126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V25, Drive Saga Like a Boss!

mivecwira
post Jul 19 2012, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 19 2012, 11:06 PM)
From pic in link, module appears w/o hard plastic module...only sheath covering?
Cos impressions made by a few internal components cld be seen... sad.gif
Ya its come w/o the covers but stil plays the same function as that 1 with the cover..don't worry it can be hide below the alarm module box there.. nod.gif

forgot to snap few pics of the ABL since too excited to get it installed inside the car... thumbup.gif
redshark_999
post Jul 19 2012, 11:15 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(mivecwira @ Jul 19 2012, 10:39 PM)
Less than RM100, get it from mudah.com search and get it from The JS autosport from Johor, posted the item and installed by myself. Very easy installation and no need any special wiring skills or cut of wires..

Here are the web : http://www.mudah.my/OEM+brake+locking+with...al-15601394.htm

Try ur luck then... rclxms.gif
haha bagi petua to pasang this thing =p
zeone
post Jul 19 2012, 11:19 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(mivecwira @ Jul 19 2012, 11:09 PM)
Ya its come w/o the covers but stil plays the same function as that 1 with the cover..don't worry it can be hide below the alarm module box there.. nod.gif

forgot to snap few pics of the ABL since too excited to get it installed inside the car... thumbup.gif
True. As long as it works AND owner is happy! thumbup.gif
Re pics, can alwaz re-open up boot area (when free) & share a few pics here... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 19 2012, 11:21 PM
asrul
post Jul 19 2012, 11:19 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(mivecwira @ Jul 19 2012, 10:39 PM)
Less than RM100, get it from mudah.com search and get it from The JS autosport from Johor, posted the item and installed by myself. Very easy installation and no need any special wiring skills or cut of wires..

Here are the web : http://www.mudah.my/OEM+brake+locking+with...al-15601394.htm

Try ur luck then... rclxms.gif
when pasang this void the warranty or not?
davidke20
post Jul 19 2012, 11:23 PM

yawn.gif here is some of my daily routine, things I see often and thought of share with you guys. It's not always GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa, GaGa until not enjoying life, so here we go with some of other pictures in my life

If you remember who is 梁朝伟

A cup of Capucino every 2nd Tuesday evening of the month in Melia Hotel Kuala Lumpur

When I think I'm very smart to drink so much of their free refill coffee, at the same time I'm taking so much of sugar and creamer

Having a good time with the kid

Traffic in Puchong shakehead.gif

Durian in Kuala Kubur Baru

超级白

Its a bird? No! Its a plane? No! It's.... GPMM. Snap a foto before it hit a take off plane

Still... I enjoy the car. After the recent hutan bakar issue, FC seems become normal a little bit. My 2nd bar fuel indicator went off at 140km

This post has been edited by davidke20: Jul 19 2012, 11:33 PM
mivecwira
post Jul 19 2012, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(redshark_999 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:15 PM)
haha bagi petua to pasang this thing =p
Senang je bro, just dismatle out the rear bonet's carpet by taken out the few clips.

Then, push the socket from the alarm module (the one big1) and connect/replace it with the OEM socket.

Next, the live green/yellow wire just tap on/slot in the wire according to the same color wire of the brake light socket. and then ur finish n the car alarm will be reset n u be hear ur car scream... thumbup.gif Last ur ready to go with the brake lock.... whistling.gif

Sorry bro sleepy now so not sure what's the heck i'm talking bout..

Here the link share by zeone, one of sifu here.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry45196469

He's gt attached few pics for better understanding..

wink.gif
zeone
post Jul 19 2012, 11:26 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Jul 19 2012, 11:19 PM)
when pasang this void the warranty or not?
Should not.
Cos no wire need 2n cut (if worry abt warranty) tongue.gif

Even if want 2make that single connection better by splicing it on2 ori cable, it only voids alarm sys warranty.
If car is >12 mths old, no worries oledi cos warranty period 4alarm sys OVER!! rolleyes.gif
li_5997
post Jul 19 2012, 11:29 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 19 2012, 09:07 PM)
Help....I'm inside eqmal camry...sinking in sungai langat.....water coming in the car  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Faster BUY THIS!!! http://www.jvbuyer.com.my/53-off-rm28-for-...be-without.html

or This!!! http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2377689

Choose fast
zeone
post Jul 19 2012, 11:33 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(li_5997 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:29 PM)
Too late!! tongue.gif
Poslaju can only deliver day after payment settled!!

