Investment Jadite Suite, Jade Hill

SUStikaram
post Aug 17 2013, 11:24 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 17 2013, 12:21 PM)
Cloudtree @ Taman Juara Jaya, Bandar Damai Perdana. Near Alam Damai. Near Balakong/Mines/Serdang.

You can search the thread in LYN.
Better don't engage other prop stuf in this Jadite thread.
why? " Better don't engage other prop stuf in this Jadite thread "
SUStikaram
post Aug 17 2013, 11:36 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 17 2013, 12:31 PM)
Haha later jadite owners here tak suka..
don't worry.

not many buyer of jadites log in lowyat. ( not like CT)

SUStikaram
post Aug 17 2013, 12:05 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 17 2013, 12:58 PM)
nwm larrr....
we r free to make comparison
can u do the 1 to 6.

and pm me your answer ct or jedites?
SUStikaram
post Aug 19 2013, 02:38 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Joyce2tw @ Aug 19 2013, 02:56 PM)
Jadite suites looks very promising, very exclusive indeed.

Anyone know the "EXACT" location of the Eton International School future campus?
Is it near the railway tracks? beside Jade terrace?
rclxms.gif
SUStikaram
post Aug 19 2013, 02:52 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Joyce2tw @ Aug 19 2013, 03:51 PM)
So dear banana, do you know the exact location of the ETON Campus?
i am no banana, ah Ram will do.

next to the workers camp.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 19 2013, 02:52 PM
SUStikaram
post Aug 19 2013, 03:15 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 19 2013, 04:12 PM)
Kvsual

How ur weekend and the comparison outcome?
how abour yours.?

can pm me?
SUStikaram
post Aug 19 2013, 03:46 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 19 2013, 04:21 PM)
Haha sorry, I went to iproperty fair instead, no time to visit Jadite yet
But I did asked about jadite is their gamuda booth, block C&D wil launch soon. And the facades colors wil finalized in later phases. According to them, gamuda wil provide good quality furnishing (hmmm). But none of the units facing the Jade Hill, that's abit disappointed as was expect to hav balcony facing jade hill new environment? Whats the environment at the other side?

It's on commercial title land, wheareas CT in residential land. Does it really matters nowadays? 
According to propcafe, D and C would have 100 units each block, higher dense than A & B. *stil considered low density

Proposed mrt wil be at CT location, added value of CT, but doesnt matter if really get it for ownstay.

Ive seen the 9ine sg putih hill booth yesterday, looks okay, its 300m up sealevel. I wonder how high for CT?
The jadites is going to built by sunway construction. + gamuda brand....so quality sure going to be good

C & D don't have unit facing jade hill? I don't beleive this. If this is true.

Meaning those B and A facing jade hill balcony is a good buy la. rclxms.gif

So far SA told me price up >17% for buyer of block A. How they compute this ah? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 19 2013, 03:47 PM
SUStikaram
post Aug 19 2013, 05:28 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 19 2013, 06:01 PM)
Confirmed Block A & B facing jade hill? Thats wad the SA told me that no units are facing Jade hill lake & landed~!!  hmm.gif

guess now is 450psf+ onwards right?
Maybe SA said.... now no more units in block A & B facing jadehill?

Yes, Block A and B got unit facing Jadehill and the lake. rclxms.gif

check this again.

http://www.propcafe.net/jadite-suite-jade-hills/

especially the map

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 19 2013, 05:31 PM
SUStikaram
post Aug 19 2013, 10:02 PM

10,722 posts

Boss....

Jadites starting 382psf...

Jadites free legal on snp and loan.

Jadites 2 years no need pay maintenance

Jadites c& d 8 unit per floor...but developer make it in such a way that actually 4 unit used 2 lift...left building....right building 4 unit used the other 2 lift.

Jadites will have commercial..just go down and buy food.

Jadites have international school.

