QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 5 2013, 07:42 PM)
Anyway KK to AI not so far. Less than 15 min drive I supposed.Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion
Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion
Mar 5 2013, 10:20 PM
1,379 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Mar 5 2013, 10:27 PM
Mar 6 2013, 09:48 AM
How I wish InP can fully subsidize my MOT but I think I want to be honest. I will surrender myself if I have not paid yet...kekeke..I'm a good guy lah..
Hopefully I can set this example to our politician...uahahaha |
Mar 6 2013, 11:39 AM
Mar 6 2013, 12:22 PM
Mar 6 2013, 07:59 PM
Mar 6 2013, 08:03 PM
Mar 9 2013, 07:13 PM
Wahh, sales improve a lot. Maybe effect of rimbayu n people realize how much Pentas is under value, even without the fencing.
Mar 9 2013, 08:34 PM
Only thing I worry is whether INP will build PRIMA housing in AI. They did that in Alam Damai.
Though this is not in AI masterplan, do u think they can do it? |
Mar 9 2013, 08:54 PM
Mar 10 2013, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 10 2013, 12:03 AM) Yes, only bumi quota, there are no bumi lot. Apparently I noticed a lot of non bumi are buying subsales from bumi and numbers are increasing. This was confirmed by some agent, those that sell canting. With 7% discount, bumi can make decent profit since those are not bumi lot.Malay buyer can bought it with 7% bumi discount and developer hit it bumi quota. And, the bumi buyer can sell the non bumi lot to non bumi buyer. A very good profit compare to non bumi buyer like me. |
Mar 10 2013, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(tookinen @ Mar 10 2013, 12:20 AM) To me only one sales women working in alam impian. Other than that all sit there n don't see me at all when i visit there Bro sometimes we have to bear with it coz we buy the product not the service. Though service sucks compare to naza but bcoz of location and better build quality I choose inp over naza. |
Mar 10 2013, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(tookinen @ Mar 10 2013, 12:20 AM) To me only one sales women working in alam impian. Other than that all sit there n don't see me at all when i visit there Bro sometimes we have to bear with it coz we buy the product not the service. Though service sucks compare to naza but bcoz of location and better build quality I choose inp over naza. |
Mar 10 2013, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Mar 10 2013, 12:48 AM) U go to the restaurant, they serve u late or serve you the wrong food, or the waiters dont bother to serve you after you enter the restaurant for 1 hour, will u get mad? Will u tell yourselves: dont worry, we need to bear with it, service is not important, we only buy the product (food in this instance), not the service???? Well, I cannot agree with you. It is not right to compare your dining experience with buying a house. Obviously, each weighting for willingness to pay varies for industry to industry. If I want to stay a 5 star hotel, I would expect very good service level because high weigthing of my money goes to pay for service beside the room itself.come on.....You are not spending RM50 in the restaurant, You are spending RM900k with INP. Similarly for buying a house. My criteria of choosing a house will very much depends on the product itself, location, price etc. Though good service is a bonus but I am not willing to pay extra just to get good service. As such, I allocate low weigthing for service compare to location, quality, price and so on. Each model and formula works differently. What is important is the result. To inp, this formula works for them. Why do you need to market your product agressively when you hv edge over ur competitor. Since their porduct is still selling, why fix something that is working? This is their biz model. Their end result, house is still selling. Ideally everybody wants good sevice, good location, good product even some expect beautiful SA but remember, all this come with a price. Are you willing to pay a bit more juz to get better service fr Inp. For me no, I am fine with current. If I want beautiful SA and good service, I go to ktv...hehehehe |
Mar 10 2013, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 10 2013, 10:23 AM) True. This is why it is very important for one to assess what is your value curve and match against your willingness to pay. You set the criteria each in the value curve and evaluate ur self. Hard to change to rigid culture. I just want to clarify that I hv raised the service concern to the head, if they ignore it, so what can I (purchaser) do? The thing is very simple, your money you decide. Everbodys individual value curve varies. Do it objectively n you decide yes o no. |
Mar 11 2013, 10:40 PM
Mar 11 2013, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(asura108 @ Mar 11 2013, 11:10 PM) will start first with KFC --> then Pizza Hut - Mcdonald's , all the kopitiams and starbucks.. just need something to kickstart the commercial area.. hopefully with the petrol station.. things will come up .. If this really happen AI will be the next desa park city.. Hopefully we not day dreaming here...hehehe |
Mar 12 2013, 12:28 PM
If commercial lot build like few row of shop houses, better don't build. Sore eyes only. Furthermore if nobody occupy you can see sticker paste everywhere looking for tenant or buyer. Very run down, just like those shop outside Bandar Botanic, opposite Jusco.
AI is a very low density township. It will be difficult to have sufficient mass needed to attract commercial players. Many developer can build commercial lots but to make it vibrant only a few i guess. Unless you are talking abt pocket development where one build it at prime area. Otherwise it is difficult to find some one who can build from ground zero like SP did for Setia Alam |
Mar 13 2013, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(Propexpert @ Mar 13 2013, 03:09 PM) Jucl, you have a unit in Pentas 2? I have a unit and decided to move in when it complete, just concern about the G&G, can we fence up ourself? According to insider infor from UFO taikor, InP will do the fencing after Pentas 1,2,3 vp. Let's keep our finger crossed! |
| Change to: | 0.0615sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:48 PM |