Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion
jucl
Feb 25 2013, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(asura108 @ Feb 25 2013, 10:32 PM) According to one of the more reliable SA.. they will make the entry point by the time they vp.. so no need to go through the roundabout This is claimed by SA but I saw them planting tree the other day. Funny coz if they want to do the opening why plant tree? Otherwise wud be damn far to u turn each time and ur passing thru the flats..
jucl
Feb 27 2013, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Feb 27 2013, 05:44 PM) This type is not mistaken is about 780k++ Mine is got courtyard around 761k+ Bro do you realize that the courtyard roof does not come with any metal bar, just a piece of glass unlike Pentas 1 sunroof where you have horizontal stell bar on the glass. I worry thief can just break the glass when they climb on top of the roof unless the glass is a tempered glass...
jucl
Feb 27 2013, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(karseng @ Feb 27 2013, 06:30 PM) If we got approved G&G, we might save cost to install grille. May I know Pentas house include home alarm? I saw wire alarm from each window glass. I think ours should be f&g. Even proper g&g nowadays also prone to break in. Dun take any chance. Shud install grill though I dun like it also coz ugly n blocking the view. Anyway all pentas come with Alarm system. I think they give Paradox brand.
jucl
Feb 27 2013, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 27 2013, 06:45 PM) Urs pentas 1 shud be ok coz ur sunroof got metal bar like a grill. U can't climb in from outside eventhough u break the glass.
jucl
Feb 27 2013, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 27 2013, 10:08 PM) Is that a metal bar? Look like wood to me. I never r.eally look into the details on that. Shud be metal bar if not mistaken. Ur roof too high I cannot see clearly also coz I didn't bring my telescope.hehehe
jucl
Feb 27 2013, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 27 2013, 10:22 PM) Hahaha. Next time i bring my teropong Don't waste ur teropong to look at the sun roof lah....bro...can put it for better use...like peeping lah...who knows ur future jiran got cun punya awek... wuahahaha
jucl
Feb 27 2013, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Feb 27 2013, 10:18 PM) Selling my unit ~~~~~ facing the retention pond~~~~ with special features of the unit~~~~ Boss, retention pond got kah..so far I didn't see any or maybe they only korek after vp??
jucl
Feb 27 2013, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Feb 27 2013, 11:01 PM) this is something im really upset until now. If during my time no pond, see whether they will receive my lawya letter or not Chill boss, my unit oso quite near the pond but not facing the pond. If no pond I oso a bit upset.. Honestly I wud rather have fencing though pond is something nice to have. Mayb becoz of fencing planning inp decide not to build a pond.
jucl
Feb 28 2013, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Feb 28 2013, 06:50 AM) bro, i paid the premium for facing the pond leh. Furthermore the brochure stated down there leh. If they tell me not to build / later to build, what will you do ah? Though I will be upset but what can you do? Can you sue them? This is unless it was stated in snp otherwise u dun have any case against them, correct me if I'm wrong.
jucl
Feb 28 2013, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(tookinen @ Feb 28 2013, 01:40 PM) i just hope that there's a fencing and a nice guard house  Nice guard house very important. I hate to see those empty tong and and contena box as guard house like in Canting or others. Finger crossed..:hehehe
jucl
Feb 28 2013, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 28 2013, 03:54 PM) Hahah. I am like 95% outside of Malaysia. How to be Head and President, bro? huhu We dont need to to be there, juz need your monetary contribution only..hehehe Make sure you prepare sufficient blank cheque when you are outside of the country...
jucl
Feb 28 2013, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 28 2013, 03:44 PM) Time for you to come back already and consider AI after being away for a while..hehehehe
jucl
Feb 28 2013, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 28 2013, 03:58 PM) otherwise u leave your audi with us lah... we can sell and get some money...huahahaha
jucl
Feb 28 2013, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(karseng @ Feb 28 2013, 03:34 PM) Yes, I prefer there build wall beside guide house in cement with words "Welcome to PENTAS" In & Out with card access & CCTV. Not sure whether WELCOME to PENTAS is allowed. Last time i heard MBSA kacau when they build a similiar one for Canting... Well seems like everybody is getting greedy and greedier.... walau eh...
jucl
Mar 1 2013, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Mar 1 2013, 06:19 PM) If you really want to build a grand guard house, the process may think awhile. Because, according to the by-law, you can't build a guardhouse in the middle of the road. Also to the by-law, the guardhouse can't be built as a permenent structure. Also to the stupid by-law, the guardhouse can't function to stop anyone to go in as the road is surrendered. Also again to the by-law, you need to submit building department, engineering department, etc to get approve... But...we can always build an illegal structure... hehehehe This is why we are all living in Malaysia mah, Malaysia boleh loh... apa yang tak boleh???
jucl
Mar 2 2013, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 2 2013, 02:20 AM) Ya, by laws but no need to follow, just go ahead and build it, authority should close one eye and open one eye if non of the resident complain, if one complain reach them, jialat liao ... Dilemma is if u follow law everything cannot do liao. I hope all Pentas resident is mature n know what is good or bad for them. Dun be penny wise pound foolish...otherwise really jialat liao ...
jucl
Mar 4 2013, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(tookinen @ Mar 4 2013, 10:05 AM) anyone facing problem with the S&P lawyer? they have delayed sending me the stamped S&P document for my loan execution for a month and a half. And i've yet to received the document up till today. Bro u might want to drop them email or anything written in black n white. At least to cover urself to avoid dispute, in case.
jucl
Mar 5 2013, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(tookinen @ Mar 5 2013, 09:04 AM) Yeap did that. First time I've met such problems with s&p developer lawyer. Really making me headache. U guys paid the mot upfront during signing of spa? Its 8k + =right? The spa lawyer have yet to collect from me Bro, urs is Pentas 2 or Pentas 3? Mine is Pentas 2 but I have yet to pay MOT. U are supposed to pay upfront but lawer didn't collect from me. Funny rite but the bank already disburse more than 300k.
jucl
Mar 5 2013, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(tookinen @ Mar 5 2013, 09:15 AM) Pentas 2.... faint seems like every lawyer have their own process . My loan lawyer said I'm supposed to pay the mot upfront to spa lawyer so they can proceed with the adjudication. Wah faint.... haha. Which is you lawyer? Cheras? Yeap. Cheras for SnP lawyer but for loan, I engage banks panel lawyer. I got the feeling they miss out my MOT because technically bank cannot release any loan unless MOT is process. Aiseh, as we speak I'm getting woRried too coz I cannot rmbr whether I've paid or I haven't pay yet. Maybe I need to call them n check again.
jucl
Mar 5 2013, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Mar 5 2013, 04:16 PM) you have to pay the MOT...or else your whole loan koyak... But loan already disburse yet they didn't come and collect MOT. Maybe I will call the lawyer and confirm.