Dun think our fren can hold on THAT long!!
Haha! rclxm9.gif
li_5997
post Jul 19 2012, 11:36 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 19 2012, 11:33 PM)
Too late!! tongue.gif
Poslaju can only deliver day after payment settled!!

Dun think our fren can hold on THAT long!!
Haha! rclxm9.gif
Then... I pray hard for him and hope he dont come find me during the ghost festival ^^

Added on July 19, 2012, 11:40 pmGuys, did anyone experience car front part, i think engine shaking when we place at N...

Sometimes happen when waiting for traffic light to be green but only for awhile... I suspect something is wrong with my gaga... FC also increases..

This post has been edited by li_5997: Jul 19 2012, 11:40 PM
dares
post Jul 19 2012, 11:40 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 19 2012, 10:22 PM)
Great... every gaga should install it...  thumbup.gif

Actually Proton had the foresight to leave it out. I heard new Myvis are coming without ABLs for safety reasons thumbup.gif We all stupiak go and install ABL

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:23 PM)
Having a good time with the kid

AAAaaawwww. David the dad, hard to imagine tongue.gif

QUOTE(li_5997 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:29 PM)
LoL!! rclxms.gif
zeone
post Jul 19 2012, 11:41 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

Breaking News!!
Hold it!
YES! Bro dares is OUT of the Camry!!
He's safe! In bed!
Back out...out of his nightmare! rclxm9.gif

davidke20
post Jul 19 2012, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 19 2012, 11:40 PM)
AAAaaawwww. David the dad, hard to imagine tongue.gif
blink.gif what so hard? I was jobless for 2 years, before/during/after married, until I have this kid, change nappy, make milk, feeding everything I do by myself.
zeone
post Jul 19 2012, 11:45 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

ps. Goodnite, Everyone!
Time 2Zzz...no nightmares 4me... smile.gif
dares
post Jul 19 2012, 11:46 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:45 PM)
blink.gif what so hard? I was jobless for 2 years, before/during/after married, until I have this kid, change nappy, make feed breastmilk, feeding everything I do by myself.
whistling.gif

Added on July 19, 2012, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 19 2012, 11:41 PM)
Breaking News!!
Hold it!
YES! Bro dares is OUT of the Camry!!
He's safe! In bed!
Back out...out of his nightmare! rclxm9.gif
Haiya Eqmal's Camry sink veli long also won't go down. I come back awhile first, later climb back in whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Jul 19 2012, 11:47 PM
davidke20
post Jul 19 2012, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 19 2012, 11:46 PM)
whistling.gif
blink.gif are you joking or what? or you have intention to try? I'll discuss with my wife, after my 2nd child gao dim we'll consider to donate the breast pump for you if you're keen. blink.gif
dares
post Jul 19 2012, 11:59 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:56 PM)
blink.gif are you joking or what? or you have intention to try? I'll discuss with my wife, after my 2nd child gao dim we'll consider to donate the breast pump for you if you're keen. blink.gif
Why so serious sweat.gif

You haven't update us on your experience with lhwj's car, the one with FSB but without RSB hmm.gif
lhwj
post Jul 20 2012, 12:06 AM

Back from LCCT. I feel the steering is more precise and accurate. Really love this FSB wub.gif

On another note, latest tank is 8.0L/100km vmad.gif Pretty bad considering I was cruising at 90 km/h all the way doh.gif
dares
post Jul 20 2012, 12:10 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(lhwj @ Jul 20 2012, 12:06 AM)
Back from LCCT. I feel the steering is more precise and accurate. Really love this FSB wub.gif

On another note, latest tank is 8.0L/100km vmad.gif Pretty bad considering I was cruising at 90 km/h all the way doh.gif
You also, any difference with David's car with RSB?
max_cjs0101
post Jul 20 2012, 12:11 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Anybody changed their default orange color dashboard lights to other colors? Im thinking of changing it to white but not sure where or how much. hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:48 PM