose to help ur directs and so on so the whole thing is sustainable?really after 2 months they seen those who can't find anyone useless?

My reply as follows :-

Hi.
Yep, what I am saying is true based on my experience.
CKPs who went missing : CKP Brenda, CKP Eric, CKP Andrew
KPs who went missing : KP Joshua Thong, & quite a number of them in KP Om's network, KP Michelle

Yep, I manage to cover my capital.
I helped my directs by getting them to refund all their products and get some money back.
The ones who wanted to stay, I transferred them to another CKP.

Yes, they will view you as useless if you cannot bring anyone else in.
As McOcean relies 99% on recruitment.

Which is why PPs/KPs & CKPs will pressure you to go and warm-up;
Do namelisting, arrange appointment,
They will even take your phone, message your friends to help you make appointment;
if you are afraid to contact your friend.

You need to be very careful as you just attended the MNU;
They will be very desperate to get you to put down RM35k.

Don't fall for their fake promises and fake concern.
They do not really care about your dreams.

They will try all kind of way to con you,
to make you think it will be easy to get back your money.

Just ask yourself,
how will you feel to meet up and CONvince your friend or family members
to put down RM35k

It's a vicious cycle of getting people trapped.

They say that you will get a rebate RM5k;
which will be credited into your a/c 1 month later.
But if you cannot recruit anyone, you will be RM30K in debt anyways.

And when they tee-up people who claim they made RM6k in the first month;
It's highly likely the income is
RM5k (rebate) + RM1k from bringing in a GP.

They will ask you to show the rebate amount credited into your account
to your friends/ family ;
to con them that you are making money.

Truth is after that, if you do not continue to recruit, you will not earn any money.

THIS IS WHY THE BUSINESS IS NOT SUSTAINABLE
Guys, just a reminder on the explanation how McOcean members claim they make so much money.
Truth is they would have earned a lot only at a time when the managed to recruit people.

As they want people to put down 35k, they cannot always keep recruiting people;
That is why they are so desperate and have all kind of stupid events;
as well as getting you to meet so many people in order to CONvince you to put down your money.

Geek Goblin 123
post Aug 27 2018, 03:31 PM

1,115 posts

How about in Penang?

The heck......
@fancygummies, everywhere across Malaysia, MCO runs in the same way ... ... Conning people to take out a RM 35k loan to buy a bunch of overpriced and almost useless products.

Don't listen to her BS, by what she said her upline KP fits the profile of KP Kiwi. Whom herself got conned into this business by a Sarawakian stranger she randomly added on facebook, KP Daphne (talk about desperate for friends).

Her team specializes in conning fresh grads and young adults that just started a few years working, ESPECIALLY IN PENANG. Beware.

The business won't fail? She is right! The biz model will just shift to focus more on Direct Selling over Recruitment, just like what is happening now in the KL Market. Now the SPs in KL are hard selling like Amway... LOL.

Now MCO in KL is on the verge of collapsing, MORE & MORE KL people are getting aware of this scam business. That is why the hungry desperate KPs are going to CON people from other states.

Do spread the word out to your friends & families to warn them. Penang seems to be their next target...

fancygummies
post Aug 27 2018, 04:35 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Aug 27 2018, 03:31 PM)
@fancygummies, everywhere across Malaysia, MCO runs in the same way ... ... Conning people to take out a RM 35k loan to buy a bunch of overpriced and almost useless products.

Don't listen to her BS, by what she said her upline KP fits the profile of KP Kiwi. Whom herself got conned into this business by a Sarawakian stranger she randomly added on facebook, KP Daphne (talk about desperate for friends).

Her team specializes in conning fresh grads and young adults that just started a few years working, ESPECIALLY IN PENANG. Beware.

The business won't fail? She is right! The biz model will just shift to focus more on Direct Selling over Recruitment, just like what is happening now in the KL Market. Now the SPs in KL are hard selling like Amway... LOL.

Now MCO in KL is on the verge of collapsing, MORE & MORE KL people are getting aware of this scam business. That is why the hungry desperate KPs are going to CON people from other states.

Do spread the word out to your friends & families to warn them. Penang seems to be their next target...
WAHH I learnt something here & will take note.
thanks thanks.

YESS PG seems will be next target because heard is a big expansion....
fancygummies
post Aug 27 2018, 04:35 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Aug 27 2018, 02:13 PM)
All I can say is that don't fall for your so called friends BS. She will try in every way to put you down and destroy your morale but hang in there and stay strong for you are about to be brought into the lions den, where they eat you alive. Instead of making you richer and successful, you will end up with more debts and sleepless nights.
yup yup. I actually keep stalking this forum and also want to remind friend around not to fall in trap tongue.gif
fancygummies
post Aug 27 2018, 04:37 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(luzdeexpo @ Aug 27 2018, 02:37 PM)
doh.gif  My friend told me that they are not using recruitment to earn money.

dry.gif  Then why is she so "interested" to get you to join

The biggest lie which McOcean members will tell is : we are not using recruitment

They sugarcoat it and come with phrases like :-
- introduce business to your close friends
- recommend your friend to join business

They are 99% relying on recruitment as their products are SUPER OVERPRICED

doh.gif  she nearly reach to 10k per month of income

What she does not tell you is that if there is no recruitment, there is no income.

