126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V25, Drive Saga Like a Boss!

r3apers
post Jul 10 2012, 08:40 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 10 2012, 08:38 PM)
can help me get arh ? maybe i`ll just go to the FSB TT but not having money to install it as my budget is all gone due to college fees... sad.gif
u want which wan ?

davidke20
post Jul 10 2012, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 10 2012, 08:09 PM)
Btw juz received worksengeneering sticker...lol quite big the sticker..
Where & how to have a piece of it? Do you have spare?
r3apers
post Jul 10 2012, 08:44 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 10 2012, 08:43 PM)
Where & how to have a piece of it? Do you have spare?
got 4... 2 black background 2 white background...one is for me wan...wakakak.. but i tell u is very big wan..bigger than UR.. u c the pic..

kenjilew
post Jul 10 2012, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 10 2012, 08:40 PM)
u want which wan ?
UR black and Works engineering small black and the new forged racing u said... sad.gif can arh bro ?
pedo123
post Jul 10 2012, 08:48 PM

Is that possible to purchase the new FLX 1.6 with 0% down payment?
r3apers
post Jul 10 2012, 08:51 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 10 2012, 08:47 PM)
UR black and Works engineering small black and the new forged racing u said... sad.gif can arh bro ?
UR black if i manage to find...if not u wait me go UR to get sum ba but dunno whn... as for the forged racing wan.. i dont have lar... miss a lot of sports event so miss a lot sticker...haha... works ok can reserve one for u...

Added on July 10, 2012, 8:52 pm
QUOTE(pedo123 @ Jul 10 2012, 08:48 PM)
Is that possible to purchase the new FLX 1.6 with 0% down payment?
can be the chances is very de low...

This post has been edited by r3apers: Jul 10 2012, 08:52 PM
amaja14
post Jul 10 2012, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(redshark_999 @ Jul 10 2012, 08:27 PM)
auto brake system is built in, u mana boleh choose to install

auto brake lock, that 1 boleh la
thank u for your replay
sorry i didn't understand what do u mean i don't know speak malay blush.gif
redshark_999
post Jul 10 2012, 08:55 PM

430 posts

-.- where're you from?

auto brake system is built in, u cannot choose to install it or not. it comes with the car. @abs system.

auto brake lock is optional. plug n play option.
badjer
post Jul 10 2012, 08:55 PM

Sorry guys... Wanna ask or the FLX Standard version, the seat belt warning indicator will light on when we on the car? Because my seat belt not light on when i on the car, it is problem?
pedo123
post Jul 10 2012, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 10 2012, 08:51 PM)
UR blamonthly sala i manage to find...if not u wait me go UR to get sum ba but dunno whn... as for the forged racing wan.. i dont have lar... miss a lot of sports event so miss a lot sticker...haha... works ok can reserve one for u...

How to apply and what is the procedure?
My month salary around 4k+, would this help out?
kenjilew
post Jul 10 2012, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 10 2012, 08:51 PM)
UR black if i manage to find...if not u wait me go UR to get sum ba but dunno whn... as for the forged racing wan.. i dont have lar... miss a lot of sports event so miss a lot sticker...haha... works ok can reserve one for u...

hmm... can also lar... u tried ur best already... thanks anyways ! smile.gif
uncleben
post Jul 10 2012, 09:10 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 10 2012, 04:43 PM)
blush.gif It is Port Dickson actually. From the signboard of the office next to Maybank.

波德申海南會館
Persatuan Hainan Port Dickson
66-C, Jalan Bahru, 71000 Port Dickson, N.S.
lol... that incident is about 2 -3 years ago la... slot in wrong gear n slam the pedal... lol.. cool2.gif

btw.. done my 5k service today..
total is RM 127.55

got 4 complains.. sweat.gif

1) drumbrake
i ask for replace but he just did minor service.. and kasi ketat the handbrake.. unfortunately.. the "tak tak" sound still got and worst.. no nid press brake oso got that sound... doh.gif the foreman then loosen something and the sound gone.. (for now)

2) 21. -2.5 k rpm sound
im puzzled.. in dares blog.. he said the sound coming from the flexible hose.. right? but this genius foreman said nope and its the air intake is the culprit.. i tell that CoSE diagnosed it and said its the flex thing.. he said they must be crazy.. lol...

3) brake got sound when slot into P
caused by some selenoid thing that functions as a lock when slot in P.. the sound is so loud yet he said that its normal..

