I doubt you can do so... Those iOS devices that can actually choose to restore to their desired iOS versions are only iPhone 3GS and iPhone 4
The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v7, the awaiting iPhone 5, on 7th August!
Apr 29 2013, 08:49 AM
21 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
I doubt you can do so... Those iOS devices that can actually choose to restore to their desired iOS versions are only iPhone 3GS and iPhone 4
May 5 2013, 11:22 PM
216 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Help...I'm using maxis for my iPhone when suddenly cannot online, but can still make calls and SMS. I've checked my quota, still got 600mb left and not expired yet.
I called maxis centre and initially they said try to restart the phone which I did, but still to no avail. Then I called again and they said try to update to the latest iOS...is it true? |
May 6 2013, 10:47 AM
7,924 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
cannot online isn't the right term.
you should say cant get Cellular data. try doing a hard reset by holding home and lock button until Apple logo appears. also check on the APN settings |
May 8 2013, 12:27 PM
793 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: BBM: 7A05358C |
most importantly so, is your cellular data even on?
May 8 2013, 06:05 PM
220 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(ErinH @ Feb 1 2013, 12:06 AM) Hi, I'm a new iPhone 4S user. Anybody update to iOS 6.1 yet? Hi, I've update to 6.1 and don't seem to have any issues with AppStore at all.I did it yesterday and there's a problem with updating apps. Apparently when I go to App Store > Updates, the page is blank. I tried hard reset as recommended by a kind forumer here, but it didn't do the trick. Really hope Apple will fix this. |
May 11 2013, 10:23 PM
491 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Petaling Jaya |
iPhone 4S WIFI connectivity very slow, anyone encountered this problem?
Cannot load Facebook video. |
May 11 2013, 10:31 PM
890 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
mine so far okay. everything loads fine. have you tried using a different wifi?
May 11 2013, 10:33 PM
2,772 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
May 12 2013, 03:34 PM
739 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
how much it cost to repair cracked iphone 4s screen?
May 12 2013, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(VICTORLIM157 @ Apr 29 2013, 08:49 AM) I doubt you can do so... Those iOS devices that can actually choose to restore to their desired iOS versions are only iPhone 3GS and iPhone 4 thats not possible, you can only always update to the latest version of iOS as the older ones are not signed by Apple servers.but if you've saved SHSH Blops then its a different story |
May 17 2013, 07:24 AM
25 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
My iP4S don't hv any sound from the ringer or speaker, but using the headphone jack, everything is perfectly fine. Receiving calls, press the speaker n no sound (like muted) but when disabled the speaker, is able to hear normally. Anyone experiencing this before?
Update: Had the speaker replaced over the weekend and its working fine now. This post has been edited by Akalems: May 21 2013, 10:14 PM |
Jun 18 2013, 12:15 AM
177 posts Joined: May 2012 |
iphone 4 and 4s are 4G or 3G? why some call it iphone 4G?
Jun 18 2013, 12:19 AM
how much is the cost to repair each of this problems?
-cracked screen -home button -speaker problem |
Jun 18 2013, 10:27 AM
Jun 18 2013, 03:51 PM
Jun 18 2013, 06:53 PM
827 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
My 4s sometimes what's app messages or incoming calls can't be slide to answer... Meant g having difficulty to slide to read the msgs or answer the calls.. Izzit normal?
Jun 18 2013, 06:59 PM
2,281 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Jun 18 2013, 07:02 PM
are there any iphone repair called 'service'? i mean like service the iphone to overcome all problems and to make it like new.
Jun 18 2013, 07:04 PM
2,281 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Jun 18 2013, 08:46 PM
142 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Guys i need help ! Kinda panic now
This morning when i turn on my phone i dono why its in recovery mode...I noe how to exit recovery mode but the thing is that pc cant detect my phone....Plug in my phone with recovery mode on and itunes but nth show up... Now i need to find a way to connect it to my itunes before trying to exit the recovery mode rite? Any sifu please i need help :`( |
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:38 PM |