She probably earned 5k rebate when she signed up a SP by putting down 35k;
manage to recruit 1 SP, earning another 6K;

Now she is finding another scapegoat to come in;
so that she can make money; just in order to make up for the 30k she put down.
Yeahhh, she said got company target goal to hit.
Seems like Russia trip if i never remember wrongly
Vinsmoke Reiju
post Aug 27 2018, 05:16 PM

59 posts

thankss for the input.. took me for a while to scroll and read all the posts.. sweat.gif

for what they call prospects, once they google keyword fraser business park n wisma standard chartered then lowyat thread will pop up. once they see n read i doubt they feel they gonna do it.. but now the problem is one more new gathering place for them on friday. it's sunway geo.. i hope with my post will reveal this thread.. sunway geo MLM interview

they still sustain bcoz a lot current SP still believe they can do it as such the sweet false promises in getting 20k at least per month. unless they CAN grasp the truth and reality that it is hardly possible to get that amount by seeing their CKP n KP also have to bercatu every month..

Plus the reality n truth about being a CKP and KP will kick in once they see with THEMSELVES that their own CKP n KP gone missing, then they will start to ponder over.. ohmy.gif. the problem is like me, i dont know until CKPs' n a KP reveal the truth in this thread. i hope u guys post earlier cry.gif

btw, it seems like now they are try to expand to other states.. i still remember got 1 chinese male KP L*** told me he being suggested to go to Kelantan (if i recall thats his hometown) to expand the network there.. at the end of the day, we just are tools including KP to make money for them..

and the way i see it, i think even prince n princess also have KPI need to oblige, seeing from this post n how they push KP. andif im not mistaken i heard rumour one indian prince/princess just got terminated (unsure true or not).. maybe not achieve KPI doh.gif

n i did remember one thing.. they not afraid with the thread or blogspot that expose this company but what they really afraid of is 'internal negativity'. bcoz it can spread like wildfire within SPs'.

Xaser_3
post Aug 27 2018, 06:14 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(Vinsmoke Reiju @ Aug 27 2018, 05:27 PM)
but the sad part is they always come with rationalization sentence like
-busy with family
-already venture to to other business after gain enough capital
-move to overseas

doh.gif
If he is so good and successful as what he claims, he would have already migrated, like the many professionals who did. What is he still doing here, trying to CONvince people to join into thinking that this so called business venture would change the fate and future of other peoples lives.
luzdeexpo
post Aug 27 2018, 11:53 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 25 2018, 10:56 PM)
what activity?
I only aware of sunway pyramid activity.

wat is the meaning of tee up?
Tee up is where they teach members to talk positively about :-
- business (network franchising, indirect sales)
- events (sports activities, meals, movies, laser tag, princess day, Hari Raya, CNY, Deepavali)
- products
- senior partners (CKPs, KPs & PPs)

They tee up to make you curious about the business;
and want to make you meet this so-called business partners.

They will tee up they made a lot of money,
achieved financial dreams, bought property, BMW.... all kind of bullshit puke.gif

They will have training also to teach you how to tee up and con people

Example of training materials, as you yourself can see, how they train to con people :-

luzdeexpo
post Aug 28 2018, 12:06 AM

67 posts

Event Warning :-

Princess Day, 16 Sept 2018 (Sunday)

This event is apparently meant to attract girls/ladies ;
where the members will promote the event as a Woman Entrepreneur Event;

in which successful lady entrepreneurs which are actually the CKPs, KPs, PPs
will share their "success stories" in the "business" which is actually McOcean.

They will share all their "struggles", the harsh reality of work....all kind of sob story;
trying to get you to feel that these people are honest and understand you.

Your friend will introduce you to many people ;
and they will talk and try to get to know you.

All just to get you interested to join the business.

Be very careful, if your long lost friend suddenly message you
and ask you to come for a Women Empowerment Program doh.gif

Oh yeah, you will have to pay for this event rolleyes.gif

Or your poor friend would have paid on your behalf and will be desperate to make you attend

Geek Goblin 123
post Aug 28 2018, 07:33 AM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(luzdeexpo @ Aug 27 2018, 11:53 PM)
Tee up is where they teach members to talk positively about :-
- business (network franchising, indirect sales)
- events (sports activities, meals, movies, laser tag, princess day, Hari Raya, CNY, Deepavali)
- products
- senior partners (CKPs, KPs & PPs)

They tee up to make you curious about the business;
and want to make you meet this so-called business partners.

They will tee up they made a lot of money,
achieved financial dreams, bought property, BMW.... all kind of bullshit  puke.gif

They will have training also to teach you how to tee up and con people

Example of training materials, as you yourself can see, how they train to con people :-

@luzdeexpo, don't respond to the She-male, IT is trolling here to get STARS.

How no-life can IT be huh?
Geek Goblin 123
post Aug 28 2018, 07:36 AM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(good dude @ Aug 28 2018, 06:41 AM)
my friend going to penang this merdeka...say long know friend ajak yc..i suspect is this mcoceon..aready alert him bout this...hope its not la
Not surprise, my friend.

You did the right thing warning him.

The moment his friend said he got do business, ask him to leave the table immediately, he is walking into a trap.
Geek Goblin 123
post Aug 28 2018, 08:52 AM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(good dude @ Aug 28 2018, 07:45 AM)
my friend mind not easylly kena wash brain ill help him un wash if really kena wash.
i also an ex lamp berger member yo
That's good to hear, friend!

Lets end this scammer's schemes to conquer Penang market... wouldn't want to see this great city to be turned into a Mc-Ocean Zombieland!

Xaser_3
post Aug 28 2018, 08:55 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(blueterry626 @ Aug 28 2018, 03:21 AM)
The boss of mcocean, Mr.P is now hunting victim at Penang..
That fella really heartless to con innocent money...
Wow! He is not only heartless but also desperate. He thinks that the people of Penang are gullible after easily falling for JJPTR, MBI and other get rich schemes. Better send out spoiler alert to family and friends over there before it's too late.

232 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:56 PM