232 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Mc ocean

chansellor
post Apr 24 2013, 09:04 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(Ryunaruto @ Apr 24 2013, 08:59 PM)
owh shiat,,,, i join in le 0.0....rm2273 already paid....luckily didn't photostate ic and the bank book @@
they need those for bank in purpose... blink.gif  blink.gif

wat to do @@ rclxub.gif

HELP!!!!
(should i just ignore them till a year or 2,dunno whether they come after me again @@)
you already give the money? if yes, then you have to push them to refund. unless you've sign anything with them that will make your money as theirs.

if you have finished the applications process, say bye bye to your money...
Ryunaruto
post Apr 24 2013, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(chansellor @ Apr 24 2013, 09:04 PM)
you already give the money? if yes, then you have to push them to refund. unless you've sign anything with them that will make your money as theirs.

if you have finished the applications process, say bye bye to your money...
i gave the money already...signed the contract but didn't photostate ic and bank book they kept asking.
like i said...

i think i gonna closed my bank account like this cry.gif

i even tell the friend who invite me sign up to just keep the money and whatever...and said i quit.
just few days ago

This post has been edited by Ryunaruto: Apr 24 2013, 09:12 PM
jeff10012003
post Apr 24 2013, 09:12 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(Ryunaruto @ Apr 24 2013, 09:11 PM)
i gave the money already...signed the contract but didn't photostate ic and bank book they kept asking.
like i said...

i think i gonna closed my bank account like this  cry.gif
like mentioned by chansellor, push hard for refund, give whatever excuse you can..
if they insist that you can earn your modal by this business back, push harder for it..
they have 1001 excuses for turning your no to yes..
Ryunaruto
post Apr 24 2013, 09:17 PM

wait....u mean they will deduct my money?even though i close my bank account? or just bye bye to rm2273 onli

This post has been edited by Ryunaruto: Apr 24 2013, 09:18 PM
chansellor
post Apr 24 2013, 09:17 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(Ryunaruto @ Apr 24 2013, 09:11 PM)
like i said...

i think i gonna closed my bank account like this  cry.gif

i even tell the friend who invite me sign up to just keep the money and whatever...and said i quit.
just few days ago
QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Apr 24 2013, 09:12 PM)
like mentioned by chansellor, push hard for refund, give whatever excuse you can..
if they insist that you can earn your modal by this business back, push harder for it..
they have 1001 excuses for turning your no to yes..
you need to push them to refund. they will give 100001 excuses as jeff10012003 said. but you also give 100001 excuses to them. you need to push them real hard though. they definitely dont want to lose their profit.
Ryunaruto
post Apr 24 2013, 09:21 PM

ok...i'll just think of this 100001 excuses like this to push them to refund...can't believe this happening.

This post has been edited by Ryunaruto: Apr 24 2013, 09:22 PM
chansellor
post Apr 24 2013, 09:28 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(Ryunaruto @ Apr 24 2013, 09:21 PM)
ok...i'll just think of this 100001 excuses like this to push them to refund...can't believe this happening.
lie / cheat if you have to.
jeff10012003
post Apr 24 2013, 09:44 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(Ryunaruto @ Apr 24 2013, 09:21 PM)
QUOTE(chansellor @ Apr 24 2013, 09:28 PM)
lie / cheat if you have to.
+1

by the way tips that I learnt from my past, next time google, and I mean gooooooogle..... not the first page that page is made by phishing IP to google, go 2nd page, 3rd page, even 10th page and read extensively..
even another forum debated extensively regarding this.. I read and read on upon this..
if they say that your money has been transferred to their upline for reg, push them more, ask for the upline contact and talk directly, it's your hard earned money man, except for physical punch, do whatever you can.. smile.gif
They will make a sad face, say don't want to be friends with you, whatever they can, say you don't care. if your friend did a masam face, you make a more masam face back. smile.gif
gohjinhee
post May 3 2013, 12:29 AM

my wife nearly kena tipu by this... yeah, some made their money, i also can lie and cheat people to make money, but it's not the way i want to earn it....
yuen1985
post May 3 2013, 12:54 AM

I'm A Freelancer
702 posts

QUOTE(gohjinhee @ May 3 2013, 12:29 AM)
my wife nearly kena tipu by this... yeah, some made their money, i also can lie and cheat people to make money, but it's not the way i want to earn it....
Lucky for your wife and you as well! rclxms.gif
SnailWithFingers
post May 17 2013, 12:00 PM

606 posts

Well, they are now spreading their market to Sarawak, like MIRI and SIBU

Please do something, so many young people might get cheated just to support the PORSHE and AUDI owner.

