127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Guild Wars 2 v3, Sequel to Guild Wars.

~C.W.S~
post Jul 24 2012, 03:40 PM

305 posts

What is the different if we play on overflow server? I did play beta but can't really notice the difference.
KromickoN
post Jul 24 2012, 03:52 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(tempted @ Jul 24 2012, 05:28 PM)
heh rolled ehmry bay last beta and saw Kromickon a couple of times, i was hanging around mists doing pvp and testing builds the whole beta biggrin.gif
eh? what was your ingame nickname? Didn't message me, haha
SoLiD
post Jul 24 2012, 03:57 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Jul 24 2012, 03:40 PM)
What is the different if we play on overflow server? I did play beta but can't really notice the difference.
that is the awesome thing...you don't even realize when you are in or out of the Overflow server

the only moment u realize is when you are with a party..and some1 DC then he got shifted over to the overflow...but even then your whole party can jz go there and join him

Overflow server + the deposit collectibles feature imo is the two of the few best thing ANet has done for the game
Miurra
post Jul 24 2012, 04:04 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 24 2012, 03:31 PM)
my id is valho.3859, can add it into the first page. make a lyn guild so that those that still do not have guild can join biggrin.gif
mine is Miurra.1875
wondering if there's any guild around that still recruiting? :-)
mostly going to roll human/norm elementalist, secondary would be ranger.

tempted
post Jul 24 2012, 04:07 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(KromickoN @ Jul 24 2012, 03:52 PM)
eh? what was your ingame nickname? Didn't message me, haha
cant really remember the ingame nickname i used lol i choose random names for all 3 characters i tried since its gona get wiped after the beta, i think i saw u when the WvW was down
Eiensakura
post Jul 24 2012, 04:49 PM

189 posts

Seraphica.7093.

was looking for Krom for guild invite, but our timing bo ngam, he online, i offline, i online he offline. gg
raist86
post Jul 24 2012, 04:49 PM

1,577 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Jul 24 2012, 01:45 PM)
Give me those Diablo 3 accounts. I wanted to have a try. I'm suffering withdrawal syndrome sad.gif. Need to find myself some game to fill my 1 week holiday.
Wanna buy over the account? Sell cheap cheap. haha.

Really looking forward to GW.. didn't managed to get into beta due to workload & datelines. Used to play GW1 with a malaysian guild.. Quite big guild actually.. can't remember the friggin name already cos too long ago... Getting old..
SoLiD
post Jul 24 2012, 04:50 PM

629 posts

luckily i got a few cheap games from lord gaben during steam sale...can fill my time till gw2 launch LOL

now I'm paranoid if i miss a vista in AC:II thx to GW2

This post has been edited by SoLiD: Jul 24 2012, 04:51 PM
ComradeZ
post Jul 24 2012, 04:53 PM

Feelwayoveryourhead
1,460 posts

thinking of playing this game but how about the ping? using maxis wired line here

and can someone intro me the class, race and kindly the game.

currently holiday and thinking of leveling all day ~
azizul1975
post Jul 24 2012, 04:57 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(ComradeZ @ Jul 24 2012, 04:53 PM)
thinking of playing this game but how about the ping? using maxis wired line here

and can someone intro me the class, race and kindly the game.

currently holiday and thinking of leveling all day ~
you mean maxis home 10mbps ?

i'm using it for GW2 beta testing last weekend, so far so good for me.... not sure about other area coz i heard people having issue with maxis home 10mbps..

ping around 280-320 ms
KromickoN
post Jul 24 2012, 05:05 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Eiensakura @ Jul 24 2012, 06:49 PM)
Seraphica.7093.

was looking for Krom for guild invite, but our timing bo ngam, he online, i offline, i online he offline. gg
I replied you that that you but you didnt answer me leh... somemore the officers should be able to add you.. nevermind.. i have you on my contact list so i'll definitely will do it properly on release biggrin.gif

ComradeZ
post Jul 24 2012, 05:13 PM

Feelwayoveryourhead
1,460 posts

QUOTE(azizul1975 @ Jul 24 2012, 04:57 PM)
you mean maxis home 10mbps ?

i'm using it for GW2 beta testing last weekend, so far so good for me.... not sure about other area coz i heard people having issue with maxis home 10mbps..

ping around 280-320 ms
actually just the normal basic wired line ... sweat.gif what are you using?
nymerine
post Jul 24 2012, 05:26 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Jul 24 2012, 04:49 PM)
Wanna buy over the account? Sell cheap cheap. haha.

Really looking forward to GW.. didn't managed to get into beta due to workload & datelines. Used to play GW1 with a malaysian guild.. Quite big guild actually.. can't remember the friggin name already cos too long ago... Getting old..
How cheap can you let it go? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by nymerine: Jul 24 2012, 05:26 PM
TSheaven
post Jul 24 2012, 05:27 PM

369 posts

First post updated, please cut down on the GW2 vs D3 thingy.

It's not about which is better, both is different and I play D3 too.
khaiming89
post Jul 24 2012, 05:39 PM

32 posts

wanted to ask that how can Malaysians purchase the collector's edition?
TSheaven
post Jul 24 2012, 05:43 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(khaiming89 @ Jul 24 2012, 05:39 PM)
wanted to ask that how can Malaysians purchase the collector's edition?
While Amazon has restricted GW2 CE from being send to Malaysia, you can try forward service to get the CE, tho it will of course adds to the shipping/service cost.
takkicom
post Jul 24 2012, 05:46 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(heaven @ Jul 24 2012, 05:43 PM)
While Amazon has restricted GW2 CE from being send to Malaysia, you can try forward service to get the CE, tho it will of course adds to the shipping/service cost.
so do my dealer said he cant get also
khaiming89
post Jul 24 2012, 05:51 PM

32 posts

aw.. so i can never obtain one? i dun particularly mind about the cost so much(of coz within limits). jus wanna know if there's a way to purchase them from Malaysia =x

This post has been edited by khaiming89: Jul 24 2012, 05:52 PM
TSheaven
post Jul 24 2012, 05:56 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(khaiming89 @ Jul 24 2012, 05:51 PM)
aw.. so i can never obtain one? i dun particularly mind about the cost so much(of coz within limits). jus wanna know if there's a way to purchase them from Malaysia =x
There is, just that either you know someone in US or use forwarding service(companies that buy stuff for you in US, when they get your items, they send to you).
M1X
post Jul 24 2012, 06:00 PM

2,334 posts

digitalifeless.1528

One more month... hmm.gif

127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:22 AM