WayneLee828
post Jul 2 2013, 01:04 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(kimtower @ Jul 2 2013, 12:50 PM)
it's 4213sqft  for land size..
built up same 2700 sqft..

yeah, i'm new to prop.. but since its below 1M and if you survey along jalan batu arang, it's seem a good buy, for me la..

bukit jelutong - out of my league..
kayang height - 1.4M
bukit bayu - 2.++M
green hill - 1.2M
then come warisan @ saujana utama..

hope uitm p.alam develop faster.. biggrin.gif ..

mind share your stage now?
did u already pay the progess payment?
Mine is 4717sqft. I am servicing the loan interest now. I was looking for a super link in BJ too at that time, the Lagenda Water Front, but at RM1.8mil, I think Warisan is a much better deal.
bobadlin
post Aug 28 2013, 12:31 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(kimtower @ Jul 1 2013, 11:06 PM)
same with u bro... oso book a unit...
last unit from unsuccessful buyer they said..
now waiting for loan approval from bank..  nod.gif
btw, which unit u've got ?
hey..i booked right next to the show unit... smile.gif
bobadlin
post Aug 28 2013, 12:32 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ Jul 2 2013, 01:04 PM)
Mine is 4717sqft. I am servicing the loan interest now. I was looking for a super link in BJ too at that time, the Lagenda Water Front, but at RM1.8mil, I think Warisan is a much better deal.
how many % of your unit>? kindly share..the interest pay per month?
my loan just been approved..so need rough figure to be ready..hehehe
kimtower
post Aug 29 2013, 08:36 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(bobadlin @ Aug 28 2013, 12:32 PM)
how many % of your unit>? kindly share..the interest pay per month?
my loan just been approved..so need rough figure to be ready..hehehe
my loan oso approved. but i cancel the booking..
the bullet needed for upcoming storm..
anyway congrats mate..
warisan got some nice view..
bobadlin
post Sep 4 2013, 12:51 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(kimtower @ Aug 29 2013, 08:36 PM)
my loan oso approved. but i cancel the booking..
the bullet needed for upcoming storm..
anyway congrats mate..
warisan got some nice view..
ouucchhh...storm?
if you storm...then i gonna be earthquake then? hahahhaa...
seems like not many ppl in this lowyat favour in Saujana Utama
kimtower
post Sep 4 2013, 11:01 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(bobadlin @ Sep 4 2013, 12:51 PM)
ouucchhh...storm?
if you storm...then i gonna be earthquake then? hahahhaa...
seems like not many ppl in this lowyat favour in Saujana Utama
no la, we may just have different target and situation, sure u got ur reason to buy warisan..
yeah, not many ppl interested in saujana (here in this forum), but still i think saujana utama got potential..
especially warisan.. nice view, at uphill..
still its the cheapest among its class..

i may regret it one day coz let go of warisan..
burn 1k oso.. haha..

tenure got decrease from 45-35, bla3.. 2posen issue..
there's many opinion on what going to happen..
i just happen to choose not proceed..
my card may not as big as u.. thats y.. haha..

btw, mine unit no. was 54..
is it happen to be yours now? haha
zettygal
post Sep 4 2013, 11:14 PM

76 posts

Nice place for own stay, price appreciation is slow for old phases as most are bumi lots.
bobadlin
post Sep 5 2013, 09:22 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(kimtower @ Sep 4 2013, 11:01 PM)
no la, we may just have different target and situation, sure u got ur reason to buy warisan..
yeah, not many ppl interested in saujana (here in this forum), but still i think saujana utama got potential..
especially warisan.. nice view, at uphill..
still its the cheapest among its class..

i may regret it one day coz let go of warisan..
burn 1k oso.. haha..

tenure got decrease from 45-35, bla3.. 2posen issue..
there's many opinion on what going to happen..
i just happen to choose not proceed..
my card may not as big as u.. thats y.. haha..

btw, mine unit no. was 54..
is it happen to be yours now? haha
for me..i just took a gamble for a property that is less than 1M...
which is semi-D(SnP called it)..or bungalow-link....
I impress with the design and the space given...
and its an oppotunity comes only once...huhuhu..
as few hurdles to cover up, before can commit this one..
by the way...i'm not taking yours...mine is no: 14 biggrin.gif

bobadlin
post Sep 5 2013, 09:23 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(zettygal @ Sep 4 2013, 11:14 PM)
Nice place for own stay, price appreciation is slow for old phases as most are bumi lots.
I've been informed that the land bumi or non-bumi depends of who buys it..
it will be determine that way...
bobadlin
post Sep 6 2013, 10:53 AM

116 posts

just to share new fb group:

https://www.facebook.com/WarisanSaujanaUtama
bobadlin
post Sep 27 2013, 11:03 AM

116 posts

ohhh looks like...not many saujana utama fan here..wink.gif
hehehe
shahdimMS
post Oct 7 2013, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(bobadlin @ Sep 27 2013, 11:03 AM)
ohhh looks like...not many saujana utama fan here..wink.gif
hehehe
Hi.... I own the unit too... At roundabout...
bobadlin
post Oct 16 2013, 11:33 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(shahdimMS @ Oct 7 2013, 10:35 PM)
Hi.... I own the unit too... At roundabout...
greatt rclxms.gif ...
another buyer..
plss join our FB group... biggrin.gif
bobadlin
post Jan 16 2014, 09:27 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(HeartRock_Cafe @ Dec 18 2013, 11:24 PM)
sibeh deep inside SB and some more small road deeper into the taman.

nonono for me.
yeahh its true..I heard from the SU group in fb..
they are complaining abt the traffic congestion in SU..
aiyooo...i tsill not yet make up my mind, whether for stay or invest..
huhuhuhu shocking.gif
Flukey69
post Jan 19 2014, 03:41 PM

I think for own stay saujana utama is a good place to stay. Investment it will take longer time to appreciate. But this place got a lot of potetial and the population is also getting bigger with the new mkh dev.
azraffi
post Jan 19 2014, 04:39 PM

35 posts

Yes that right..very heavy traffic congested in early morning..for example, if u want to skip traffic congested, you have to go to work at 6.am-6.30(max)..if not...like hell
azraffi
post Jan 19 2014, 04:44 PM

35 posts

Some picsAttached Image Attached Image
azraffi
post Jan 19 2014, 04:45 PM

35 posts

Aiyya..sory for picture
Flukey69
post Jan 19 2014, 06:02 PM

Dunno how true...but in future the uitm puncak alam main gate will be near saujana utama entrance junction.. Is it true?
lanrambai
post Jan 19 2014, 08:17 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Flukey69 @ Jan 19 2014, 06:02 PM)
Dunno how true...but in future the uitm puncak alam main gate will be near saujana utama entrance junction.. Is it true?
True. Thats why hillpark Shah Alam is selling good because it will be the nearest.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0468sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:16 PM