Oh yeah the ONLY porshe and audi owner in sarawak? How much you loaned for your cars ah?! So now you lack of money trying to cheat more young people to give you more money to pay for your cars is it?!

Hold more parties please, I hope one day police will come and catch you. I am serious. rolleyes.gif
SnailWithFingers
post May 17 2013, 12:05 PM

606 posts

And oh ya, trying to brainwash me that studying is not important?

Would you continue to study if you have monthly earning of RM10000?

YES I WILL CONTINUE TO STUDY WITH THAT MONEY

you asked me, would you continue to study if you have monthly earning of RM50000?

YES I WILL CONTINUE TO STUDY IN DECENT UNIVERSITY IN OVERSEAS WITH RM500000!

BUT why do you want me to leave MY STUDIES?!

trying to brainwash me? try more.
jeff10012003
post May 17 2013, 02:26 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

wow..looks like you are really angry there..
SnailWithFingers
post May 17 2013, 03:14 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ May 17 2013, 02:26 PM)
wow..looks like you are really angry there..
I am angry because they thought I am a fool, trying to drag me into their scamming business.

I will try to let one datuk know this matter, he is my dad's friend. and some of the YB's in Sibu and Miri.

They will announce this matter either on the internet or in their talk, like facebook,

i won't let them scam any people money and get away.

Some young people nowadays are so naive. Why you want those young people to quit their jobs and join your so-called "special business" ??????

you even asked me to quit my studies and join your "special business"

I have never heard any business who asks their customers to quit their jobs or studies lol

and yes, after i chat with few guys in the party, there are really people who already quit studying and working because of their "special business"

I am so angry when i heard this, wtf?

Literally, they called their business "network distribution" a.k.a ND, they earn money by dragging more people into it, and in the parties they called it make friends party lar, social party lar, all i see is young people include me, i can't believe they are being brainwashed or they really need money.

and you know what? All the things they said are full of lies, saying this girls and that guys have earnings above ten thousand every month. Do you think I believe? whistling.gif

and when I asked what products they are selling, they changed topics by saying, "this is why our business are special, we don't sell products" shocking.gif

Special? A company without products?

This post has been edited by SnailWithFingers: May 17 2013, 03:23 PM
jeff10012003
post May 17 2013, 03:23 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ May 17 2013, 03:14 PM)
I am angry because they thought I am a fool, trying to drag me into their scamming business.

I will try to let one datuk know this matter, he is my dad's friend. and some of the YB's in Sibu and Miri.

They will announce this matter either on the internet or in their talk, like facebook,

i won't let them scam any people money and get away.

Some young people nowadays are so naive.
Literally, they called their business "network distribution" a.k.a ND, they earn money by dragging more people into it, and in the parties they called it make friends party lar, social party lar, all i see is young people include me, i can't believe they are being brainwashed or they really need money.

and you know what? All the things they said are full of lies, saying this girls and that guys have earnings above ten thousand every month. Do you think I believe?  whistling.gif

and when I asked what products they are selling, they changed topics by saying, "this is why our business are special, we don't sell products"  shocking.gif

Special? A company without products?
they don't sell products, because with the entrance fee, you are purchasing the products..and you can sell it to others...

Nampak tak permainan dia? tongue.gif
SnailWithFingers
post May 17 2013, 03:26 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ May 17 2013, 03:23 PM)
they don't sell products, because with the entrance fee, you are purchasing the products..and you can sell it to others...

Nampak tak permainan dia? tongue.gif
Some people already quit their jobs and some students quit their study to join their "special business" shocking.gif

See how naive those people are doh.gif

these happened in miri and sibu

jeff10012003
post May 17 2013, 03:29 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ May 17 2013, 03:26 PM)
Some people already quit their jobs and some students quit their study to join their "special business"  shocking.gif

See how naive those people are  doh.gif

these happened in miri and sibu
wow.. the power of approach..
SnailWithFingers
post May 17 2013, 03:30 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ May 17 2013, 03:29 PM)
wow.. the power of approach..
the power of greed lar, they aim young people to do this because young people need money, more money
MakNok
post May 17 2013, 05:16 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(jaya_pc87 @ Mar 18 2013, 06:59 PM)
honestly its the exact business model from lamp berger
100% exact copy just with diff product
and we all know how it ended up right
QUOTE(yuen1985 @ Mar 18 2013, 08:49 PM)
i heard some of them from lamp berger as well  sweat.gif
Lampar Berger is bad.
Steven Yam blooody fool.

riesjx
post May 21 2013, 04:00 PM

180 posts

i paid 32k for them, but then they have buy back policies, which is in 30 days if u return back their prod u will get 100% ur money, if 6 months it will be 90%, i returned it before 6 months, and from 32k, i get back around 20k sumting..heh

232 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0185sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:27 PM