4) whistling sound at center aircon vent..
its the new improvement from proton he said.. causing the gas and blower to set at same rate..
(i dont understand that so i ignore it)

waited from 10 am and done at 5 pm.. vmad.gif vmad.gif
SiuYi
post Jul 10 2012, 09:19 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(li_5997 @ Jul 10 2012, 07:11 PM)
HAHA... davidke20 colourblind awhile... Lolz

How they install it? Need any wire cutting?
i install myself, coz i used to be the seller.

my previous advertisement on the keyring led.

http://lsiuyi.blogspot.com/2010/05/keyring...e-saga-blm.html

This post has been edited by SiuYi: Jul 10 2012, 09:20 PM
zeone
post Jul 10 2012, 09:22 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(uncleben @ Jul 10 2012, 09:10 PM)
lol... that incident is about 2 -3 years ago la... slot in wrong gear n slam the pedal... lol.. cool2.gif

btw.. done my 5k service today..
total is RM 127.55

got 4 complains..  sweat.gif

1) drumbrake
i ask for replace but he just did minor service.. and kasi ketat the handbrake.. unfortunately.. the "tak tak" sound still got and worst.. no nid press brake oso got that sound... doh.gif the foreman then loosen something and the sound gone.. (for now)

2) 21. -2.5 k rpm sound
im puzzled.. in dares blog.. he said the sound coming from the flexible hose.. right? but this genius foreman said nope and its the air intake is the culprit.. i tell that CoSE diagnosed it and said its the flex thing.. he said they must be crazy.. lol...

3) brake got sound when slot into P
caused by some selenoid thing that functions as a lock when slot in P.. the sound is so loud yet he said that its normal..

4) whistling sound at center aircon vent..
its the new improvement from proton he said.. causing the gas and blower to set at same rate..
(i dont understand that so i ignore it)

waited from 10 am and done at 5 pm..  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
10am to 5pm? For 5k Km service? 7 hrs? Phew... doh.gif
Yr complaints? Only rear brakes adjustment done. Does not take long 2do that. sweat.gif
Feel most of the time yr ride was juz enjoying FOC parking...?
Not really...since SC made some $$$ fr yu2! rolleyes.gif

Added on July 10, 2012, 9:26 pmps. My 5k Km service took <1 hr... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 10 2012, 09:26 PM
MR_alien
post Jul 10 2012, 09:34 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

asking members here who knows abt fuse
last week, i heard a BEEEEEP from a car, i thought its from another car so i didn't care much
today when i go fill up my battery water, i only realize the long beep is from my car when i open the hood
and i found out the beep sound id from the fusebox
and when i open it and check...i notice the long beep is from a fuse named "* AT 30A"...or the most top right one
when i pressed it down, it kinda beep and when i release it, the beep stopped
anyone know what is wrong with it?
r3apers
post Jul 10 2012, 09:36 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(amaja14 @ Jul 10 2012, 08:53 PM)
thank u for your replay
sorry i didn't understand what do u mean i don't know speak malay  blush.gif
Auto Brake System aka Anti-Braking System (ABS) is built-in to the car... as for Auto Brake Lock, its while u step ur brake, ur central locking will auto lock ur car instead of manually use hand to lock the car.. comprende?

QUOTE(badjer @ Jul 10 2012, 08:55 PM)
Sorry guys... Wanna ask or the FLX Standard version, the seat belt warning indicator will light on when we on the car? Because my seat belt not light on when i on the car, it is problem?
i'm not sure for std version.. u should wait for those who driving std flx ver to answer u tht...

QUOTE(pedo123 @ Jul 10 2012, 08:58 PM)
How to apply and what is the procedure?
My month salary around 4k+,  would this help out?
ur montly 4K+ but still need 0% DP...kenot brain this~!

Added on July 10, 2012, 9:37 pm
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jul 10 2012, 09:34 PM)
asking members here who knows abt fuse
last week, i heard a BEEEEEP from a car, i thought its from another car so i didn't care much
today when i go fill up my battery water, i only realize the long beep is from my car when i open the hood
and i found out the beep sound id from the fusebox
and when i open it and check...i notice the long beep is from a fuse named "* AT 30A"...or the most top right one
when i pressed it down, it kinda beep and when i release it, the beep stopped
anyone know what is wrong with it?
did u check the fuse diagram where the AT 30A is for wat?

This post has been edited by r3apers: Jul 10 2012, 09:37 PM
pedo123
post Jul 10 2012, 09:47 PM

Having some issue with my current cash flow and doesn't want to burden myself of getting Vios J.
This would be the best choice..

Going through SA will they able to help me?
kenjilew
post Jul 10 2012, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(pedo123 @ Jul 10 2012, 09:47 PM)
Having some issue with my current cash flow and doesn't want to burden myself of getting Vios J.
This would be the best choice..

Going through SA will they able to help me?
find v12k... he is one of the SA and trust me he will give a good service...
MR_alien
post Jul 10 2012, 09:51 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 10 2012, 09:36 PM)

did u check the fuse diagram where the AT 30A is for wat?
fuse diagram?..where?...the back of the cover
thats where i saw the fuse is AT 30A...never mention is for what
davidke20
post Jul 10 2012, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(li_5997 @ Jul 10 2012, 07:11 PM)
HAHA... davidke20 colourblind awhile... Lolz

How they install it? Need any wire cutting?
My be I confused with other people, do remember 1 of our member here uses blue, may be Omara.

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:19 PM