Jadites price will have more appreciation bcs it is hard to copy a second one.
SUStikaram
post Aug 19 2013, 11:23 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 20 2013, 12:00 AM)
no money so better dont bet on this. thanks for sharing
so humble.

SUStikaram
post Aug 19 2013, 11:24 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 20 2013, 12:00 AM)
It stil very nice prop in Jadehills.
Gamuda wont drop their standards one. Guess wil make sure this condo doing well. rest assure.
Pay a visit when free, see if you like the location. near to Kajang, but quite distant from City.
Boss ah Nat got 2 biji la.
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 08:31 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 19 2013, 11:35 PM)
the planning for the different blocks for jadite suites looks kind a messy...
They plan for different block is bcs they wanted to stay "low density" for each block.

trust me. this developer end products won't be messy. They wont let their brand's go into drain.
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 08:34 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 19 2013, 11:34 PM)
Please visit first and provide your views yea. haha as detailed as mine pls.
The price kinda attractive, but just have to forkout 50k for DP.
most of the buyer of block A are owner of jade hills.

Block B was told more other areas people.

the high Down payment making this less speculate activities. Bad for flipper---> Very good for own stay / serious investor.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 20 2013, 08:36 AM
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 08:38 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 19 2013, 11:41 PM)
I prefer simple.

Eg of new launch. ParcVille Puchong caught my eyes.
I think Jadites is simple.

I actually dislike it is too much simple.

The aircond section is not included into the psf price.

If you add the aircond section. You should add 20 fts x 3 units = 60 fts which is free. biggrin.gif ( around 430x60=25k rclxms.gif )

in the contract. They black and white that aircond section is belong to you & you cannot modify it.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 20 2013, 08:41 AM
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 08:42 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 20 2013, 12:28 AM)
Yaya tanggal seluar baru nampak  shocking.gif
boss...

anything else i left? can help to re-call so that we can correct wrong info provided by none buyer?
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 08:46 AM

10,722 posts

if you see the site plan. ( common sence tell me)

some units in block C facing jadehill

majority block C facing pool

for Block D facing jade hill 50% and 50% facing pool

I have compare, Kajang Sentral, One south, Ivory, Ammera, Silk Residence

I found out Jadites is the higher score from my comparison. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 20 2013, 08:48 AM
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 09:10 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 20 2013, 10:06 AM)
I didnt say you were wrong.
As I asked the same thing to the SA, to show me what's the facing of all Blocks, so she showed me the masterplan scale model of Jade hills,
and Block A&B has the better facing to the front part of Jadehill (small lake, clubhouse?) not mid of the jadehills.
Whearees Block C&B building is built vertically (if A&B is horizontally facing clubhouse), so you have to stand at right corner of our balcony only able to see the jadehills..

Hmm I wil double check again  biggrin.gif

LOL, i definitely wil choose jadite over those ivory, ammeera,silk residences, silksky for ownstay...
OneSouth too high density/leasehold. I believe wil tenanted with M/E students...just like da orange condo nearby.
okok

here the map.

SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 12:42 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Aug 20 2013, 10:21 AM)
wow very nice  rclxms.gif

the green colour portion is really a lot based on the map!

I heard the architect and landscaper engaged is same as the one who did for madgemansion
http://www.madgemansions.com/
can anyone confirm about this?

any idea the jade hills boulevard \ walk opposite Jadite Suite will be open? hmm.gif
i think madge mensions sell not so good due to price too high. I sure like to have one but price is min 3 million sweat.gif
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 01:12 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 20 2013, 09:51 AM)
Boss, sure got if launching got makan must go nice food, prelaunch got lamb, official launch got chicken  biggrin.gif new block to launch dont know got what must go !
so far best food still by this developer....
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 01:26 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Joyce2tw @ Aug 20 2013, 02:24 PM)
wah, when is the launching, sure come for makan makan.....hihi
dont forget to bring your father mother, daughter, son, maid, uncle , auntie , friends and husband

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 20 2013, 01:28 PM

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:05 AM