Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V2, list & details on pg 1

Fubar20
post Nov 28 2012, 11:10 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(bum99my @ Nov 28 2012, 11:04 AM)
Which ones? The ones in the pictures or the Willys jeep and Kubelwagen?
Everything. brows.gif
bum99my
post Nov 28 2012, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 28 2012, 10:28 AM)
hmm.gif Where you get it? And price please.
@Fubar,

The ones in the pictures costs around RM90-RM100 each. Got it from Mudah.

This is what I am paying for the Willys jeep and Kubelwagen:

1) Hobby Master 1/72 US Willys Jeep with 37mm M3A1 Anti Tank Gun @ UK£19.95
2) Hobby Master 1/72 Horch 1a with 20mm Flak 38 DAK 1941 @ UK£16.95
3) Dragon 1/72 Heavy Uniform Personnel Vehicle Type 40 Unidentified Unit Eastern Front 1941 @ UK£14.95
4) Dragon Armour 1/72 StuG.III Ausf.G w/Sch眉rzen 2.Pz.Jg.Abt. 12.PzDiv Estonia 1944 + Kubelwagen @ UK£26.95
Cost of Delivery =UK£14.00

Mod: I am aware that this thread is for DeAgostini Combat Tanks Collection. Apologies to all if I am breaking any rules for posting stuff about non-Agostini models.
Fubar20
post Nov 28 2012, 11:19 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(bum99my @ Nov 28 2012, 11:17 AM)
@Fubar,

The ones in the pictures costs around RM90-RM100 each. Got it from Mudah.

This is what I am paying for the Willys jeep and Kubelwagen:

Mod: I am aware that this thread is for DeAgostini Combat Tanks Collection. Apologies to all if I am breaking any rules for posting stuff about non-Agostini models.
Dun worry. brows.gif Just put spoiler nia. whistling.gif
bum99my
post Nov 28 2012, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 28 2012, 11:19 AM)
Dun worry.  brows.gif  Just put spoiler nia.  whistling.gif
I'll keep that in mind. Heheh smile.gif
deathsoul
post Nov 28 2012, 11:41 AM

21 posts

heard news issue 19 already here. and the big surprise is issue 20 will be from our country.. but not sure which one..maybe tanks or other APC as vathi didn't say the name correctly.
Fubar20
post Nov 28 2012, 11:45 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Nov 28 2012, 11:41 AM)
heard news issue 19 already here. and the big surprise is issue 20 will be from our country.. but not sure which one..maybe tanks or other APC as vathi didn't say the name correctly.
Thanks, bro. No more excessive pictures later when you got it. whistling.gif
deathsoul
post Nov 28 2012, 11:47 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 28 2012, 11:45 AM)
Thanks, bro. No more excessive pictures later when you got it.  whistling.gif
haha..still dont get it yet..maybe tmrrw..this time put 1pic only.. tongue.gif
songcm
post Nov 28 2012, 11:15 PM

Wat abt FAC? Any update?
ronchin88
post Nov 29 2012, 01:31 AM

Got issue 19, LVT 1, quite surprised with the size of it. Issue 20 is the...T72. Maybe they will modify it to be the Pendekar???
deathsoul
post Nov 29 2012, 03:08 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(ronchin88 @ Nov 29 2012, 01:31 AM)
Got issue 19, LVT 1, quite surprised with the size of it. Issue 20 is the...T72. Maybe they will modify it to be the Pendekar???
from back cover it said malaysia version or normal russian version? Vathi said it from our country..

Added on November 29, 2012, 3:08 am
QUOTE(songcm @ Nov 28 2012, 11:15 PM)
Wat abt FAC? Any update?
nope not yet.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by deathsoul: Nov 29 2012, 03:08 AM
TSTiger I
post Nov 29 2012, 10:45 AM

210 posts

@deathsoul:
T-72 Malaysia? If that so most prolly our own Pendekar-lah, if so.

Urm guys, any binders? Are we to expect to used the one given from issue 3 sweat.gif
Fubar20
post Nov 29 2012, 10:49 AM

1,187 posts

biggrin.gif Nice info.
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 29 2012, 10:45 AM)
@deathsoul:
T-72 Malaysia? If that so most prolly our own Pendekar-lah, if so.

Urm guys, any binders? Are we to expect to used the one given from issue 3 sweat.gif
Yesterday went to Popular Sunway Pyramid got few #3 issue. Maybe u can ask there.
TSTiger I
post Nov 29 2012, 10:50 AM

210 posts

is this it from the back page
because i couldn't find any that relate to CTC PT-91M

but, if what Vathi said come true, then we will have our very own Pendekar in 1/72 scale wub.gif

Added on November 29, 2012, 10:51 am
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 29 2012, 10:49 AM)
biggrin.gif Nice info.

Yesterday went to Popular Sunway Pyramid got few #3 issue. Maybe u can ask there.
No worries, I got some issue 3 prepared just for things like this ever happened laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Nov 29 2012, 10:51 AM
ronchin88
post Nov 29 2012, 11:46 AM

Yup, for Issue 20 its the T72 Guards Divsion in 1981. The picture at the back page does not show any Pendekar in Malaysian army camo or markings...hopefully Vathi is right and they make the changes
TSTiger I
post Nov 29 2012, 11:52 AM

210 posts

My hunch is that I don't think that they will be doing a Pendekar

Kalau I salah I beli 2 Pendekar tongue.gif
Fubar20
post Nov 29 2012, 11:54 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 29 2012, 11:52 AM)
My hunch is that I don't think that they will be doing a Pendekar

Kalau I salah I beli 2 Pendekar tongue.gif
Bukan u salah u potong ke? whistling.gif
TSTiger I
post Nov 29 2012, 12:50 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 29 2012, 11:54 AM)
Bukan u salah u potong ke?  whistling.gif

Battlefield1942
post Nov 29 2012, 02:28 PM

73 posts

Maybe it one of those Japanese WWII tank in action in Malayan front. I got those photo from the magazine "Fall of Singapore 1942" showing the Jap tank in Kuala Lumpur. If PT-91M, then it will be great.
NOIRMUBIN
post Nov 29 2012, 04:52 PM

Hi guy..how do you place the magazines in the binders from issue 3?

Can pls help smile.gif
Fubar20
post Nov 29 2012, 04:55 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Nov 29 2012, 04:52 PM)
Hi guy..how do you place the magazines in the binders from issue 3?

Can pls help  smile.gif
Check the first post by Tiger I.

125 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:50 AM